/ / نحن نستعد أطباق مفيدة ولذيذة من الخضروات للأطفال

نحن نستعد أطباق مفيدة ولذيذة من الخضروات للأطفال

وصفات المذكورة أدناه جيدة(مثل البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات والفيتامينات المختلفة)، وهي ضرورية لصحة الكائن الحي المتزايد.

</ P>

راو من المراجل



المكونات: تأخذ 3 الاسكواش، نصف كوب من الحبوب الخضراء، 2 أو 3 الطماطم، والملفوف، 1 البصل، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت النباتي، 1.5 كوب من القشدة الحامضة والبقدونس والملح حسب الذوق.

وصفة للطهي: تنظيف ثلاثة الاسكواش وقطعقطع صغيرة على شكل الماس، ثم تقلى الكوسا المقلي في الزيوت النباتية، جنبا إلى جنب مع البصل والطماطم اثنين أو ثلاثة، إضافة إلى كأس من البازلاء الخضراء والقرنبيط المفروم. ويملأ المرق الناتجة مع كوب من القشدة الحامضة، ويضاف الملح إلى الذوق وتطفئ خمس إلى عشر دقائق. يمكن رشه الطبق المحضر مع البقدونس وتقديمها على الطاولة.

قطع القهوة التي يتم خبزها مع إغس



المكونات: تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ 400 أو 500 غرام من حبوب سلسلة، 3-4 بيض، ملعقة كبيرة من الدقيق، 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الحليب، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيوت النباتية والملح حسب الذوق.

وصفة للطهي: 400 أو 500 غرام من حبوب السلسلة المطبوخة - ثلاثةدقيقة في الماء المالح قليلا، ثم صب وإضافة ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الزيوت النباتية. كل البيض يضرب ويخلط مع الدقيق والحليب. يتم سكب حبة سلسلة مع الزبدة مع الكتلة الناتجة من البيض والحليب والدقيق، ثم خبز في الفرن.

المجففة الملاحين من قبل حمامات السباحة



المكونات: تأخذ 4-5 الباذنجان، 2-3 البصل،الجزر، جذر البقدونس وجذر الكرفس، نصف الملفوف، 4-5 فصوص من الثوم، 4 الطماطم، 2 ملعقة صغيرة من الدقيق، 5 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيوت النباتية والخضر والملح حسب الذوق.

وصفة للطهي: فمن الضروري لغسل الباذنجان وقطعها إلىطول في أربعة أجزاء، ولكن ليس حتى النهاية، ثم يتم طهيها إلى الاستعداد الكامل في المياه المملحة. بعد استعداد الباذنجان الكامل، يتم سكب الماء المملح في الباذنجان ووضع تحت الصحافة. خذ البصل والجزر والبقدونس korenseldereya والجذر، والملفوف، والأعشاب كلها (البقدونس أو الشبت)، وقطع الثوم imelko، ثم قص شرائح من الخضار المشوي على rastitelnommasle. الوزن النهائي من الباذنجان وزرع في كل vkastryulyu كومة التي تم الحصول عليها، صب صلصة (الذي أعد سابقا من أربعة الطماطم وخمس ملاعق كبيرة دقيق، مع إضافة الزيت النباتي والملح حسب الذوق) وvaryatdo الاستعداد الكامل. يجب أن يكون كوك على نار هادئة.

بومبد، البورسلين، ب، سيسيس



المكونات: 900 غاتس، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الأرز، 3 ملاعق كبيرة مع الزبدة، نصف كوب من الحليب، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر والملح حسب الذوق.

وصفة للطهي: أخذ اليقطين ونظيفة، ثم قطعمكعبات صغيرة. يتم سكب مكعبات مكعبات مع الحليب وإضافة ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من السكر، ثلاثة ملاعق كبيرة من الأرز والملح حسب الذوق. اطفئ هذا الغطاء مع غطاء مغلق، ويفضل أن يكون على نار هادئة. بعد الاستعداد الكامل، وملء مع ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الزبدة.

"البومبين الشخصية"



المكونات: تأخذ 900 غرام من اليقطين، 3 بيض، نصف كوب من القشدة الحامضة، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الحليب، ملعقة كبيرة من السكر والملح حسب الذوق.

وصفة للطهي: أخذ اليقطين ونظيفة، ثم تقطع إلى صغيرةمكعبات ويضاف الحليب والملح حسب الذوق والوزن ملعقة sahara.Poluchennuyu مطهي في مقلاة مع غطاء مغلق قبل التحول gotovnosti.Gotovoe الكامل في عموم طبق namaslennuyu، ثم سكب كوب blyudopolovinoy القشدة الحامضة (كريم ما قبل يخلط مع البيض المخفوق) يتم وضعها في النحاس .Skovorodu فرن ويخبز.

لؤلؤة فريد



المكونات: تحتاج إلى اتخاذ 5 كوسة، 7 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت، 3 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق مع دقيق، 5 فصوص من الثوم والملح حسب الذوق والبقدونس والشبب.

وصفة للطهي: كوسة نظيفة وقطعها قليلاشرائح، إضافة القليل من الملح والجافة لمدة 20-30 دقيقة.يجب طي الكورجيتس المجففة في 3 ملاعق كبيرة. الطحين. ثم ضعيها في مقلاة زيتية وقليلة. يجب طحن الثوم، ثم إضافة كروكبوت. قبل 5 دقائق من إعداد، يمكنك رش طبق مع الشبت والبقدونس وملء مع 5-6 ملاعق من القشدة الحامضة.

تيجتيلز الخضار



المكونات: أخذ 5 أكواب، 1.5 كوب مع دقيق القمح، 2-3 بيض الدجاج، نصف كوب من الزيت النباتي، 5 ملاعق كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة، البقدونس، الشبت والملح.

وصفة للطهي: فمن الضروري لتنظيف الكوسة وإزالتها منهجوهر. ثم فرك على مبشرة المتوسطة. في الكوسا المبشور إضافة القليل من الملح، وبعد حوالي 20-30 دقيقة الاسكواش تقلص. يضاف الكوسا المضغوط كوب واحد من دقيق القمح، بيضتين وبقدونس (أو الشبت). وتختلط جميع المكونات حتى تكون متجانسة قدر الإمكان. وتتكون الكتلة السميكة الناتجة عن اللحم ثم تقلى في مقلاة حتى الاستعداد الكامل. يمكنك تقديم الطبق مع القشدة الحامضة.

فسكولار، ستروس، بجانب، سلوكوم، أيضا، ميت



المكونات: تأخذ 2 كوب من الفاصوليا، 500 غرام. لحم البقر، 2 بصل، كوب من الحليب، 7 يولكس، زيت نباتي، ملعقة من الدقيق والملح.

وصفة للطهي: أولا فمن الضروري أن نقع الفاصوليا، ثميغلي إلى الاستعداد الكامل واستنزاف المياه. يتم تمرير الفاصوليا الناتجة من خلال مفرمة اللحم وإضافة ملعقة كبيرة من الدقيق، سبعة يولكس، ملعقة من الزيت وتصب كوب واحد من الحليب. هذه الكتلة مختلطة. يجب أيضا أن يتم تمرير لحم البقر من خلال مفرمة اللحم. ثم يتم تحميصها مع قطع صغيرة من البصل. المقبل، واتخاذ شكل وتليين ذلك مع الزيوت النباتية. نحن نشر هذه الطبقة: الفاصوليا - اللحوم - الفاصوليا. محاذاة السطح مع ملعقة خشبية أو ملعقة، قليلا الشحوم الطبقة العليا مع الزيوت النباتية والخبز حتى جاهزة في الفرن. بعد الاستعداد الكامل، يمكنك رش الطبق مع الأعشاب وتقديمها مع القشدة الحامضة.

الفطائر، ب، المشاغب



المكونات: تأخذ 400 غرام. و 3 بصل و 3 ألسنة، وزيت نباتي، وكريمة حامضة، و 2 صفار، وملعقة كبيرة من ملح سوهري البري.

وصفة للطهي: يغلي الفول في الماء معمضيفا كمية صغيرة من الملح، ثم صب. بعد ذلك، نأخذ الشكل وتشحم بالزيت النباتي، ثم رش ملعقة كبيرة من فتات الخبز الأرضية ووضع الطبقة الأولى من الفاصوليا الخضراء المعدة مسبقا. الطبقة الثانية من الطبق لدينا هي طبقة من الجزر المبشور (فمن المرغوب فيه لصر الجزر على مبشرة كبيرة)، ثم يركب الطبقة الثالثة من الفاصوليا. الطبقة الرابعة هي قطع البصل المفروم بدقة، ثم مرة أخرى طبقة من الفاصوليا الخضراء. ثم نقوم بإعداد صلصة: تأخذ ملعقتين من القشدة الحامضة وضرب مع صفار اثنين. مع صلصة الناتجة، والشحوم الجزء العلوي من طبق لدينا والخبز في الفرن.

زابيكانكا إبوميدوري و ماكارون



المكونات: نحن نأخذ حوالي 120-130 غرام. المعكرونة المتوسطة، 5 الطماطم (البندورة)، الزبدة أو الزيوت النباتية (يمكن أن تكون الدهون)، 4 ملاعق كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة، 2 بيضة، 60 غرام. الجبن، أي الخضر.

وصفة للطهي: يغلي المعكرونة في المياه المالحة.نحن صب الطماطم مع الماء المغلي وقشر، ثم قطع. نحن نأخذ شكل التشحيم مع الزيت أو الدهون ووضع الطبقة الأولى من المعكرونة المطبوخة.في الطبقة الأولى من المعكرونة، وضعنا طبقة ثانية من الجبن الصلب المبشور. على الجبن وضعنا دوائر الطماطم (البندورة). المقبل، واتخاذ بيضتين وخفقت مع أربع طبقات من القشدة الحامضة. الكتلة الناتجة من القشدة الحامضة مع الخلجان البيض من فوق بوميديروفي مرة أخرى يرش مع الجبن المبشور. نحن نطبخ طبخنا في الفرن لنحو نصف ساعة حتى جاهزة. نحن نخدم على الطاولة!

كاروت، ب، إغز، أيضا، هيربس



المكونات: نحن نأخذ 50 غرام. جبن، بيضتان، 150 غرام. والجزر، والزيت النباتي والملح.

وصفة للطهي: نحن نأخذ مبشرة الخضار وفرك على نيموركوف. صب في مقلاة من 10 غرام من الزيت النباتي ووضعه في المأكولات البحرية المبشور. الحساء لمدة 20-25 دقيقة، لا ننسى لإثارة في بعض الأحيان. نحن فرك الجبن، ومزجها مع البيض وإضافة الملح إلى الذوق. نحن الحساء لمدة 10-15 دقيقة و الجمل لدينا جاهز! بعد استعداد يمكن رشها مع الشبت.

لديك شهية لطيفة بالنسبة لك ولأطفالك!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / We prepare useful and tasty dishes from vegetables for children

We prepare useful and tasty dishes from vegetables for children

The recipes listed below are goodDigestible and contain the most useful substances (for example, proteins, fats, carbohydrates and various vitamins), which are necessary for the health of a growing organism.

</ P>

RAUGH FROM BOILLERS



Ingredients: Take 3 zucchini, half a glass of greengrass, 2 or 3 tomatoes, cabbage, 1 onion, 3 tablespoons of vegetable oil, 1.5 cups of sour cream, parsley and salt to taste.

Recipe: Clean three zucchini and cutSmall pieces in the form of diamonds, then peeled zucchini fry in vegetable oil, along with onions and two or three tomatoes, add there a goblet of green peas and chopped cauliflower. The resulting broth is filled with a glass of sour cream, add salt to taste and stew for five to ten minutes. The prepared dish can be sprinkled with parsley and served on the table.

PIECE BEET WHICH BAKED WITH EGGS



Ingredients: You need to take 400 or 500 g of string beans, 3-4 eggs, one tablespoon of flour, 4 tablespoons of milk, 3 tablespoons of vegetable oil and salt to taste.

Recipe: 400 or 500 g of string beans cooked-threeMinutes in slightly salty water, then decant and add three tablespoons of vegetable oil. All eggs are beaten and mixed with flour and milk. Soul to taste. A string bean with butter is poured with the resulting mass from eggs, milk and flour, then baked in an oven.

DRIED SHELTERS BY SWIMMING POOLS



Ingredients: Take 4-5 aubergines, 2-3 onions,Carrots, parsley root and celery root, half cabbage, 4-5 cloves of garlic, 4 tomatoes, 2 teaspoons of flour, 5 tablespoons of vegetable oil, greens, salt to taste.

Recipe: It is necessary to wash the eggplants and cut them intoLength in four parts, but not until the end, then they are cooked to full preparedness in salted water. After the eggplant is fully cooked, salted water is poured into the eggplant and placed under a press. Take onions, carrots, as well as root sage and parsley root, cabbage, all greens (parsley or dill), garlic is sliced, then sliced ​​vegetables are roasted on vegetable oil. The ready-to-weight mass is pawned in the eggplant and everything is laid in a pan, pour the sauce (which is preliminarily prepared from four tomatoes, five tablespoons of flour, with the addition of vegetable oil and salt to taste) and cooked to full preparedness. Cook should be on low heat.

PUMPED PORCELAIN WITH SISS



Ingredients: 900 ghats, 3 tablespoons of rice, 3 tablespoons with butter, half a glass of milk, 2 tablespoons of sugar, salt to taste.

Recipe: Take the pumpkin and clean, then cutSmall cubes. The diced cubes are poured with milk and add three tablespoons of sugar, three tablespoons of rice and salt to taste. Extinguish this camera with a closed lid, preferably on low fire. After full readiness, fill with three tablespoons of butter.

"THE PERSONAL PUMPKIN"



Ingredients: take 900 g of pumpkin, 3 eggs, half a glass of sour cream, 2 tablespoons of milk, a tablespoon of sugar and salt to taste.

Recipe: take a pumpkin and clean, then cut into smallcubes and add milk, salt to taste and a tablespoon of sugar. The resulting mass is stewed in a saucepan with the lid closed until it is completely ready. The ready dish is transferred to an oiled frying pan, then a half-dish of sour cream is poured (sour cream is pre-mixed with beaten eggs). The scull is placed in the wind oven and bake.

FRIED PEARLS



Ingredients: you need to take 5 zucchini, 7 tablespoons of oil, 3 tbsp. spoons with flour, 5 cloves of garlic, salt to taste, parsley and dill.

Recipe: clean zucchini and cut them a littleslices, add a little salt and dry for 20-30 minutes. Dried courgettes must be rolled in 3 tablespoons. flour. Then lay them in an oiled frying pan and fry. Garlic must be grinded, and then add the crockpot. 5 minutes before the preparation, you can sprinkle the dish with dill and parsley and fill with 5-6 spoons of sour cream.

VEGETABLE TEKHTELS



Ingredients: take 5 cups, 1.5 cups with wheat flour, 2-3 chicken eggs, half a glass of vegetable oil, 5 tablespoons of sour cream, parsley, dill and salt.

Recipe: it is necessary to clean zucchini and remove from itthe core. Then rub on the middle grater. In grated zucchini add a little salt, and after about 20-30 minutes squash squeezed. Pressed zucchini add one glass of wheat flour, two eggs and parsley (or dill). All the ingredients are mixed until they are as homogeneous as possible. The resulting thick mass is formed by meatballs and fry them in a pan until complete preparedness. You can serve the dish with sour cream.

FASCULAR STRAWS BY SLUKOM AND MEAT



Ingredients: take 2 cups of beans, 500 gr. beef meat, 2 onions, a glass of milk, 7 yolks, vegetable oil, a spoonful of flour and salt.

Recipe: first it is necessary to soak the beans, thenboil to the full preparedness and drain the water. The resulting beans are passed through a meat grinder and add one tablespoon of flour, seven yolks, a spoonful of oil and pour a single glass of milk. This mass is mixed. Beef should also be passed through a meat grinder. Then it is toasted with small pieces of onions. Next, take the form and lubricate it with vegetable oil. We spread this layer: beans - meat - beans. Align the surface with a wooden spatula or spoon, a little grease the top layer with vegetable oil and bake until ready in the oven. After full readiness, you can sprinkle the dish with herbs and serve with sour cream.

PUNCH BEANS WITH SUNSHIPS



Ingredients: take 400 gr. string beans, 3 onions and 3 tongues, vegetable oil, sour cream, 2 yolks, a tablespoon of ground suharei salt.

Recipe: boil the beans in water withadding a small amount of salt, then decant. Next, we take the shape and lubricated with vegetable oil, then sprinkle one tablespoon of ground breadcrumbs and lay the first layer of pre-prepared green beans. The second layer of our dish is a layer of grated carrots (it is desirable to grate carrots on a large grater), then superimposes the third layer of beans. The fourth layer is finely chopped bulb onions, then again a layer of green beans. Then we prepare the sauce: take two tablespoons of sour cream and beat with two yolks. With the resulting sauce, grease the top of our dish and bake in the oven.

ZAPEKANKA Ipomidory and Macaroon



Ingredients: we take approximately 120-130 gr. medium macaroni, 5 tomatoes, butter or vegetable oil (can be fat), 4 tablespoons sour cream, 2 eggs, 60 gr. cheese, any greens.

Recipe: boil the pasta in salt water.We pour tomatoes with boiling water and peel, then cut. We take the form of lubricating it with oil or fat and lay the first layer of cooked macaroni. On the first layer of pasta, we put a second layer of grated hard cheese. On the cheese we put the circles of tomatoes. Next, take two eggs and whisk with four layers of sour cream. The resulting mass of sour cream with egg bays from above pomidirovi again sprinkle with grated cheese. We cook our dish in the oven for about half an hour until ready. We serve on the table!

CARROT WITH EGGS AND HERBS



Ingredients: we take 50 gr. cheese, 2 eggs, 150 gr. carrots, vegetable oil and salt.

Recipe: we take a vegetable grater and rub on nejmorkov. Pour in a pan of 10 g of vegetable oil and put in it grated seafood. Stew for 20-25 minutes, do not forget to stir occasionally. We rub cheese, mix it with egg and add salt to taste. We stew for 10-15 minutes and our camel is ready! After the readiness can be sprinkled with dill.

Have a nice appetite for you and your kids!

Pay attention to: