/ / وصفات من الأطباق من الفواكه الغريبة

وصفات من الأطباق من الفواكه الغريبة

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أنها تحتوي على الكثير من المواد المفيدة. على سبيل المثال، المانجو لديه عمل قوي لمكافحة الإجهاد وهو منشط قوي، ولكن هو مالوكالوريك. البابايا أيضا خصائص مماثلة. الجير يمكن أن تحل محل الليمون أو البرتقال المعتادة، إلى جانب ذلك، فإنها تجمع كل الصفات القيمة التي هي متأصلة في الحمضيات.

</ P>

مانجو

الحليب والفاكهة ميسلي



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: المانجو، 2 الكمثرى، و 150 غراما من رقائق الذرة، و 100 غراما من الجبن المنزلية خالية من الدهون، ونصف لتر من الحليب، ملعقة واحدة الساق من قشر الليمون والسكر والفانيلين لتذوق.

المانجو تطهير قشر وإزالة الحجر. اللحم صر على مبشرة كبيرة. الكمثرى أيضا تقشر قشر وإزالة النواة. قطع مكعبات الكمثرى إلى مكعبات. مزيج الفاكهة ومكان في الثلاجة لمدة نصف ساعة. جبن الكوخ بعناية مزيج مع السكر والفانيلين. أضيفي الليمون في هذا المزيج وقم بالخلط مرة أخرى، وانتشرت الفاكهة في أطباق، ثم قم بتصنيعها مع الجبنة المنزلية والرش مع رقائق الذرة. صب الطبق مع الحليب. إفطار لذيذ جاهز!

سوربيت الهواء



لإعداد السوربيت، واتخاذ المكونات التالية: المانجو واحد ناضجة، 100 غرام من الكشمش الأسود، الفراولة، التوت أو الفراولة، الموز، بضع ملاعق كبيرة من العسل.

المانجو تطهير قشر، وإزالة الحجر منهوقطع شرائح. ثم تخلط مع التوت الأسود الكشمش وضعت في الثلاجة لمدة أربعين دقيقة.بمجرد التوت المجمدة قليلا، وقطع الموز وتخلطه مع العسل جاغوديميا في الخلاط. الانتهاء من شيربيت على كريمانكام. حلوى، التزيين، التوت، ب، الفراولات الطازجة، التوت، أو، الفراولة.

الكوكتيل، بسبب، الكيوي، أيضا، شجر المانجو



لإعداد كوكتيل، واتخاذ: المانجو ناضجة واحدة، وزوج من الكيوي، وكوب من اللبن خالية من الدهون، ونصف كوب من عصير البرتقال الطازج، مكعبات الثلج، وقلعة من النعناع الطازج.

المانجو تطهير قشر، وإزالة الحجر منهويقطع إلى قطع كبيرة.قشر وقشر الكيوي من قشر. خفقت الفاكهة جنبا إلى جنب مع خلاط لتشكيل كتلة متجانسة. ثم تضاف الزبادي وعصير البرتقال والجليد إلى الفاكهة وتخلط كل شيء بدقة مرة أخرى. الشراب جاهز! صب في أكواب عالية وتزيين مع فروع النعناع الطازج.

بابايا

ميسلي، ب، بابايا، أيضا، جلد، يوغرت



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 200 غراما من لبابايا اللب، ملعقة صغيرة من ذوق الليمون، واثنين من ملاعق كبيرة من العسل، وكوب من اللبن قليل الدسم والملاعق شبكية من ميسلي، ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الذرة.

بعد بضع غربال، يمسح البابايا اللب، مزيجلها قشرة الليمون والعسل. يخلط الزبادي مع خلاط حتى أشكال رغوة سميكة، ووضعه في الأواني الفخارية ويرش مع الحبوب والرقائق. أعلى مع مزيج من البابايا والعسل. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك رش أعلى مع نكهات جوز الهند أو القرفة. الإفطار جاهز!

سلطة متعددة الألوان



لجعل سلطة الملونة بالنسبة لكفهو يتطلب المكونات التالية: odnapapayya، الفلفل الحلو، والخيار، الكراث 150 غرام، زوجين svezhihpomidor، و 100 غرام من القدس الخرشوف، البقدونس شعاع، صلصة الصويا والملح حسب الذوق.

شطف فسيوبوششي جيدا. قشر الفلفل من البذور ويقطع إلى شرائح والطماطم والكراث والخيار مقطعة إلى شرائح. قشر البابايا من قشر والبذور، مقطعة إلى مكعبات متوسطة الحجم. جميع المكونات وضعت في وعاء سلطة وتخلط مع الخضر. صحن توبينامبور على مبشرة كبيرة وإضافة إلى سلطة قبل أن يخدم، الموسم مع المايونيز وتزيين مع فروع من الخضر الطازجة.

بابايا، إلى داخل، ال التعريف، إستغل، جيلي



لإعداد تحتاج: 400 غرام من لب البابايا، 300 مل من الحليب، 4 بياض البيض، و 10 غراما من الجيلاتين، وملاعق طعام زوجين من السكر والفانيلين والقرفة لدغة.

الجيلاتين نقع في كوب من الحليب الدافئ لمدة دقيقة10. خلط مع الحليب المتبقي الحليب والبروتين، ثم وضع الخليط على نار بطيئة ويطهى حتى سميكة، واثارة ذلك في كل وقت. ثم في كتلة هلامية حليبي، إضافة فانيلين وتحويله إلى خليط الغليان. طهي بضع دقائق حتى يذوب الجيلاتين تماما. مع خلاط، فاز لبابايا الباب مع السكر حتى السلس.خلط الخليط مع هلام حليب البيض ونشرها على القوالب.ضع الهلام في الثلاجة حتى يتم عزز تماما. قبل أن تخدم، وتزيين مع النعناع الطازج وشرائح الموز.

كلس

سلطة حار



للسلطة سوف تحتاج: واحد الجير، و 400 غرام من الملفوف الأحمر، و 100 غرام من البصل والفجل، و 3 كيوي كبير، وزوج من فصوص من الثوم، و 30 غراما من الفول السوداني وملاعق طعام زوجين من زيت الزيتون.

كابوستوميلكو ختم وقليلا منه. ثم قطع الفجل إلى شرائح، وقطع البصل الأخضر وتخلط مع الملفوف. بشكل منفصل، يحرك لب الجير مع فاكهة الكيوي ويخلطها مع الخضروات المقطعة. إعطاء القليل ناستوياتسيا وإضافة إلى الفول السوداني سلطة مع الثوم. قبل التقديم، مزج كل شيء بدقة والموسم مع زيت الزيتون. من فوق يمكنك رش مع الأعشاب: الزعتر، الريحان أو إكليل الجبل.

حلوى الفاكهة



لإعداد الحلوى سوف تحتاج: الجير واحد، و 200 غراما من الأناناس، والنكتارين واحد، واحد الجريب فروت، زوج من الكمثرى الصلبة، واحدة الرمان والسكر حسب الذوق.

ضغط من الجير. زدرا صر، صب السكر وصب 100 مل من الماء.طبخ على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقيقة، حتى يذوب السكر.شراب غوتوفي بارد، وتصب في وعاء سلطة، إضافة عصير الجير. قشر الفواكه من جوهر وقطعها إلى شرائح. جميع الفواكه وضعت في سلطة سلطة وتخلط جيدا مع شراب. قبل التقديم، اسمحوا سلطة الشراب لمدة دقيقة أو ثلاثين.

كيوي

إفطار



لإعداد، سوف تحتاج: 2 الكيوي، 50 غراما من التوت، و 150 غراما من اللبن قليل الدسم، و 100 غراما من القمح تنبت وفانيلين.

صب القمح المنتشر مع الفانيلين. بشكل منفصل، والجمع بين الأناناس، مقطعة إلى مكعبات من الزبادي. الكيوي نظيفة، وقطع أيضا إلى مكعبات. تحريكه مع سمالين. في كوب طويل القامة، صب الزبادي مع الأناناس، إضافة عدد قليل من القمح لذلك، ومن ثم ملء بقية مع عصير الفاكهة من التوت والكيوي.أعلى مع بذور السمسم. بون شهية!

الروبيان المكرر وسلطة الكيوي



لإعداد هذه السلطة سوف تحتاج: 4 الكيوي، نصف كيلو من الروبيان، 2 الطماطم، واحد البطيخ الصغيرة، و 150 غراما من اللبن قليل الدسم، وحفنة من الشبت والليمون والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

قشر قشر جنبا إلى جنب مع الطماطممقطعة إلى دوائر. إزالة البطيخ من البطيخ وجعل طبق للخروج منه. البطيخ يقطع إلى مكعبات ويضيف الكيوي والطماطم (البندورة). فاكهة وخليط الخضار ملء نصفين من البطيخ. الروبيان حفر في المياه المملحة قليلا وتنظيفها. ثم وضعها على خليط الفواكه والخضار. تخلط بشكل منفصل الزبادي الطبيعي والأخضر المفروم والتوابل. صب الخليط الناتج من الخس. تزيين الطبق مع دولكاميليمون والشعاب الشبت. بون شهية!

هذا هو جزء صغير من وصفات غريبة بهمالفاكهة. العديد من الأطباق مماثلة أكثر يمكن العثور على الإنترنت أو طهي مع خيالك. لا تخافوا لتجربة ومفاجأة أقاربك مع شهية مختلفة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes of dishes from exotic fruits

Recipes of dishes from exotic fruits

In addition, they contain a lot of useful substances. For example, a mango possesses a strong anti-stress action and is a powerful tonic, but it has a malocaloric effect. Papaya also has similar properties. Lime can replace the usual lemons or oranges, besides, they collect all the valuable qualities that are inherent in citrus.

</ P>

Mango

Milk and fruit muesli



To prepare this dish you will need: Mango, 2 pears, 150 grams of cornflakes, 100 grams of fat-free cottage cheese, half a liter of milk, one-leg spoon of lemon peel, sugar and vanillin to taste.

Mangoo the peel and remove the stone. Flesh grate on a large grater. Pears also peel off the peel and remove the core. Cut the pear cubes into cubes. Stir the fruit and put in the refrigerator for half an hour. Cottage cheese thoroughly mix with sugar and vanilla. Add the lemon zest into it and mix again. Fruit spread into plates, top them with cottage cheese and sprinkle with corn flakes. Pour the dish with milk. Delicious breakfast is ready!

Air sorbet



To prepare sherbet, take the following ingredients: one ripe mango, 100gram of black currant, strawberry, raspberry or strawberry, banana, a couple of tablespoons of honey.

Mango cleanse the peel, remove the stone from itAnd cut slices. Then mix it with black currant berries and put in the freezer for about forty minutes. Once the berries are slightly frozen, cut the banana and mix it with the jagodemia honey in a blender. Finish the sherbet on the kremankam. Dessert garnish with fresh strawberries, raspberries or strawberries.

Energy cocktail of kiwi and mango



To prepare a cocktail, take: one ripe mango, a pair of kiwi, a glass of fat-free yogurt, half a glass of fresh orange juice, ice-cubes, a sprig of fresh mint.

Mango cleanse the peel, remove the stone from itAnd cut into large pieces. Peel and peel kiwi from the peel. Fruit whisk together with a mixer to form a homogenous mass. Then add yoghurt, orange juice, ice to the fruits and mix thoroughly again. The drink is ready! Pour it into high cups and decorate with branches of fresh mint.

Papaya

Muesli with papaya and whipped yoghurt



To prepare this dish you will need: 200 grams of papaya pulp, one teaspoon of lemon zest, a couple of tablespoons of honey, a glass of low-fat yogurt, parastolic spoons of muesli, three tablespoons of cornflakes.

After a few sieve, wipe the papaya pulp, mixHer with lemon rind and honey. Yogurt mix with a mixer until a thick foam forms, place it in the croissants and sprinkle with tomato and flakes. Top with a mixture of papaya and honey. If desired, you can sprinkle top with coconut shavings or cinnamon. Breakfast is ready!

Multicolored salad



To make a colorful salad for youthe following ingredients will be needed: one papaya, one sweet pepper, one cucumber, 150 grams of leeks, a pair of fresh tomatoes, 100 grams of Jerusalem artichoke, a bunch of parsley, soy sauce and salt to taste.

Vseoboshchi rinse well. Pepper peel from seeds and cut into strips, tomatoes, leeks and cucumber cut into slices. Peel the papaya from the peel and seeds, cut into cubes of medium size. All the ingredients put in a salad bowl and mix with greens. Topinambour grate on a large grater and add to the salad. Before serving, season with mayonnaise and decorate with branches of fresh greens.

Papaya in the milk jelly



For the preparation you need: 400 grams of papaya pulp, 300 ml of milk, 4 egg whites, 10 grams of gelatin, a couple tablespoons of sugar, vanillin and cinnamon bite.

Gelatin soak in a glass of warm milk for a minute10. Mix with a mixer the remaining milk and protein, then put the mixture on a slow fire and cook until thick, stirring it all the time. Then in the milky gelatinous mass, add vanillin and turn it into a boiling mixture. Cook a couple of minutes until the gelatin is completely dissolved. Take it off the fire. With a mixer, beat the papaya pulp with sugar until smooth. Mix the mixture with the egg-milk jelly and spread it over the molds. Place the jelly in the refrigerator until it is completely solidified. Before serving, decorate with fresh mint and slices of bananas.

Lime

Spicy salad



For the salad you will need: one lime, 400 grams of red cabbage, 100 grams of onion and radish, 3 large kiwis, a pair of cloves of garlic, 30 grams of peanuts and a couple tablespoons of olive oil.

Kapustumelko chop and a little bit of it. Then cut the radish into slices, chop the green onion and mix with the cabbage. Separately, stir the lime pulp with kiwi fruit and mix them with the cut vegetables. Give a little nastoyatsya and add to the salad peanuts with garlic. Before serving, mix everything thoroughly and season with olive oil. From above you can sprinkle with herbs: thyme, basil or rosemary.

Fruit dessert



For the preparation of dessert you will need: one lime, 200 grams of pineapple, one nectarine, one grapefruit, a pair of solid pears, one pomegranate and sugar to taste.

Squeeze out of lime. Zedra grate, pour sugar and pour 100 ml of water. Cook on low heat for 10 minutes, until the sugar dissolves.Gotovy syrup cool, and pour into salad bowl, add the juice of lime. Peel the fruits from the core and cut them into strips. All the fruits put in a salad bowl and mix thoroughly with syrup. Before serving, let the salad brew for a minute or thirty.

Kiwi

Energy Breakfast



For preparation, you will need: 2 kiwi, 50 grams of raspberries, 150 grams of low-fat yogurt, 100 grams of wheat germinated and vanillin.

Pour the sprouted wheat with vanillin. Separately, combine the pineapple, cut into cubes by yogurt. Kiwi clean, and also cut into cubes. Stir it with smaline. In a tall glass, pour the yoghurt with pineapple, add a little wheat to it, and then fill the rest with fruit juice from raspberries and kiwi. Top with sesame seeds. Bon Appetit!

Refined shrimp and kiwi salad



To prepare this salad you will need: 4 kiwi, half a kilo of shrimp, 2 tomatoes, one small melon, 150 grams of low-fat yogurt, a bunch of dill, lemon, salt and pepper to taste.

Peel the peel and together with the tomatoescut into circles. Remove melons from the melon and make a dish out of it. Melon melon cut into cubes and add kiwi and tomatoes. Fruit and vegetable mixture fill the halves of melon. Shrimp dig in slightly salted water and clean them. Then put them on the fruit and vegetable mixture. Separately mix natural yoghurt, chopped green and spices. Pour the resulting mixture of lettuce. Decorate the dish with dolcamilimon and dill sprigs. Bon Appetit!

This is a small part of the recipes of their exoticfruit. Many more similar dishes can be found on the Internet or cooked with your imagination. Do not be afraid to experiment and surprise your relatives with different delicacies.

Pay attention to: