/ / هيرت الصغيرين. ماذا يمكن أن يكون؟

الصغيرين التهاب. ماذا يمكن أن يكون؟


التهاب الفرج - ورم حدوث الصغيرين

وهناك عدة أسباب لظهور الأورامالصغيرين. والأكثر شيوعا منها - وفرك الملابس الداخلية الأنسجة الحساسة من الأجهزة الجنسية الأنثوية، وهذا بدوره يؤدي إلى تهيج في وقت لاحق. أيضا، والالتهابات المتكررة للالصغيرين أثناء وبعد ممارسة العادة السرية. الأعراض الرئيسية هي الحكة مرض التهاب الفرج المشي والتبول، والعزلة صفراء اللون والرائحة، واحمرار وتورم في الشفاه.

القلاع أو المبيضات
العامل المسبب لهذا المرض هو المبيضات(مثل فطر الخميرة). في البكتيريا الطبيعية كل امرأة لديها هذا النوع من الفطريات. ويمكن ترتيب ذلك في الأعضاء التناسلية، وهيئات التخصيص في تجويف الفم. زيادة كمية المبيضات أي جهاز من أجهزة الإنسان التالية يؤدي إلى المرض. أعراض الخميرة: العزلة تخثر كتلة مع رائحة معينة، والإحساس المؤلم في المهبل، سواء أثناء الجماع وبعد. في بعض الأحيان هناك حكة في الأعضاء التناسلية واحمرار، و / أو زيادة في الصغيرين.

التهاب الأعضاء الأنثوية
يتم تشخيص هذا المرض ويصعبيرافقه ألم عند مدخل المهبل. التهاب النهايات العصبية الموجودة في الأعضاء التناسلية - السبب الرئيسي للمرض. حدوث التهاب الأعضاء الأنثوية ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى الأمراض المعدية، ومرض القلاع المزمن أو أثناء التعرض لفترات طويلة من المضادات الحيوية في الجسم. الأعراض الرئيسية للمرض vulvadiniya: الأعضاء التناسلية الحكة الشديدة عند التعامل مع الكائنات (منصات، سدادات قطنية، الخ ...)، والألم لفترة طويلة في المهبل، الصغيرين مكثفة بحرقان أثناء ممارسة الجنس.

التهاب أقنية برتولين
هذا الالتهاب وفقدان ما يسمىالغدد بارثولين تقع عند مدخل المهبل. يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تورم في الشفاه والأحاسيس المؤلمة في منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية. ويؤثر المرض على وظيفة الغدد، وانسداد القنوات ومنع عملها الطبيعي. ويحدث ذلك مجموعة صغيرة جدا من مواد التشحيم. لا يمكن أن يسمى الأطباء اليوم على وجه اليقين الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه المرض. على الرغم من أنه من المفترض أن وجع في مجال الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المهبل والشفرين تسبب، مثل المكورات العنقودية الذهبية، مكورة بنية وآخرون.

وارتبط أساسا أعراض التهاب أقنية برتولين معإجراء من الحياة الجنسية. أثناء الإثارة امرأة يمكن أن يشعر بألم شديد في منطقة المهبل، والذي لا يمر، وبعض الوقت بعد الاتصال الجنسي. أيضا، وختم يمكن ملاحظتها في منطقة المهبل.

gardnerelez
هذا المرض هو الاسم الثاني -الأعضاء التناسلية dysbiosis. عادة ما يتجلى إفرازات اللون الرمادي والاخضر، والتي لها رائحة مميزة من "تعفن الأسماك"، والحكة وألم في المهبل. العامل المسبب هو كائن مجهري الغاردنريلة المهبلية، التي إذا دخل يبدأ جسم الإنسان بالنمو ضمن البكتيريا في المهبل، مما تسبب في الصغيرين الألم والأعراض الأخرى.

دوالي الشفرين الصغيرين أثناء الحمل
في كثير من الأحيان هناك حالات عندماالحمل حكة الصغيرين. النساء قد تواجه أيضا تورم وألم حاد في الأعضاء التناسلية. أولا وقبل كل شيء، وهذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن الجنين يضغط على شرايين الأعضاء التناسلية، وهذا يؤدي إلى تدهور الدورة الدموية. أيضا، هناك حالات الدوالي في الصغيرين حاملا. هذا هو مرض شائع إلى حد كبير في هذه الفترة. يحدث بعض الدوالي الصغيرين الحامل سواء قبل الولادة وبعدها.

إذا وجدت واحدة من فوقعلامات أي مرض، اتصل على الفور الطبيب النسائي الخاص بك أو طبيب الأمراض الجلدية. لا تنتظر حتى المرض سيعطي مضاعفات، لأنها حزينة جدا.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The labia hurt. What could it be?

The labia hurt. What could it be?


Vulvovaginitis - the appearance of the tumor of the labia

There are various reasons for the appearance of tumorsOf the labia. The most common of these is the rubbing of the delicate tissues of the female genital organs with underwear, which in turn leads to their subsequent irritation. There are also frequent cases of infection of the labia during and after masturbation. The main signs of vulvovaginitis are itching during walking and urination, yellowing with a specific odor, reddening and swelling of the labia.

Thrush or Candidiasis
The causative agent of this disease is the candidate(Yeast-like fungus). In the natural microflora of every woman there is a fungus of this type. It can be located in the genitals, organs of excretion, in the oral cavity. An increase in the number of candida in any of the listed human organs leads to the disease. Symptoms of thrush: secretion of curd mass with a specific odor, painful sensations in the vagina, both during sexual intercourse, and after. Sometimes there is an itching of the genital organs and reddening and / or an increase in the labia.

Vulvodina
This disease is difficult to diagnose andAccompanied by pain at the entrance to the vagina. Inflammation of nerve endings in the genitals is the main cause of the disease. The emergence of vulvodynia is mainly associated with the transfer of an infectious disease, chronic thrush, or with prolonged exposure to the body with antibiotics. The main signs of vulvadynia: severe itching of the genital organs when interacting with foreign objects (pads, tampons, etc.), prolonged pain in the vaginal area, intense burning of the labia during sex.

Bartholinitis
This inflammation and the defeat of the so-calledBartholin glands located at the entrance to the vagina. It can lead to swelling of the labia and painful sensations in the genital area. The disease affects the function of the glands, clogging the tubules and interfering with their normal functioning. There is very little release of lubricant. Today, doctors can not say with certainty the reasons for the above described illness. Although it is commonly believed that the painful sensations in the area of ​​the vagina and labia causes such microorganisms as staphylococcus, gonococcus, and others.

Symptoms of bartholinitis are associated mainly withConduct of sexual life. During excitement, a woman can feel intense pain in the vaginal area, which does not go away and after some time after sexual intercourse. Also, in the vaginal area, densities may occur.

Gardnerelez
This disease has a second name -A dysbacteriosis of genitals. As a rule, it manifests itself as a gray-green discharge, which has a characteristic smell of "decaying fish", itching and pain in the vagina. The causative agent is the microorganism Gardnerella vaginalis, which upon ingestion begins to develop in the microflora of the vagina, causing pain of the labia and other symptoms.

Varicose veins during pregnancy
Often there are cases whenPregnancy itching labia. A woman can also have tumors and tenderness of the genitals. First of all, it is due to the fact that the fetus squeezes the arteries of the genital organs, and this leads to a worsening of blood circulation. There are also cases of pregnancy in varicose veins of the labia. This is a fairly common disease in this period. In some pregnant women, varicose veins occur both before and after childbirth.

If you find one of the aboveSigns of any disease, immediately consult a gynecologist or dermatologist. Do not wait for the disease to give complications, because they are very deplorable.
Pay attention to: