/ / لا أستطيع تصور الطفل، فماذا أفعل؟

فمن المستحيل تصور الطفل، ماذا تفعل؟

وفي كثير من الحالات، يشكل انعدام الأطفال سببا للخلافات بين الشباب. ولذا فمن المهم جدا لمعرفة ما يتم استخدام أساليب لتصور الطفل.

كتاب كتبها ليزا أولسن يساعدإلى النساء العقمات على تصور الطفل بمساعدة الأساليب الطبيعية. مع مساعدة من هذا الكتاب، العديد من النساء قادرين على تحقيق حلمهم من الحمل لعدة أشهر. ويسمى الكتاب "معجزة الحمل" وقيمة جدا للنساء الذين يريدون أن يصبحوا أمهات.

ومن أجل تصور الطفل، فإنها تنطبق أيضاخيارات بديلة، مثل التلقيح داخل الرحم (ومو)، أو الإخصاب في المختبر (إيف). هذا هو دائما خيار معقول لعلاج العقم.

من المستحيل تصور الطفل؟ ماذا علي أن أفعل؟ - العديد من عروسين تسأل

هناك حقائق معينة يجب أن تكون معروفةلكل من يريد أن يصبح حاملا. يمكنك اللجوء إلى الخيارات الطبيعية. هناك أنواع مختلفة من الفيتامينات التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للغاية في استعادة الصحة الإنتاجية، وهناك أيضا بعض المعادن والفيتامينات التي شريك حياتك يجب أن تستخدم للمساعدة في عملية الحمل. استهلاك فيتامين C يزيد من حركية الحيوانات المنوية، والزنك تساعد شريك حياتك في الحفاظ على الحيوانات المنوية له، فضلا عن مستوى هرمون تستوستيرون له.

العثور على أفضل وقت لممارسة الجنس مع الخاص بكشريك. محاولة لفهم عندما يحدث الإباضة. سوف رصد درجة حرارة الجسم القاعدية تساعدك على معرفة ذلك. ينتهي الإباضة عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى ذروتها.

شراء مجموعات التي تتوقع الإباضة. هذه المجموعة سوف تساعد على تحديد وقت الإباضة عن طريق تحليل البول.

النشوة المرأة يزيد من تدفق الدم إلى عنق الرحم. وهذا يساعد الحيوانات المنوية على أن تستوعب في عنق الرحم.

تجنب الإجهاد. الإجهاد يمكن أن يسبب العقم. في بعض الأحيان سوف راحة هادئة تسريع عملية الحمل.

تحدث مع طبيبك لاستبعاد أي مشاكل طبية إذا كنت لا تستطيع الحمل بعد محاولة لمدة عام.

انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية هو متكررتسبب العقم في الأزواج الذين يحاولون تصور الطفل. إذا كانت مبايض المرأة والرحم صحية ولم يكن لديها أي علامات واضحة من الشذوذ، ثم حان الوقت للنظر في دور الرجل في هذا الوضع.

انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية يمكن أن تصبحتسبب أن الطفل لا يمكن تصورها. ويمكن معالجة هذه العمليات بالهرمونات والأدوية التي يصفها الطبيب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك العلاجات الطبيعية التي يستخدمها الرجال للحفاظ على الحيوانات المنوية في شكل كبير.

الإقلاع عن التدخين. التدخين لفترة طويلة يقلل من كمية الأكسجين المتاحة في الدم، والتي لها تأثير سلبي على إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية. المواد المسرطنة في منتجات التبغ يمكن أن يسبب تشوهات من الحيوانات المنوية. معظم الحيوانات المنوية خلل لا يمكن أن تسبح بعيدا بما فيه الكفاية للوصول إلى البيضة، وعدد قليل من الذين وصول إلى الهدف، لا يمكن أن تنتج أجنة قابلة للحياة.

تقليل استهلاك الكحول. الكحول يبطئ العديد من العمليات في الجسم، بما في ذلك عدد الحيوانات المنوية.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / I can not conceive a child, what should I do?

Can not conceive a child, what should I do?

In many cases, childlessness is the cause of discord among young people. Therefore it is very important to find out which methods to use to conceive a child.

A book written by Lisa Olsen helpsTo infertile women to conceive a child with the help of natural methods. With the help of this book, many women are able to fulfill their dream of conception for several months. The book is called "The Miracle of Pregnancy" and is very valuable for women who want to become moms.

For the conception of the child,Alternative options, such as intrauterine insemination (WMO), or in vitro fertilization (IVF). This is always a reasonable option for treating infertility.

It is impossible to conceive a child? What to do? - many newlyweds ask

There are certain facts that need to be knownTo everyone who wants to become pregnant. You can resort to natural options. There are different kinds of vitamins that can be extremely useful in restoring productive health, there are also certain minerals and vitamins that your partner should use to help in the process of conception. Consumption of vitamin C increases the mobility of sperm, zinc will help your partner in maintaining his sperm, as well as his testosterone level.

Find the best time to have sex with yourPartner. Try to understand when ovulation occurs. Monitoring your basal body temperature will help you find out. Ovulation ends when the temperature reaches its peak.

Buy kits that predict ovulation. This kit will help determine the time of ovulation by analyzing urine.

Orgasm of a woman increases the flow of blood to the cervix. This helps the sperm to be absorbed into the cervix.

Avoid stress. Stress can lead to infertility. Sometimes a quiet rest will speed up the process of conception.

Talk with your doctor to rule out any medical problems if you could not get pregnant after trying for a year.

Low number of spermatozoa is frequentCause infertility in couples who are trying to conceive a child. If the ovaries of the woman and the uterus are healthy and do not have any obvious signs of abnormality, then it's time to look at the role of the man in this situation.

Low number of spermatozoa can becomeCause that the child can not be conceived. Such processes can be treated with hormones and drugs prescribed by a doctor. In addition, there are natural remedies that men use to keep the spermatozoa in excellent form.

Quit smoking. Long-term smoking reduces the amount of oxygen available in the blood, which has a negative effect on the production of sperm. Carcinogens in tobacco products can cause malformations of spermatozoa. Most defective spermatozoa do not know how to swim far enough to reach the oocyte, and the few that reach the target can not produce viable embryos.

Reduce alcohol consumption. Alcohol slows down many processes in the body, including the number of spermatozoa.

Pay attention to: