/ / وصفات مع السبانخ

وصفات مع السبانخ

إذا كنت ترغب في التخلص من كيلوغرامات اضافية،وshpinatdlya لك بحث حقيقي. انه ليست منخفضة فقط في السعرات الحرارية، ولكن أيضا nastoyaschayakladovaya العناصر النزرة والفيتامينات، والتي هي في غاية الأهمية وزن خاسرة. Bolshevsego في الفيتامينات السبانخ A، B2، B6، C، H، K والبوتاسيوم، والكالسيوم، وحمض الفوليك، المغنيسيوم. جميع هذه الفيتامينات تساعد على الهضم من البروتين والدهون وتحسين uglevodnyyobmen تنظيم نشاط الأمعاء والمعدة، وأقل vkrovi السكر في الدم، وتساعد على محاربة التعب والاكتئاب.

</ P>

وصفات مع السبانخ

Izpomidorov الخس والسبانخ



للسلطة سوف تحتاج المنتجات التالية: نصف كيلو من الطماطم (البندورة)، رطل من السبانخ، وشعاع الأخضر، 2 بيضة، polovinalimona، بضع ملاعق من الزبادي والجبن الخالي من الدسم والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

سلق البيض المسلوق وباردة. السبانخ إعادة تدوير ivyrezhte من الوريد المركزي له مع أعناق. شطفه في استنزاف المياه idayte. الطماطم تحرق مع الماء المغلي وإزالة من الجلد. ثم السبانخ pomidoryvmeste مقطعة إلى مكعبات متوسطة الحجم، والجمع بين كل salatnik.Tvorog خلط مع اللبن، إضافة إلى الملح والفلفل، ثم الموسم مع سلطة صلصة الليمون sok.Poluchennym. تزيين مع بيضة مسلوقة على القمة، narezannymikruzhochkami أو شرائح.

السبانخ Smolokom وصلصة الصويا



سوف تحتاج إلى: رطل من السبانخ، ملعقة olivkovogomasla، 2 ملعقة كبيرة حليب، 1 ملعقة كبيرة صلصة الصويا والفلفل الأسود.

يحشدوا السبانخ والاحمرار. بعد ذلك أنه vpodsolennoy غلي الماء لمدة 5 دقائق. في مقلاة تسخين النفط، إضافة tudashpinat ويقلى على نار عالية لبضع دقائق، في حين postoyannopomeshivaya. مزيج الحليب مع صلصة الصويا والسبانخ إضافة مكان perets.Goryachy الأسود على طبق تحسنت، صب الصلصة وpodavaytegoryachim.

حساء Izshpinata والبازلاء في الإسبانية



لإعداد الحساء، وسوف تحتاج: 800 غرام السبانخ، والتعبئة والتغليف المجمدة البازلاء الخضراء، واثنين من البيض، و 200 غرام من اللحم والجزر واحدة، 2 بصل، 2 الطماطم، والقرنفل زوجين من الثوم، 50 غراما من زيت الزيتون، ورق الغار والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

يغلي لترين من الماء، وضعت فيه اللحم والبصل والجزر وورق الغار. بعد الغليان، وجعل حرارة أقل وينضج dogotovnosti اللحوم. في النهاية، إضافة البازلاء.

سلق البيض المسلوق وباردة. السبانخ إعادة تجميع iprovarite في الماء المغلي لمدة ثلاث دقائق. ناعما يقطع البصل ويقلى النفط naolivkovom، يضاف الثوم المفروم. الطماطم تحرق مع المغلي isnimite المياه مع من قشر، ختم وانخفاض في مقلاة على البصل. يتبل بالملح والفلفل ويطهى معا لمدة خمس دقائق.

من المرق، وإزالة البصل والجزر والخليجورقة. Morkovporezhte ووضع مرة أخرى. ثم يضاف الدقيق المغلي حساء porezannyyshpinat، وملء مع الطماطم والبصل والملح ويغلى المزيج. كل horoshorazmeshayte وتعطي القليل من الشراب تحت الغطاء. يقدم هذا الطبق مع شرائح البيض.

السبانخ skrevetkami



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: رطل من السبانخ، و 200 غراما من الروبيان المقشر، 2 فصوص من الثوم وملعقة كبيرة من معجون الطماطم، 2 ملعقة طعام زيت الزيتون والملح والفلفل povkusu.

غسل السبانخ، وقشر يغلي فيالمملحة kipyascheyvode لمدة خمس دقائق. في مقلاة، الزيتون الحرارة idobavte النفط فيها المفروم والثوم، ثم الروبيان. Vtechenie تقلى 3 دقائق. ثم يضاف الجمبري المفروم والسبانخ، posolitevse والفلفل. تخلط جيدا وإضافة معجون الطماطم. Namedlennom اطفاء النار لخمس دقائق أخرى. تقدم ساخنة.

السبانخ مع كريم من العدس



لإعداد كنت في حاجة إلى المكونات التالية: رطل من السبانخ، و 300 غراما من العدس الأخضر، واثنين من البيض، وكوب من nezhirnogotvoroga والبصل والجزر وزيت الزيتون والملح والفلفل.

السبانخ يحشدوا، ويغسل جيدا ووضعها فيvoduna الغليان دقيقتين أو ثلاث دقائق. بعد ذلك، أضعاف ذلك في مصفاة والسماح استنزاف. استنزفت Kaktolko المياه الزائدة، ختم ناعما السبانخ. في وعاء، يخفق البيض، posoliteih وإضافة لهم الحليب تدريجيا مع الاستمرار في خفق البيض. ثم dobavtepolovinu العدس النهائية، والسبانخ المفروم، مزيج ivylozhite جيدا في طبق الخبز. سخن الفرن إلى 160 درجة وpostavteblyudo إعداد لمدة خمسة عشر دقيقة. خدمة السبانخ مع maslomgoryachim الزيتون.

العدس المتبقية الهريس في الخلاط حتىodnorodnoymassy. إضافة إلى ذلك قليلا زيت الزيتون ومسحوق جوزة الطيب (سكين nakonchike). بمثابة صلصة مع chechevitseyshpinatu خبز.

Kartofelnayazapekanka مع الدجاج والسبانخ



لهذا sleduyuschieingredienty طبق سوف تحتاج: 600 غرام من البطاطا، 3 بيضات، 250 غ من الدجاج، و 100 غرام من الجزر، والسبانخ 150 غ من الزبدة والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

قشر البطاطا والجزر ويطهى حتىأونين حتى تصبح طرية. ثم، واستنزاف والهريس المهروسة الخضروات. بواسطة هريس dobavteyaytsa والملح. تخلط جيدا. دجاج فيليه جعل حشو. Shpinatizmelchite في الخلاط وتخلط مع الدجاج. الفلفل iposolite الخليط الناتج، إضافة البيض وتخلط جيدا.

سخن الفرن إلى 190 درجة. في حين budetprogrevatsya الفرن، والنفط القصدير الخبز، وطبقات المكان: هريس البطاطا والجزر، والسبانخ خليط على أعلى، ثم طبقة أخرى من هريس البطاطا الجزرة. تخبز لمدة 40-45 دقيقة. عند تقديم الخضر mozhnoukrasit.

مسقعة، السبانخ



لتحضير مسقعة سوف تحتاج:

500 غرام من البطاطا، بيضة واحدة، شعاع من البصل الأخضر والثوم الأخضر، و 300 غرام من لحم الخنزير المدخن والجبن 200 غرام، 3 st.l.smetany، و 100 غراما من مبشور الصعبة الجبن والزبد والملح والفلفل والبهارات والذوق.

يتم طهي هذا الطبق بسرعة وسهولة. البطاطا سترة nachalaotvarite حتى تصبح طرية. ثم تنظيفه وnarezhtelomtikami، 1 sm.Shpinat سمك غسل وقطع ناعما. تقلى مع الثوم. Smeshaytenarezannuyu مكعبات لحم الخنزير المفروم والبصل الأخضر والثوم وvzbitymyaytsom والجبن المبشور والقشدة الحامضة والتوابل والملح والفلفل. إضافة السبانخ خليط kpoluchennoy. بعد ذلك، حرارة الفرن إلى 170 درجة. Naprotiven، يتأهل، وشرائح البطاطس وضعت، ثم soshpinatom خليط وأعلى مع طبقة من البطاطا. يرش الجبن المبشور وzapekaytena لمدة 20 دقيقة.

كما ترون، السبانخ هو منتج مفيد جدا. أنه يحتوي على الفيتامينات والعناصر massupoleznyh. بسبب مذاقه غير محدد shpinatmozhno إضافة إلى العديد من الأطباق: الكعك والبيض واللحوم والسلطات والصلصات وtakdalee. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن السبانخ طهي الأطباق الرئيسية الشهية، retseptynekotoryh منهم وصفناها أعلاه. ينضج كل شيء بسرعة وسهولة. Aglavnoe، كل طبق السبانخ مع العديد من الفوائد.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes of dishes with spinach

Recipes of dishes with spinach

If you want to get rid of extra pounds,Then spinach for you is a real find. It is not only low-calorie, but also a real stock of microelements and vitamins, which are so necessary for losing weight. Most of all in spinach vitamins A, B2, B6, C, H, K, potassium, calcium, folic acid, magnesium. All these vitamins help the assimilation of protein, improve fat and carbohydrate metabolism, regulate the activity of the intestines and stomach, reduce the level of sugar, help fight fatigue and depression.

</ P>

Recipes with spinach

Salad from tomatoes and spinach



For salad, you will need the following products: half a kilogram of tomatoes, a half kilo of spinach, a bunch of greens, 2 eggs, half-alumina, a couple of spoons of yogurt and fat-free cottage cheese, salt and pepper to taste.

Eggs boil hard and cool. Spinach recycle and cut from it a central vein with petioles. Rinse it well in water and drain. Tomatoes are scalded with boiling water and remove from them peel. Then tomato with spinach cut into cubes of medium size, put everything in a salad bowl. Combine the yogurt with yogurt, add salt and pepper, and then lemon juice. With the sauce, season the salad. On top decorate with boiled eggs, chopped slices or slices.

Spinach with tar and soy sauce



You will need: half a kilo of spinach, a spoon of olive oil, 2 tablespoons. Milk, 1 tbsp. Soy sauce and black pepper.

Spinach and rinse. After this, cook it in salted water for 5 minutes. In a frying pan, heat the oil, add spinach and fry on high heat for several minutes, while constantly stirring. Milk mix with soy sauce and add there black pepper. Hot spinach put on a warmed dish, pour sauce and serve hot.

Soup of spinach and peas in Spanish



To make soup you will need: 800 grams spinach, packing frozen green peas, two eggs, 200 grams of meat, one carrot, 2 onions, 2 tomatoes, a pair of cloves of garlic, 50 g of olive oil, bay leaf, salt and pepper to taste.

Boil two liters of water, put meat, bulb, carrots and bay leaf into it. After boiling, make less fire and cook pre-cooked meat. In the end, add peas.

Eggs boil hard and cool. Spinach pick and boil in boiling water for about three minutes. The onion is finely chopped and fried in olive oil, add finely chopped garlic. Tomatoes scalded with boiling water, peel them off, cut them and throw them in a frying pan to the onions. Salt, pepper and cook all together for about five minutes.

From the broth, take the onions, carrots and laurelsheet. Cut the carrots and put them back. Then in boiling soup, add finely chopped spinach, dressing with tomatoes and onions, salt and bring to a boil. All well and leave a little to stand under the lid. Serve with a chopped egg.

Spinach with squash



To prepare this dish you will need: half a kilo of spinach, 200 grams of peeled shrimp, 2 cloves of garlic, a tablespoon of tomato paste, 2 tablespoons of olive oil, salt and pepper perch.

Spinach rinse, peel and boil inSalted boiling water for five minutes. In a frying pan, heat olive oil and add finely chopped garlic, and then shrimp. Fry them for 3 minutes. Then to the shrimp, add finely chopped spinach, salt and pepper. Stir well and add the tomato paste. Extinguish the fire for five minutes. Serve the dish hot.

Spinach with lentil cream



For cooking, you will need the following ingredients: a kilo of spinach, 300 grams of green lentils, a couple of eggs, a glass of low-fat cottage cheese, an onion, carrots, olive oil, salt and pepper.

Spinach, clean, rinse well and put inBoiling water for two or three minutes. After this, pour it into a colander and let it drain. As soon as the excess water will leave, finely chop the spinach. In a bowl, beat the eggs, salt and add milk to them, gradually continuing to whisk. Then add half of the finished lentils, finely chopped spinach, mix well and place in a baking dish. Preheat the oven to 160 degrees and set the camper to prepare for about fifteen minutes. Serve spinach with olive oil and hot.

Rinse the remaining lentils in a blender untilHomogeneous mass. Add a little olive oil and a nutmeg powder (the tip of the knife). Serve as a sauce for baked with lentil.

Potato casserole with chicken and spinach



To prepare this dish you will need the following ingredients: 600 g of potatoes, 3 eggs, 250 grams of chicken fillet, 100 g of carrots, 150 g of spinach, butter, salt and pepper to taste.

Carrots and potatoes peel and cook until,Until they become soft. Then drain the water and mash the vegetables in a mash. To puree addives and salt. Mix everything well. From the chicken fillet make minced meat. Put the spinach in a blender and mix with the chicken fillet. The resulting mixture pepper and salt, add the egg into it and mix.

Preheat the oven to 190 degrees. While the oven is warming, oil the baking dish, and layer it with layers: potato-carrot puree, top with spinach, then another layer of potato-carrot puree. Bake for 40-45 minutes. When serving, you can decorate with greens.

Mousaka of spinach



For cooking moussaka you will need:

500 g of potatoes, one egg, a bunch of green onions and green garlic, 300 g of smoked ham, 200 g of brynza, 3 tablespoons of sour cream, 100 g of grated hard cheese, butter, salt, pepper and spices to taste.

This dish is prepared very simply and quickly. To begin, boil the potatoes in their uniforms until half-ready. Then, clean it and cut into slices 1 cm thick. Wash spinach and finely chop it. Fry it with garlic. Mix the ham cut into cubes with chopped green garlic and onion, beaten with an egg, grated cheese, sour cream, spices, salt and pepper. Add the mixture of spinach to the mixture. After that, preheat the oven to 170 degrees. Sprinkle with oil, put the pieces of potatoes, then mix the mixture with a spoon and top with a layer of potatoes. Sprinkle with grated cheese and custard for 20 minutes.

As you can see, spinach is a very useful product. It contains a lot of useful vitamins and elements. Due to its nonspecific taste, spinach can be added to various dishes: pies, scrambled eggs, meat, salads, sauces and tadaleye. In addition, spinach can be used to prepare delicious main courses, the recipes of which we described above. Everything is prepared very quickly and simply. The main, in each dish with spinach a lot of good.

Pay attention to: