/ / اللحوم الأرنب: فائدة والضرر

أرنب اللحوم: فائدة والضرر

أرنب اللحوم: فائدة.

وفقا لمحتوى الفيتامينات والمعادن، الأرنب هو قبل كل أنواع أخرى من اللحوم. أنه يحتوي على فيتامين C، الفيتامينات B، حمض النيكوتينيك. من المعادن هناك الفوسفور والحديد والكوبالت والمنغنيز والفلور والبوتاسيوم.

منذ اللحوم أرنب يحتوي على كمية صغيرة من ملح الصوديوم، فإنه مثالية للتغذية الغذائية، نظرا لانخفاض محتوى السعرات الحرارية. الاستخدام المستمر أو المتكرر للأطباق من لحم الأرنب يساعد على تطبيع تبادل البروتينات والدهون في الجسم.

الأرنب يحتوي على الكثير من الليسيثين والكوليسترول قليلا ذلك هو الوقاية ممتازة من تصلب الشرايين.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام، سمة فقط من الأرنباللحوم، هو أن الأرنب الكائن الحي لا يأخذ السترونتيوم -90 حتى سن سبعة أشهر. وهو نتاج تفكك مبيدات الأعشاب ومبيدات الآفات التي تتم من خلالها معالجة الحقول للحصول على غلة عالية وحماية النباتات من جميع الأمراض والفطريات.

ومن المفيد استخدام كاربوشين للأشخاص الذين يعالجون السرطان، لأنه يمكن أن تقلل من جرعة الإشعاع المتخذة.

أيضا، اللحوم مفيدة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، منذ ذلك الحين يتم هضم البروتين من اللحوم أرنب العطاء بنسبة 96٪. وينبغي أن تستخدم من قبل الناس الذين يعملون في(الطيارين، الغواصين، الرياضيين) وأولئك الذين يعيشون في المناطق الملوثة. كما تشجع الأمهات المرضعات والمراهقين والأطفال الصغار والمسنين على تناول الطعام مع البروتين الهضم بسهولة وجدت في اللحوم. وفي الوقت نفسه، يتم الحفاظ على توازن المواد الغذائية والدهون الأيض.

الدهون الداخلية للأرنب هي مادة نشطة بيولوجيا مع خاصية مضادة للحساسية. يتم استخدامه كأساس لإنتاج مستحضرات التجميل وعلاج الجروح.

مع عمر الأرنب، يتغير التركيب الكيميائيلحمه. كبار السن وقال انه يحصل، والحفاظ على اللحوم أقل السوائل، وكمية البروتين والدهون وزيادة، وبالتالي يزيد من قيمة الطاقة للمنتج. مجرد تغيير الأمينية تكوين الأحماض ويزيد من كمية الحامض الاميني، التريبتوفان، وحمض الأسبارتيك، ألانين والتيروزين، ويقلل من كمية من ليسين، أرجينين، ألانين، جليكاين، البرولين. لاتباع نظام غذائي هو اللحوم الأرنب الأكثر ملاءمة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر، كما هو الحال مع نمو الأرنب في الأنسجة العضلية يزيد من محتوى الدهون، مما يقلل من خصائصه الغذائية.

الأرنب هو طعام جيد للدماغ والحبل الشوكي، أنه يحتوي على فيتامين B12، ويحسن تخليق الحمض النووي والميلين واللحوم - مضادات الأكسدة ممتازة. كمضاد للأكسدة، لحم الأرانبيسمح لك للحفاظ على الجلد والأغشية المخاطية في حالة ممتازة. الأرنب يحتوي على الفوسفور، الذي هو جزء من عظام الهيكل العظمي البشري. الكبد من أرنب هو منتج مفيد للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض خطيرة.

إذا قمت بإدخال الأرنب النظام الغذائي العادي، ثم استخدامه المنتظم سوف يضمن الحفاظ على التمثيل الغذائي العادي والتوازن الصحيح بينهما.

لذلك، دعونا تلخيص لماذا من الضروري أن تأكل لحم الأرانب؟

  • أولا وقبل كل شيء، بسبب البروتين الواردة فيه والكثير من المواد اللاصقة.
  • ينصح أرنب اللحوم لاستخدام الحساسية، لأنه أقل من أنواع أخرى من اللحوم، والمواد المسببة للحساسية.
  • ويمكن أن تعطى للأطفال تصل إلى سنة واحدة.
  • يتم امتصاص الأرنب من قبل جسم الإنسان بنسبة 90٪، وعلى سبيل المثال، لحوم البقر فقط بنسبة 62٪.
  • في لحم الأرنب الأقل، بالمقارنة مع أنواع أخرى من اللحوم، ومحتوى قواعد البيورين (المواد النيتروجينية). في كمية صغيرة، اللحوم يمكن أن تستهلك من قبل النقرس المرضى.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يضبط تماما مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم.

لحم الأرنب: ضرر.

وجود الكثير من الخصائص الإيجابية، لحم الأرنب له أيضا جوانب سلبية. مع بعض الأمراض، هو بطلان على الاطلاق اللحوم، بما في ذلك لحوم الأرانب.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن ضرر لحم الأرنب، ثم هذا محتوى قواعد البيورين في ذلك، على الرغم من أن في كمية أقل مما كانت عليه في أنواع أخرىاللحوم. عند دخول جسم الإنسان، يتم تحويل قواعد البيورين إلى حمض اليوريك، الذي يستقر في المفاصل والأوتار، ويضر بهم، مما تسبب في التهاب المفاصل، النقرس، أهبة المفاصل في الأطفال دون سن سنة واحدة. إذا كان يتم طهي اللحوم عدة مرات، وتغيير المياه، ثم يمكنك تقليل محتوى هذه المواد الضارة.

يتم هضم الأحماض الأمينية على ابتلاع، ويتم تحويل الأمعاء في السيانيديك، وتحمض بيئة الجسم. مع بعض الأمراض، يجب أن تؤخذ هذه الحقيقة بعين الاعتبار.

بشكل عام، كل شيء - لم يعد كشف الخصائص الضارة للأرانب.

أي اللحوم الأخرى من الأرانب، وهضم يسبب العمليات العفنة في الأمعاء، وهو الثمينة والأرنب، انها حقيقة أنه تقريبا كل لهضم دون وقوع مثل هذه العمليات.

أكل اللحوم أرنب للصحة! ومن المفيد بشكل غير عادي ولذيذ!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Rabbit meat: benefit and harm

Rabbit meat: benefit and harm

Rabbit meat: benefit.

According to the content of vitamins and minerals, rabbit meat outstrips all other types of meat. It contains vitamin C, B vitamins, nicotinic acid. Minerals contain phosphorus, iron, cobalt, manganese, fluorine, and potassium.

Since rabbit meat contains a small amount of sodium salt, it Ideal for dietary nutrition, Due to its low calorie content. The constant or frequent use of dishes from rabbit meat helps to normalize the exchange of proteins and fats in the body.

The rabbit contains a lot of lecithin and little cholesterol that Is an excellent prophylaxis of arteriosclerosis.

An interesting fact, characteristic only of rabbitMeat, is that the rabbit organism does not take strontium-90 until the age of seven months. This is the product of the disintegration of herbicides and pesticides by which the fields are treated to obtain a high yield and protect the plants from all diseases and fungi.

It is useful to use carbocchin for people who treat cancer because it Can reduce the dose of radiation taken.

Also, meat is useful for people with diseases of the digestive system, since The protein of the tender rabbit meat is digested by 96%. It should be used by people working in theExtreme conditions (pilots, divers, athletes) and those who live in contaminated areas. Breastfeeding mothers, adolescents, young children and elderly people are also recommended to eat with digestible protein, contained in meat. At the same time, the balance of nutrients and fat metabolism is maintained.

The internal fat of a rabbit is a bioactive substance with an anti-allergic property. It is used as a basis for the production of cosmetics and for the treatment of wounds.

With the age of the rabbit, the chemical composition changesHis meat. The older it becomes, the less meat is stored in the meat, and the amount of protein and fat increases, and, consequently, the energy value of the product increases. The amino acid composition also changes, the amount of histidine, tryptophan, aspartic acid, phenylalanine, tyrosine increases and the amount of leucine, arginine, alanine, glycine, proline decreases. For the diet is most suitable meat three-month rabbit, as with the growth of rabbit in muscle tissue increases the fat content, which reduces its dietary properties.

Rabbit is a good food for the brain and spinal cord, it contains vitamin B12, improves the synthesis of DNA and myelin, meat - Excellent antioxidant. As an antioxidant, rabbit meatAllows you to maintain the skin and mucous membranes in perfect condition. The rabbit contains phosphorus, which is part of the bones of the human skeleton. The liver of a rabbit is a useful product for people with serious diseases.

If you enter into the usual diet rabbit, then its regular use will ensure the maintenance of normal metabolism and the right balance between them.

So, let's summarize why it is necessary to eat rabbit meat?

  • First of all, because of the protein contained in it and a lot of adhesives.
  • Rabbit meat is advised to use allergy sufferers, because it is less than in other types of meat, allergens.
  • It can be given to children up to one year.
  • Rabbit is absorbed by the human body by 90%, and, for example, beef only by 62%.
  • In rabbit meat the least, in comparison with other types of meat, the content of purine bases (nitrogenous substances). In small quantities, meat can be consumed by a sick gout.
  • Plus, it perfectly adjusts the level of glucose in the blood.

Rabbit meat: harm.

Having a lot of positive properties, rabbit meat has also negative sides. With some diseases, meat is absolutely contraindicated, including rabbit meat.

If we talk about the harm of rabbit meat, then this The content of purine bases in it, Although in a smaller amount than in other typesMeat. Upon entering the human body, purine bases are converted into uric acid, which settles in the joints and tendons, damages them, causing arthritis, gout, neuro-arthritic diathesis in children under one year. If the meat is cooked several times, changing the water, then you can reduce the content of these harmful substances.

Amino acids upon ingestion are digested, and in the intestine are converted into Cyanidic acids, Acidifying the body's environment. With some diseases, this fact must be taken into account.

In general, it's all - the harmful properties of rabbit are no longer revealed.

Any meat, except rabbit, digesting, causes putrefactive processes in the intestines, and what the rabbit is famous for is that it is almost completely digested without causing such processes.

Eat rabbit meat for health! It is unusually useful and tasty!

Pay attention to: