/ / وصفات من الأطباق مع الطماطم

وصفات من الأطباق مع الطماطم

أفكار الطماطم اللذيذة

</ P>

سلطة في البلغارية



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 300 غرام من الطماطم (البندورة)، و 100 غرام من الفلفل الحلو والملفوف الأبيض، و 80 غراما من الأعشاب البحرية، 2 فصوص من الثوم، والزيت النباتي قليلا والبقدونس والكرفس والملح.

قشر الفلفل من البذور، وشريحة رقيقةحلقات أو نصف حلقات. الملفوف ختم، الجزرة والثوم صر، تقطع الطماطم إلى حلقات، ختم الكرفس والبقدونس. تحريك جيدا والموسم مع الزيوت النباتية والملح.

الحساء الروماني



لجعل الحساء سوف تحتاج: 300 غرام من الطماطم (البندورة)، ونصف لتر من مرق، و 40 غراما من الأرز والبصل والجزر والخضروات، وبقية المكونات - لتذوق.

البصل قطع بدقة ويقلى في الخضارثم أضيفيها إلى الطماطم المقطعة، وصب كل شيء بقليل من الماء واتركيها تحت غطاء على نار هادئة حتى تصبح لينة. ثم يضاف الجزر، الأرز، جذر البقدونس، مرق (اللحوم أو الخضروات)، الملح والفلفل، إضافة القليل من الثوم والسكر. يطهى على نار متوسطة لمدة 15 دقيقة حتى يتم غلي الأرز. بعد ذلك، مسح سميكة من خلال غربال وتغلي الحساء. قبل التقديم، تزيين مع الخضر.

سلطة من الطماطم والتفاح والسلطة الخضراء



لجعل هذه السلطة، وسوف تحتاج: 300 غرام من الطماطم (البندورة)، و 300 غرام من التفاح، و 200 غرام من السلطة الخضراء، ونصف كوب من القشدة الحامضة والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

شطف تماما جميع المكونات من السلطة. ثم أوراق سلطة خضراء تمزيق عرضا إلى قطع صغيرة ووضعها في وعاء سلطة. بلانش التفاح من جوهر، وتقسيمها إلى سيميرينغس رقيقة. قطع الطماطم في التفاح وإضافة إلى التفاح. سلطة سلطة مع القشدة الحامضة والملح والفلفل، ثم مزيج كل شيء بدقة. بون شهية!

صلصة الطماطم (البندورة) القابلة للتفتيت والطازجة



لإعداد الصلصة سوف تحتاج: 6 قطع من الطماطم، و 125 غراما من الفطر الطازج، والبصل لمبة 2، وزوج من فصوص من الثوم والزيت النباتي والزبدة، والكرفس، والسكر، وورق الغار والفلفل والملح.

الفطر مقطعة إلى أربع قطع تقلى عليهاslivochnommasle. في قدر، تسخين الزيت النباتي ويقلى البصل والكرفس. ثم أضيفي الثوم المفروم والخضروات وأوراق الخليج والفلفل والسكر والطماطم (البندورة)، مقطعة إلى مكعبات، في قدر. إحضار كل شيء ليغلي، ثم خفض الحرارة ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 40 دقيقة. 10 دقائق قبل نهاية الطبخ، إضافة الفطر إلى الطماطم. هذا يناسب عصارة السباغيتي والأرز.

حساء البندورة، ب، فيش



لجعل حساء الطماطم سوف تحتاج:

150 غرام من عصير الطماطم،
40 جرام فيليه فيليه،
40 جم بلح البحر، القرنفل الثوم،
10 غراما من معجون الطماطم، واحد الليمون،
40 غفيل سمك السلمون، 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. نمر الروبيان،
10 غرام من البصل
ملح عشبي حار
تاباسكو
نصف كوب من الماء
والسكر، والفلفل والشبق لتذوق.

فيليه، بسبب، باس البحر، أيضا، سمك السلمون، جرح، في الداخل، كوبيسمن متوسط ​​الحجم. افصل بلح البحر عن القشرة، وقطعت أيضا إلى قطع صغيرة، وينبغي تنظيف الشقوق، وخفضها إلى النصف. على زريعة الزيوت النباتية على البصل مكعبات، ثم إضافة الروبيان وبلح البحر إليها. كل الحساء على نار هادئة لمدة دقيقتين. بعد ذلك، إضافة قليلا من الماء المغلي ومعجون الطماطم إلى المزيج، إضافة الطماطم. ضع شرائح السمك في الخليط المعد. موسم الحساء مع الفلفل، ورقة الخليج، ملح حار، والسكر، ووضع الثوم المفروم وإضافة طن من العصير. في حين سيتم إعداد الحساء، قد تظهر الرغوة، والتي يجب إزالتها.

يجب سكب الحساء على لوحات، على الجزء السفلي منها سوف شبت مكعبات. أعد موسم الحساء مع صلصة التبغ (حسب الذوق) قبل التقديم، ارش الخضر مرة أخرى.

بندورة، قرع صيفي، طبق خزفي



لإعداد طبق خزفي سوف تحتاج إلى المنتجات التالية: 3 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. كورجيتس، 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. والطماطم، و 100 مل كريم، و 100 غرام من الجبن الصلب، وبصل واحد، 2 ملاعق كبيرة. أوريغانو، 3 ملعقة كبيرة. والدقيق، والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

في هذا طبق خزفي لعبت دورا هاما من قبل أوريغانو، وهو يتطابق تماما مع الكوسة والطماطم (البندورة).

الكوسا يغسل، قشر ويقطع إلى شرائح،سمك نصف بوصة. قشر البصل، ومقطعة إلى حلقات رقيقة. شرح، قرع صيفي، إيلوك، تدفق، إلى داخل، دقيق. بعد ذلك، تقلى في مقلاة على الزيوت النباتية. الخضروات المقلية الملح والفلفل، إضافة لهم أوريغانو وكريم. مع نار بطيئة، ينضج الخليط الناتج حتى كريم سميك. يغسل الطماطم ويقطع إلى شرائح. جبن، صر، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، رحب، المبشرة. في شكل مدهون، وضع الطماطم والكوسة مع البصل. كل رش مع الجبن ووضعها في الفرن، وتسخينها إلى 200 درجة، لمدة 20 دقيقة.عندما تخدم، يمكن رشها طبق خزفي مع الأعشاب.

أيضا، تابلي، الأعشاب، أيضا، تابلي، هيربس



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاجالمكونات التالية: 800 غرام من تندلوين (لحم الخنزير أو لحم البقر)، 10 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. الطماطم (البندورة)، واثنين من الخنازير من روزماري الطازج، 6 قطع من الزعتر الطازج، واحد بودرومونشو، 2 فصوص الثوم، والزيت النباتي والملح والفلفل الطازج المطحون.

قطع اللحم إلى قطع صغيرة، ملح،الفلفل، أيضا، زريعة، إلى داخل، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، تغطية فورا مع غطاء، بحيث يعطي العصير الذي سيتم مطهي. طهي اللحوم حتى أنها لينة (حوالي 40 دقيقة). في مقلاة، إضافة روزبيري المفروم، روزماري، الزعتر والقوقعة. قطع الطماطم إلى أربع قطع وأضفها إلى اللحم. تغطية كل شيء مع غطاء ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 15 دقيقة أخرى حتى تصبح الطماطم لينة. عند إضافة الطماطم إلى اللحم، لا تخلطها، حتى لا تتحول إلى البطاطا المهروسة.

يتم الجمع بين هذا الطبق تماما مع البطاطا أو الحنطة السوداء.

بارمزان، أيضا، احمر الفاتح، بندورة، ابله



لإعداد مثل هذه الكعكة سوف تحتاج: الطبقات، 8 قطع. والطماطم الكرز، و 80 غراما من البارميزان المبشور، ملعقة كبيرة من الخردل، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من ماسكاربون، واثنين من فصوص من الثوم، 2 عصائر الزعتر والأعشاب بروفنسال.

غسل الطماطم، مقطعة إلى نصفين،يرش مع زيت الزيتون ويضع على ورقة الخبز. سخن الفرن إلى 200 درجة والطماطم خبز 10 دقيقة. خلط الخردل مع ماسكابون. وضع العجين في شكل دائري ويرش مع بارمزان. ثم الشحوم مع خليط من الخردل وإيماسكاربون ويرش مع الجبن المتبقية. على الطماطم وضع الجبن، عليها - الثوم، شرائح رقيقة لوحات والملح والفلفل ويرش مع زيت الزيتون. لنكهة، رش مع الأعشاب بروفنسال والأعشاب ملعقة من الزعتر. خبز الكعكة في 200 درجة لمدة 30-40 دقيقة. بون شهية!

الطماطم المجففة الشمس



الطماطم (البندورة) هي أكثر فائدة عندما تكون قابلة للحرارةولذلك، فإننا ننصح لطهي الطماطم المجففة بالشمس. للقيام بذلك سوف تحتاج: كيلوغرام من الطماطم وزيت الزيتون والملح وخليط من الأعشاب المجففة.

سخن الفرن إلى 100 درجة. على ورقة الخبز، وضع ورقة جامعية، مدهون مع زيت الزيتون. غسل الطماطم وقطعها مع زوج من البيض الكروشيه. ثم نشرها على الرق، رذاذ مع النفط، رش الخليط وشرب الملح. ضع في الفرن والخبز. يتم نقل الطماطم التي تم الانتهاء منها إلى جرة، وتصب زيت الزيتون. تبقي في مكان بارد.

كما ترون، الطماطم ليست مفيدة فقط، ولكن أيضالذيذ. وهو مثالي لأولئك الذين يريدون لانقاص وزنه، وكذلك للرياضيين الذين يعانون من مشاكل في القلب. من الطماطم (البندورة) يمكنك طهي الكثير من الطعام لذيذ، والتي سوف ترضي الجميع. ولكن كن حذرا مع الطماطم. الإفراط في استخدامها قد يسبب الحساسية.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes of dishes with tomatoes

Recipes of dishes with tomatoes

Tasty tomato ideas

</ P>

Salad in Bulgarian



To prepare this dish you will need: 300 grams of tomatoes, 100 grams of sweet pepper and white cabbage, 80 grams of seaweed, 2 cloves of garlic, a little vegetable oil, parsley, celery and salt.

Chop pepper from seeds, and slice thinRings or half-rings. Cabbage chop, carrot and garlic grate, tomatoes cut into rings, chop celery and parsley. Stir thoroughly and season with vegetable oil and salt.

Romanian soup



To make soup you will need: 300 grams of tomatoes, half a liter of broth, 40 grams of rice, onion, carrots, greens, the rest of the ingredients - to taste.

Onion finely cut and fry in vegetableOil. Add it to the sliced ​​tomatoes, pour everything with a little water and leave it under a lid on low heat until soft. Then add sliced ​​carrots, rice, parsley root, broth (meat or vegetable), salt and pepper, add a little garlic and sugar. Cook on medium heat for 15 minutes until rice is boiled. After that, wipe the thick through the sieve and boil the soup. Before serving, decorate with greens.

Salad with tomatoes, apples and green salad



To make this salad, you will need: 300 grams of tomatoes, 300 grams of apples, 200 grams of green salad, half a glass of sour cream, salt and pepper to taste.

Thoroughly rinse all the ingredients of the salad. Then, the leaves of green salad casually tear into small pieces and put them in a salad bowl. Peel the apples from the core, and cut into thin semirings. Slice the tomatoes and add to the apples. Salad dress with sour cream, salt and pepper, then mix everything thoroughly. Bon Appetit!

Sauce of friable and fresh tomatoes



To prepare the sauce you will need: 6 pieces of tomatoes, 125 grams of fresh mushrooms, 2 onion bulbs, a pair of garlic cloves, vegetable oil, butter, celery greens, sugar, bay leaf, pepper and salt.

Mushrooms cut into four pieces fry them onButter. In a saucepan, heat the vegetable oil and fry onion and celery. Then add the crushed garlic, greens, bay leaf, pepper, sugar and tomatoes, cut into cubes, into the pan. Bring everything to a boil, and then reduce the heat and simmer over low heat for 40 minutes. 10 minutes before the end of cooking, add mushrooms to tomatoes. This succulently suits for spaghetti and rice.

Tomato soup with fish



To make a tomato soup you will need:

150 g of tomato juice,
40 g perch fillet,
40 g mussels, clove of garlic,
10 grams of tomato paste, one lemon,
40 gfile salmon, 2 pcs. Tiger shrimps,
10 g of onion
Spicy herbal salt
Tabasco
Half a glass of water
Sugar, pepper and dill to taste.

Fillet of sea bass and salmon cut into cubesmedium size. Separate the mussels from the shell, and also cut into small pieces. Cracks should be cleaned, and cut along in half. On vegetable oil fry the onion diced, then add shrimp and mussels to it. All the stew over low heat for two minutes. After that, add a little bit of boiled water and tomato paste to the mix, add a tomato sauce. Put the fish fillets in the prepared mixture. Soup season with pepper, bay leaf, spicy salt, sugar, put the chopped garlic and add a ton of juice. While the soup will be prepared, foam may appear, which must be removed.

Soup should be poured on plates, on the bottom of which the dill will be exposed. Ready soup season with tobacco sauce (to taste). Before serving, sprinkle with greens again.

Tomato Zucchini Casserole



To prepare a casserole you will need the following products: 3 pcs. Courgettes, 2 pcs. Tomatoes, 100 ml of cream, 100 g of hard cheese, one onion, 2 tablespoons. Oregano, 3 tbsp. Flour, salt and pepper to taste.

In this casserole an important role is played by oregano, which is perfectly matched with zucchini and tomatoes.

Zucchini wash, peel and cut into slices,The thickness of a half inch. Onion peel, and cut into thin rings. Sliced ​​zucchini iluk roll in flour. After that, fry them in a frying pan on vegetable oil. Fried vegetables salt, pepper, add to them oregano and cream. With a slow fire, simmer the resulting mixture until the cream is thick. Wash tomatoes and cut into slices. Cheese grate on a large grater. In a greased form, put tomatoes and zucchini with onions. All sprinkle with cheese and put in the oven, heated to 200 degrees, for about 20 minutes. When serving, the casserole can be sprinkled with herbs.

Meat stewed with stamates and spicy herbs



To prepare this dish you will needThe following ingredients: 800 g of tenderloin (pork or beef), 10 pcs. Tomatoes, a couple of sprigs of fresh rosemary, 6 sprigs of fresh thyme, one podromoncho, 2 garlic cloves, vegetable oil, salt and freshly ground pepper.

Cut the meat into small pieces, salt,Pepper and fry in a pan. Immediately cover with a lid, so that it gives juice in which it will be stewed. Cook the meat until it is soft (about 40 minutes). In the frying pan, add the chopped red wine, rosemary, thyme and cochlea. Cut the tomatoes into four pieces and add them to the meat. Cover everything with a lid and simmer for another 15 minutes until the tomatoes become soft. When you add the tomatoes to the meat, do not mix them, so they do not turn into mashed potatoes.

This dish is perfectly combined with potatoes or buckwheat. Bon appetit!

Parmesan and cherry tomato cake



To prepare such a pie you will need: Layered, 8 pcs. Cherry tomatoes, 80 grams of grated parmesan, a tablespoon of mustard, 2 tablespoons of mascarpone, a couple of cloves of garlic, 2 sprigs of thyme and Provencal herbs.

Wash tomatoes, cut into halves,Sprinkle with olive oil and put on a baking sheet. Preheat oven to 200 degrees and bake tomatoes 10 minutes. Mix mustard with maskcapone. Place the dough in a round shape and sprinkle with Parmesan. Then grease with a mixture of mustard and imaskarpone and sprinkle with the remaining cheese. On the cheese lay tomatoes, on them - garlic, sliced ​​thin plates, salt, pepper and sprinkle with olive oil. For flavor, sprinkle with Provencal herbs and spoon twigs of thyme. Bake the pie at 200 degrees for 30-40 minutes. Bon Appetit!

Sun-dried tomatoes



Tomatoes are much more useful when they are amenable to heatTherefore, we recommend you to cook sun-dried tomatoes. To do this you will need: a kilogram of tomatoes, olive oil, salt and a mixture of dried herbs.

Preheat the oven to 100 degrees. On the baking sheet, lay a parchment sheet, greased with olive oil. Wash tomatoes and cut them with a pair of crocheted eggs. Then spread them on parchment, drizzle with oil, sprinkle the mixture and drain. Put in the oven and bake. Finished tomatoes are transferred to a jar, and pour olive oil. Keep in a cool place.

As you can see, tomatoes are not only useful, but alsodelicious. It is ideal for those who want to lose weight, as well as for athletes who have heart problems. From tomatoes you can cook a lot of tasty foods that will please everyone. But be careful with tomatoes. An excessive use of them can cause allergies.

Pay attention to: