/ / كيفية التعامل مع العقم عند النساء

كيفية علاج العقم عند النساء

أدوية لاستعادة الخصوبة.

وتستخدم الأدوية أساساللمساعدة في التبويض، والتي يجب أن تتم مرة كل شهر تقريبا عند النساء قبل سن اليأس. يتم التحكم الإباضة جزئيا الهرمونات تسمى "الجونادوتروبين". فهي تنتج في الغدة النخامية (الغدة مباشرة تحت الدماغ). موجهة الغدد التناسلية - وهو الهرمون الذي يحفز الغدد التناسلية (المبيض في النساء والخصيتين عند الرجال).

عقار كلوميفين

أنتجت في شكل أقراص، كلوميفيناستخدام قفل آلية - "ردود الفعل" إلى الغدة النخامية. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن الغدة النخامية النشرات الهرمونات الزائدة في جرعات أكبر من المعتاد. يتم إنتاج موجهة الغدد التناسلية إضافي في الدم ويحفز المبايض، والتي، كما ينبغي أن يؤدي نأمل أن الإباضة.

هرمون مطلق لموجهة الغدد التناسلية

إذا لم يعمل عقار كلوميفين، يجوز للمريضتكون الأدوية الموصوفة تحتوي على هرمونات موجهة الغدد التناسلية أو هرمون مطلق لموجهة الغدد التناسلية. أنها لحث الإباضة قبل IUI والتلقيح الاصطناعي. يمكن لهذا الدواء أيضا تحسين الخصوبة (التسميد القدرة) في الرجال.

ميتفورمين

يستخدم هذا الدواء عادة لعلاجمرض السكري. لكن في بعض الأحيان عرضت الميتفورمين في النساء مع متلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات، إذا لم يتم ساعد أنها عقار كلوميفين. وتشير بعض الدراسات إلى أن الميتفورمين يمكن أن يحسن الخصوبة في بعض النساء مع متلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات، عادة بالإضافة إلى أخذ عقار كلوميفين.

العلاجات الجراحية.

وتستخدم العلاجات الجراحية عندما يتم العثور على سبب العقم ويمكن أن تساعد هذه العملية. يتم وصف هذه أسباب العقم هنا:

مشاكل في قناة فالوب.

الجراحة يمكن أن تساعد بعضالنساء المصابات بالعقم بسبب مشاكل في قناة فالوب. على سبيل المثال، عندما يتم حظرها أو هناك ندوب من المرض السابق، والعدوى أو مشاكل أخرى. بعض النساء الذين لديهم طريقة التعقيم "الأنابيب التعادل" قد تكون قادرة على استعادة وظيفة الإنجاب جراحيا.

بطانة الرحم.

يمكن أن تسهم عملية جراحية لالحمل في النساء مع بطانة الرحم.

متلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات.

قد تكون العمليات الخاصة على المبيضينمناسبة لبعض النساء مع تكيس المبايض. ويشار إلى الإجراء أحيانا باسم الإنفاذ الحراري أو "الحفر" المبايض. ذلك هو، في الواقع، وهذه العملية لتدمير بعض بصيلات (حويصلات صغيرة) التي تتطور في المبيضين. ويتم هذا عادة عندما لم تنجح العلاجات الأخرى.

الأورام الليفية.

إذا لم يكن هناك تفسير آخر للعقم الخاص بك،في بعض الأحيان أنه يظهر عملية لإزالة الورم الليفي. ولكن إذا كانت الأورام الليفية الفعلية تسبب العقم، وبالتالي ما إذا كان ينبغي القضاء عليها - لا يزال غير مؤكد.

التلقيح داخل الرحم للحيوانات المنوية للزوج أو للمانحين.

التلقيح هو عملية بسيطة، معالذي الحيوانات المنوية يتم وضعها في رحم المرأة، والتسميد يحدث هناك. ويمكن ليتزامن مع الإباضة عند النساء. في هذه الحالة، يجب على المرء أن يكون أنبوب فالوب صحي التلقيح. ويمكن أيضا أن تؤخذ الأدوية مقدما لزيادة فرصك. خلايا الحيوانات المنوية يمكن اتخاذها سواء من الزوج أو من متبرع.

التخصيب في المختبر (IVF).

التخصيب في المختبر - وسيلةالإخصاب خارج الجسم. في المختبر يعني حرفيا "في الزجاج" (في المختبر أو في أنبوب الاختبار). يستخدم IVF في المقام الأول بالنسبة للنساء، والعقم التي تسبب انسداد في قناتي فالوب، أو التي تسبب العقم لا يمكن تفسيره. IVF ينطوي على تعاطي المخدرات لتحفيز "الخصوبة" من المبيضين. عندما شكلت البويضة، وذلك باستخدام خطوة صغيرة من الضروري الحصول عليها. كل بيضة ثم يتم خلطها مع الحيوانات المنوية وضعت لعدة أيام في المختبر. الأجنة الناتجة عن، ثم توضع في رحم المرأة. يمكن حتى الأجنة متعددة يتم تجميدها لمحاولات IVF في المستقبل في وقت لاحق (إذا كانت أول محاولة فاشلة).

فرص النجاح مع التلقيح الاصطناعي.

قد تكون فرص نجاحك مع التلقيح الصناعي أعلى إذاكنت أقل من 39، كنت حاملا من قبل، وكان لديك مؤشر كتلة الجسم بين 19 و 30 (أي، لا يوجد أي وزن زائد). وتشمل الأمور الأخرى التي يمكن أن تقلل من فرصة نجاح إيف تشمل الكحول والكثير من الكافيين والتدخين (لكل من الشركاء).

حقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل الخلايا.

من خلال هذه التقنية، الحيوانات المنوية الفرديةيتم إدخالها مباشرة في البيض. ويتجاوز أي حواجز طبيعية يمكن أن تمنع الإخصاب. الحقن داخل الخلايا يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم عندما شريك حياتك لديه كمية منخفضة من الحيوانات المنوية في الحيوانات المنوية.

تبرع البيض.

يفترض تحفيز المبايض من النساءالمانح مع مساعدة من الأدوية، فضلا عن جمع البيض. بعد ذلك، يتم خلط البيض وتخصيبها مع الحيوانات المنوية، كما هو الحال في إيف. بعد 2-3 أيام يتم وضع الأجنة في الرحم.

التبرع بالبيض هو خيار للنساء:

  • لم يكن لديك المبايض أو لا يمكن أن تنتج البيض
  • تعاني من الأمراض التي المبايض لا تعمل (على سبيل المثال، متلازمة تيرنر)
  • لديهم مخاطر عالية من نقل الأمراض الوراثية للطفل. كما أنها تستخدم في بعض الحالات من عدم عرض إيف.

مسألة كيفية علاج عقم الأنثى،يثير الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لفترة طويلة جدا. ولكن على الرغم من أن هناك عدة طرق، وقد تم إنشاء مستحضرات طبية لمساعدة النساء، لا يزال الشيء الرئيسي في هذه الحالة هو عدم فقدان الأمل. والكفاح من أجل سعادتك. وانها لن تبقي لكم الانتظار.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to treat female infertility

How to treat female infertility

Drugs for the restoration of childbearing function.

Drugs are mainly usedTo help in ovulation, which should occur about once a month in women before menopause. Ovulation is partially controlled by hormones called gonadotropins. They are produced in the pituitary gland (the gland directly under the brain). Gonadotropin is a hormone that stimulates the activity of the sexual glands (ovaries in women and testicles in men).

Clomiphene

Produced in the form of tablets, ClomipheneUses a blocking mechanism - a "feedback" to the pituitary gland. As a result, the pituitary gland releases additional hormones in higher doses than usual. Additional gonadotropin is released into the bloodstream and stimulates the ovaries, which, as it is hoped, will lead to ovulation.

Gonadotropin-releasing hormone

If clomiphene does not work, then the patient canBe prescribed medications containing gonadotropin hormones or gonadotropin-releasing hormones. They cause ovulation before the onset of insemination and IVF. This drug can also improve fertility (fertility) in men.

Metformin

This drug is often used to treatDiabetes. But sometimes metformin is offered to women with polycystic ovaries, if they are not helped clomiphene. Some studies say that metformin can promote an increase in fertility in some women with polycystic ovary syndrome, usually in addition to taking clomiphene.

Surgical methods of treatment.

Surgical methods of treatment are used when the cause of infertility is found and the operation can help. These causes of infertility are set forth here:

Problems in the fallopian tube.

Surgery may help someWomen with infertility caused by fallopian tube problems. For example, when they are blocked or there are scars from a previous illness, infections or other problems. Some women who have had a "pipe necktie" sterilization may be able to restore their genital function surgically.

Endometriosis.

Surgery can promote the onset of pregnancy in women with endometriosis.

Polycystic ovary syndrome.

Special operations on the ovaries can beAre suitable for some women with polycystic ovaries. The procedure is sometimes called diathermy or "drilling" of the ovaries. This, in fact, an operation to destroy some of the follicles (tiny cysts) that develop in the ovaries. This is usually done when other methods of treatment do not work.

Fibromioma.

If there is no other explanation for your infertility,Sometimes an operation to remove fibroids is indicated. But whether the myoma is the actual cause of infertility and, therefore, whether it should be eliminated - still remains uncertain.

Intrauterine insemination with sperm of a husband or donor.

Insemination is a simple process, withWhich sperm cells are placed in the woman's uterus, and fertilization takes place there. It can be timed to ovulation in women. It is necessary to have healthy fallopian tubes for insemination. Medicines can also be taken in advance to increase your chances. Spermatozoa can be taken from either the husband or the donor.

In Vitro Fertilization (IVF).

In vitro fertilization is a remedyInsemination outside the body. The extracorporeal literally means "in glass" (in a laboratory or in a test tube). IVF is used mainly for women whose infertility is caused by blockage of the fallopian tubes, or the cause of infertility is inexplicable. IVF involves taking medications to stimulate the "fertility" of the ovaries. When the ovules are formed, with a small operation it is necessary to obtain them. Each egg is then mixed with sperm and placed for several days in the laboratory. The embryos formed as a result are then placed in the womb of the woman. Several embryos can even be frozen for further IVF attempts at a later date (if the first attempt was unsuccessful).

Chances of success with IVF.

Your chances of success with IVF may be higher ifYou are less than 39, you were pregnant before, and you have a body mass index between 19 and 30 (ie, there is no excess weight). Other things that can reduce the chance of IVF success include alcohol, a lot of caffeine, smoking (for both partners).

Intracellular sperm injection.

Through this technique, individual spermatozoaAre introduced directly into the egg. It bypasses any natural barriers that can prevent fertilization. Intracellular injection can also be used when your partner has a low amount of sperm in the sperm.

Donation of eggs.

Assumes the stimulation of the ovaries of womenDonor with the help of medicines, as well as collection of eggs. Next, the eggs are mixed and fertilized with sperm, as in IVF. After 2-3 days, the embryos are placed in the uterus.

Egg donation is an option for women who:

  • Do not have ovaries or can not produce eggs
  • Suffer from diseases in which the ovaries do not work (for example, Turner's syndrome)
  • Have a high risk of transmitting genetic diseases to the baby. It is also used in some cases of non-presentation of IVF.

The question of how to treat female infertility,Excites people around the world for a very long time. But although there are several methods, medical preparations have been created to help women, still the main thing in this case is not to lose hope. And fight for your happiness. And it will not keep you waiting.

Pay attention to: