/ / الصداع في الفص الجداري

صداع في الفص الجداري

ألم في المنطقة الجدارية من الرأس

الصداع في الفص الجداري هو الأكثر شيوعا ووهي شكوى مشتركة يتحول فيها معظم الناس إلى الأطباء. لأن الألم في الفص الجداري، كما هو الحال في جميع أجزاء أخرى من الرأس، هو في معظم الأحيان أعراض واضحة للمرض. يتم إعطاء صداع الفص الجداري على كامل الرأس ويمكن حتى "إعطاء" في الأذنين والعينين، ومن الضوء أو الضوضاء زيادة أكثر من ذلك.

مثل هذا الألم يمكن أن يكون ناجما عن عدد من العوامل. في معظم الأحيان، وهذا هو الطعام الخاطئ، والإجهاد، والكحول، والتدخين، وتغيرات الطقس، والعمل الطويل في الكمبيوتر، والضغط البدني وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. الألم المظلم، كقاعدة عامة، يتجلى بشكل عرضي (عدة مرات في الأسبوع). الإجهاد، الذي نواجهه، يؤدي إلى انخفاض في عضلات الرأس والرقبة. ويسبب مثل هذه الأعراض. بالمناسبة، إذا كنت تعرف أن الفص الجداري الخاص بك يضر بسبب ضغط منخفض جدا، وتذكر، وهذا الألم ليس خطرا كما هو الحال في هجوم ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

عادة مع هذا النوع من الألم الذي يكافحالمسكنات والمسكنات المختلفة (إفلارغان، الأسبرين وهلم جرا). إذا كان الفص الجداري لا يضر كثيرا، يمكنك التخلص من الأحاسيس الألم بمساعدة تدليك الرقبة أو عميق وحتى التنفس. تساعد الكمادات الباردة على الجزء الخلفي من الرأس أيضا. ومع ارتفاع ضغط الدم، ونتيجة جيدة هو إعطاء فنجان من القهوة. للوقاية، فمن المستحسن أن تبقى لمدة خمس دقائق كل ساعة، وخلالها من الضروري لدلك عضلات الظهر والرقبة. لا تنسى المشي في الهواء النقي، والقيام الجمباز. إذا كنت تعاني من الصداع المزمن، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ مضادات الاكتئاب الخاصة. بالمناسبة، لا ينصح الأطباء باستخدام المخدرات أكثر من ثلاثة أيام في الأسبوع. وإلا، فإنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة الصداع.

في كثير من الأحيان صداع، في هذا الجزء من الرأس،يمكن أن يرافقه تشنجات. هذه التشنجات، وكقاعدة عامة، وتعطى على كامل الرأس ويمكن أن تؤدي حتى إلى الغثيان. في هذه الحالة، فمن الضروري استخدام المخدرات التي تخفف تشنجات. يمكنك أيضا تطبيق ضغط بارد أو ساخن.

بالمناسبة، ألم في الفص الجداري يمكن أن يسببوهو الصداع النصفي المشترك. الصداع النصفي هو مرض مزمن يمكن أن ينتقل بشكل رعائي. مع هذا المرض، كنت غضب من الضوء، والضوضاء، ويتغلب على القيء والضعف. هذا الألم يمكن أن تستمر لعدة ساعات، وحتى لعدة أيام. المحرضين الرئيسيين لهذه الأحاسيس المؤلمة هي المنتجات الغذائية المختلفة (اللحوم والجبن والنبيذ والشوكولاته)، والنظام الغذائي، واستقبال وسائل منع الحمل، والطقس السيئ، وقلة النوم وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. أسباب كل فرد هي الفردية. يتم التعامل مع الصداع النصفي معتدل مع التخدير المعتاد، والكمادات في الرقبة أو بقية هادئة. في معظم الأحيان الفص الجداري، يعاني من الصداع النصفي عنق الرحم. وكقاعدة عامة، وهذا النوع من المرض يجعل نفسه يشعر في 30-40 عاما، ويرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا أوستيكوندروسيس. الناس الذين يعانون من هذا المرض هم في الغالب أولئك الذين يعملون في العمل المستقرة، المستقرة.

ويعطى هذا الألم كثيرا إلى الفص الجداريرئيس ويجلب الكثير من الانزعاج. محاربته بمساعدة التدليك الخاصة للعمود الفقري العنقي أو مجموعة من التمارين. من أجل منع، تجدر الإشارة إلى حقيقة ما ننام على، وفي أي موقف هو رأسنا في هذه اللحظة. تحت الرقبة، أثناء الراحة، فمن المستحسن لوضع الأسطوانة الصلبة. هذه ليست طريقة معقدة، ولكنها فعالة جدا لمنع هذا النوع من الألم.

في حالة ارتفاع الضغط المستمر، كما فعلنا بالفعلوقال في البداية، فإنه يستحق استخدام الجرعات المناسبة من القهوة بطريقة منتظمة. بالمناسبة، تحتاج إلى شرب هذا الشراب في نفس الوقت. وبعد فترة من الوقت، يجب تقليل جرعته.

ويسبب الألم في المنطقة الجدارية أيضامختلف المنخفضات، الأعصاب والإجهاد. هذا الألم، كقاعدة عامة، ينتشر في جميع أنحاء الرأس أو يتركز على الفص الجداري. في فترة من الإثارة العصبية، ويبدو على الفور. يتم التعامل مع هذا الألم مع الهدوء وموقف إيجابي. تحتاج أيضا للتخلص من الاكتئاب والعصبية، عن طريق الاتصال المعالج.

ولكن الصداع من مخلفات، ينتشرعلى كامل منطقة الرأس، بما في ذلك مقل العيون. لتجنب ذلك، بعد شرب الكحول، والعودة إلى المنزل، والذهاب إلى الفراش، وشرب عدة أكواب من الماء العادي مع اثنين من أقراص الأسبرين. وفي الصباح، وشرب على عصير البرتقال فارغة المعدة.

لذلك فحصنا الأسباب الرئيسية لذلكيمكن أن يسبب ألم الرأس في الفص الجداري. لسوء الحظ، لا يوجد حتى الآن أي أداة عالمية التي يمكن أن تزيل على الفور مثل هذا الألم. على أي حال، فمن الأفضل لمعرفة الأسباب الرئيسية التي تسبب الصداع. هذا هو السبب في أفضل علاج للصداع هو فحص كامل مع أخصائي، الزيارة التي سوف تساعد على استبعاد عدد من الأمراض، وأعراض هذا الألم نفسه. وحتى أفضل في هذه المشكلة سوف يساعد على فهم طبيب الأعصاب أو المعالج النفسي.

يجب عليك الاتصال بأخصائي في الحالات التالية:

- إذا كان الألم في المنطقة الجدارية مصحوبا بآثار جانبية مختلفة: الضعف، ضعف الذاكرة، الرؤية، الشعور بالضيق العام؛

- الصداع في كثير من الأحيان يبدأ في بيستر لك.

- إذا زاد الصداع ولا يمر وقتا طويلا.

- يحدث الألم عند لمس رأسك أو يصب بها عن طريق الصدفة.

- يرافق الألم في الجزء الجداري درجة الحرارة، وشدة في الشعب الهوائية، وجفاف الفم والقيء المستمر.

هنا هي العلامات الرئيسية التي العلاج الذاتيهنا ليس من المناسب. تذكر أن الألم المعتاد في الفص الجداري يمكن أن تصبح نذير المرض. لذلك، تكون معقولة وطلب المشورة الطبية. حظا سعيدا ولا الصداع!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Headache in parietal lobe

Headache in parietal lobe

Pain in the parietal region of the head

Headache in the parietal lobe is the most frequent andA common complaint with which most people turn to doctors. Because the pain in the parietal lobe, like in all other parts of the head, is most often a clear symptom of the disease. The headache of the parietal lobe is given over the entire head and can even "give" in the ears and eyes, and from light or noise increase even more.

Such a pain can be caused by a number of factors. Most often, this is the wrong food, stress, alcohol, smoking, weather changes, long work at the computer, physical overexertion and much more. The dark pain, as a rule, manifests itself episodically (several times a week). Stress, which we are experiencing, leads to a reduction in the muscles of the head and neck. And it causes such symptoms. By the way, if you know that your parietal lobe hurts because of too low a pressure, remember, this pain is not as dangerous as in a hypertensive attack.

Usually with this type of pain struggling withVarious analgesics and painkillers (effelargan, aspirin and so on). If the parietal lobe hurts not so much, you can get rid of the pain sensations with the help of neck massage or deep and even breathing. Cold compresses on the back of the head also help. And with hypertension, a good result gives a cup of coffee. For the prevention, it is recommended to rest for five minutes during work every hour, during which it is necessary to knead the muscles of the back and neck. Do not forget about walking in the fresh air, and doing gymnastics. If you suffer from a chronic headache, you need to take special antidepressants. By the way, doctors do not recommend using drugs longer than three days a week. Otherwise, it can lead to an increased headache.

Very often a headache, in this part of the head,Can be accompanied by spasms. Such spasms, as a rule, are given over the entire head and can even lead to nausea. In this case, it is necessary to use drugs that relieve spasms. You can also use a cold or hot compress.

By the way, pain in the parietal lobe can causeA common migraine. Migraine is a chronic illness that can be transmitted hereditarily. With this disease, you are irritated by light, noise, overcomes vomiting, weakness. Such pain can last for several hours, and even for several days. The main provocators of such painful sensations are various food products (meat, cheese, wine, chocolate), diets, contraceptive reception, bad weather, lack of sleep and much more. For each person, the reasons are individual. Mild migraine is treated with usual anesthetics, compresses in the neck or a quiet rest. Most often parietal lobe, suffers from cervical migraine. As a rule, this type of disease makes itself felt in 30-40 years, and is closely related to osteochondrosis. People suffering from this disease are mostly those who work in sedentary, sedentary work.

Such pain is very much given to the parietal lobeHead and brings a lot of discomfort. Fight it with the help of special massages for the cervical spine or a set of exercises. In order to prevent, it is worth noting the fact of what we sleep on, and in what position is our head at this moment. Under the neck, during rest, it is recommended to put a hard roller. This is not a complex, but very effective method of preventing this type of pain.

In the case of constant pressure spikes, as we have already doneSaid in the beginning, it is worth using the right doses of coffee in a regular manner. By the way, you need to drink this drink at one and the same time of day. And after a while, you should reduce his dose.

Pain in the parietal region is also causedVarious depressions, nerves and stresses. Such pain, as a rule, spreads over the entire head or is concentrated precisely on the parietal lobe. In a period of nervous excitement, it appears immediately. This pain is treated with calmness and a positive attitude. You also need to get rid of the depression and nerve, by contacting the therapist.

But the headache from a hangover, is spreadingOver the entire area of ​​the head, including the eyeballs. To avoid this, after drinking alcohol, coming home, and going to bed, drink several glasses of plain water with two aspirin tablets. And in the morning, drink on an empty stomach orange juice.

So we examined the main reasons thatCan cause head pain in the parietal lobe. Unfortunately, there is as yet no universal tool that can instantly remove such pain. In any case, it is best to find out the main causes that cause a headache. That's why the best remedy for a headache is a complete examination with a specialist, a visit to which will help to exclude a number of diseases, the symptoms of which this pain itself is. And even better in the problem will help to understand a neurologist or psychotherapist.

You should contact a specialist in the following cases:

- if the pain in the parietal region is accompanied by various side effects: weakness, memory impairment, vision, general malaise;

- the headache increasingly begins to pester you;

- if the headache increases and does not pass a long time;

- pain occurs if you touch your head or hurt her by accident;

- pain in the parietal part is accompanied by temperature, severity in the airways, dry mouth and constant vomiting.

Here are the main signs that self-medicationHere it is not appropriate. Remember that the usual pain in the parietal lobe can become a harbinger of the disease. Therefore, be reasonable and seek medical advice. Good luck and no headaches!

Pay attention to: