/ / الكعك الجبن مفيدة الجبن، والكرات فارينيكي للأطفال

كعك الجبن مفيدة، والكرات وفارينيكي للأطفال

المواد الخام

</ P>



المكونات اللازمة: 600 غرام من الجبن المنزلية، نصف كوب من القشدة الحامضة، 1 البيض الخام والسكر - 2 ملاعق كبيرة، نصف كوب من الدقيق، و 30 غراما من الزبدة المذابة، والفانيلين.

وصفة للطهي: يجب أن يفرك الجبن في السابق، إضافة إليها في الدقيق، قليل من الملح، فانيلين وملاعق كبيرة من السكر. نحن مزيج جميع المنتجات. بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى إعداد الجدول: رش على سطح نظيف من الطحين الجدول وتوزيع طبقة رقيقة حتى. بدلا من الجدول، يمكنك استخدام لوحة قطع كبيرة. على الطاولة النهائية، وضع كتلة لدينا، أعدت من الجبن المنزلية والدقيق وغيرها من المنتجات، وتقسيمه إلى عدة معينات متطابقة. لدينا الكعك تحتاج لفة في الدقيق. تماما مثل الفطائر مع الفطائر، نحن زرع الابريق في كلا الجانبين. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى عموم حار، قبل لطخت مع الزبدة المذابة. يتم تقديم طبق أعدت على الطاولة في حالة ساخنة. للحصول على اكتمال الصورة يمكن أن تكون مزينة مع المربى والمربى أو مسحوق السكر. سوف أوتاكيه سيفنيكوف منزلك مسرور!

موجات العملة



المكونات اللازمة: 400 غرام من الجبن المنزلية، نصف كوب من الحليب، 3 البيض الخام، كوب من الطحين والسكر - 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة و 40 غراما من الزبدة المذابة.

وصفة لإعداد: مزيج من العجين حاد. للقيام بذلك، تأخذ الحليب، إضافة قليل من الملح، وكسر واحد بيضة الدجاج الخام والدقيق وتخلط عجين قاسية. كان الجبن المنزلية يجب أن تمحى أولا، في الجبن المنزلية الانتهاء نضيف اثنين أو ثلاثة ملاعق كبيرة من السكر، صفار واحد، قليل من الملح، إجمالي النفط، يتم خلط جميع المنتجات بدقة. ثم طرح طبقة تيزلوتوننكيم، واتخاذ كوب أو زجاج، وقطع قطع رقيقة من الملح الملح العجين استعدادا. في الدوائر الجاهزة نضع ملعقة صغيرة من أوتماس أعدت من الجبن المنزلية، زبدة المذاب وغيرها من المنتجات، ونحن حماية حواف. بعد كل الإجراءات القيام به، ونحن نستعد عموم فيها فارينيكي إعداد. للقيام بذلك، صب الماء في المقلاة، إضافة إلى الذوق ووضع النار. عندما يغلي الماء، ونحن خفضه في مقلاة من فارينيكي ويطهى حتى تأتي. زلابية جاهزة نأخذ بها مع ضجيج في طبق أو طبق كبير ونحن نخدم على طاولة في شكل ساخن. للحصول على اكتمال، يمكنك رش لهم مع البقدونس على رأس الشبت أو البصل الأخضر أو ​​تخدم مع القشدة الحامضة.

التزحلق الهالوين



المكونات الضرورية: 300 غرام من الجبن المبشور، 2 syryhyaytsa، نصف كوب من الطحين، 1 ملعقة كبيرة فتات الخبز سحقت، 1stolovaya ملعقة كبيرة من الزبدة المذابة، وأقل قليلا من نصف كوب من القشدة الحامضة.

وصفة للطهي: في الجبن المنزلية محو نضيف البيض الدجاج الخام، قليل من الملح ونحن مزج كل شيء بدقة. في الكتلة النهائية، صب نصف كوب من الدقيق وتخلط العجين. عندما يكون العجين جاهزا للخروج منه، يتم ترك الزلابية في الماء المملح المغلي. الزلابية جاهزة نأخذ من كاستريوليششموفكوج على لوحة كبيرة أو طبق، ونحن صب لهم الزبدة المذابة ونحن نرش أكثر مع المفرقعات. لإكمال الصورة والذوق، ويمكن تقديمها على الطاولة، قبل رشها مع القشدة الحامضة ورشها مع الجبن المبشور. الأطفال حقا مثل هذا الطبق، لذلك نحن ننصح لطهي الطعام في كثير من الأحيان، لأنه ليس فقط لذيذ، ولكن أيضا مفيدة جدا.

الخرز



المكونات اللازمة: 300 غرام من الجبن المبشور، 4 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر والملح ونصف كوب من الأغذية المعلبة، 1 البيض الخام، ذاب أو الزيت النباتي، قليل من صودا الخبز.

وصفة للطهي: إضافة في البيض syroekurinoe الجبن المبشور وأربع ملاعق من السكر، وقليل من الملح وقليل من شرب sody.Vse أثارت جيدا والنتيجة هي اللبن الرائب massu.Dalee سميكة إعداد الاختبار: في الجبن إضافة نصف كوب من الدقيق وvymeshivaemtesto (العجين، كما في وصفة السابقة اتضح بارد). من العجين جاهزة مع أيدي نظيفة ونحن لفة الكرات. لتقلى كرات الجبن، neobhodimopredvaritelno إعداد عموم، لهذا نحن سميكة جدا egotoplenym الشحوم أو الزيوت النباتية بحيث لدينا كرات تقلى كاملة وحيث لا المحروقة، ومن ثم وضع هناك كرات مستعدة istavim على نار خفيفة أو متوسطة (وإلا فإنها قد حرق قليلا ، لا تقلى أبوسريم). كرات جاهزة على الطاولة يمكن شغل منصب الساخن والبارد، والجمال يمكن رشها على رأس saharnoypudroy.

محشوة



المكونات اللازمة: الجبنة المنزلية - 500 غرام، زبدة -300 غرام، 2.5 كوب دقيق، صودا الخبز - ملعقة صغيرة والملح والسكر.

وصفة للطهي: وفرك الجبن المنزلية مع الزبدة وإضافة الدقيق إلى الكتلة الناتجة، ملعقة صغيرة من الصودا ونصف ملعقة صغيرة من الملح. من الوزن المستقبلة نخلط العجينة. عندما يكون العجين جاهزا، قم بلفه بطبقة صغيرة (حوالي 4-5 ملم). المقبل، ونحن نأخذ الزجاج أو الزجاج وبمساعدتهم قطعنا الدوائر. يتم قطع أشكال العجين الجاهزة في السكر ويضاف إلى النصف للحفاظ على السكر لدينا في الداخل. ثم نقوم بتراجع الجانب الأول من نصفين في السكر وإضافته مرة أخرى وفقا لنفس المبدأ. يجب الحصول على مثلث. وضعنا قذائف أعدت على ورقة الخبز وخبز الكوكيز لدينا 20-25 دقيقة قبل روج. عندما يكون ملف تعريف الارتباط جاهزا، يمكن تزيينه بالسكر ويسكب على رأسه مع مربى أو مربى. الأطفال مغرمون جدا من مثل هذه الكوكيز وسوف تذوق بكل سرور مثل هذا الطبق لذيذ!

وصفات المذكورة أعلاه لن تكون أبداتحتوي على المواد الكيميائية الضارة إذا أعدت في المنزل من المنتجات اختبارها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي مفيدة جدا ولذيذة. دلل نفسك وأطفالك وعائلتك مع الطعام لذيذ! كوك مع الحب! بون شهية!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Useful curd cheese cakes, balls and vareniki for children

Useful curd cheese cakes, balls and vareniki for children

RAW MATERIALS

</ P>



Necessary ingredients: 600 grams of cottage cheese, half a glass of sour cream, 1 raw egg, sugar - 2 tablespoons, half a cup of flour, 30 grams of melted butter, vanillin.

Recipe: Cottage cheese should be previously rubbed, add to it in flour, a pinch of salt, vanillin and two tablespoons of sugar. We mix all the products. Next, you need to prepare a table: sprinkle on a clean surface of the table flour and distribute a thin even layer. Instead of a table, you can use a large cutting board. On the finished table we spread our mass, prepared from cottage cheese, flour and other products, and divide it into several identical lozenges. Our cakes need a roll in flour. Just like pancakes with pancakes, we fry the jugs in both sides. To do this, you need a hot frying pan, pre-smeared with melted butter. The prepared dish is served on the table in hot condition. For completeness of the picture they can be decorated with jam, jam or powdered sugar. Ottakih syvnikov your household will be delighted!

CURRENCY WAVES



Necessary ingredients: 400 grams of cottage cheese, half a glass of milk, 3 raw eggs, a glass of flour, sugar - 2-3 tablespoons, 40 grams of melted butter.

Recipe for preparation: knead the dough. To do this, take the milk, add a pinch of salt, break one raw chicken egg, flour and mix the dough. Cottage cheese was previously to be wiped, in the finished cottage cheese we add two or three tablespoons of sugar, one yolk, a pinch of salt, the total oil, all the products are thoroughly mixed. Then roll out tezlotonenkim layer, take a glass or a glass, and cut out a prepared thin dough salt circles. In ready-made circles lay a teaspoon of otmassa, prepared from cottage cheese, melted butter and other products, and protect the edges. After all the procedures done, we prepare a pan in which the vareniki will be prepared. To do this, pour water into the pan, add it to taste and put on fire. When the water boils, we lower it into a pan of vareniki and cook until they come up. Ready dumplings we take out with a noise in a plate or a large dish we serve on a table in hot form. For completeness of the picture, you can sprinkle them with parsley or dill green onions or serve with sour cream.

CROWN HALINES



Necessary ingredients: 300 grams of grated cottage cheese, 2 damp eggs, half a cup of flour, 1 tablespoon crushed breadcrumbs, 1 spoon of melted butter, slightly less than half a glass of sour cream.

Recipe: In the wiped cottage cheese we add a raw chicken egg, a pinch of salt and we mix everything thoroughly. In the finished mass, pour half a glass of flour and mix the dough. When the dough is ready to roll out of it, the dumplings are let into the boiling salted water. Ready dumplings we take out from kastryulishshmovkoj on the big plate or a dish, we pour them with melted butter and we sprinkle over with crackers. For completeness of the picture and taste, they can be served on the table, pre-sprinkled with sour cream and sprinkled with grated cheese. Children really like this dish, so we advise him to cook more often, because it is not only delicious, but also very useful.

BALLOONS



Necessary ingredients: 300 grams of grated cottage cheese, 4 tablespoons of sugar, salt, half a cup of canned milk, 1 raw egg, melted or vegetable oil, a pinch of baking soda.

Recipe: Add the raw chicken egg, four tablespoons of sugar, a pinch of salt and a pinch of baking soda to the grated curd. We mix everything thoroughly and, as a result, get a thick curd mass. Next we prepare the test: add a half-glass of flour to the curd mass and mix it in the dough (as in the previous recipes It turns out cool). From the ready test with clean hands roll balls. To fry cottage cheese balls, it is necessary to pre-prepare the frying pan, for this we very thickly grease it with heated or vegetable oil so that our balls are fully fried and not burned, then we put the prepared balls into a weak or medium fire (otherwise they can burn , Do not fry aposereme). Ready-made balls on the table can be served both hot and cold, and for the beauty of them you can sprinkle sugar powder on top.

CROWNED CROPS



Necessary ingredients: cottage cheese - 500 grams, butter -300 grams, 2.5 cups flour, baking soda - one teaspoon, salt and sugar.

Recipe: Rub the cottage cheese with butter and add the flour to the resulting mass, one teaspoon of soda and half a teaspoon of salt. From the received weight we mix a dough. When the dough is ready, roll it in a small layer (about 4-5 millimeters). Next, we take a glass or a glass and with their help we cut the circles. Ready molds are dipped in sugar and added in half to keep our sugar inside. Then we dip the first side of the halves into sugar and again add it by the same principle. Should get a triangle. We put the prepared shells on a baking sheet and bake our cookies 20-25 minutes before rouge. When the cookie is ready, it can be decorated with sugar and poured on top with jam or jam. Children are very fond of such cookies and will gladly taste such a delicious dish!

The above recipes will never beContain harmful chemicals if prepared at home from tested products. In addition, they are very useful and tasty. Indulge yourself, your children and all your family with delicious dishes! Cook with love! Bon Appetit!

Pay attention to: