/ كيفية جمع والفطر الملح؟

كيفية جمع الفطر والملح؟

كيفية جمع الفطر؟</ H2>

حتى لو ذهبت لجمع الفطر في البدايةمرات، ثم أنك لن تخلط بين الفطر مع الفطر الأخرى. بشكل عام، والفطر لديها العديد من المقلدين والتوائم. الفرق بينهما في اللون وما يسمى موهناتوشكا على حواف الغطاء. في كثير من الأحيان، فهي ليست بارزة وفاخرة مثل الفطر الحقيقي الفطر. الهشة ضيق بودغروزدكي، على سبيل المثال، إلا التظاهر. لديهم رأس جاف وسلس، دون موناتوشكاس، وحتى لا ذبلت ذلك. فطر حقيقي ينشر حبة رقيقة من العصير، التي تشم رائحة حادة جدا وتذكر العسل من الالتصاق لها. وعادة ما يكون على أهداب لوحات التي عازمة.

الماكريل الحقيقي أو الخام وفقا لذوقهالصفات والرائحة يأخذ الحق المقام الأول. لديها قبعة بيضاء أو كريم الأصفر. وعلى هذه القبعة هناك بعض الأماكن المائية. كما يمكنك رؤية حافة على حواف مدسوس. عصير حليبي أبيض، ولكن في الهواء يتحول الأصفر الرمادي في لحظة. في البتولا والغابات الصنوبر البتولا من سيبيريا إلى أوروبا يمكنك أن تجد الفطر الحقيقي. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على فطر أصفر الفطر، ثم يجب أن تبدأ البحث في الغابات التنوب أو التنوب التنوب المعتادة. قبعة الفطر الأصفر يبلغ قطرها من 5 إلى 15 سنتيمتر. يمكنك أيضا رؤية مثل هذا الفطر في أوروبا والشرق الأقصى. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الفطر صالحة للأكل مشروط، لأنها يمكن أن تؤكل فقط في شكل الملح.

للبحث عن الفطر الأسود تبدأ حقافي آب / أغسطس. تنمو بشكل رئيسي في الغابات المختلطة و البتولا. من أصناف أخرى من هذه الفطريات يختلف في الحجم. الفطر الأسود يمكن أن يكون قبعة تصل إلى 20 سم في القطر. فمن كثيفة جدا و سمين، لديه البني، اللون الأسود تقريبا. لخلط الفطر الأسود، يجب أن يغلي في البداية. تقريبا في نفس الوقت، ينمو فطر أسبن مع الفطر الأسود. مثل هذا الفطر يمكن العثور عليها في الغابات أسبن رطبة من أغسطس إلى سبتمبر. وتتميز به قبعة بيضاء مع البقع المحمر أو البني. الفطر الفلفل لديه مثل هذا الاسم لسبب ما. فإنه يمكن بسهولة استبدال التوابل. يتم تجفيف هذا الفطر، الأرض ويضاف إلى أطباق مختلفة كما الخردل. بطبيعة الحال، والفطر الخام هو أكثر شيوعا، وأنه ليس من الضروري للبحث عنه لفترة طويلة. إذا كان الصيف ليس دائما الأمطار الغزيرة، ثم يتم تأمين حصاد الفطر. في أوائل سبتمبر، يمكنك الذهاب للصيد للفطر. هناك نوعان فقط من الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من الفطر التخليل. الآن سوف ننظر على حد سواء.

التخليل البارد

قبل المملحة الفطريات، فإنها تحتاج إلى أن تكونالتحضير. إذا كنت ترغب في مخلل الفطر في طريق التمليح الباردة، ثم سوف تحتاج إلى نقع في البداية لهم في الماء. هذا مهم جدا من أجل إزالة المرارة في الفطر. أولا، شطف الفطر قبالة الأرض، والأوساخ والأوراق وقطع قطع الديدان. وكقاعدة عامة، قطع منقار الفطر أيضا قبالة الساقين من الوحل. بالمناسبة، نلاحظ أن الساقين يمكن أن تؤكل بشكل منفصل. على سبيل المثال، تقلى. بمجرد غسل الفطر، يجب أن توضع في حاوية كبيرة وواسعة جدا مع قبعاتهم إلى أسفل. في هذا الخزان، سوف نقع الفطر، وهذه العملية سوف يستغرق يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام. ومن الضروري تغيير الماء كل يوم وحتى مرتين.

وصفة بابوشكين

كل الفطر التي جلبت من الغابة، تحتاجيغسل ويزن. لكيلوغرام واحد من الفطر سوف تحتاج ملعقتين من الملح. بضعة أيام من الفطر تحتاج إلى نقع، في حين في كثير من الأحيان تغيير المياه. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت قد غارقة ثلاثة كيلوغرامات من الفطر، ثم تحتاج إلى صب 600 غرام من الماء في مقلاة، ووضع 6 ملعقة من الملح (بدون شريحة، وعلى طول الحافة) والفطر. مرة واحدة يغلي الفطر، فمن الضروري وضع الفلفل ورقة الخليج في المقلاة. يجب أن يغلي الفطر لمدة خمسة وأربعين دقيقة. عندما تكون الفطر جاهزة، ينبغي أن تصب في مصفاة، مع الحفاظ على المخلل، وسوف تحتاج إليها. بعد الفطائر قد استنزفت، ووضعها في الجرار مع الثوم، الشبت وأوراق الكشمش. حتى عندما يتم استنزاف الفطر، تأكد من صبها قليلا في مصفاة (عن طريق العين، قرصة واحدة). بعد وضع الفطر في علب، وملء لهم محلول ملحي. أعلى مع شبشب مظلة و 2 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الهزيل، حتى لا تمر الهواء. هذا هو السر كله!

حسنا، هذه هي الطريقة التي تملأ بها جدتي الجدة، تعلمناها، دعونا نعتبر الآن وصفة أخرى للتمليح البارد.

قبل الملح الفطر، تحتاج إلى حساب واحدصيغة بسيطة: من الوزن الكلي للفطر تحتاج إلى اتخاذ الملح 4٪. بشكل عام، لكل كيلوغرام من الفطر سوف تحتاج 40 غراما من الملح. بالتقاليد، إلى الملح الفطر، تحتاج إلى استخدام البلوط برميل خشبي. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في مخلل بضعة كيلوغرامات من الفطر، ثم الجرار الزجاج المعتادة على ما يرام. تذكر أنه في التمليح الأهم هو وضع بشكل صحيح الفطر. في الجزء السفلي من الجرار تحتاج إلى صب الملح، لمزيد من رائحة نضع أوراق الكرز، الفجل، الكشمش، الشبت ينبع مع قمم واحد أو اثنين من فصوص الثوم (شرائح). لإعطاء الفطر طعم بيكنت، يمكنك إضافة ورقة الغار هناك، ولكن هذا ليس ضروريا. ثم نشر الفطر مع قبعات أسفل، ثم يضاف 2-3 البازلاء من الفلفل والملح على طبقة واحدة. الآن كرر كل ما قمت به بالفعل، وهذا هو، وضع مرة أخرى نفس الطبقة وذلك حتى البنك الكامل. أعلى مع الفطر تغطي مع الكشمش وأوراق الكرز. وتذكر، قبل وضع الفطر في علب، فإنها تحتاج إلى سكب في مصفاة عن طريق العين. مرة واحدة يتم وضع الفطر، وملء لهم محلول ملحي. الآن وضع الغطاء على جرة وأنه من الأفضل إذا كان أصغر من العنق من جرة، وإذا قررت الملح الفطر في وعاء آخر، ثم يمكنك تغطية الفطر مع لوحة. من فوق وضع بالضرورة الحمل، يمكن أن يكون الوزن، حاوية بالماء أو أي كائن ثقيلة أخرى. بعد كل هذه الإجراءات، وانخفاض الفطر في الطابق السفلي أو الثلاجة. يمكن أن تؤكل أكثر الفطر مخلل لذيذة في شهر أو نصف. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك الشحوم جميع أنواع الوحل. ولكن كيفية الفطر الملح - الطريقة الساخنة أو الباردة - وهذا هو عمل المضيفة.

التخليل الساخنة

لخلط الفطر بهذه الطريقة، أنتوسوف يستغرق وقتا أقل من ذلك بكثير. إذا لم تكن هناك شروط ضرورية لتطهير الفطر أو، على سبيل المثال، عندما تكون ساخنة جدا والفطريات تحتاج إلى معالجة بأسرع وقت ممكن، ثم يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة من التمليح. هناك طريقتان فقط من الغليان الفطر. إذا كنت قد جمعت أو اشترت كمية صغيرة من الفطر، ثم أنها يمكن أن تكون دفعة - شيئا فشيئا. يجب طهي كل خدمة في المياه العذبة، بحيث يتم غلي المرارة تماما من أكوام. حوالي عشرين دقيقة - وهذا هو الحد الأدنى، يجب أن تذهب لطهي الفطر. بعد ذلك، شطف الفطر في الماء البارد وتأرجح على مصفاة أو مصفاة، ثم وضعت في وعاء، رش مع الملح. لإنتاج التخليل الساخن من الفطر، وسوف تحتاج أيضا 40 غراما من الملح لكل كيلوغرام واحد من الفطر.

الفطر الموسم مع الثوم، الفجل والبصل والشب، وغطاء ووضع الحمل على القمة. حتى تبقى في الفطر الماء البارد يجب أن يكون حوالي أسبوع. بعد أن الفطر يمكن بالفعل أن يحاكم.

ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مخلل الكثير من الفطر، ثموضعها في حاوية شبكة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعادة ما تستخدم ل بلانشينغ، وتغلي أكوام في ذلك لمدة عشرين دقيقة، وتذكر أن المياه يجب أن تكون مملحة.

عند الطهي على الماء، وسوف تظهر رغوة، فإنه يحتاجتبادل لاطلاق النار باستمرار. عندما يتم طهي الفطر، رميها على صر وترك المياه لاستنزاف. بعد ذلك، يملح غريفز كما في الطريقة الباردة من التخليل. ومع ذلك، إذا كان هناك الكثير من الفطر، ثم الملح يجب أن تكون وضعت لا بنسبة 4، ولكن بنسبة 6٪ من الوزن الكلي للفطر. لذا سيكون الفطر جاهزا في خمسة وعشرين يوما. أفضل لهذا الأسلوب من التمليح هو مناسبة للفطر الأسود.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ How to collect and salt mushrooms?

How to collect and salt mushrooms?

How to collect mushrooms?</ H2>

Even if you went to collect mushrooms in the firstTimes, then you will never confuse the mushrooms with other mushrooms. In general, the mushrooms have several imitators and twins. Their difference in color and the so-called mohnatushkah on the edges of the cap. Often, they are not as prominent and luxurious as the real mushroom-mushroom. Fragile tight podgruzdki, for example, only pretend. They have a dry and smooth head, without mohnatushkas, and even not so withered. A real mushroom publishes a thin bead of juice, which smells very sharp and reminds honey of its stickiness. Usually it is on the cilia of the plates that are bent.

A real mackerel or raw according to its tasteQualities and aroma rightfully takes first place. It has a white or cream-yellow hat. And on this hat there are some watery places. Also you can see the edge on the tucked edges. Milky juice is white, but in the air it turns yellow-gray in an instant. In birch and pine-birch forests from Siberia to Europe you can find a real mushroom. But if you want to find a yellow mushroom-mushroom, then you should start searching in the usual spruce or spruce-fir forests. The hat of the yellow mushroom has a diameter of 5 to 15 centimeters. You can also see such a fungus in Europe and the Far East. It should be noted that these edible mushrooms are conditional, because they can be eaten only in salt form.

To really hunt for black mushrooms beginin August. It mainly grows in mixed and birch forests. From other varieties of these fungi it differs in size. Black mushrooms can have a hat of up to 20 centimeters in diameter. It is very dense and fleshy, has a brown, almost black color. To pickle black mushrooms, it must initially boil. Almost at the same time, an aspen mushroom grows with a black mushroom. Such a mushroom can be found in damp aspen forests from August to September. It is distinguished by a whitish hat with reddish or brownish spots. Mushrooms pepper has such a name for a reason. It can easily replace the seasoning. This mushroom is dried, ground and added to different dishes as mustard. Naturally, the raw mushroom is more common, and it is not necessary to search for it for a long time. If the summer is not always heavy rains, then the harvest of mushrooms is secured. In early September, you can go hunting for mushrooms. There are only two of the most common types of pickling mushrooms. Now we will consider both.

Cold pickling

Before fungi are salted, they need to bePrepare. If you want to pickle the mushrooms in the way of cold salting, then you will need to initially soak them in water. This is very important in order to remove the bitterness in the mushrooms. First, rinse the mushrooms off the ground, dirt and leaves and cut the wormy parts. As a rule, mushroom pickers also cut off the legs of the muck. By the way, take note that the legs can be eaten separately. For example, fry. As soon as you wash the mushrooms, they should be placed in a rather large and spacious container with the caps down. In this tank, you will soak the mushrooms, this process will take two to three days. And it is necessary to change the water every day and even twice.

Babushkin's recipe

All the mushrooms that you brought from the forest, you needWash and weigh. For one kilogram of mushrooms you will need two tablespoons of salt. A couple of days of mushrooms need to soak, while often changing the water. For example, if you soaked three pounds of mushrooms, then you need to pour 600 grams of water into a pan, put 6 spoons of salt (without a slide, and along the edge) and mushrooms. Once the mushrooms boil, it is necessary to put pepper and bay leaf into the pan. The mushrooms should be boiled for forty-five minutes. When the mushrooms are ready, they should be poured into a colander, while keeping the pickle, you will need it. After the pancakes have drained, put them in jars with garlic, dill and currant leaves. Even when the mushrooms are drained, be sure to slightly pour them in a colander (by eye, one pinch). After the mushrooms are put in cans, fill them with brine. Top with an umbrella dill and 2 tablespoons lean oil, so as not to pass air. That's the whole secret!

Well, that's how the granny's grandmothers salted, we already learned, let's now consider another recipe for cold salting.

Before you salt the mushrooms, you need to calculate oneA simple formula: from the total weight of the mushrooms you need to take 4% salt. In general, per kilogram of mushrooms you will need 40 grams of salt. By tradition, to salt the mushrooms, you need to use oak wooden barrels. However, if you want to pickle only a few pounds of mushrooms, then the usual glass jars are fine. Remember that in the salting the most important is to properly lay mushrooms. At the bottom of the jars you need to pour out the salt, further for the aroma we lay the leaves of cherry, horseradish, currant, dill stems with tops and one or two cloves of garlic (sliced). To give mushrooms a piquant taste, you can add a laurel leaf there, but this is not necessary. Then mushrooms are laid out with their caps down, after which add 2-3 peas of pepper and salt on one layer. Now repeat everything that you have already done, that is, lay out again the same layer and so until the bank is full. Top with mushrooms cover with currant and cherry leaves. And remember, before you put the mushrooms in cans, they need to be poured in a colander by eye. Once the mushrooms are laid, fill them with brine. Now put the lid on the jar and it's better if it is smaller than the neck of the jar, and if you decide to salt the mushrooms in another container, then you can cover the mushrooms with a plate. From above necessarily place the load, it can be a weight, a container of water or any other heavy object. After all these procedures, lower the mushrooms into the basement or refrigerator. The most delicious salted mushrooms can be eaten in a month or a half. This way you can grease all kinds of muck. But how to salt mushrooms - hot or cold way - this is the business of the hostess.

Hot pickling

To pickle the mushrooms in this way, youIt will take much less time. If there are no necessary conditions for maceration of mushrooms or, for example, when it is very hot and the fungi need to be treated as quickly as possible, then this method of salting is used. There are only two ways of boiling mushrooms. If you have collected or bought a small amount of mushrooms, then they can be cooked portion by piece. Each serving should be cooked in fresh water, so that the bitterness is completely boiled out of the piles. About twenty minutes - this is the minimum, you must go to cook mushrooms. After that, mushrooms rinse in cold water and swing it over a sieve or colander, and then put in a container, sprinkled with salt. To produce a hot pickling of mushrooms, you will also need 40 grams of salt per kilogram of mushrooms.

Spice the mushrooms with garlic, horseradish, onions and dill, cover and put the load on top. So keep in cold water mushrooms should be about a week. After that mushrooms can already be tried.

But if you need to pickle a lot of mushrooms, thenPlace them in a mesh container that is made of stainless steel and is usually used for blanching, and boil the piles in it for twenty minutes, and remember that the water must be salted.

When cooking on water, foam will appear, it needs to beConstantly shoot. When the mushrooms are cooked, throw them on the grate and leave the water to drain. After that, the greaves are salted as in the cold method of pickling. However, if there are a lot of mushrooms, the salt should be laid not with 4, but with 6% of the total weight of mushrooms. So the mushrooms will be ready in twenty-five days. Best for this method of salting is suitable for black mushrooms.

Pay attention to: