/ /، تقليدي، سالادس، بسبب، العالم، كوليناري

السلطة التقليدية، بسبب، العالم، كوليناري

وهنا هي وصفات.

</ P>

الإسبانية سلاد "أندلس"



المكونات: تأخذ 300 غرام من الطماطم (البندورة)، 2 خيار طازج صغير، فجل واحد، البصل، غرينزبيتري والملح حسب الذوق، الشبت، 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت النباتي، ملعقة من صلصة، 3 بيضات (قبل طبخ المسلوق).

وصفة للطهي: والطماطم شرائح رقيقة، واثنين من الخيار الطازج الصغيرة والبصل، ثم خلط بلطف وإضافة الملح لدغة. نخل بدقة البقدونس الأخضر والشب، إضافة قطع الطماطم والخيار والبصل وخلط بلطف. في الخضراوات والخضر، إضافة ملعقة كبيرة من الخل وثلاثة ملاعق كبيرة من الزيوت النباتية، وتخلط كل شيء. في نهاية السلطة الطبخ، ناعما ختم فروتيايايتسا ملحومة وتخلط كل شيء. سلطة جاهزة ومصممة لمدة 4 حصص.

الإسبانية غاسباششو



المكونات: ج 50-100 تأخذ لب الخبز الأبيض الطازج، 800 غرام من الطماطم، 2 nebolshihogurtsa، نصف المايونيز الزجاج، 3 ملعقة كبيرة ملعقة الخل والبقدونس والسكر والبصل المبشور والفلفل الأسود المطحون والأحمر، والملح حسب الذوق ineskolko قطع الجليد.

وصفة للطهي: لبداية فمن الضروري لتمرير توماتوسكيبياتكوم وإزالة منها بشرة. ثم اختر من كل الطماطم، ويتم خلط أكبر واحد مع لب الخبز (دون القشرة)، وبعد ذلك نحن فرك من خلال غربال ونحن مزج في خلاط. يتم تخفيف نصف كوب من المايونيز مع ثلاث ملاعق من الخل. الكتلة الجاهزة تملأ الخبز الجاهز بالطماطم. إضافة نصف لتر من الماء والملح حسب الذوق، إضافة الأرض السوداء والفلفل الأحمر، قليل من السكر وملاعق كبيرة من البصل المبشور. يتم تنظيف الخضار المتبقية من البذور وقطع إلى قطع صغيرة. على استعداد لخدمة سلطة مع الجليد.

بانانيوم سالاتفريكان



المكونات: أخذ 3 الموز، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزبيب، جوز الهند المبشور - 3 ملاعق كبيرة، لحم الخنزير المفروم، كريم، نصف الليمون، وأوراق السلطة.

وصفة للطهي: نحن نأخذ الزبيب ونقع في الماء، يتم قطع كل الموز إلى حلقات صغيرة. تأخذ جوز الهند وفرك على مبشرة كبيرة، وقطع لحم الخنزير إلى قطع صغيرة، وتخلط جميع المكونات النهائية عن طريق إضافة الزبيب. المقبل، إضافة ثلاثة أو اثنين ملاعق كبيرة من كريم وقشر نصف المبشور من الليمون. يتم خلط جميع المكونات بلطف ووضع الغرفة الباردة لمدة نصف ساعة. بعد سلطة هو ثلاثين دقيقة بعيدا، ونحن نخدمها على الطاولة. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكن تزيين الطبق مع عدد قليل من السلطات. بون شهية!

إنديان سلاد «كاكري رايت»



المقادير: نصف ملعقة صغيرة كمون achenes، 3nebolshih خيار نصف كوب زبادي، قليل من الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون.

وصفة للطهي: يجب أن تقلى بذور أكومين في بانيكل (دون إضافة الزيوت النباتية والمياه وغيرها)، ثم يمكننا إعادة تطبيقها في هاون. المقبل، واتخاذ ثلاثة خيار وفرك على مبشرة كبيرة. استعداد الخيار الضغط من عصير وتخلط مع جميع المكونات الأخرى ويهز جيدا. سلطة جاهزة خدم على الطاولة في شكل تبريد.

والسلطة الكورية من إسموروفي



المكونات: الجزرة جنيه وبصيلات البصل 2، الثوم 3zubka، الفلفل الأسود، الفلفل الأحمر والكزبرة نصف chaynoylozhki السمسم نصف ملعقة، والسكر، والزيت النباتي، وحامض الستريك، والملح.

وصفة للطهي: أخذ الجزر، وتنظيفها من الطبقة العليا من ترابي، وقطع (ilinatiraem) الشرائط، ويضاف الملح بحسب الذوق. يجب وضع الجزر الناتجة في مكان بارد لمدة نصف ساعة أو أربعين دقيقة، والسماح لها تسوية. بعد الوقت، تحتاج إلى دمج المحدد عصير morkovi.Narezaem اثنين من حلقات البصل ويقلى البصل في مقلاة، والحاجة البصل poslegotovnosti حتى يبرد. بت الثوم ناعما ختم أو davim nachesnokodavilke، ثم تضيف إلى الناتج الفلفل الأسود والثوم والفلفل الأحمر والبصل المشوي على استعداد، والكزبرة، وبعض السكر والسمسم وحامض الستريك. وقد أثار هذا المنتج الناتج مع الجزر، ووضع vsteklyannuyu أو أواني مطلي بالمينا وإعطاء ما لا يقل عن اثنين من سلطة chasov.Takoy يمكن تخزينها في الثلاجة لمدة أسبوع.

السلطات الكورية "عبر كاباد"



المكونات: الملفوف - 1 كجم والملح - 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة، 1 البصل الصغيرة، 2-3 رؤساء الثوم والفلفل الأحمر المطحون والخل قليلا لتذوق.

وصفة للطهي: قطع الملفوف إلى شرائح، فمن الضروري لملء مع الملح والسماح لها لبث لمدة 2-3 ساعات. تأخذ لمبة البصلة الصغيرة وقطع إلى قطع صغيرة، إضافة الفلفل الأحمر. مزيج جميع المنتجات ووضعها في الفخار. يجب تغطية وعاء الطين من فوق مع غطاء ثقيل. نترك السلطة المعدة لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام في مكان بارد. سلطة محضرة مع الخل إلى الذوق ويتم تقديم الجدول في شكل تبريد. بون شهية!

معبد بلجيان سلاد



المكونات: الجبن - 300 ج، والفطر - 200 ج، struchoksladkogo الفلفل والتفاح - 2 قطعة، البرتقال أو اليوسفي. إلى جانب سلطة perechislennyhingredientov إعداد صلصة خاصة من المنتجات التالية: العسل -3-4 ملاعق زبادي - 1 زجاجة من الخردل - 1-1،5 ملعقة صغيرة من عصير الليمون - 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة، وقشر البرتقال قليلا.

وصفة للطهي: ونحن إزالة جوهر من التفاح، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة. يتم قطع الجبن إلى قطع صغيرة ويخلط مع التفاح. نحن نفشل الفطر، وقطع لهم في نصف، وقطع الفلفل إلى حلقات ومزجها مع شرائح البرتقال (أورماندارينا)، مع التفاح والجبن. المقبل، وإعداد صلصة والماء انها مزيج السلطة. موزنو.

سلاد أوف دوتش



المقادير: الهندباء - 300G، اللوزة - 20 قطعة، والزبيب -3lozhki، apelsiny - 2 قطعة والمايونيز - 2 ملعقة طعام من الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

وصفة للطهي: نحن تنظيف الخزانة وتقسيمها إلى شرائح صغيرة، مختلطة مع اللوز والزبيب والبرتقال. الموسم مع المويونيز وإضافة الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

سلاد براغو



المكونات: عجل المقلية - 200 غرام، لحم الخنزير المقلية -200 غرام، المخللات - 150 غرام، البصل - 100 غرام والتفاح - 100 غر والخل والمايونيز والملح حسب الذوق.

وصفة للطهي: تحتاج إلى قطع جميع المكونات على الشريط وتصب لهم بالخل. الموسم مع المايونيز وإضافة الملح إلى الذوق.

أبيض فاسولبو-إيثليان



المكونات: الفاصوليا البيضاء - 500 غرام، لحم الخنزير - 300 غرام والبصل والزيت النباتي والملح حسب الذوق والفلفل الأحمر والفلفل الأسود والفلفل والبصل الأخضر وعصير الطماطم والبطاطا المسلوقة - 400 غرام.

وصفة للطهي: غلي الفول حتى يتم إفراغ الماء. نحن ختم البصل ويقلى، وقطع لحم الخنزير ويقلى البصل. مزيج جميع المنتجات، إضافة الفلفل والملح حسب الذوق، وكذلك شرائح البصل الأخضر. الانتهاء من سلطة ملء مع عصير الطماطم وتخلط مع البطاطس المغلي.

فنلندا سلاد



المكونات: سمك السلمون - 125 غرام، والبيض المسلوق - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى، مخلل مخلل - 1-2، الأرز المسلوق - 2 نظارات، المايونيز - 100 غرام

وصفة لإعداد: يجب قطع جميع المكونات إلى مكعبات. خس جاهز مختلط مع الأرز والموسم مع المايونيز.

هورس، إلى داخل، البنية بتصميم



المكونات: لينغونبيري منقع - 2 ملاعق كبيرة، الفجل -1 ملعقة.

وصفة للطهي: مزيج جميع المنتجات. هذه الوصفة بمثابة التوابل جيدة ل لحوم الدواجن.

ميلانو سلاد



المكونات: 150 غراما من المعكرونة (أو قرون)، والأسماك المدخنة - 200 غرام، 2 التفاح، جذر الكرفس - 1ST، البصل، المايونيز - 1 الزجاج والملح والمطارق الفلفل الأحمر لتذوق.

وصفة للطهي: الأبواق (أو المعكرونة) يغلي في الماء المملح واستنزاف المياه. قطع التفاح إلى قطع صغيرة. يتم تنظيف الأسماك المدخنة من العظام. جميع المنتجات مختلطة. سلطة الانتهاء نملأ مع كوب من المايونيز (المايونيز يجب أن تكون مختلطة مع البصل). أضيفي الفلفل الأحمر والملح إلى الذوق. سلطة جاهزة خدم على الطاولة في شكل ساخن.

نفرح نفسك وأحبائك مع وصفات الأصلية، وتنويع النظام الغذائي الخاص بك والتعرف على أطباق الطهي العالم! لديك شهية لطيفة بالنسبة لك ولعائلتك!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Traditional salads of world culinary

Traditional salads of world culinary

And here are the recipes.

</ P>

SPANISH SALAD ANDALUZIAN



Ingredients: Take 300 gr of tomatoes, 2 small fresh cucumbers, one radish, onion, greens, donuts, salt to taste, dill, 4 tablespoons vegetable oil, spoonful, 3 eggs (pre-cook hard-boiled).

Recipe: Thinly sliced ​​tomatoes, two small fresh cucumbers and onions, then gently mix and add salt to the bite. Finely chop the green parsley and dill, add the cut tomatoes, cucumbers and onions and gently mix. In the vegetables and greens, add a tablespoon of vinegar and three tablespoons of vegetable oil, mix everything. At the very end of the salad cooking, finely chop welded vkrutuyaytsa and mix everything. Salad is ready and is designed for 4 servings.

SPANISH GASPACHCHO



Ingredients: Take 50-100 gr pulp of fresh white bread, 800 grams of tomatoes, 2 small cucumbers, half a glass of mayonnaise, 3 tablespoons of vinegar, parsley, sugar, grated onion, ground black and red pepper, and salt to taste and a few pieces of ice.

Recipe: For the beginning it is necessary to pass tomatoeskipyatkom and to remove from them a cuticle. Then choose from all the tomatoes, the largest one is mixed with the pulp of bread (without crust), after which we rub through a sieve and we mix in a mixer. Half a glass of mayonnaise we dilute with three tablespoons of vinegar. Finished mass fill the ready-made bread with tomatoes. Add half a liter of water, salt to taste, add ground black and red pepper, a pinch of sugar and two tablespoons of grated onion. The remaining vegetables are cleaned from the seeds and cut into small pieces. Ready to serve salad with ice.

BANANOUS SALATAFRICAN



Ingredients: take 3 bananas, 3 tablespoons of raisins, grated coconut - 3 tablespoons, chopped ham, cream, half a lemon, leaves of the salad.

Recipe: We take raisins and soak in water, all the bananas are cut into small rings. Take the coconut and rub it on a large grater, chop the ham into small pieces, and mix all the finished ingredients by adding raisins. Next, add three or two tablespoons of cream and a halved grated peel of lemon. All the ingredients are gently mixed and put the cold room on for half an hour. After the salad is thirty minutes away, we serve it on the table. If desired, the dish can be decorated with a few salads. Bon Appetit!

INDIAN SALAD "KAKRI WRIGHT"



Ingredients: half a teaspoon of cumin seeds, 3 small cucumbers, half a cup of yogurt, a pinch of salt, black ground pepper.

Recipe: Acumin seeds must be fried in a panicle (without the addition of vegetable oil, water, and so on), then we can be reapplied in a mortar. Next, take three cucumbers and rub on a large grater. Ready cucumbers squeeze from the juice and mix with all the other ingredients and shake well. Ready salad served on the table in a cooled form. Bon appetit!

KOREAN SALAD OF ISMORKOVI



Ingredients: Half a kilo of carrots, 2 onions, 3 garlic cloves, black ground pepper, red ground pepper, half a teaspoon of coriander, half a tablespoon of sesame, sugar, vegetable oil, citric acid, salt.

Recipe: take carrots, cleanse from the upper earth layer, cut (or wipe) straws, add salt to taste. The resulting carrots must be placed in a cold place for about half an hour or forty minutes, let it settle. After the time has elapsed, it is necessary to merge the selected carrot juice. Cut two bulb onions into rings and fry in a skillet, after which the onions must be cooled. Garlic head finely chopped or crushed pricheskodavilke, then in the garlic we add black ground pepper, red hammers pepper, fried ready onions, coriander, a little sugar, sesame citric acid. The resulting products are mixed with carrots, we put glass or enameled dishes and let us brew for at least two hours. This salad can be stored in the refrigerator for a week.

KOREAN SALAD "ACROSS CABBAGE"



Ingredients: cabbage - 1 kg, salt - 2-3 tablespoons, 1 small onion, 2-3 heads of garlic, ground red pepper, a little vinegar to taste.

Recipe: cut the cabbage into strips, then it is necessary to fill it with salt and let it infuse for 2-3 hours. Take a small onion bulb and cut into small pieces, add red ground pepper. Mix all the products and put them in a pottery. The clay pot must be covered from above with a heavy lid. We leave the prepared salad for two or three days in a cold place. The prepared salad is seasoned with vinegar to taste and the table is served in a cooled form. Bon Appetit!

BELGIAN PASTRY SALAD



Ingredients: cheese - 300 gr, champignons - 200 gr, peppercorns, apples - 2 pcs, orange or mandarin. In addition to these ingredients for salad, a special sauce is prepared from the following products: honey -3-4 teaspoons, yogurt - 1 bottle, mustard - 1-1.5 teaspoon, lemon juice - 2-3 tablespoons, a little orange peel.

Recipe: we remove the core from apples, cut into small pieces. Cheese is cut into small pieces and mixed with apples. We muff the mushrooms, cut them in half, cut the peppers into rings and mix them with orange slices (ormandarina), with apples and cheese. Next, prepare the sauce and water it ready salad.Mozhno mix.

SALAD OF DUTCH



Ingredients: chicory - 300 g, almonds - 20 pcs, raisins - 3 slices, apelles - 2 pcs, mayonnaise - 2 tablespoons, salt and pepper to taste.

The recipe for cooking: we clean the chicory and divide it into small slices, mixed with almonds, raisins and oranges. Season with moyonnaise and add salt and pepper to taste.

SALAD PRAGUE



Ingredients: fried veal - 200 gr, fried pork -200 gr, pickles - 150 gr, onion - 100 gr, apples - 100 gr, vinegar, mayonnaise, salt to taste.

The recipe for cooking: you need to cut all the ingredients on the strip and pour them with vinegar. Season with mayonnaise and add salt to taste.

WHITE FASOLPO-ITHLIAN



Ingredients: white beans - 500 gr, ham - 300 gr, onion, vegetable oil, salt to taste, red ground pepper, black ham and pepper, green onions, tomato juice, boiled potatoes - 400 gr.

Recipe: Boil the beans until the water is emptied. We chop the onion and fry, chop the ham and fry onion. Mix all the products, add pepper and salt to taste, as well as sliced ​​green onions. Finished salad fill with tomato juice and mix with boiled potato.

FINLAND SALAD



Ingredients: salmon - 125 gr, boiled eggs - 2 pcs, pickled gherkins - 1-2, boiled rice - 2 glasses, mayonnaise - 100 gr

The recipe for preparation: all the ingredients must be cut into cubes. Ready lettuce mixed with rice and season with mayonnaise.

POLISH HORSE IN ARCHITECTURE



Ingredients: marinated lingonberry - 2 tablespoons, horseradish -1 spoon.

Recipe for cooking: mix all products. This recipe serves as a good seasoning for poultry meat.

MILANO SALAD



Ingredients: 150 grams of macaroni (or horns), smoked fish - 200 grams, 2 apples, celery root - 1 st, onion, mayonnaise - 1 glass, salt and red pepper hammers to taste.

Recipe: Horns (or pasta) boil in salted water and drain the water. Cut apples into small pieces. Smoked fish are cleaned from bones. All products are mixed. Finished salad we fill with a glass of mayonnaise (mayonnaise must be premixed with onion). Add red ground pepper and salt to taste. Ready salad served on the table in hot form.

Rejoice yourself and your loved ones with original recipes, diversify your diet and get acquainted with the dishes of world culinary! Have a nice appetite for you and your family!

Pay attention to: