/ / وصفة تجسيد نباتي اوليفييه

وصفة الخيارات النباتية اوليفييه

رصدت اوليفييه مع المدخن الجبن سلطةوجهة مفضلة للكثير من ربات البيوت. انها مستعدة لقضاء عطلة عيد الميلاد والاحتفالات، فضلا عن وجبات الطعام اليومية. أعتقد أن معظم هذه السلطة لديها متعب قليلا، لذلك أقترح أن يجرب وصفة أصلية جديدة من هذا كل سلطة المعتادة. بديل اللحوم المدخنة من الصعب الجبن والمخللات - جديدة، إضافة الفلفل الأحمر والذرة والتفاح الحامض، ويترك دون تغيير فقط الخضراء والبازلاء والبطاطا والجزر. ونحن إصلاح جميع المايونيز محلية الصنع أو القشدة الحامضة، تزيين مع الحب والتمتع سلطة جديدة فريدة من نوعها واللعب المتنوعة من الألوان.

المكونات:
  • البطاطا 3 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الجزرة 1 بالمائة.
  • الذرة المعلبة 1 علبة
  • البازلاء المعلبة 1 علبة
  • أبل 1 قطعة.
  • الخيار 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • الفلفل الحلو 1 بالمائة.
  • الجبن المدخن 200 غرام الصلبة
  • 200 غرام من كريم
  • ملح 1 ساعة. L.
  • الملح 5 غرامات من جبال الهيمالايا الأسود
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون قرصة 2
  • 10 مل خل التفاح،
  • الخردل 10 غراما الجافة طحن
  • المكرر زيت عباد الشمس 20 مل
تعليمات
  • سوف الخطوة 1 لسلطة يحتاج الجزر، البطاطا،الذرة والبازلاء والخيار والفلفل الحلو، والتفاح، والجبن والمايونيز المدخن والمكونات اللازمة لإعداده: القشدة الحامضة والخردل والملح والأسود وسهل والخل وزيت عباد الشمس والفلفل الأسود المطحون.
  • الخطوة 2 يغلى الجزر والبطاطس حتى تنضج، باردة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات.
  • الخطوة 3 الفلفل الحلو والخيار ومقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة.
  • الخطوة 4 المدخن قطع الجبن الى مكعبات نفس. فمن المستحسن استخدام نوعية عالية الجبن المدخن أو المدخنة من الصعب Adyg.
  • خطوة 5 التفاح صر على مبشرة الخشنة.
  • خطوة 6 جميع المكونات تصب في وعاء كبير وتخلط جيدا.
  • خطوة 7 لتحضير المايونيز مع القشدة الحامضةإضافة الفلفل الأسود والخردل والملح الأسود (أنه يعطي رائحة البيض والطعم الغني المايونيز)، ملح الطعام، وعصير التفاح والخل والزيت النباتي. كل شيء بشكل جيد المزيج وفصل السلطة.
  • الخطوة 8 سلطة ميكس مع المايونيز وخدمتها.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipe: Vegetarian variant of Olivier

Recipe: Vegetarian Olivier

Flax Olivier with Smoked Cheese Salad OlivierFell in love with many mistresses. It is prepared for celebrations, celebrations, and also for daily meals. I think that most of this salad is already a little tired, so I propose to try a new original recipe for a salad of the usual Olivier. We replace the meat with hard smoked cheese, salted cucumbers - fresh, add red bell pepper, corn and sour apple, and leave only green peas, potatoes and carrots unchanged. We fill everything with homemade mayonnaise or sour cream, decorate with love and enjoy a unique fresh salad and its colorful play of colors.

Ingredients:
  • Potatoes 3 pcs.
  • Carrot 1 pc.
  • Corn canned 1 can
  • Canned peas 1 can
  • Apple 1 pc.
  • Cucumber 2 pcs.
  • Pepper sweet 1 pc.
  • Cheese hard smoked 200 g
  • Sour Cream 200 g
  • Salt 1 tsp.
  • Black Himalayan Salt 5 g
  • Pepper black ground 2 pinch
  • Apple vinegar 10 ml
  • Mustard dried powder 10 g
  • Sunflower refined sunflower oil 20 ml
Instructions
  • Step 1 For a salad you need carrots, potatoes,Corn, peas, fresh cucumber, sweet pepper, apple, smoked cheese and mayonnaise or ingredients for its preparation: sour cream, mustard, black and common salt, vinegar, sunflower oil and black ground pepper.
  • Step 2 Boil the carrots and potatoes until they are ready, cool and cut into cubes.
  • Step 3 Pour the sweet pepper and fresh cucumber into small cubes.
  • Step 4 Cut the smoked cheese with the same cubes. It is desirable to use hard smoked cheese of high quality or smoked Adyghe.
  • Step 5 The apple is rubbed on a coarse grater.
  • Step 6 All ingredients pour into a large bowl and mix.
  • Step 7 For the preparation of mayonnaise in sour creamAdd black pepper, mustard, black salt (it gives the smell of eggs and a rich taste of mayonnaise), ordinary salt, apple cider vinegar and vegetable oil. Mix well and season the salad.
  • Step 8 Mix the salad with mayonnaise and serve.
Pay attention to: