/ / وصفات من الأطباق مفيدة للقلب

وصفات من الأطباق مفيدة للقلب

  • يعتبر زيت الزيتون منذ فترة طويلة مفيداالقلب. كما أنه يحمي من السمنة ومرض السكري. وقد أثبت ذلك العديد من العلماء. حتى لو كان مثالا على أخذ سكان المناطق الجنوبية من أوروبا، والتي تضيف باستمرار إلى زيت الزيتون الغذاء. هم أقل احتمالا بكثير أن يكون لها نوبات قلبية. وكل ذلك لأنه في هذا المنتج يحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية، والتي تساعد الجسم على مكافحة الكوليسترول الزائد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي زيت الزيتون على مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية - الفيتامينات القابلة للذوبان في الدهون E و A، التي تحمي عضلة القلب من الجذور الحرة.
  • الأسماك. ونحن نعلم جميعا أن الدهون الدهنية واللحوم هي بطلان لأولئك الذين لديهم مشاكل مع القلب. ومع ذلك، فإن الأسماك الدهنية، على النقيض من هذه المنتجات، مفيدة جدا، على سبيل المثال، سمك السلمون والتراوت. فهي أفضل مصدر للأحماض الدهنية المفيدة 6 و أوميغا 3. معظم خبراء التغذية واثقون من أنه إذا كان النظام الغذائي يشمل الأسماك الدهنية، فإن هذا سيساعد على تقليل خطر الإصابة بأزمة قلبية بمقدار الثلث.
  • يحتوي المكسرات أيضا الأحماض الدهنية، والتياللازمة لعمل قلبنا. معظم الأحماض الدهنية موجودة في الجوز، الصنوبر، اللوز. نيميني سوف تكون مفيدة والفول السوداني، ولكن ليس في المقلية، ونقية الشكل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في المكسرات تحتوي على الكثير من البروتين والألياف، لذلك هم المسيل للدموع تماما الجوع. ولكن لا ننسى أن المكسرات هي من السعرات الحرارية جدا، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى تناولها بكميات كبيرة. ينصح التغذية لإضافة المكسرات إلى الحذاء. ثم الفوائد منها ستكون أكبر.
  • عصيدة الشوفان هي وجبة إفطار تقليدية من الإنجليزية. هذه العصيدة يمكن أن ترضي الجوع لفترة طويلة. أيضا في رقائق الشوفان يحتوي على الكثير من الألياف، مما يساعد على إزالة الكولسترول من الجسم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي دقيق الشوفان البوتاسيوم و إيفلافونويدس، المواد التي تغذي عضلة القلب.
  • السبانخ معظمنا لا أحب هذا المنتج. و عبثا! انه يناسب تماما الكيميا والأسماك وحتى العجة. ولكن الأهم من ذلك - هو مفيد للقلب. في السبانخ هناك الكثير من الألياف والبوتاسيوم والغلوتين والفولات، وأيضا الفيتامينات من المجموعة B. إذا كان كل يوم، ثم يمكنك تقليل خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب.
  • التوت والفواكه، وكذلك الخضروات، هي مفيدةللقلب. على سبيل المثال، الكرز والكرز الحلو غنية بالبكتين، مما يساعد على إزالة الكوليسترول الزائد من الجسم. بالإضافة إلى البكتين، وهذه الفواكه غنية بالكومارين، مما يمنع تشكيل جلطات الدم. الكولسترول سوف يحمي القلب من المشمش المجففة. في التفاح، وهناك العديد من الفيتامينات B و C والمعادن والجلوكوز.
  • </ OL>

    معرفة المنتجات التي هي مفيدة للقلب، يمكنك إعداد من بينها مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق. وصفات لهذه الأطباق ونحن سوف اقول لكم.

    خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، كوسة



    بالإضافة إلى الفيتامينات والألياف في هذه السلطة، وهناك أيضا الكثير من البروتين، وهو غني بالحمص. في هذه الحالة، لا يوجد على الإطلاق أي الكوليسترول، وهو ضار للقلب.

    سوف تحتاج إلى أربع حصص من سلطةالمكونات التالية: 1 كوسة، 1 كوب من الحمص الجاهزة، نصف كوب من الذرة، نصف رأس البصل الأحمر، 20 الجبن الصلب، 5 أوراق سلطة خضراء. للتزود بالوقود: ملعقتين من زيت الزيتون، ملعقتين من عصير الليمون والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

    قم بتقطيع جميع مكونات السلطة: البصل والكوسا وأوراق السلطة. امزجها مع الحمص في وعاء كبير، أضيفي الجبن المبشور وعصير الليمون وزيت الزيتون والتوابل. سلطة جاهزة!

    حساء الطماطم، ب، ساراهيس



    العنصر الأكثر فائدة في هذا الطبق هو الفول السوداني. أنه يحتوي على الكثير من فيتامين E والانزيم، وهو أمر مفيد للسفن إيردتسا.

    لجعل الحساء سوف تحتاج: صغيرة البصل، والكرفس، 1 الفليفلة الحلوة الحمراء، فص ثوم، الطماطم polkilogrammaizmelchennyh في نصف ملعقة صغيرة من الكاري والفلفل الحلو والفلفل zhguchiykrasny (حسب الذوق)، 800 مل مرق الدجاج، وزيت الزيتون، korichnevyysahar (حسب الذوق)، والكزبرة، والفول السوداني، قشدة حامضة، ملح وفلفل.

    طحن جميع الخضروات. ثم في قدر، زيت الزيتون الحرارة. تليين الفلفل الحلو والبصل والكرفس حتى لينة. أضف لهم الفلفل الحار والفلفل الحلو والكاري والثوم والملح والفلفل. على نار بطيئة، واثارة التحريك الوقت، ينضج الخضار لمدة دقيقتين تقريبا. ثم تضاف الطماطم ومرق الدجاج إلى الخضروات. يغلي ليغلي ثم على نار بطيئة لمدة 10 دقائق أخرى. طحن الحساء في الخلاط، إضافة مرق المتبقية ويطهى لمدة 5 دقائق أخرى. قبل أن يخدم في الحساء، إضافة الفول السوداني المحمص طفيفة والكزبرة والقشدة الحامضة. بون شهية!

    باس البحر، ب، البندورة



    لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 10 الطماطم الصغيرة، 2 فصوص الثوم، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. زيت الزيتون، القليل من الخل، 1 الليمون والفلفل الحار الأحمر، ربع كوب من الريحان، 2 باس البحر والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

    يتم طهي هذا الطبق تماما في الفرن، لذلكفمن المفيد جدا. سخن الفرن إلى 190 درجة. قطع الطماطم في نصف الموسم مع الخل وزيت الزيتون والثوم والريحان والملح والفلفل.إزالة الأسماك من العظام وتقطيعها إلى شرائح. الملح والفلفل. وضع السمك في الفرن وخبز لمدة 10 دقائق، ثم يضاف إلى طماطمها والخبز لمدة 10 دقيقة أخرى. جثم جاهز! خدمته الموصى بها.

    ب، برقوق، الصلصلة من الاعشاب والثمار



    بطة الدهون غنية في الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 و 6، والتي تساعد على حماية القلب من الكولسترول.

    لجعل بطة ستحتاجsleduyuschieingredienty بطة متوسطة الحجم 2 الكرفس، 2 بصل، odnamorkov والبرتقالي واحد والثوم والمريمية يترك نصف كوب، و 100 غرام من السكر البني 6spelyh الخوخ، والينسون، القرفة، الكمون، الملح، الفلفل وسلطة خضراء طازجة.

    قطع البرتقال إلى أربع قطع. ثم قطع الخضروات ووضع شكلها، والتي سوف خبز البط. ملء البط مع الملح وأوراق الزعفران. الخضروات، التي بقيت، وضعت في البط. ثم بطة على الخضروات ووضعها في الفرن على 180 درجة. خبز لمدة ساعتين، ولكن لا ننسى كل نصف ساعة لتحويل بطة، بحيث يتم المقلية بالتساوي. في حين سيتم خبز البط، وإزالة العظام من هجرة. في المقلاة، صب الماء، إضافة السكر، بادن، القرفة وجلب كل الغليان. يغلي الشراب على نار هادئة. عندما يظلم السكر، إضافة زبدة الشيا، وإثارة حتى سميكة.

    قبل التقديم، يسكب شراب بطة الصلصة ووضعه من الصحفيين الخس. شراب وليس فقط لطيف اللحوم الذوق، ولكن horoshiyaromat.

    يحتاج القلب إلى رعاية مستمرة. لجعلها صحية، تحتاج إلى تناول الطعام الصحيح. ما هي الأطعمة الجيدة للقلب الذي تعلمته من هذه المقالة. الآن يمكنك بسهولة إدراجها في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك، ومن أجل الحصول على أقصى استفادة من الطعام الذي تأكله، في محاولة لتناول كميات أقل من الدهون والحلو والمال. هذه المنتجات لن تستفيد إما قلبك أو الرقم الخاص بك. ومن المستحسن أيضا أن تستهلك أكبر عدد ممكن من الخضار والفواكه ممكن، وأقل قدر ممكن من المواد الغذائية التي تحتوي على الكولسترول. لذلك يمكنك حماية قلبك من العديد من الأمراض، وسوف تبقى دائما في حالة جيدة.

    يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes of dishes useful for the heart

Recipes of dishes useful for the heart

  • Olive oil has long been considered useful forHeart. It also protects against obesity and diabetes. This is proved by many scientists. Even if as an example to take the inhabitants of the southern regions of Europe, which constantly add to food olive oil. They are much less likely to have heart attacks. And all because in this product contains fatty acids, which help the body fight slyshim cholesterol. In addition, olive oil contains natural antioxidants - fat-soluble vitamins E and A, which protect the heart muscle from free radicals.
  • A fish. We all know that fatty fat and meat are contraindicated to those who have problems with a heart. However, oily fish, unlike these products, are very useful. For example, salmon and trout. They are the best source of useful fatty acid-6 and omega-3. Most nutritionists are confident that if the diet includes fatty fish, then this will help reduce the risk of heart attack by a third.
  • Nuts also contain fatty acids, whichNecessary for the work of our heart. Most of the fatty acids are found in walnuts, pine nuts, and almonds. Nemeneee will be useful and peanuts, but not in fried, and pure form. In addition, in the nuts contain a lot of protein and fiber, so they perfectly tear the hunger. But do not forget that nuts are too caloric, so you do not need to eat them in large quantities. Nutritionists are advised to add nuts to the shoe. Then the benefits from them will be greater.
  • Oatmeal porridge is a traditional breakfast from the English. This porridge can satisfy hunger for a long time. Also in oat flakes contains a lot of fiber, which helps to remove cholesterol from the body. In addition, the oatmeal contains potassium and Iflavonoids, substances that feed the heart muscle.
  • Spinach. Most of us do not like this product. And in vain! He perfectly suits the kymyas, fish and even omelets. But most importantly - it is useful for the heart. In spinach there is a lot of fiber, potassium, gluten, folate, and also vitamins of group B. If it is every day, then you can reduce the risk of heart disease.
  • Berries and fruits, as well as vegetables, are usefulfor heart. For example, cherries and cherries are rich in pectins, which help remove excess cholesterol from the body. In addition to pectins, these fruits are rich in coumarin, which prevents the formation of blood clots. Cholesterol will protect the heart from dried apricots. In apples, there are many vitamins B and C, minerals and glucose.
  • </ Ol>

    Knowing about the products that are useful for the heart, you can prepare from them a variety of dishes. Recipes for these dishes we will tell you.

    Salad with zucchini inut



    In addition to vitamins and fiber in this salad there is also a lot of protein, which is rich in chickpeas. In this case, it absolutely does not have cholesterol, which is harmful to the heart.

    You will need four servings of saladThe following ingredients: 1 zucchini, 1 glass of ready-made chickpeas, half a glass of corn, half-head of red onion, 20 hard cheese, 5 leaves of green salad. For refueling: two tablespoons of olive oil, two tablespoons of lemon juice, salt and pepper to taste.

    Grind all the ingredients of the salad: onions, zucchini, and lettuce. Mix them together with chickpeas in a large bowl, add grated cheese, lemon juice, olive oil and spices. Salad ready!

    Tomato soup with sarahis



    The most useful ingredient in this dish is peanuts. It contains a lot of vitamin E and coenzyme, which is useful for vessels eerdtsa.

    To make soup you will need: A small onion, a celery stalk, 1 red sweet pepper, a clove of garlic, half a kilogram of ground tomatoes, half a teaspoon of curry and paprika, burning red pepper (to taste), 800 ml of chicken broth, olive oil, brown sugar (to taste), coriander, peanuts, Sour cream, salt and pepper.

    Grind all the vegetables. Then in a saucepan, heat the olive oil. Soften the sweet peppers, onion, celery until soft. Add to them hot pepper, paprika, curry, garlic, salt and pepper. On a slow fire, stirring the stirring time, simmer the vegetables for about two minutes. Then add the tomatoes and chicken broth to the vegetables. Bring to a boil and then on a slow fire for another 10 minutes. Grind the soup in a blender, add the remaining broth and cook for another 5 minutes. Before serving in the soup, add lightly roasted peanuts, coriander and sour cream. Bon Appetit!

    Sea bass with tomatoes



    To prepare this dish you will need: 10 small tomatoes, 2 garlic cloves, 2 tbsp. Olive oil, a little vinegar, 1 lemon, red hot pepper, quarter of a glass of basil, 2 sea bass, salt and pepper to taste.

    This dish is cooked completely in the oven, soIt is very useful. Preheat the oven to 190 degrees. Cut the tomatoes in half, season with vinegar, olive oil, garlic and basil, salt and pepper. Remove the fish from the bones and cut into slices. Salt and pepper. Put the fish in the oven and bake it for 10 minutes, then add to her tomatoes and bake for another 10 minutes. Perch is ready! Serve it recommended soy.

    Duck with plum chutney



    Duck fat is rich in fatty acids omega 3 and 6, which help protect the heart from cholesterol.

    To make a duck you will needThe following ingredients: medium-sized duck, 2 celery stems, 2 onions, 1 carrot, 1 orange, garlic, half a glass of sage leaves, 100 g of brown sugar, 6 slivers, drip, cinnamon, zira, salt, pepper and fresh green salad.

    Cut the orange into four pieces. Then cut the vegetables and lay out their shape, which will bake the duck. Fill the duck with salt and leaves with saffron. Greenery, which remained, put it in the duck. Then duck on vegetables and put in the oven at 180 degrees. Bake for two hours, but do not forget every half hour to turn the duck, so that it is evenly fried. While the duck will be baked, remove the bones from the drain. In the pan, pour the water, add sugar, baden, cinnamon and bring all the boiling. Boil the syrup over low heat. When the sugar darkens, add the supersilver, stir until thick.

    Before serving the duck, pour chutney syrup and lay her green salad. Syrup will not only give a pleasant taste to meat, but a good flavor.

    The heart needs constant care. To make it healthy, you need to eat right. What foods are good for the heart you learned from this article. Now you can easily include them in your diet. In order to get the most out of your food, try to eat less fat, sweet and salty. Such products will not benefit either your heart or your figure. It is also desirable to consume as much as possible vegetables and fruits, and as little as possible food that contains cholesterol. So you protect your heart from many diseases and will always remain in good shape.

    Pay attention to: