/ / رحلة الطهي عبر الشرق

رحلة الطهي عبر الشرق

المطبخ الياباني
</ P>

هل تعلم أن اليابان تشتهر لنفسهاعالية sredneydlitelnostyu الحياة (النساء في المتوسط ​​يعيش 85 عاما والرجال - 78)؟ A totfakt أن 20 ألف مشارك يمثلون هذا البلد ولدوا حتى القرن 19 ايدو لا يزال على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة. تميل اليابانية للحفاظ على fizicheskuyuformu فترة طويلة في حالة جيدة. ما zhevse لا يزال يختبئ سر صحة ممتازة وطول العمر من سكان Stranyvoskhodyaschego الشمس؟ والشيء هو في الأساس الغذائية التقليدية!

المنتجات -جودة عالية، طازجة وطبيعية.

طعام - التي مرت أقل قدر ممكن من المعالجة الحرارية، وحتى أكثر الخام، والحفاظ على طعم العذراء والمظهر. كوك لا يمكن فقط لا، ولكن لن يجادل مع العفريت.

طاولة - يتكون من مجموعة كبيرة من الأطباق التيلديهم طعم مختلف تماما. هذا فقط نسبها صغيرة جدا أن جميع وجبات الإفطار والغداء والعشاء يمكن وضعها معا لا مع وجبة، ولكن مع تذوق.

الجمال في البداية، بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة، يتم تناول جميع الأطباق مع نظرة، لذلك هم دائما محنك جميل ومصممة بشكل جميل.

أساس المطبخ وكقاعدة عامة، فمن الأرز (غوهان) والشعرية اليابانية، وهو مصدر لا غنى عنه من الألياف والكربوهيدرات.

جزء إلزامي من الحصة التموينية - الفطر الغريبة والخضار والفواكه والبريةالعشب. كل هذا مشبعة بالفيتامينات ذات الأهمية الحيوية. هنا يمكنك أيضا تضمين منتجات من فول الصويا، المشبعة بالكالسيوم، والبروتينات النباتية، الفلافونويدات وليس لديهم إضافات كيميائية: عجينة ميسو، والجبن التوفو المنزلية وصلصة صلصة الجافة. اليابانية أكل حوالي 1/6 من المنتجات البحرية المنتجة. الواردة فيها في عدد كبير من اليود يحسن عمل الدماغ. هذا هو السبب في أن اليابانيين ليس لديهم المساواة في التكنولوجيا.

لحم في اليابان، فإنها تعد 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع. واليوم، لم يعد اليابانيون يغمون من رائحة لحم البقر أو لحم الخنزير.

في مطعم ياباني

هنا نأكل مع عيدان تناول الطعام (هاسي). وبطبيعة الحال، مع استخدام غير المعتاد منهم - المهمة ليست سهلة. ولكن لا يزال هناك تكاليف لمعرفة هذا. تناول الطعام بمساعدة تشاسيس قادر على تدريب العضلات الدقيقة، وتحسين الهضم، وتطوير الصبر،، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحفيز القدرات العقلية للشخص.

بعد التقليد، يتم وضع جميع الأطباق على الفورالجدول، في نفس الوقت لا يمارس أي تغيير من الأطباق. هذا مجرد بداية لاتخاذ الحساء دائما من الحساء. في اليد اليسرى على مستوى الثدي يبقى دائما خلال وجبة مع الصلصة. بالمناسبة، إذا كنت في اليابان، لا يكون بالحرج بصوت عال وبطل. الطعام "الهادئ" في اليابان هو علامة سيئة: ربما لا طعم له؟

المطبخ الهندي

الهند غنية بالمعجزات: مهاجي على الأفيال، الذين يمارسون بلا كلل كاما سوترا، الماس في الكهوف الحجرية، الشهير ريكي تيكي تافي. وبطبيعة الحال، المطبخ الهندي.

متنوع. يمكن أن تكون جميع الأطباق الجنوبية الحادة الصدأالنار. الهند هي مهد النباتي: حوالي 80٪ من سكان البلاد لا يأكلون اللحوم. وفي بعض المناطق تناول الطماطم العادية ما يعادل القتل، وكل ذلك بسبب اللون الذي يشبه الدم. السبب الرئيسي لهذا الموقف في الغذاء هو الدين والعادات والحس السليم، وهناك، حيث حظر ليست صارمة جدا، يمكنك أن تأكل لحم الضأن والدجاج.

ذكي. الطبخ في الهند هو جزء من ثقافة قديمة،الذي يرد في صفحات الكتب المقدسة. على سبيل المثال، يعلمون أن الطبق الأول يحاكم دائما من قبل الله كريشنا.لهذا السبب، هناك دائما عناية خاصة هنا لإعداد الذوق الإلهي والرائحة. أسماء مثل هذا الغذاء لديها ما يكفي من برانا - قوة الحياة.

الشهيرة. سحر مع المطبخ الهندي يلتقط العالم كله، وهذا هو الثالث في شعبيتها.

حار. للوهلة الأولى قد يبدو أن الهنوداستخدام التوابل فقط، منتجات بنكهة أخرى قليلا. الأكثر المفضلة هي الكاري: الكزبرة والكركم والهيل والقرنفل والكراويا والزنجبيل وبذور الخردل وجوزة الطيب والتمر الهندي والفلفل الحار الأحمر والأسود. ويعتمد هذا التوليف على اللون، على الجزء - الحدة، وكل عائلة لها وصفة الكاري الخاصة بها، والتي لا تقتصر على القيمة الغذائية فحسب، بل تمتد أيضا إلى الشباب. الصباغ الأصفر من الكركمين الخليط يحشد مجموعة من الفيتاجير، التي تنظم عمل خلايا الدماغ، وحماية الجسم من الإجهاد. آخر التوابل السوبر الذي يعطي الحزن الشرقي هو الذهب. الذي هو توالت في احباط، ثم تقطع إلى قطع ووضعها في الحقيبة. سنة في البلاد تأكل 12 طنا من هذا التوابل.

في مطعم هندي

في البداية تأمر الحساء، ثم أكل سلطة معثانيا، بالمناسبة، يؤكل الأرز مع اليد اليمنى، تك. في هذه الطريقة إلى الهضم يربط لمسة. يتم طهي الطبق الرئيسي مع الكعكات تشوباتي، وغسلها مع اللبن، الكفير، اللبن أو الماء. عشاق الذواقة يمكن أن تأمر متسابق (ساق الأغنام في نمط كشمير). لتجنب الدهون الزائدة والسعرات الحرارية، حاول الأطباق من فرن الطين - تندور.

المطبخ التركي

فطور. دائما كثيفة. هذا هو السبب في أن الحساء، على سبيل المثال، إشكبير تشورباسي من دقيق الشوفان هو الطبق الأول من اليوم. وهي مناسبة تماما للخضار والجبن والخبز متموج والزيتون مع زيت الزيتون والفلفل الأحمر والزعتر.

غداء. تقبل أن تبدأ مع السلطات التي مدسوسعصير الليمون أو الزبادي مع الثوم وزيت الزيتون، والتي هي غرست على الأعشاب. وحلم الحساء! النسخة الخفيفة هي ياريس من إزريس والنعناع مع طعم الحامض حار، والذي هو منعش. جاجيك (الزبادي البارد والخيار والتوابل) هو خيار جيد إذا اخترت أنه الطبق الرئيسي.

بيلاو (المنشار). خدمت امبراطورية فيتومان هذا الطبق بعد عشاء كثيف، قبل الحلوة بالفعل.جميع أطباق اللحوم التي يتم طهيها على بصق أو برازييه لا تنتمي إلى النظام الغذائي. فهي ليست فقط لذيذ، ولكن أيضا من السعرات الحرارية.

عشاء. واحدة من أهم الوجبات في اليوم، لأن العشاءيجمع كل أفراد الأسرة معا ويغيب عن ذلك. وهو يتألف من الوجبات الخفيفة الباردة (في كثير من الأحيان الخضروات) والفطائر الساخنة الصغيرة. الطبق الرئيسي هو كباب شيش، كباب، الأضلاع، القطع.

شاي أو المقهى التركي - الشراب النهائي من أي وجبة.

حلوى. إتوهارت لوكوم، والتي في أوروبا تسمى "الحلويات التركية" والأكثر شعبية والمطلوبة شهية للأسنان الحلوة.

في مطعم تركي

في وقت واحد المحكمة كوك من زوجة نابليون، 3،يوجينيا، الذي أرسل إلى مطبخ السلطان لإتقان طهي الباذنجان، اشتكى: "أخرج الأتراك المقاييس وكتاب الطبخ، في حين ذكر أنه من الضروري التحضير من القلب، وليس من الكتب!". كما يتم طهي الباذنجان الآن، وهو عدد التاج من المأكولات التركية. خذ الإمام بويلدي، الذي، وفقا للأسطورة، أدى إلى فقدان الوعي من لا سلطان واحد، وذلك بفضل طعمه الإلهي.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Culinary journey through the East

Culinary journey through the East

Japanese food
</ P>

And do you know that Japan is famous for itselfHigh average life expectancy (women on average live 85 years, men - 78)? And the fact that 20 thousand representatives of this country were born in the 19th century are still alive and well. The Japanese tend to keep their physical form for a long time in good condition. What is the secret of the excellent health and longevity of the population of the Sun? And it's all about the traditional principle of nutrition!

Products | -high quality, fresh and natural.

Food - which has passed as little heat treatment as possible, and even more raw, preserving the virgin taste and appearance. The cook not only can not, but is not going to argue with sprite.

Meal - consists of a huge variety of dishes thatHave a completely different taste. That's only their proportions are so small that all breakfasts, lunches and dinners can be put together not with a meal, but with tasting.

beauty - Initially, in the literal sense of the word, all the dishes are eaten by a look, so they are always beautifully seasoned and beautifully designed.

The basis of the kitchen As a rule, it is rice (gohan) and Japanese noodles, which is an indispensable source of fiber and carbohydrates.

Mandatory part of the ration - exotic mushrooms, vegetables, fruits, wildHerbs. All this is saturated with vitally important vitamins. Here you can also include products from soya that are saturated with calcium, vegetable proteins, flavonoids and do not have chemical additives: miso paste, tofu cottage cheese and a dry sauce sauce. The Japanese eat about 1/6 of what they produce in seafood. Contained in them in a large number of iodine improves the work of the brain. That's why the Japanese have no equal in technology.

Meat In Japan, they prepare 1-2 times a week. Today, the Japanese are no longer fainting from the smell of beef or pork.

In a Japanese restaurant

Here we eat with chopsticks (hasi). Of course, with an unaccustomed use of them - a task from the lungs. But it still costs to learn this. Eating with the help of chasis is able to train fine muscles, improve digestion, develop patience and, in addition, stimulate the person's mental abilities.

Following the tradition, all the dishes immediately put onTable, at the same time not practicing any change of dishes. That's just starting to always take a swallow with soup. In the left hand at the breast level is always kept during the meal with a sauce. By the way, if you are in Japan, do not be embarrassed loudly and giggle. "Quiet" food in Japan is a bad sign: maybe tasteless?

Indian food

India is rich in miracles: mahaji on elephants, who tirelessly practice the Kama Sutra, diamonds in stone caves, renowned Riki-Tiki-Tavi. And of course, Indian cuisine.

The diverse. All sharp southern dishes canfire. India is the birthplace of vegetarianism: about 80% of the country's inhabitants do not eat meat. And in certain areas eating a normal tomato is equivalent to killing, and all because of the color that looks like blood. The main reason for this attitude to food is religion, customs and common sense. There, where bans are not so strict, you can eat lamb and chicken.

Clever. Cooking in India is part of an ancient culture,Which is set forth in the pages of the sacred books. For example, they teach that the first dish is always tried by the god Krishna. For this reason, there is always a special diligence here to prepare the divine taste and aroma. Names such food has enoughquantity of prana - life force.

Famous. The fascination with the Indian cuisine captures the whole world, and it is the third in its popularity.

Spicy. At first glance it might seem that the Indiansuse only spices, slightly flavored other products. The most favorite are curry: coriander, turmeric, cardamom, cloves, caraway, ginger, mustard seeds, nutmeg, tamarind, red and black hot pepper. The combination depends on the color, on the portion - the acuteness. Each family has its own curry recipe, which not only imparts nutritional value, but also prolongs youth. The yellow pigment of the mixture curcumin mobilizes a group of vitagers, which organize the work of brain cells, protecting the body from stress. Another super spice that gives the eastern sorrow is gold. Which is rolled into foil, then cut into pieces and put in the bag. A year in the country eat 12 tons of this spice.

In an Indian restaurant

Initially order a soup, then eat a salad withsecond, by the way, rice is eaten with the right hand, tk. in this way to digestion connects the touch. The main dish is scooped with chopati scones, washed with yogurt, kefir, yogurt or water. Gourmet lovers can order a racer (a sheep leg in Kashmiri style). To avoid excess fats and calories, try dishes from a clay oven - tandoor.

Turkish cuisine

Breakfast. Always dense. It is for this reason that the soup, for example, ishkembere chorbasy from oatmeal is the first dish of the day. It is well suited for vegetables, cheese, crispy bread, olives with olive oil, red pepper and thyme.

Dinner. Accept to start with salads that are tuckedlemon juice or yogurt with garlic and olive oil, which is infused on herbs. And dream soup! The light version is yaris of izris and mint with an acid-spicy taste, which is refreshing. Djajik (cold yoghurt, cucumbers, seasonings) is a good option if you choose it as the main dish.

Pilaf (pilaf). The Vetoman empire served this dish after a dense dinner, already before the sweet. All meat dishes that are cooked on a spit or brazier do not belong to a dietary order. They are not only tasty, but also caloric.

Dinner. One of the most important meals of the day, because dinnercollects the whole family together and misses it. It consists of cold snacks (often vegetable) and small hot pies. The main dish is shish kebab, kebab, ribs, chops.

Tea or Turkish cafe - the final drink of any meal.

Dessert. Etoharat lukum, which in Europe is called "Turkish sweets" and the most popular and desired delicacy for sweet tooth.

In a Turkish restaurant

At one time the court cook of Napoleon's wife, 3,Eugenia, who was sent to the Sultan's kitchen to master the cooking of eggplants, complained: "The Turks threw out the scales and the cookbook, while stating that it is necessary to prepare from the heart, and not from books!". Eggplants are also cooked now, which are the crown number of Turkish cuisine. Take the Imam buyyldy, which, according to legend, led to the loss of consciousness of not one sultan, thanks to his divine taste.

Pay attention to: