/ / وصفات المطبخ قوقازي (الجزء الأول)

وصفات المطبخ قوقازي (الجزء الأول)

Shurpa مع لحم الخنزير

</ P>

[Thumbt] http://www.allwomens.ru/uploads/posts/2013-07/1373759420_shurpa-620x350.jpg [/ الإبهام]

Shurpa - المطبخ الشرقي التقليدي. سوف Dlyaego إعداد تحتاج إلى الكثير من اللحوم والخضروات والفواكه وتضاف في بعض الأحيان.

المكونات اللازمة لshurpa: polkilogrammasvininy، 700 غرام من البطاطا، وزوج من المصابيح 2 جزرة، 2 ملعقة كبيرة صلصة الطماطم والبهارات ملعقة صغيرة، والزيت النباتي، 2 ليتر من مرق، الخضر ايزولا.

البصل مقطعة إلى شرائح ويقلى في الخضرmasledo حتى يكتسب لونا ذهبيا. اللحوم ختم nebolshimikusochkami، جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية وتخلط مع البصل. ثم يضاف الجزر وnarezannuyukubikami، صلصة الطماطم ويستمر كل يقلى لمدة 5 دقائق. myasos بعد ذلك نقل الخضار إلى وعاء، صب المرق ويغلى المزيج. يأتي Kaktolko مرق ليغلي، ورميه في البطاطا، مقطعة إلى مكعبات. يتبل بالملح والفلفل، إضافة التوابل ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة نصف ساعة. شوربة جاهزة posyptezelenyu غنية ويقدم ساخنا. شهية طيبة!

حساء الشرق



هذا الطبق ليست لذيذة فقط، ولكن أيضا مرضية. ومن podoydetkak لتناول طعام الغداء الأحد، وعشاء احتفالي.

لإعداد الحساء، وسوف تحتاج: kilogrammbaraniny مع لمبة العظام 1، 120 غرام والفاصوليا البيضاء، و 140 غرام من الطحين، 2 kurinyhyaytsa، والكزبرة والثوم المعمر شعاع حزمة، 2 ليتر من الماء والملح والفلفل.

قبل نقع الفول في الماء (8ح) .Myakot فصل من العظام، والعظام مع بقايا اللحوم varitebulon ملء المياه ساعات ونصف الساعة. وفرم اللحم، يضاف إليها odnoyaytso والبصل المفروم والكزبرة (قليلا). ثم يتبل بالملح والفلفل وvseperemeshayte. مع تغطية احباط وبردت.

في حين أن اللحوم في الثلاجة، يعجن العجينdlyalapshi. خلط البيض مع كوب من الطحين والماء مع ملعقة. كل جزء من tonkoraskatayte اختبار ويرش بالدقيق. شريحة رقيقة طبقة توالت الشعرية iostavte الجافة على الطاولة.

إزالة من مرق العظام الانتهاء من اللحوم وotdelitemyaso من العظم، ومن ثم إعادتها إلى المرق (اللحوم فقط). أعد Izpredvaritelno حشو جعل اللحم. Fasolpromoyte منتفخة، ويضاف إلى المرق. يغلي لمدة 10 دقائق، ثم يضاف اللحم أقل بعد 5 دقائق في حساء الشعرية مع البصل الأخضر. بعد 10 دقيقة blyudobudet جاهزة. عندما تخدم يرش حساء مع الكزبرة.

kharcho



أعد Kharcho مع لحم الضأن أو لحم البقر. Zelenikladetsya في طبق أكثر من الأرز. وkharcho المكون الرئيسي - الجوز.

لإعداد تأخذ نكش: 400 غرام المياه الضأن 4stakana، جزرة، 2 بصل 2 ملعقة طعام الأرز، 2 ملعقة طعام معجون الطماطم، 3st.l. الجوز والفلفل الأسود والقفزات - suneli، أوراق الغار والثوم والكزبرة والبقدونس مسقط.

قطع اللحم إلى قطع صغيرة ومكانvkastryulyu. يترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. ثم يضاف الماء ويطهى dogotovnosti، لا ننسى لإزالة الرغوة. بعد ساعة واحدة من الطهي، إضافة مرق promytyyris ويطهى لمدة نصف ساعة أخرى. كاروت غريت، والبصل المفروم الخضروات narezhte.Polovinu وضعت في مرق. سوف النصف المتبقي اطفاء naskovorode. الخضار على البخار، إضافة التوابل ومعجون الطماطم والمكسرات. vseperezharte جيدة. يترك خليج مرق رمي والفلفل الأسود والمقلية. للدقيقة 10to مرق استعداد مع الملح ويضاف الثوم المسحوق. في kontseprigotovleniya رمي البقدونس المفروم والكزبرة. حساء Podavatgoryachim.

"حساء Ezogelin"



هذا طبق نباتي من السهل أنإعداد bezmyasa. فمن لديه الاتساق من مرق في حين أنها مغذية وhoroshopodhodit لفصل الشتاء. إذا كنت عصا لنباتي، فإنه obyazatelnopridetsya ذوقك.

لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: العدس جنيه، 0.05 كيلوغرام من الأرز، و 100 غراما من معجون الطماطم، والفلفل الحلو، البصل، وزوج من ملاعق دقيق كريم 33٪ من الدهون، والزيوت النباتية، -salat الجرجير والنعناع الطازج.

العدس والأرز، شطف، وتغلي مع البصلdogotovnosti. يجب عليك الحصول على المهروسة. وعادة ما uhoditokolo ساعة. لا تنسى أن يتبل بالملح والفلفل. تكوم الطماطم يقلى في الزيت النباتي عجينة. يمكنك إضافة القليل من الممرات الفلفل الحلو. كما tolkosmes مستعدة، أنه صب على تاجر. ثم يضاف الطحين في الحساء، قبل تخفف بالماء. فازت الكتلة الناتجة خلاط. كريم Otdelnovzbeyte وتصب لهم على لوحات من الحساء. عندما تخدم مقبلات مع ikress النعناع - سلطة.

دولما في المنزل



دولما - ومن لف اللحم المفروم في حشو listya.Krome كرمة لإضافة البصل وزيت الزيتون والحبوب والأعشاب والبهارات، والمكسرات، الخ

لإعداد هذا الطبق، واتخاذ: vinogradnyelistya (الشباب)، نصف كيلو من لحم البقر المفروم والبصل واحدة، و 100 غراما من الأرز، حفنة من الشبت والبهارات.

غسل الشكل ويغلي حتى تصبح طرية. Vodusleyte والحصى تبرد. وضع اللحم المفروم في وعاء، وإضافته إلى الأرز، الشبت المفروم والبصل والتوابل. كل مزيج دقيق. Svezhiemolodye ورق العنب تراجع في الماء المغلي لمدة بضع دقائق. ثم تضع ورقة navinogradny بها قليلا من الحشو والتفاف عليه في Golubets. Chtobylistya لا المساس بها، ويمكن تأمينها مع المسواك. تأخذ وعاء مع iliskovorodu أسفل سميكة، ووضعها دولما، وتغطي مع الماء. جلب dokipeniya ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 45 دقيقة. يتم وضع الطبق النهائي على طبق من ذهب وصلصة pripravtesmetanoy أو على حسب رغبتك.

اجمان في المنزل



غمان يشبه الحساء السميك أو الثانية العصير.وصفات لهذا الطبق كثيرا، والفرق هو واحد فقط - في لغمان souse.Lapsha لإعداد نفسه. ولكن إذا كان لديك أي رغبة في طهي الطعام عليه، ثم شراء في متجر مثل. صلصة طبخ على حدة. ولكن النظر lapshunuzhno اختيار بشكل صحيح، أو طعم التغييرات الغذائية.

لتحضير صلصة سوف تحتاج: 600 غرام vyrezkibaraniny أو اللحم البقري، 2 بصل 2 والجزر، والفلفل الحلو 2، 4 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. الكرفس، ورقة الملفوف الصينية 5، 300 غرام من المعكرونة زوج طويل من رؤساء الثوم والكزبرة والشبت والكزبرة والكمون والملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون والزيت النباتي.

قطع البصل إلى حلقات، الفلفل والكرفس المفروم. الجزر مقطعة إلى حلقات نصف أو شرائح. الثوم، الملفوف الصيني وختم الخضر. طهي المعكرونة. الخضروات واللحوم neobhodimogotovit على نار عالية. قطع اللحم إلى مكعبات. البصل مقلي مقلاة على dozolotistogo اللون، ثم إضافته إلى اللحم ويطهى حتى تصبح ذهبية اللون korochki.Posle اللحم احمر، إضافة الجزر ويطهى لمدة 3 minuty.Posle آخر بذلك، قم بإضافة الخضروات المتبقية ويطهى بضع دقائق. بعد بضع minutdobavte من الخضر والثوم ومرق لحم البقر والتوابل. يطهى على srednemogne 10 دقيقة. الصلصة جاهزة.

في طبق عميق وضع المعكرونة، إضافة المعكرونة والخضار المفروم إلى الشعرية. بون شهية!

نأمل لكم مثل كل هذه الأطباق ولك.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes of Caucasian cuisine (part one)

Recipes of dishes of Caucasian cuisine (part one)

Shurpa with pork

</ P>

[Thumbt] http://www.allwomens.ru/uploads/posts/2013-07/1373759420_shurpa-620x350.jpg [/ thumb]

Shurpa is a traditional dish of oriental cuisine. For its preparation, it will take a lot of meat, greens and sometimes fruits are added.

Essential ingredients for shurpa: Half a kilo gram of wine, 700 g of potatoes, a pair of onions, 2 carrots, 2 tablespoons. Tomato sauce, a teaspoon of spices, vegetable oil, 2 liters of broth, greens and salt.

Onions cut into strips and fry on vegetableAs long as it does not acquire a golden hue. Cut the meat into small pieces, fry and mix with onions. Then add the carrots, cut into cubes, tomato sauce and continue to fry for another 5 minutes. After this, cut the meat with vegetables into a saucepan, fill with broth and bring to a boil. As soon as the broth boils, throw in it potatoes, cut into cubes. Salt, pepper, add the spices and cook for half an hour. Ready soup abundantly sprinkle with green and serve hot. Bon Appetit!

Eastern soup



This dish is not only delicious, but also satisfying. It will suit for Sunday lunch, and for a festive dinner.

To make soup you will need: kilogram of lamb with a stone, 1 onion, 120 g of white beans, 140 g of flour, 2 chicken eggs, a bunch of cilantro, a bunch of green onions, 2 l of water, salt and pepper.

Beans pre-soak in water (at 8Hours). Separate the light from the bone, and pour the bones with the remains of the meat with water and the boiling water for an hour and a half. Pulp through the meat grinder, add to it the odnoyaytsso, chopped onions and coriander (a little). Then season with salt, pepper and mix everything. Cover with a film and put in the refrigerator.

While the meat is in the fridge, mix the doughFor noodles. Mix the egg with a glass of flour and a spoonful of water. Each part of the test is thinly ground and sprinkled with flour. Finely slice the rolled out layer into noodles and dry on a table.

From the finished broth, take out the bone with meat andSeparate from the bone, then place it back in the broth (meat only). Pre-prepared minced meat, make meatballs. Swell the bean paste and add to the broth. Cook for 10 minutes, then add the meatballs and after 5 minutes, dip into the soup noodles with green onions. After 10 minutes the dish will be ready. When serving, sprinkle with the cilantro soup.

Harcho



Harcho is cooked with lamb or beef. Greener in a dish more than rice. And the main ingredient of harcho is walnuts.

For cooking harcho take: 400 g lamb, 4 glasses of water, one carrot, 2 onions, 2 tablespoons. Rice, 2 tbsp. Tomato paste, 3 tbsp. Walnuts, black pepper, hops - suneli, bay leaves, garlic, coriander greens and parsley.

Cut the meat into small pieces and putIn the pan. Simmer on low heat for 10-15 minutes. Then add water and cook the cookware, remembering to remove the foam. After an hour of cooking, add rinsed rice to the broth and cook for another half hour. Carrots grate onion, finely chop the onions. Half of the chopped vegetables put in broth. The remaining half is extinguished. In stewed vegetables add spices, tomato paste and nuts. Good vyspezharette. In broth throw bay leaf, black pepper and fry. In 10 minutes before the broth is ready, add salt, add crushed garlic. At the end of cooking, chop the finely chopped parsley and cilantro. Soup to serve hot.

"Soup Ezogelin"



This is a light vegetarian dish thatThe serenity is preparing. It has a consistency of broth, while it is nutritious and well suited for winter. If you adhere to vegetarianism, then it is necessary to you to taste.

To prepare this dish you will need: Half a kilogram of lentils, 0.05 kg of rice, 100 g of tomato paste, Bulgarian pepper, onion, a couple of spoons of flour, 33% fat, cream, watercress, fresh mint.

Lentil and rice wash, cook together with onionsReadiness. You should get a puree mass. Usually it takes about half an hour. Do not forget to pepper and salt. Tomato paste fry crumpled in vegetable oil. You can add a little patinated paprika. Once the mixture is ready, pour it into the croup. Then add flour into the soup, first dilute with water. The resulting mass whip blender. Separate the cream and spill them on plates with soup. When serving, decorate with crêpe ikress - salad.

Dolma is at home



Dolma - it's stuffing, wrapped in grape leaves. In addition to mince, add onions, olive oil, cereals, greens, seasonings, nuts.

To make this dish, take: grape leaves (young), half a kilogram of minced beef, one onion, 100 grams of rice, a bunch of dill, spices.

Rinse rice and boil until half cooked. Think about it, cool it down. Forcemeat put in a bowl, add to it rice, chopped dill greens, onions and spices. Mix everything thoroughly. Freshly fresh grape leaves dip into boiling water for a couple of minutes. Then lay the plum leaves with a bit of minced meat and wrap it in the form of a cabbage roll. To help the people do not unwind, you can fix with toothpicks. Take a saucepan or a skillet with a thick bottom, put a dolma in it and fill it with water. Bring to boil and cook for 45 minutes. Put the prepared dish on a plate, and season with sour cream or sauce at your discretion.

Lagman is at home



Lagman resembles a thick soup or a juicy second.There are a lot of recipes for cooking this dish, the difference is only in one - in sauce. Lapman for lagman is cooked equally. But if you do not have the desire to cook it, then buy in a store like that. And prepare the sauce separately. But keep in mind, noodles pick correctly, otherwise the taste of the dish will change.

To prepare the sauce you will need: 600 g of scrap of lamb or beef, 2 onions, 2 carrots, 2 sweet peppers, 4 pcs. Celery, 5 sheets of Chinese cabbage, 300 g of long noodles, a couple of garlic heads, coriander, dill, coriander, zir, salt, black pepper and vegetable oil.

Cut the onions into rings, peppers andCelery chopped. Carrots cut into half rings or straws. Garlic, chinese cabbage and greens chop. Cook the noodles. Vegetables and meat must be prepared on high heat. Cut the meat into cubes. Onions are fried in a frying pan with a gilding color, then add meat to it and fry until a ruddy crust. After the meat has browned, add the carrots and fry for another 3 minutes. After that add the remaining vegetables and cook for a couple of minutes. After a couple of minutes, add some greens, garlic and broth with spices. Cook on medium-heavy for 10 minutes. The sauce is ready.

In a deep plate put the noodles, add the noodles and chopped greens to the noodles. Bon Appetit!

We hope you like all these dishes and yours.

Pay attention to: