/ / أفضل ميلكشاكيس الصيف

أفضل ميلك شيك الصيف

يمكن أن تتكون اللبن من ليس فقطالحليب أو كريم الآيس كريم. ويمكن تحضيره باستخدام التوت الطازج والمجمد والفواكه والخضراوات. في الكوكتيلات يمكنك إضافة جميع أنواع المكسرات: الجوز والفستق واللوز. يتم دمجها تماما مع طعم الحليب لطيف. يمكن أن تضاف إلى إعطاء كوكتيل كثافة من منتجات الألبان مثل القشدة واللبن والحليب المخمرة خبز والقشدة الحامضة، الحليب المكثف. لاستخدامها مرة أخرى في زجاجات إضافة هرقل والحبوب والقمح والجرثومية والجاودار، وكذلك المكرر عباد الشمس أو بذور اليقطين. لإضافة نكهة خاصة جميع أنواع التوابل والبهارات: القرفة والفانيليا والقرنفل وجوزة الطيب. ولعشاق الكوكتيلات حار من شأنه إضافة جيدة تكون رقائق الشوكولاته والكاكاو والقهوة والعصائر من الفواكه والتوت، وحتى المشروبات الكحولية: براندي، والروم، والمسكرات حتى الشمبانيا.

إذا حاولت تركيبات من المكونات المختلفة فيكوكتيل، ثم يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأذواق المختلفة. كوكتيل الحليب يمكن أن يكون الحلوى احتفالي، وعلاج يومي بسيط. بالمناسبة، اللبن هو خيار ممتاز لعيد الأطفال. عادة، حتى لو كان الطفل لا يحب الحليب، وقال انه سوف تشرب اللبن الحلو مشرق وحلو مع متعة كبيرة، وسوف يطلب أيضا عن المكملات الغذائية.

وهنا بعض وصفات لذيذة وميلكشاكيس الأصلية، والتي لها أهمية خاصة في فصل الصيف. بعد كل شيء في هذا الوقت من السنة في متناول اليد هناك جميع المكونات والمكونات لجعل ميلكشيك منعش لطيفة.

</ P>
ميلكشيك "حزب الفراولة"



نحن بحاجة إلى 200 غرام من الفراولة الفراولة أوالغابات (الغابات هو الأفضل، لأنه هو أكثر عطرة). يجب غسل الفراولة بعناية، وإزالة ذيول و سيبالز، وضعت في الخلاط وفاز على اتساق البطاطا المهروسة. ثم تضاف 300 مل من الحليب و 70 غرام من الآيس كريم كريم إلى وعاء الخلاط، وجميع المكونات تغلب بشكل جيد. نشر الكوكتيل الناتجة على الزجاج، وتزيين مع الشوكولاته المر المبشور أو المذاب. كوكتيل "حزب الفراولة" على استعداد! خدمه على الفور بعد الطهي، حتى الآيس كريم في تكوينه لم يكن لديك الوقت لتذوب.

اللبن "الخوخ فرحة"



نحن بحاجة إلى 200 مل من الحليب غير دهني جدا ونفس الكمية من عصير الخوخ. فمن الأفضل استخدام عصير الطازج الطبيعي مع اللب، ولكن إذا كان هناك لا شيء، وسوف الخوخ الرحيق أيضا العمل. مزيج الحليب، عصير، و 3 ملاعق صغيرة من السكر. أضيفي بيضة دجاج طازج إلى الخليط وخفق الكتلة جيدا حتى تصبح ناعمة مع الخلاط. يجب تبريد المزيج الناتج، ثم سكب على نظارات النبيذ وزينت مع قطع من الخوخ.

كوكتيل الحليب "العسل الجنة"



نحن بحاجة إلى 500 مل من الحليب و 100 غرام من العسل،فمن الأفضل لاستخدام ضوء الزهور أو الجير. نحن الجمع بين العسل والحليب مع خلاط. يتم تعيين الخليط الناتج لتبرد. في هذا الوقت، مع اثنين من البرتقال باستخدام مبشرة نزيل الحمض، قطعنا البرتقال إلى جزأين وضغط من عصير منهم. إضافة عصير جنبا إلى جنب مع ذوق في مزيج العسل والحليب والمزيج. في المزيج الناتج، نضيف الآيس كريم دسم مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة في كمية 100 غرام، مرة أخرى مزجها مع خلاط أو خلاط. نحن صب كوكتيل "العسل الجنة" من الزجاج، وتزيين مع شرائح من البرتقال والقرفة يرش على القمة. يقدم كوكتيل على الفور، حتى يذوب الآيس كريم.

كوكتيل الحليب "الفراولة الفرح"



نحن بحاجة إلى 250 غرام من الفراولة الطازجة. يجب أن يتم فرز التوت، فمن الأفضل أن تختار شركة وليس التوت ناضج - وإلا يمكن أن تتدهور طعم. الفراولة تحتاج إلى شطف جيد، وإزالة سيبالس. استخدام خلاط وفاز حتى على نحو سلس. ثم تضاف نصف كوب من مربى الفراولة و 3 ملاعق كبيرة من دقيق الشوفان و 500 مل من الحليب. تخلط جميع المكونات جيدا مع الخلاط. انتشار اللبن "الفرح الفراولة" من النظارات وتزيين مع الفراولة الطازجة وقليصة من القرفة.

كوكتيل الحليب "نسيم الصيف"



نحن بحاجة إلى نكتارين كبير واحد، وهما الأصفرالخوخ، أيضا، أوحد، بير. الفواكه هي الألغام، مقطعة إلى قسمين، إزالة الحجر وقشر قشر الصلبة. قطع الخوخ والنيكتارين والكمثرى وضعنا الخلاط وسحقه إلى البطاطا المهروسة. إلى الخليط الناتج، إضافة 500 مل من الحليب و 200 غرام من الآيس كريم المقشر الآيس كريم. مرة أخرى، مزيج كتلة مع خلاط. صب "نسيم الصيف" كوكتيل على نظارات النبيذ، وتزيين مع الشوكولاته الداكنة المبشور على القمة.

كوكتيل الحليب "موركوفني"



نحن بحاجة إلى الجزر المتوسطة الناضجة،والتي يجب أن تمحى على مبشرة غرامة. ثم تخلط في وعاء من الجزر المشوي خلاط مع 2 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر، و 200 مل من الحليب و 100 مل من عصير الجزر (فمن الأفضل استخدام عصير طازج، ولكن يمكنك عصير من الحزمة). تغلب على المكونات حتى ناعمة. وينبغي تبريد الكوكتيل. قبل أن تخدم، تصب في النظارات، رش قليل من جوزة الطيب على رأس وتزيين مع أوراق النعناع الطازجة.

كوكتيل الحليب "طعم العنبية"



نحن بحاجة إلى اتخاذ كوب واحد من التوت الغابات. تحتاج التوت إلى الفرز، وإزالة جميع الأوراق والأغصان، وشطف جيدا في مصفاة وجافة وفاز مع 100 غرام من حبيبات السكر أو مسحوق في الخلاط إلى كتلة هريس. صب 200 مل من الحليب و 50 مل من عصير الكرز أو رحيق في وعاء الخلاط. مزيج جيدا. نشر كوكتيل على النظارات، تزيينه مع التوت من العنب ونقانق جوز الهند.

كوكتيل الحليب "الشوكولاته التوت شيك"



200 غرام من التوت نحن نظيفة من الأغصان، يا،وضع في وعاء من الخلاط، إضافة 2 ملاعق صغيرة من مسحوق الكاكاو القابلة للذوبان و 1 ملعقة صغيرة من السكر. مزيج كل شيء حتى على نحو سلس. ملء نسبة متساوية من 100 مل من الحليب وكريم الدهون 20٪. تخلط مرة أخرى في الخلاط. نحن نسكب كوكتيل من قبل النظارات، وتزيين لهم التوت من التوت الطازج والشوكولاته المبشور.

كوكتيل الحليب "انفجار بيري"



نحن بحاجة إلى 50 غراما من الأحمر والأسودالكشمش، 150 غرام من التوت، 100 غراما من التوت والتوت والعليق. كل ما عندي من التوت، وفرزها، وتنظيفها من الأغصان والأوراق و بيديكلس. طي كل شيء في وعاء من الخلاط وتخلط حتى حالة هريس. في الكتلة الناتجة، إضافة 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الحليب المكثف و 600 مل من الحليب العادي. نحن مزيج كل شيء بدقة مع خلاط. نحن صب كوكتيل من النظارات، تزيينه مع التوت الطازج.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The best summer milkshakes

The best summer milkshakes

A milkshake can consist not only ofMilk or cream ice cream. It can be prepared using both fresh and frozen berries, fruits, vegetables. In cocktails you can add all kinds of nuts: walnuts, pistachios, almonds. They are perfectly combined with a gentle milk taste. To give the cocktail density, you can add dairy products like cream, yogurt, ryazhenka, sour cream, condensed milk. For added benefit, cocktails are added with oats and corn flakes, sprouted wheat or rye, as well as peeled sunflower seeds or pumpkin seeds. For a special flavor add all kinds of spices and spices: cinnamon, vanilla, cloves and nutmeg. And for lovers of spicy cocktails, a good addition will be chocolate crumb, cocoa, coffee, syrups of berries and fruits and even alcoholic beverages: cognac, rum, liquor and even champagne.

If you try combinations of different ingredients inCocktail, then you can get a great variety of different tastes. Milk cocktail can be a festive dessert, and a simple daily treat. By the way, a milkshake is an excellent option for a children's feast. Usually, even if the child does not like milk, he will drink a bright and sweet milkshake with great pleasure and will also ask for supplements.

Here are some recipes for delicious andOriginal milkshakes, which are especially relevant in the summer. After all at this time of year, at hand, there are all the ingredients and ingredients to make a pleasant refreshing milkshake.

</ P>
Milkshake "Strawberry Party"



We need 200 grams of strawberry strawberry orForest (forest is preferable, because it is more fragrant). Strawberry should be carefully washed, remove the tails and sepals, put in a blender and beat until a consistency of puree. Then add 300 ml of milk and 70 g of cream ice cream to the blender bowl, all the ingredients are beat well. Spread the resulting cocktail over the glass, decorate with grated or melted bitter chocolate. Cocktail "Strawberry party" is ready! Serve it immediately after cooking, until the ice cream in its composition did not have time to melt.

Milkshake "Peach Delight"



We need 200 ml of not very fatty milk andThe same amount of peach juice. It is better to use natural freshly squeezed juice with pulp, but if there is none, peach nectar will also work. Mix milk, juice, and 3 teaspoons of sugar. Add one fresh chicken egg to the mixture and whisk the mass thoroughly until smooth with a blender. The resulting mix must be cooled, then poured over the wine glasses and decorated with pieces of peach.

Milk cocktail "Honey paradise"



We need 500 ml of milk and 100 g of honey,It is best to use light floral or lime. We combine honey and milk with a blender. The resulting mixture is set to cool. At this time, with two oranges using a grater we remove the zest, we cut the oranges into two parts and squeeze out the juice from them. Add the juice together with the zest into the honey and milk mixture and mix. In the resulting mix, we add a creamy ice cream cut into small cubes in an amount of 100 grams, again mix it with a mixer or blender. We pour out a cocktail "Honey paradise" on the glass, decorate with pieces of orange and sprinkle cinnamon on top. Serve a cocktail immediately, until the ice cream melted.

Milk cocktail "Strawberry Joy"



We need 250 grams of fresh strawberries. Berries should be sorted out, it is better to choose firm and not overripe berries - otherwise the taste can deteriorate. Strawberries need a good rinse, remove sepals. Use a blender and beat until smooth. Then add half a glass of strawberry jam and 3 tablespoons of oatmeal and 500 ml of milk. Mix all ingredients thoroughly with a blender. Spread the milkshake "Strawberry Joy" by the glasses and decorate with fresh strawberries and a pinch of cinnamon.

Milk cocktail "Summer breeze"



We need one large nectarine, two yellowPlums and one pear. Fruits are mine, cut into two parts, remove the stone and peel the solid peel. Cut plums, nectarine and pear we put the blender and crush it to mashed potatoes. To the resulting mixture, add 500 ml of milk and 200 g of chopped cream ice cream. Once again, mix the mass with a blender. Pour the "Summer breeze" cocktail over the wine glasses, decorating with grated dark chocolate on top.

Milk cocktail "Morkovny"



We need one medium ripe carrot,Which must be wiped on a fine grater. Then mix in the bowl of the blender grated carrots with 2 tablespoons of sugar, 200 ml of milk and 100 ml of carrot juice (it is better to use freshly squeezed juice, but you can also juice from the package). Beat the ingredients until smooth. The cocktail should be cooled. Before serving, pour into glasses, sprinkle a pinch of nutmeg on top and decorate with fresh mint leaves.

Milk cocktail "Blueberry taste"



We need to take one glass of forest blueberries. Berries need to be sorted, remove all leaves and twigs, rinse well in a colander, dry and beat together with 100 grams of granulated sugar or powder in a blender to a puree mass. Pour 200 ml of milk and 50 ml of cherry juice or nectar into the blender bowl. Mix thoroughly. Pour the cocktail over the glasses, decorating it with berries of blueberries and coconut shavings.

Milk cocktail "Raspberry chocolate chic"



200 g of raspberries we clean from twigs, my,Put in a bowl of blender, add 2 teaspoons of soluble cocoa powder and 1 teaspoon of sugar. Mix everything until smooth. Fill in equal proportion of 100 ml of milk and cream 20% fat. Mix again in a blender. We pour out the cocktail by the glasses, decorate them with berries of fresh raspberries and grated chocolate.

Milk cocktail "Berry explosion"



We need 50 grams of red and blackCurrants, 150 g of gooseberries, 100 grams of raspberries, blueberries and blackberries. All my berries, sorted, cleaned from twigs, leaves and pedicels. Folds everything in the bowl of the blender and mix until a puree state. In the resulting mass, add 4 tablespoons of condensed milk and 600 ml of regular milk. We mix everything thoroughly with a blender. We pour out a cocktail by glasses, decorating it with fresh berries.

Pay attention to: