/ / كيفية ترتيب عشاء رومانسي لأولياء الأمور

كيفية ترتيب عشاء رومانسي لأولياء الأمور

عشاء رومانسي للآباء: دليل لإعداده

تنظيم مثل عشاء خاص مععناصر من الرومانسية ليست صعبة كما قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى. وحتى ان كل حدث لك قبل لترتيب عشاء رومانسي للآباء والأمهات، كنت في حاجة الى نهج الدقيق جدا لاختيار الزمان والمكان والوضع. إعداد وينبغي أن تبدأ عشاء مقدما، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار تماما كل التفاصيل والفروق الدقيقة التي قد تنشأ في سياق التحضير. على سبيل المثال، في الجمع بين الساعة كلا الوالدين، حتى يتمكنوا من كلا الانتهاء من يوم العمل، لإعداد القائمة، بما في ذلك الأطباق المفضلة، والتفكير في أين تذهب في هذا المساء، لمغادرة الجناة "احتفالات" في القطاع الخاص. فمن الأفضل لترتيب عشاء هذه الخطة ليلة الجمعة، عندما الآباء تعبوا بعد يوم عمل، وأعود للمنزل ويمكن الاسترخاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في اليوم التالي أنها لن تضطر إلى الحصول على ما يصل في وقت مبكر للعمل، وأنها سوف تكون قادرة على التمتع الوقت الذي يقضيه في كامل. هل ترغب في ترتيب مفاجأة؟ إرسال أمي وأبي دعوة رسمية الفردية للمساء. هذه دعوة لعشاء رومانسي يمكن أن يتم في شكل ورقة الصلبة أو المغلف مع بطاقة بريدية المغلقة للتخطيط: لأبي، لماما. ويمكن إجراء هذه البطاقات للنظام في أي متجر الطباعة. المساء ذاته، يجب أن تشمل بالضرورة زهرة للآباء والأمهات الحبيب، عشاء لذيذ وحتى هدية.

التدريب الفروق الدقيقة

لذلك، هدفك - لخلق جو من الاسترخاء وصداقة، يجب أن يشعر مثل المنزل عبر الفور عتبة الشقة. منك اعتبارا من الجهة المنظمة، تحتاج إلى ما يلي: مسبقا بشكل جيد يخدم الجدول (وضع الجدول يمكن العثور عليها على شبكة الإنترنت)، والشموع والزهور (عليهم تزيين الغرفة)، والتقطت الموسيقى من والدي المفضلة (على سبيل المثال، يمكنك ان تتعلم من الأب أو الأم من المفضلة لديهم الأغاني، التي كانوا عرض واستخدامه لأغراض خاصة بهم). من جانب الطريق، وهذا يمكن أن يكون أغنية هديتك. لكي لا تفوت أي من البنود في إعداد لهذا الحدث، يجب إنشاء قائمة خاصة، حيث يمكنك التخطيط لمبدأ كاملة من إعداد نقطة. تسترشد هذه الخطة، لديك لأسلوب الخطوة خطوة لتنظيم المساء.

وهناك دور كبير على قائمة عشاء هذا النوع من المسرحيات،لأن الآباء من المرجح أن يأتي إلى العمل جائع وتريد أن تجلب ليس فقط في المساء وحدها، ولكن أيضا لتناول الطعام. إذا لم تتمكن من طهي الطعام، وطلب الأطباق من مطعم أو السلطات الخفيفة تجاوز والجبن واللحوم الباردة والفواكه والحلويات. دعونا لا تكون الأطباق الشهية لذيذة، ولكن الوجبات الخفيفة المصنوعة من كل قلبي للأمهات والآباء.

المشروبات الكحولية هو أفضل سطعأمسية رومانسية زجاجة جيدة من الشمبانيا أو النبيذ. تزيين الطاولة، يمكنك استخدام عالية الشموع، وضعت في الشمعدانات مستقرة أو باقات صغيرة من الزهور. لا الأزهار حتى سيئة تناسب التي يمكنك تجميع نفسك لجعل باقات الأصلية. باقات كبيرة تستخدم لتزيين طاولة ليست ضرورية، لأنها سوف تتداخل مع جالستين كل الآخرين.

ولكن من أجل جعل تتمةالمساء، يمكنك إعداد عرض الشرائح من الصور العائلية والكتابة على القرص، مع ملاحظة ما يلي: "انظر لا بد منه!" تركها على الطاولة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للوالدين اختيار ضوء كوميديا ​​رومانسية.

وأخيرا، حاول هذا المساء، وإذا أمكن، حتى الليل لتقضي مع صديق، مقدما اتفق معها حول هذا الموضوع!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to arrange a romantic dinner for parents

How to arrange a romantic dinner for parents

Romantic dinner for parents: allowance for cooking it

Organize such an exclusive dinner, withElements of romance are not as difficult as it may seem at first glance. And in order for everything to come to you, before you arrange a romantic dinner for parents, you need to be very scrupulous in choosing the time, place and environment. It is worthwhile to prepare such a dinner in advance, taking into account all the details and nuances that may arise during the preparation. For example, combine the time of both parents, so that they were able to finish the working day at the same time, prepare a menu, including favorite dishes, to figure out where to leave this evening to leave the perpetrators of the "celebration" alone. It is best to arrange a dinner of such a plan on Friday evening, when parents, tired after workdays, will come home and be able to relax. Plus, on the next day they will not have to get up early for work, and they will be able to enjoy the time spent in full. Would you like to have a surprise? Send your dad and mom an individual official invitation for the evening. This invitation to a romantic dinner can be made in the form of a solid document or an envelope with a plan postcard enclosed there: for the father, for the mother. Such cards can be made to order in any printing house. The evening itself must necessarily include flowers for your beloved parents, a delicious dinner and even a gift.

Nuances of preparation

So, your goal is to create an atmosphere of relaxation andRomance, which must feel the family immediately as they cross the threshold of the apartment. From you, as from the organizer, you need the following: pre-set the table nicely (table setting can be found on the Internet), candles, flowers (they should decorate the entire room), matched favorite music of parents (for example, you can ask your dad or mom for their favorite A song, under which they met and use it for their own mercenary purposes). By the way, such a song can be your gift. In order not to miss any of the points of the preparation of the event, you should create a special list, where you can plan the whole principle of training on points. Guided by this plan, you should step by step to organize the evening.

A huge role in the dinner of this kind is played by a menu,Because parents will certainly come from work hungry and will not only want to bring the evening alone, but also to eat. If you do not know how to cook, order dishes from the restaurant or dispense light salads, cheese and meat sliced, fruits, sweets. Let it be not exquisite culinary masterpieces, but light meals, made from the bottom of the heart for dad and mom.

From spirits it is best to brighten upRomantic evening a bottle of good champagne or wine. You can decorate the table with tall candles placed in stable candlesticks or small bunches of flowers. Not bad fit even field flowers, which you can assemble independently, making original bouquets. Large bouquets used to decorate the table is not worth it, because they will interfere with sitting opposite each other people.

But in order to arrange a continuationEvenings, you can prepare a slideshow from family photos and write it to the disc, with a note: "It's a must see!" Leaving it on the table. In addition, you can choose for parents an easy romantic comedy.

And lastly, try this evening, and if it does, then it's night, to spend with a friend, in advance agreeing with her about it!

Pay attention to: