/ / وصفات من الأطباق مع الباذنجان

وصفات من الأطباق مع الباذنجان

وصفات من الأطباق مع الباذنجان

</ P>

حشى حشى، باذنجان



لإعدادهم سوف تحتاج: 8 الباذنجان والطماطم الحامضة والفلفل الحلو، 2 البصل، وزوج من فصوص من الثوم، 2 ملاعق كبيرة. زيت الزيتون، 50 غراما من الجبن المبشور، مجموعة من الخضر والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

الباذنجان تحتاج إلى أن تغسل جيدا، وقطع في نصفعلى طول لجعل بعض الشقوق الضحلة في الداخل. نصف مملح، فلفل يرش مع زيت الزيتون. بعد ذلك، وضع الباذنجان في الفرن لمدة 10 دقائق، وإزالتها وباردة. اسحب الجسد بعناية بحيث يبقى الجلد سليما. نخل البصل والثوم والفلفل الحلو. قشر الطماطم من الجلد وقطعها إلى مكعبات.

في مقلاة، سخن زيت الزيتون، إضافةهناك البصل والفلفل الحلو والثوم والطماطم (البندورة). اطفاء كل شيء حتى لينة. ثم تضاف الباذنجان والملح والفلفل. الحساء، التحريك باستمرار، حتى سميكة.

عندما يكون الخليط جاهزا، املأه بنصفينالباذنجان، قم بتجفيفها مع رش الجبن المبشور. بعد ذلك لبضع دقائق، ضع الباذنجان في الفرن وانتظر حتى يتم خبز الجبن. إعداد الطبق قبل الخضر.

بيلاو، ب، جبن الكوخ



للطبخ بيلاف ستحتاج: كيلوغرام من الباذنجان، 2 كوب من الأرز الطويل الحبوب، 2 الطماطم، 3 البصل، زيت الزيتون، الخضر، حفنة من المكسرات، حفنة من أوراق النعناع شرائح، الريحان، الكشمش الأسود والبقدونس.

الباذنجان يغسل جيدا ويقطع إلى مكعبات. فرك لهم مع التمليح والسماح قليلا من الماء لاستنزاف. شطف الأرز وصب الماء المغلي مع ملعقتين من الملح. بعد ذلك، الأرز مع الباذنجان غسل وجافة طفيفة.

في الجزء السفلي من كاسانا صب زيت الزيتون وتقلىفي ذلك، مكعبات حلقات البصل، إضافة الأرز هناك والاستمرار في جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية. ثم تضاف إلى الأرز مع البصل الطماطم، مكعبات وقليلا قليلا مع متعة النار. إضافة الخضر والباذنجان والملح كل شيء والفلفل. تقلى كل البطاطا بعد 7 دقائق مع الماء المغلي. بعد ذلك، تغطية بيلاف مع غطاء وجعله ليغلي حتى يتبخر السائل كله. بعد ذلك، كوك مع نار بطيئة جدا لمدة 20-30 دقيقة أخرى. قبل أن يخدم، يرش مع أطباق طبق والأعشاب وخدمة على الطاولة.

البطاطس المهروسة


فمن الأفضل لطهي هذا الحساء على مرق قليل الدسم - الفطر واللحوم أو الدجاج. في الحالات القصوى، مرق على أساس مكعبات ستفعل.

سوف تحتاج الحساءالمكونات التالية: لتر ونصف من المرق والباذنجان والكوسا الكوسة الصغيرة، لمبة واحدة، 200 غرام من الدجاج أو لحم البقر الخالية من الدهون، والخضر والليمون، ستيكانيفيرا والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

جلب المرق ليغلي. الباذنجان والكوسا جيدا، وقشر ومقطعة إلى مكعبات. قطع البصل قدر الإمكان، ضعي كل شيء في المرق المغلي ويطهى على نار خفيفة حتى ينضج. ثم جزء من المرق تصب في وعاء منفصل، والأرض الأرض في خلاط من كتلة غير متجانسة. بعد ذلك، وضعه على النار مرة أخرى وإضافة مرق تدريجيا. وفي الوقت نفسه، وإثارة الحساء باستمرار للحصول على الاتساق موحدة. يجب أن لا يتحول الحساء السائل. قبل نهاية إعداد الملح والفلفل، إذا لزم الأمر.

قبل التقديم، يمكنك إضافة كيفير ومزجها بعناية. أيضا، تحتاج إلى إضافة عصير الليمون والخضر المفروم في إلبورتيون. عندما تخدم في الحساء، ووضع اللحوم مكعبات أو الدجاج. ل سوبودافايت المفرقعات القمح. بون شهية!

جوليان، طعام، ستاغس



يتم تحضير جوليان تقليديا من الفطر. ولكن مع الباذنجان، هذه الرائحة ليست أقل لذيذ. لإعداده سوف تحتاج: نصف كيلوغرام الباذنجان، البصل واحد، و 100 غرام من الجبن، و 200 غراما من القشدة الحامضة، واثنين من الملاعق من الدقيق.

الباذنجان شطف، وقشر وقطع في نصف. الملح وإعطائهم 15 دقيقة لكذب، بحيث مرارة ذهب. ثم قطع الباذنجان إلى مكعبات صغيرة ويقلى لهم في الزيوت النباتية. البصل المفروم ناعما وإضافة إلى الباذنجان ويطهى حتى جاهزة. ثم تضاف الدقيق، والقشدة الحامضة والملح والفلفل والحساء أكثر من ذلك بقليل. 10 دقائق قبل نهاية الطبخ، الجبن صر ويرش الباذنجان. انتظر حتى يذوب الجبن، وإيقاف النار. إعطاء جوليان الشراب قليلا. الطبق جاهز!

Baklazhannayaikra



هذا الطبق هو واحد من أكثر الحبيب من الروس. أعد المنزل، الكافيار الباذنجان يختلف اختلافا كبيرا من طعم المحل. ويمكن استخدامه كطبق رئيسي أو طبق جانبي للحوم.

لإعداد الكافيار الباذنجان سوف تحتاج: نصف كيلوغرام من الباذنجان، وزوج من البصل، واثنين من الجزر والخضر ومعجون الطماطم والملح والنفط.

شطف الباذنجان وقطع في نصف. نصف من الملح، وترك لمدة 15 دقيقة للاستلقاء، بحيث يختفي المرارة. ثم قطعها إلى مكعبات صغيرة ويقلى في الزيوت النباتية. وبمجرد أن الباذنجان قليلا المقلية، إضافة لهم مبشور على الجزر مبشرة كبيرة والبصل المفروم ناعما. عندما يتحول البصل إلى اللون الذهبي، أضف معجون الطماطم. الملح والفلفل وينضج ببطء حتى جاهزة تماما. في نهاية التبريد، والسماح للخضار سحقت تضاف إلى الكافيار الكافيار، ونكهة، يمكنك رمي فصوص الثوم من الثوم.

الملفوف، سوليانكا، ب، باذنجان



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: نصف كيلوغرام من لحم البقر، واحد ونصف كيلوغرام من الملفوف الأبيض، واحدة الجزر، لمبة واحدة، زوج من الباذنجان، معجون الطماطم أو الطماطم والخضر والملح.

لحم البقر ناعما ويقلي علىثم تضاف القليل من الماء إليها وتطهى حتى تنضج على نار صغيرة.الباذنجان نظيفة، وقطع والملح وتركها من المرارة. البصل والجزر والطماطم (البندورة) تقلى في مقلاة. يقطع الباذنجان إلى مكعبات صغيرة ويقلى بشكل منفصل. الملفوف ختم شرائح رقيقة. في المقلاة مع اللحوم إضافة الجزر والبصل والطماطم والباذنجان. ثم صب من الملفوف تنبت، الموسم مع الملح ويترك على نار خفيفة حتى ينضج.إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك إضافة مرق اللحوم قليلا. عند تقديم الطبق، رش مع الأعشاب. بون شهية!

الباذنجان، الخبيز، ب، البندورة، اللحم المفروم، أيضا، جبن



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: bolshoybaklazhan واحد والبصل واحد والقرنفل والثوم، و 200 غرام من لحم البقر المفروم، الكزبرة المطحونة، من القرفة المطحونة، وزوج من الطماطم (البندورة)، 50 مل من النبيذ الجاف، و 100 غرام من جبن موزاريلا، 50 غرام من جبنة البارميزان المبشور.

يغسل الباذنجان ويقطع إلى شرائح. ملح لهم لمدة نصف ساعة تقريبا. قلى مقلاة ويقلى اللحم المفروم، إضافة البصل المفروم ناعما. مرة واحدة البصل لينة، إضافة شرائح الطماطم والثوم والقرفة والملح والكزبرة إلى حشو. صب في النبيذ وينضج على نار صغيرة.

الباذنجان تقلى مع الحد الأدنى من الإضافةالنفط. بمجرد أن تكون جاهزة، وضعها في طبق الخبز. على الباذنجان، ووضع الجبن واللحوم المفروم. إذا لزم الأمر، كرر الطبقات. يرش مع الفاصوليا بارميزان المبشور ويخبز في الفرن، يسخن إلى 170 درجة، لمدة 15-20 دقيقة.عندما تخدم، يمكنك تزيين الطبق مع الأعشاب.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes of dishes with aubergines

Recipes of dishes with aubergines

Recipes of dishes with eggplant

</ P>

Stuffed Eggplant



For their preparation you will need: 8 eggplants, sour-tomatoes, sweet pepper, 2 onions, a pair of cloves of garlic, 2 tablespoons. Olive oil, 50 grams of grated cheese, a bunch of greens, salt and pepper to taste.

Eggplants need to be washed well, cut in halfAlong to make inside a few shallow incisions. Salted halves, pepper sprinkle with olive oil. After that, put eggplants in the oven for 10 minutes, remove them and cool. Pull the flesh out carefully so that the skin remains intact. Finely chop the onion, garlic and sweet pepper. Peel the tomatoes from the skin and cut them into cubes.

In a frying pan, heat up the olive oil, addThere is onions, sweet peppers, garlic and tomatoes. Extinguish everything until soft. Then add the eggplants, salt and pepper. Stew, stirring constantly, until thick.

When the mixture is ready, fill it with halvesEggplants. Smooth them and sprinkle with grated cheese. After that for a couple of minutes, place the eggplants in the oven and wait until the cheese is baked. Prepare the prepared dish before serving.

Pilau with cottage cheese



For cooking pilaf you will need: Kilograms of eggplants, 2 glasses of long-grain rice, 2 tomatoes, 3 onions, olive oil, greens, a handful of nuts, a handful of sliced ​​mint leaves, basil, black currant and parsley.

Eggplant well wash and cut into cubes. Rub them with salting and allow a little water to drain. Rinse rice and pour boiling water with two-spoonfuls of salt. After that, rice with aubergines washed and lightly dry.

At the bottom of the kasana pour olive oil and fryIn it diced onions rings, add rice there and continue to fry. Then add to the rice with onions tomatoes, diced and a little stubby with pleasure fire. Add greens, eggplants, salt everything and pepper. Fry all the fries after 7 minutes with boiling water. After that, cover the pilaf with a lid and bring it to a boil until the whole liquid evaporates. After this, cook the pilaf for 20-30 minutes on a very slow fire. Before serving, sprinkle with dish dishes, herbs and serve to the table.

Soup-mashed potatoes


It is best to cook such soup on low-fat broth - mushroom, meat or chicken. In extreme cases, a broth based on cubes is suitable.

You will need soupThe following ingredients: one and a half liters of broth, eggplant, a small zucchini zucchini, one bulb, 200 grams of chicken or lean beef, greens, lemon, stekanefira, salt and pepper to taste.

Bring the broth to a boil. Eggplant and zucchini well, peel and cut into cubes. Cut the onions as small as possible. Put everything in a boiling broth and cook over low heat until cooked. Then part of the broth pour into a separate bowl, and ground the ground in a blender of a homogeneous mass. After that, put it on the fire again and add a gradually broth. At the same time, stir the soup constantly to obtain a uniform consistency. The soup should not turn liquid. Before the end of preparation, salt and pepper, if necessary.

Before serving, you can add kefir andCarefully mix it. Also, you need to add lemon juice and chopped greens in eachportion. When serving in the soup, put diced meat or chicken. To suppodavayte wheat crumbs. Bon Appetit!

Julian Eating Stocks



Julien is traditionally prepared from mushrooms. But with eggplant, this smell is not less delicious. To prepare it you will need: a half-kilogram eggplant, one onion, 100 grams of cheese, 200 grams of sour cream, a couple of spoons of flour.

Eggplant rinse, peel and cut in half. Salt and give them 15 minutes to lie, so that bitterness is gone. Then cut the eggplant into small cubes and fry them in vegetable oil. Finely chopped onions to eggplants and fry until done. Then add the flour, sour cream, salt, pepper and stew a little more. 10 minutes before the end of cooking, grate cheese and sprinkle eggplant. Wait until the cheese melts, and turn off the fire. Give the julien a little brew. The dish is ready!

Eggplant



This dish is one of the most beloved of Russians. Prepared home, eggplant caviar is significantly different from the taste of the shop. It can be used as a main course or as a side dish for meat.

To prepare eggplant caviar you will need: half a kilogram of eggplants, a couple of bulbs, a couple of carrots, greens, tomato paste, salt and oil.

Eggplant rinse and cut in half. Halves of salt, leave for 15 minutes to lie down, so that the bitterness is gone. Then cut them into small cubes and fry in vegetable oil. As soon as the eggplants a little fried, add to them grated on a large grater carrots and finely chopped onion. When the onion turns golden, add the tomato paste. Salt, pepper and simmer on low heat until ready. At the end of quenching, let the crushed greenery be added to the caviar caviar and, for flavor, you can throw the clayed cloves of garlic.

Cabbage solyanka with eggplant



To prepare this dish you will need: Half a kilogram of beef, one and a half kilograms of white cabbage, one carrot, one bulb, a pair of eggplants, tomato paste or tomatoes, greens and salt.

Beef finely chop and fry onVegetable oil. Then add a little water to it and cook until cooked on a small fire. Eggplants clean, cut, salt and let go of bitterness. Onions, carrots and ground tomatoes fry in a pan. Eggplant cut into small cubes and fry separately. Cabbage chop thin strips. In a frying pan with meat add carrots, onions, tomatoes and eggplant. Then pour out the sprouted cabbage, salt everything and simmer slowly until cooked. If necessary, you can add a little meat broth. When serving the dish, sprinkle with herbs. Bon Appetit!

Eggplants baked with tomatoes, minced meat and cheese



To prepare this dish you will need: One large eggplant, one onion, cloves of garlic, 200 g of ground beef, ground coriander, ground cinnamon, a couple of tomatoes, 50 ml of dry wine, 100 g of mozzarella, 50 g of grated parmesan.

Eggplants wash and cut into slices. Salt them for about half an hour. Fry the frying pan and fry the mince, add the finely chopped onions. Once the onion is soft, add the sliced ​​tomatoes, garlic, cinnamon, salt and coriander to the stuffing. Pour in the wine and simmer on a small fire.

Eggplants fry with minimal additionOil. As soon as they are ready, put them in a baking dish. On the eggplant, put the cheese, minced meat. If necessary, repeat the layers. Sprinkle with grated parmesan beans and bake in an oven, heated to 170 degrees, for 15-20 minutes. When serving, you can decorate the dish with herbs.

Pay attention to: