/ / مشروبات مفيدة لجدول احتفالي للأطفال

المشروبات المفيدة للأطفال طاولة احتفالية

وبطبيعة الحال، يمكن استخدام هذه الوصفات ليس فقط إذا كانت أحزاب الأطفال قدما، فإنها يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا للحياة اليومية ليس فقط للطفل، ولكن من الآباء أنفسهم!

</ P>

وسوف نبدأ مع ميلكشاكيس صحية الباردة.



أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، كوكتايل، بسبب، الكرز. المكونات: نصف لتر من كريم (يمكنك لتر)، 300 غرام من الكرز (يمكنك استبدال الكرز) والسكر. وصفة من إعداد: لمسح التوت من البذور، نصف المطبوخة دسم مزيج مع السكر، إضافة الكرز (أو الكرز)، ثم سوط مع خلاط أو خلاط، والكتلة رتابة الناتجة مختلطة مع كريم المتبقية.



توماتو، كوكتايل. المكونات: نصف لتر من الحليب، 5 الطماطم، عصير الليمون، 300 مل من الماء. وصفة للطهي: يجب قطع الطماطم إلى قطع صغيرة، ثم يتم سكب شرائح مع الحليب، إضافة الماء وعصير الليمون قليلا (لدغة). جميع المكونات تغلب على خلاط لطحن في الخلاط.



أبريكوت كوكتايل. المكونات: نصف لتر من الحليب، 300 غرام من المشمش، 100 غرام من السكر. وصفة للطهي: المشمش مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة، إضافة السكر مع الحليب. جميع المكونات تغلب على خلاط لطحن في الخلاط.



بين-تي كوكتايل مع تطبيق. المكونات: نصف ليترامولوك، 3 التفاح والسكر والأناناس. وصفة للطهي: يجب قطع التفاح إلى قطع صغيرة، إضافة السكر، ثم صب التفاح مع السكر والحليب وطحن جميع المكونات في الخلاط. بدلا من خلاط، يمكنك أيضا استخدام خلاط. في الكتلة الانتهاء، إضافة بضع قطع المفروم.



كوكتايل، بسبب، البرتقال. المكونات: نصف لتر من الحليب، 200 مل من عصير البرتقال، 200 مل من شراب الليمون. وصفة للتحضير: يضاف عصير البرتقال شراب من الليمون، ثم الحليب، ويتم خلط جميع المكونات مع خلاط أو في الخلاط.

لإعداد أي مما سبقوصفات mozhnoispolzovat كما خلاط وخلاط، كل هذا يتوقف على vashihvozmozhnostey، واختيار ورغبة. أحيانا المكونات يمكن استبدال منتجات drugimipoleznymi، على سبيل المثال، بدلا من الكرز والكرز في وصفة الفراولة mozhnoispolzovat، الكشمش، العنب البري أو التوت الأخرى بدلا abrikosamozhno الجزر استخدام أو غيرها من الخضروات، ولكن هنا عليك أن تكون boleeostorozhnym لأن بعض الخضروات لا يمكن خلط واستخدام vmestes الحليب مثل الخيار.

الآن سوف نقدم لكم وصفات كومبوت مفيدة و إكيسيل.



الخوخ كومبوت. المكونات: 400 غرام من الخوخ، 200 غرساهارا، وحامض الستريك، 700 غرام من الماء. وصفة للطهي: جلب الماء لغلي وتراجع الخوخ في ذلك، وتغلي لمدة 2-3 دقائق، ثم قشر الخوخ من الجلد وقطع وإزالة العظام. بعد هذا الإجراء، يتم تعبئة الخوخ بالماء، إضافة السكر ويطهى لمدة 20-25 دقيقة، ثم إضافة 1 غرام من حامض الستريك وجلب ليغلي.



دراينينغ كومبوت من الألغام. المكونات: 300 غرام البطيخ، 200 غساهارا، 200 غرام البرقوق، وحامض الستريك، 600 غرام من المياه. وصفة للطهي: قطع الخوخ وإزالة كل العظام منها، ثم طهيها لمدة 20-25 دقيقة.بعد الطبخ نخفض لهم في شراب ويغلي إلى الغليان. بعد التحضير، يجب تبريد الشراب وإضافة شريحة صغيرة من البطيخ فيها.



غريب كومبوت. المقادير: 300 غرام من العنب والسكر، و 700 غراما من الماء، والقرنفل. وصفة: العنب صب شراب بارد ستة grammgvozdiki. تم إعداد شراب من القرنفل على النحو التالي: المياه قرنفل zalivaemgoryachey وجلب ليغلي ويعطيه الشراب 20-25 دقيقة zatemneobhodimo شراب سلالة، إضافة السكر ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقائق.



كومبوت من بلاكبيري، إزوم والحجج. المكونات: 100 غيرتشورنوسليفا والسكر و 20 ز الزبيب، و 50 غراما من المشمش المجفف، و 600 غرام من الماء. طريقة التحضير: صب الخوخ مع الماء ويصر لمدة 2-3 ساعات، ثم مزيج الخوخ مع المشمش المجفف والسكر. طهي جميع المكونات لمدة 20-25 دقيقة. قبل بضع دقائق من الاستعداد الكامل لإضافة الزبيب إلى كومبوت يتم تقديم كومبوت جاهزة على الطاولة المبردة.

يتم بيع مساحيق هلام جاهزة في المتاجر، ولكنلا أحد يستطيع أن يعطي ضمانات أنها مفيدة حقا للأطفال والكبار، على العكس من ذلك، فإنها يمكن أن تحتوي على مختلف المواد الكيميائية والأصباغ والنكهات وهلم جرا. في أفضل الأحوال، مثل هذا هلام لن تكون ضارة. كما يجب أن نتذكر أن الشركات المصنعة عديمي الضمير في كثير من الأحيان لا تحدد في منتجاتها مواد كيميائية مختلفة وهلم جرا. ولذلك، فإن أكثر من كيسل مفيدة هي تلك التي يتم إعدادها في ظروف المنزل، وهنا سوف تعرف على وجه اليقين أن هلام أعدت من قبلك لن تحتوي على مواد ضارة، ولكن على العكس من ذلك، الفيتامينات المختلفة.



بيناببد كيسيل. المكونات: 400 غرام من عصير الأناناس، 200 غرام من رمل السكر، 50 غرام من النشا، 600 غرام من الماء. التحضير: إعداد شراب من السكر على الماء. عندما يغلي شراب، ونحن صب النشا في ذلك ومزجها. مرة أخرى، جلب ليغلي وإضافة عصير الأناناس. هلام جاهز وخدمة على الطاولة.



نوكلي، نوكلي. المكونات: 150-200 غرام التمر والنشا والسكر وحامض الستريك والماء. طريقة التحضير: يتم تنظيف التواريخ من كرنك الشتلات الحجرية في مفرمة اللحم، صب الماء المغلي ويطهى لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، نضيف السكر والنشا وحامض الستريك إلى التواريخ، ثم جلب النفط الناتج ليغلي ويخفف بالماء البارد. يتم تبريد هلام جاهزة وخدم الجدول.



ديري جويس. المكونات: 800 غرام من الحليب، و 100 غراما من السكر، والنشا، و 50 غراما من شراب التوت الفاكهة. وصفة: السكر مختلطة مع الحليب وتغلي عليه.بعد الغليان، وملء النشا، الذي سبق ولدت في الحليب البارد. يحرك ويطهى لمدة 4-5 دقائق. يتم تبريد هلام جاهزة وخدم مع طاولة.



شوكولات نوتريتيون. المكونات: 50-100 غرام الشوكولاته، 900 المطاحن، النشا. طريقة التحضير: تسكب الشوكولاته المبشورة الحليب الساخن وتضاف إلى الخليط الناتج من 100 جرام من السكر، وتخفف نشا البطاطا في الحليب البارد وتخلط مع خليط تم الحصول عليه من الشوكولاته مع القطران. وجلب الخليط الناتج ليغلي. يتم تبريد هلام جاهزة وخدم أيضا على الطاولة.



"CHARLOTTE". المكونات: 900 غرام من الحليب، 5 يولكس والسكر والنشا. التحضير: تحريك صفار البيض مع حوالي 100 غرام من السكر، ثم تمييع مع الحليب الدافئ، إضافة النشا المخفف في الحليب، والسماح للخليط يغلي. يتم تبريد هلام جاهزة وخدم على الطاولة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Useful drinks for children's festive table

Useful drinks for children's festive table

Of course, these recipes can be used not only in the case, if the children's holiday is ahead, they can also be used for the daily life of not only the child, but also the parents themselves!

</ P>

And we will start with cold healthy milkshakes.



A COCKTAIL OF CHERRY. Ingredients: half a liter of cream (you can liter), 300 g of cherry (you can replace the cherry), sugar. The recipe of preparation: to clear berries from seeds, half cooked slivoks mix with sugar, add cherry (or cherry), then beat with a mixer or a blender, get the monotonous mass mixed with the remaining cream.



TOMATO COCKTAIL. Ingredients: half a liter of milk, 5 tomatoes, lemon juice, 300 ml of water. The recipe for cooking: tomatoes must be cut into small pieces, then slices are poured with milk, add water and a little lemon juice (pokusu). Mix all the ingredients with a mixer and grind it in a blender.



APRICOT COCKTAIL. Ingredients: half a liter of milk, 300 g of apricots, 100 g of sugar. The recipe for cooking: apricots cut into small pieces, add sugar with milk. Mix all the ingredients with a mixer and grind it in a blender.



PINE TEA COCKTAIL WITH APPLES. Ingredients: half litramolok, 3 apples, sugar, pineapple. The recipe for cooking: apples should be cut into small pieces, add sugar, then pour apples with sugar and milk and grind all the ingredients in the blender. Instead of a blender, you can also use a mixer. In the finished mass, add a few chopped pieces.



COCKTAIL OF ORANGE. Ingredients: half a liter of milk, 200 ml of orange juice, 200 ml of lemon syrup. The recipe for the preparation: the orange juice is added syrup from the lemon, then the milk, all the ingredients are mixed with a mixer or in a blender.

For preparation of any of the aboveRecipes can be used as a mixer, as well as a blender, it all depends on your abilities, choice and desire. Sometimes ingredients can be replaced with other useful products, for example, instead of cherries and cherries in the recipe you can use strawberries, currants, blueberries or other berries, instead of apricot you can use carrots or other vegetables, but here you need to be more careful, because some vegetables can not be mixed and eat together with milk, Such as cucumbers.

Now we will introduce you to recipes useful compote and ikisel.



Peach compote. Ingredients: 400 gr of peaches, 200 grsahara, citric acid, 700 g of water. The recipe for cooking: bring water to boiling and dip the peaches into it, boil for about 2-3 minutes, then peel the peaches from the skin and cut and remove the bones. After this procedure, the peach is filled with water, add sugar and cook for about 20-25 minutes, then add 1 gram of citric acid and bring to a boil.



DRAINING COMPOTE FROM MINE. Ingredients: 300 g melon, 200 gsahara, 200 g plum, citric acid, 600 g water. The recipe for cooking: cut the plums and remove all the bones from them, then cook them for about 20-25 minutes. After cooking we lower them into syrup and bring to a boil. After the preparation, the syrup must be cooled and add small slices of melon in them.



GRAPE COMPOTE. Ingredients: 300 grams of grapes, sugar, 700 g of water, cloves. Recipe for cooking: grapes pour cold syrup of six grams. Syrup of carnation is prepared as follows: cloves pour hot water and bring to a boil and let it brew for 20-25 minutes, then it is necessary to strain the syrup, add sugar and cook for about 10 minutes.



COMPOTE FROM BLACKBERRY, IZHUM AND COURAGES. Ingredients: 100 gherchornosliva, sugar, 20 g raisins, 50 grams of dried apricots, 600 grams of water. Method of preparation: pour prunes with water and insist for about 2-3 hours, then mix prunes with dried apricots and sugar. Cook all the ingredients for 20-25 minutes. A few minutes before full readiness to add raisins to the compote. Ready compote is served on the table chilled.

Ready jelly powders are sold in stores, butNo one can give guarantees that they are really useful for children and adults, on the contrary, they can contain various chemicals, dyes, flavors and so on. At best, such a jelly will not be harmful. It should also be remembered that often unscrupulous producers do not specify various chemicals in their product and so on. Therefore, the most useful kissels are those that are prepared in home conditions, here you will know for sure that the kissel you cook will not contain harmful substances, but, on the contrary, different vitamins.



PINEAPPED KISEL. Ingredients: 400 g of pineapple juice, 200 g of sugar sand, 50 g of starch, 600 g of water. Preparation: prepare syrup from sugar on water. When the syrup starts boiling, we pour starch into it and mix it. Again, bring to a boil and add pineapple juice. Finished kiselohladaem and served on the table.



PHYSICAL NUCLEI. Ingredients: 150-200 gr dates, starch, sugar, citric acid, water. Method of preparation: dates are cleaned from a stone seedling crank in a meat grinder, pour boiling water and cook for 10-15 minutes. Then we add sugar, starch and citric acid to the dates, then bring the resulting oil to a boil and dilute with cold water. Ready jelly is cooled and served.



DAIRY JOICE. Ingredients: 800 grams of milk, 100 grams of sugar, starch, 50 grams of fruit berry syrup. The recipe for cooking: sugar mixed with milk and boil it. After boiling, fill in the starch, which is previously bred in a cold milk. Stir and cook for 4-5 minutes. Ready jelly is cooled and served with a table.



CHOCOLATE NUTRITION. Ingredients: 50-100 gr chocolate, 900 grinders, starch. Method of preparation: grated chocolate is poured hot milk and add to the resulting mixture 100 grams of sugar, we grow potato starch in cold milk and mix with a mixture obtained from chocolate with resin. And bring the resulting mixture to a boil. Ready jelly is cooled and also served on the table.



"CHARLOTT". Ingredients: 900 gr milk, 5 yolks, sugar, starch. Preparation: stir the egg yolks with about 100 grams of sugar, then dilute with warm milk, add the starch dissolved in milk and let the mixture boil. Ready jelly is cooled and served on the table.

Pay attention to: