/ / التاريخ وميزات المطبخ الأوكراني

التاريخ وملامح المأكولات الأوكرانية

المرحلة النهائية من تشكيل المطبخ الوطنيتأتي أوكرانيا في بداية القرن التاسع عشر. ولكن في الفترات المبكرة من تشكيله اختلفت قليلا عن المأكولات البيلاروسية والروسية والبولندية المجاورة. وهو مرتبط بحقيقة أن أقاليم مختلفة من أوكرانيا الحالية لفترة طويلة كانت جزءا من بولندا وروسيا، فضلا عن دول مجاورة أخرى (هنغاريا ورومانيا وبولندا وليتوانيا). وهذا يمكن أن يفسر الاختلافات الأساسية في مجموعة من الأطباق التي تحظى بشعبية في مناطق مختلفة.

</ P>

كيف تم تشكيل المطبخ الأوكراني؟

المطبخ أوكرانيا تتكون منشكلت عناصر ثقافة الطهي في مناطق مختلفة. أوكرانيا إقليم كبير إلى حد ما، والعناصر التي شكلت من المطبخ كانت متنوعة جدا. ساهمت الدول المجاورة، ومن بينها التتار والهنغاريين والأتراك واليونانيين والمولدوفيين، في "طعم" لأطباق أوكرانيا. ولكن على الرغم من العدد الهائل من العوامل المؤثرة، وقد شكلت المطبخ الأوكراني موحدة تماما ولعدد من المنتجات المستخدمة لأغراض الطهي، وطريقة معالجة هذه المنتجات. بعد غزو الحشد الذهبي (غزو التتار المنغولي)، فقدت العلاقة مع تقاليد المطبخ الروسي القديم.

طرق طهي الطهاة الألمانية والمجريةواللحظات التكنولوجية من المطبخ التركي والتتار المخلوطة وئام في المطبخ من فوكرين. وبشكل أكثر تحديدا، الطهي التركي الخالص من المنتجات في النفط في أوكرانيا يسمى "طخت". وكقاعدة عامة، المقلية البصل هنا والخضروات المختلفة قبل إضافتها إلى بورش. ولكن عدد كبير من الأطباق مع لحم الخنزير يربط المطبخ من المجر وجمهورية التشيك وسلوفاكيا وبيلاروس مع المطبخ الأوكراني. لا يمكن للمرء أن يفشل في ملاحظة دور الدهون النباتية في أوكرانيا، لاستخدامها غالبا ما تواجه هنا. فهو لا يستخدم فقط في شكل مملح أو مدخن، يتم استخدامه كما الدهون لتحميص، الاشياء أي اللحوم الأخرى حيث لا. المعجنات الحلوة الكلاسيكية - الترابط هي فقط مترابطة في الدهون. في هذا المطبخ، يتم استخدام البيض بوفرة لإعداد وجبات الإفطار، ولخبز فطائر الفاكهة المختلفة.

قليلا عن المعجنات الأوكرانية

منتجات الخبز والدقيق - وهذا هو فصل كبيرالمطبخ الأوكراني. النوع المفضل أكثر من الاختبار في أوكرانيا هو جديد. شبه العادم، مع مسحوق الخبز، الكسترد. ويفضل أن تستخدم المعجنات الرملية والمعجنات لصنع المعجنات الحلوة. الزلابية والزلابية والريكان والليمون هي الأطباق الوطنية، التي أعدت من العجين بلا عديمة والأصغر سنا - فيرغونيس و "ستابي". من عجين الخميرة، وكقاعدة عامة، خبز منتجات الخبز، مثل "باليانيتسي" (الرغيف)، والنبيذ الطهي (الخبز من دقيق القمح ومسحوق من التوت من فيبورنوم). يستخدم دقيق القمح كأساس لإعداد العجين، وغالبا ما يستخدم أقل من دقيق القمح في خليط مع الحنطة السوداء. الحبوب الأكثر شعبية هي الدخن والأرز (ما يسمى "الدخن سوروشين" أو ساراسن مع تلميح من أصل طبيعي أو عربي).

تطبيق الخضراوات

في أوكرانيا، مولعا جدا من الخضروات. هنا هو طبق جانبي لا غنى عنه للحوم اللحوم أو كقطع للدهون. الأكثر شعبية ويمكن القول أن الخضار الوطني هو "بورياك" (الشمندر). يتم استخدامه واستخدامها في الأشكال الأكثر شيوعا. البنجر السمان هي خلع الملابس الرئيسية لمعظم بورشت.

هذه المحاصيل البقولية مثل الفول أو العدسيذهب إضافات إضافية إلى بورشت، أو يمكن أن يكون طبق جانبي ممتاز. لا يزال في أوكرانيا يفضلون الجزر والبطاطس والطماطم (البندورة). الذرة بمثابة ملحق لمجموعة متنوعة من السلطات أو ببساطة المغلي. وتستخدم البطاطس على نطاق واسع في المطبخ الأوكراني، وغالبا ما هو طبق جانبي في شكل هريس إلى اللحوم المسلوقة أو المقلية. يتم وضع النشا المستخرجة في الاستخدام عند إعداد الفاكهة هلام وغيرها من منتجات الحلويات.

"عبادة" من الزيوت النباتية

طبق نادر في المطبخ الأوكراني لا من دوناستخدام الزيوت النباتية. الزيوت النباتية الأكثر شعبية هو عباد الشمس. استنادا إلى أساليب تجهيز بذور عباد الشمس، وهناك نوعان: زيت الصحافة الباردة والساخنة. في العصور القديمة، استخدم الناس الدهون الذائبة لحم الخنزير (سماليتس)، وبدأ زيت عباد الشمس لاستخدامها مؤخرا نسبيا، في بداية القرن الماضي. مع رائحة بذور عباد الشمس المقلي، يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من السلطات (صلصة الخل، والسلطة الخضراء مع الطماطم والخيار) للضغط على النفط لالخنة الساخنة، ويذهب النفط الصحافة الباردة لعملية القلي والخبز.

توابل للأطباق

من التوابل، أولا وقبل كل استخدام البصل والثوم والشبت والبقدونس والكمون. الخل غالبا ما يستخدم في كل من أطباق اللحوم والسلطات المختلفة. في المعجنات الحلوة دائما إضافة القرفة والقرنفل.

الفواكه الشعبية من المطبخ فوكرينيان

الفاكهة الأكثر شعبية في أوكرانيا هيالتفاح والكمثرى islivy. أنها محشوة الفطائر، ويخبز في الفرن أنها، ويخمر ذلك varene.Smorodina والكشمش تعتبر ذات قيمة عالية كمادة خام لصنع كومبوت ikiseley.

تجهيز المنتجات

ومن الجدير بالذكر طريقة مختلطة من المعالجةالمنتجات مع الحرارة، وخاصة اللحوم. قبل بدء المعالجة الحرارية الطويلة، سواء كان إطفاء، الطبخ أو القلي، قبل طهي الطعام بخفة في النفط (إذا كان من اللحوم، ثم حتى تظهر قشرة هشة). مع هذه الطرق من أطباق الطبخ في أوكرانيا ويرتبط مع ظهور الأواني - جميع أنواع المرجل والمقلاة، والأوعية، والأكواب و جليتس (أباريق).

من طرق المعالجة المسبقة للمنتجاتيتم تخصيص الأغطية، قطع صغيرة من اللحوم بسكين. وتفسر وفرة من الأطباق من اللحوم اللحم المفروم، لفات محشوة، الحصى والكسرات عن طريق الاقتراض من المطبخ الألماني من خلال المطبخ بولندا وجمهورية التشيك. مثل أي مطبخ مع تاريخ طويل، المطبخ الأوكراني هو مختلف جدا في المناطق. إذا كنت تأخذ المطبخ الأوكرانية الغربية والشرقية الأوكرانية، ثم أنها مختلفة جدا. نوع واحد فقط من بورش في أوكرانيا هو أكثر من 30. بورش يمكن إدراج ما يصل إلى 20 المكونات، الأساسية منها - الملفوف، البنجر والطماطم في شكل معجون الطماطم أو عصير الطماطم.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / History and features of Ukrainian cuisine

History and features of Ukrainian cuisine

The final stage of the formation of national cuisineUkraine comes at the beginning of the 19th century. But in the early periods of its formation it differed little from the neighboring Belarusian, Russian and Polish cuisines. This is due to the fact that the various territories of present-day Ukraine for a long time were part of Poland and Russia, as well as other neighboring states (Hungary, Romania, Poland and Lithuania). This can explain the fundamental differences in the range of dishes that are popular in different regions.

</ P>

How was the Ukrainian cuisine formed?

The kitchen of Ukraine was made up ofFormed elements of the culinary culture of different regions. Ukraine is a fairly large territorial state and the elements from which the kitchen was formed were very diverse. Neighboring nations, among whom were Tatars, Hungarians, Turks, Greeks, Moldovans, brought their "taste" to the dishes of Ukraine. But despite the huge number of influencing factors, Ukrainian cuisine has formed quite uniform and for a number of products used for cooking, and by the method of processing these products. After the invasion of the Golden Horde (the Tatar-Mongol invasion), the connection with the traditions of Old Russian cuisine was lost.

Methods of cooking German and Hungarian cooksAnd the technological moments of Turkish and Tatar cuisine harmoniously blended into the kitchen of Vukraine. More specifically, the purely Turkic cooking of products in oil in Ukraine is called "smeared." As a rule, onions are fried here and various vegetables, before adding them to borsch. But a huge number of dishes with pork connects the cuisine of Hungary, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Belarus with Ukrainian cuisine. One can not fail to note the role of vegetable fat in Ukraine, because its use is often encountered here. It is not only used in salted or smoked form, it is used as a fat for roasting, stuff any other meat where it does not. Classical sweet pastry - verguns are only yarn in fat. In this kitchen, the eggs are abundantly used for preparing breakfasts, and for baking various fruit pies.

A little bit about Ukrainian pastry

Baking and flour products - this is a big chapterUkrainian cuisine. The most favorite type of test in Ukraine is fresh. Semi-extrusive, with baking powder, custard. The sandy and puff pastry is preferably used for making sweet pastries. Vareniki and dumplings, greeks and lemis are national dishes, prepared from a batterless dough and younger ones - werewolves and "stabby". From the yeast dough, as a rule, bake bread products, such as "palyanytsi" (loaf), culinary wine (bread made from wheat flour and powder from berries of Kalina). Wheat flour serves as the basis for the preparation of dough. Much less often use wheat flour in a mixture with buckwheat. The most popular cereals are millet and rice (the so-called "Sorochin millet" or Saracen with a hint of natural or Arabic origin).

Application of vegetables

In Ukraine, very fond of vegetables. Here it is an indispensable side dish for meat meat or as a cutting for fat. The most popular and you can say national vegetable is "Buryak" (beetroot). It is used and used in the most common forms. Quail beetroot is the main dressing for most borscht.

Such leguminous crops as beans or lentilsGo additional additives to borscht, or can be an excellent side dish. More in Ukraine prefer carrots, potatoes and tomatoes. Corn acts as a supplement to various salads or simply boiled. Potatoes are widely used in Ukrainian cuisine, and often it is a garnish in the form of puree to boiled or fried meat. The extracted starch is put to use in the preparation of fruit jelly and other confectionery products.

"Cult" of vegetable oil

A rare dish in Ukrainian cuisine does withoutUse of vegetable oil. The most popular vegetable oil is sunflower. Based on methods of processing sunflower seeds, there are two types: cold and hot press oil. In ancient times, people used pork melted fat (smalets), and sunflower oil began to be used relatively recently, at the beginning of the last century. With the aroma of fried sunflower seeds, a variety of salads (vinaigrettes, green salad with tomatoes and cucumbers) are used to press the oil. The cold-press oil goes to the frying and baking process.

Seasoning for dishes

From the seasonings, first of all use onions, garlic, dill, parsley, cumin. Very often, vinegar is used in meat dishes and various salads. In sweet pastries always add cinnamon and cloves.

Popular Fruits of Vukrainian Cuisine

The most popular fruit in Ukraine isApples, pears. They stuff pies, bake them in the oven, cook jam out of them. Smokers and gooseberries are very much appreciated as raw materials for making compotes and icicles.

Processing of products

It is worth noting the mixed way of processingProducts with heat, especially meat. Before you start a long heat treatment, whether it is extinguishing, cooking or frying, the products are pre-fried lightly in oil (if this meat, then before the appearance of a crust). With these ways of cooking dishes in Ukraine is associated with the appearance of utensils - all kinds of cauldrons and frying pan, bowls, cups and glets (jugs).

From the methods of pretreatment of productsIs allocated shins, small cutting of meat with a knife. The abundance of dishes from shredded meat-meat is stuffed with rolls, cobbles and cutlets due to borrowings from German cuisine through the cuisine of Poland and the Czech Republic. Like any kitchen with a long history, Ukrainian cuisine is very different in regions. If you take Western Ukrainian cuisine and Eastern Ukrainian, they are very different. Only one type of borsch in Ukraine is more than 30. Borsch can be included up to 20 ingredients, the basic ones - cabbage, beets, tomatoes in the form of tomato paste or tomato juice.

Pay attention to: