/ / أفضل وصفات شريحة لحم

أفضل وصفات شريحة لحم

1. فيليه ميغنون

</ P>



اثنين من حصص ستحتاج ما يليالمكونات: 400 غرام من الجزء المركزي من لحم البقر تندلوين، 20 فصوص الثوم، 60 مل من زيت الزيتون، 8 فروة من إكليل الجبل والملح والفلفل إيتيميان لتذوق. لطبق جانبي: 100 غرام من الفلفل البلغاري والطماطم الباكو والباذنجان والكزبرة والريحان، الشبت إلى الذوق، 100 غموسا ديميغلاس (فمن الأفضل لشراء الجاهزة).

فمن الأفضل استخدام اللحوم مباشرة بعد شرائها،أي أنها لم تجمد. إذا كان في الثلاجة، ثم وضعه في وعاء وتركه ليتم إزالة الجليد. في حين سيتم تذويب اللحوم، وقطع الطماطم والباذنجان والفلفل إلى حلقات كبيرة أو مكعبات. ثم، تسخين الفرن إلى 200 درجة والخبز الخضار في ذلك (5-7 دقائق). بعد ذلك، قم بإزالة الخضار من الفرن ووضع جانبا.

في مقلاة، تسخين زيت الزيتون ولفةفي ذلك، والفلفل الأرض والملح، والأغنام من إكليل الجبل والثوم. قطع القطع إلى نصفين (سمك كل قطعة يجب أن يكون حوالي 2-2.5 سم) وتكدس عنه. اللحوم المشوي على كل جانب لمدة ثلاث دقائق (لا ننسى أجزاء الفلين). عندما تقلى اللحوم من جميع الجوانب، إضافة الخضار إليها، والحد من الحرارة وتركه لمدة 3 دقائق. شريحة لحم جاهزة. قبل التقديم، طبق الخضر، وأعلى مع صلصة ديميغلاس.

2. ستريبلوان شريحة لحم



اثنين من حصص ستحتاج ما يليالمكونات: 800 غرام حافة لحم البقر رقيقة والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق، وزيت الزيتون، واثنين من أسماك روزماري والزعتر. للصلصة: زيت الزيتون، 10 غميلكو الكراث المفروم البصل، 100 مل مرق لحم البقر والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق، جراب من الفلفل الحار الطازج.

قطع اللحم إلى قطعتين (سمك كل منهمايجب أن يكون شريحة حوالي 2-2.5 سم) شرائح اللحم والفلفل والملح والشحوم مع زيت الزيتون. بعد ذلك، البني إلى قشرة بنية البني في مقلاة ساخنة الجافة. قبل وضع شرائح اللحم على اللوحة الرئيسية، أعطهم بضع دقائق لجعلها تترك الطبق للطبق. في هذا الوقت، وإعداد الصلصة. للقيام بذلك، ختم لوتشزالوت ويقلى حتى الذهبي في زيت الزيتون. إضافة إلى صلصة الماء المغلي وتغلي حتى يتم تقليل حجم بمقدار النصف (حوالي 15 دقيقة). مرة واحدة يحدث هذا، إضافة التوابل والفلفل الحار المفروم في صلصة. أزل الصلصة من الموقد وصبها. قبل، غذاء، روضة، ب، الإكليل في الجبل، أيضا، الزعتر. إلى ملاحظة: إلى رائحة هذه الأعشاب، وانخفاض لهم لبضع دقائق في الماء الساخن. لا تنسى أن تخدم اللحوم. بون شهية!

3. شريحة لحم



اثنين من حصص ستحتاج ما يليالمقادير: 600 غ flenk لحم البقر (myakots الجناح أو البريتوني) الكرز 50 gpomidorov والطماطم الخضراء، 5 غرام من الكزبرة الطازجة، ومزيج التوابل (100 غرام من السكر، و 25 غراما من البن المطحون، 15 غراما من الفلفل الأسود، و 35 غراما من الفلفل الحلو الاحمر الجافة، 50 غرام من الملح). للصلصة: 20 غراما من المفروم repchatogoluka 100 gpomidor tomatilo 5 gnarezannogo مسحوق الثوم والفلفل الوردي، وبعض الكزبرة الطازجة.

يبدأ التحضير مع الصلصة. للقيام بذلك، على زيت الزيتون، إضافة البصل، إضافة الطماطم المفروم والثوم، جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية لمدة 5 دقائق. بعد ذلك، إضافة صلصة وردي sol.Snimite الفلفل من الحرارة وتصب في وعاء. لم يتم الانتهاء من إعداد الصلصة، فمن الضروري إضافة الكزبرة في الصلصة وتخلط كل شيء مع خلاط حتى يكون الاتساق نقي. إذا كانت الصلصة سميكة جدا يخرج، تمييع مع القليل من المرق. الصلصة. الآن دعونا نبدأ طهي اللحوم.

إزالة الدهون الزائدة من شريحة لحم وإعطائهاشكل مستطيل. ثم قطعه قطريا - يجب أن تحصل على قطعتين من شكل مثلث. اللحوم مع التوابل وزيت الزيتون ويقلى في مقلاة ساخنة البني الداكن البني. وضع اللحوم جانبا لبضع دقائق. وفي هذا الوقت، دافئ الصلصة، صب في لوحات ووضع شرائح اللحم على القمة. اللحوم تزين مع الأعشاب، وعلى الجانبين على لوحة وضع الطماطم المقلية.

4. شريحة لحم تورنيدو



اثنين من حصص ستحتاج ما يليالمقادير: 500 غ chastigovyazhey وسط الشق 100 gbaklazhanov، gtsukini 100، 100 gshampinonov، 2 الفلفل والفلفل والملح حسب الذوق. للصلصة: 30 غرام كرفس 50 غ chernoysmorodiny المجمدة، و 100 مل من النبيذ الاحمر الجافة، 30 غراما من الجزر 150 مل Demiglas صلصة، إكليل الجبل، الزعتر وطعم التوابل، 3-4 ملاعق صغيرة من العسل.

احمى الفرن إلى 200 درجة ووضع الفلفل كله في ذلك. خبز لمدة 15 دقيقة. ثم إزالة من بشرة. اترك الفرن في وضع التشغيل.

قطع رقيقة الباذنجان والكوسا، وكذلك الفطر. تقلى كل شيء في زيت الزيتون والفلفل والملح. يتم قطع اللب من الفلفل تطهيرها إلى قطع بواسطة قطر شريحة لحم. قم بقطع اللحم إلى قطعتين وقلي من جميع الجوانب على مقلاة ساخنة. لكل نصف شريحة لحم، ضع الخضروات في طبقات وربطها مع أسياخ خشبية. ضع الطبق لمدة 10 دقائق في الفرن.

في حين سيتم طهي اللحوم في الفرن،إعداد صلصة.للقيام بذلك، وقطع مكعبات في الجزر والكرفس ويقلي لهم على موجة بطيئة. ثم تضاف النبيذ والكشمش لهم. الاستمرار في تقلى لمدة ثلاث دقائق أخرى، لا أكثر - يجب الحفاظ على رائحة النبيذ. إضافة التوابل و ديميغلاس إلى صلصة. طهي كل شيء لمدة 15 دقيقة. قم بإزالة الصلصة من النار وقم بتقطيع الخلاط، أضف السكر أو العسل، ثم صب الصلصة فوق الأطباق ووضع شرائح اللحم. الطبق جاهز!

5. ستيك مع الأضلاع



لطهي شريحة لحم لذيذة، فإنه ليس من الضروري استخدام فقط من لحم الخنزير. يمكنك أن تأخذ اللحوم على العظام.

لحصتين ستحتاج ما يليالمكونات: 1 كغ من لحم الخنزير الأضلاع، ملعقة 1stolovaya من عصير الليمون والفلفل الأسود والأحمر، 2 ملعقة طعام زيت lozhkikunzhutnogo 2 فصوص من الثوم، الفلفل الحار 1، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من صلصة الطماطم والملح iukrop.

يجب قطع لحم الخنزير بحيث سمكهايساوي سمك الأضلاع. بعد ذلك، مزيج من زيت السمسم مع الملح وعصير الليمون وفرك تماما اللحوم مع هذا الخليط. بعد ذلك، قم بإزالة اللحم لبضع ساعات في الثلاجة.

في حين أن اللحم سيكون منقع، طهي الصلصة: مزيج الدجاج مع الفلفل الحار والأعشاب. نشر هذا الخليط من اللحم ووضع مقلاة له المتراكمة. على كل جانب جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية لمدة خمس دقائق. في حين أن اللحوم تحميص، وتسخين الفرن إلى 200 درجة ثم وضعه هناك لمدة 10 دقيقة أخرى.في شريحة لحم مع الأضلاع جاهز!

ستيك هو حقا طبق رائع،والتي لا يستغرق إعدادها أكثر من خمسة عشر دقيقة. فهو يجمع تماما مع الخضار والسلطات والبطاطا والعديد من المنتجات الأخرى. لجعل اللحوم مثالية، يجب اتباع بعض قواعد الطبخ. على سبيل المثال، مباشرة بعد القلي، لا ينبغي أن يتم تقديم اللحوم. نحن بحاجة إلى الانتظار خمس دقائق للحصول على العطر والنعومة. لجعل اللحوم أفضل استعدادا، والحصول عليه مقدما من الثلاجة والسماح لها الحارة لدرجة حرارة الغرفة. وهناك العديد من هذه المجالس. لذلك، أولا وقبل كل شيء، عند الطهي، اتبع ذوقك والخبرة. ثم اللحوم سوف تتحول لذيذ.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The best steak recipes

The best steak recipes

1. Fillet Mignon

</ P>



Two servings you will need the followingIngredients: 400 g of the central part of the beef tenderloin, 20 garlic cloves, 60 ml of olive oil, 8 sprigs of rosemary, salt, pepper itimyan to taste. For a side dish: 100 g of Bulgarian pepper, Baku tomatoes and eggplant, coriander, basil, dill to taste, 100 gmoue ​​demiglas (it is better to buy ready-made).

It is better to use meat right after its purchase,That is, it did not freeze. If it was in the refrigerator, then put it in a bowl and leave it to be defrosted. While the meat will be defrosted, cut the tomatoes, eggplant and pepper into large rings or cubes. Then, heat the oven to 200 degrees and bake vegetables in it (5-7 minutes). Afterwards, remove the vegetables from the oven and set aside.

In a frying pan, heat up the olive oil and rollIn it, the ground pepper, salt, sprigs of rosemary and garlic. Cut the cutting into two halves (the thickness of each piece should be about 2-2.5 cm) and stack it up. Meat roast on each side for three minutes (do not forget the cork parts). When the meat is fried from all sides, add vegetables to it, reduce the heat and leave it for 3 minutes. The steak is ready. Before serving, dishuccine with herbs, and pour demiglas over the sauce.

2. Striploin steak



Two servings you will need the followingIngredients: 800 g thin beef edge, salt, pepper to taste, olive oil, two sprigs of rosemary and thyme. For the sauce: olive oil, 10 gmelko chopped shallots onion, 100 ml of beef broth, salt, pepper to taste, a pod of fresh chili peppers.

Cut the meat into two pieces (the thickness of eachThe slice should be about 2-2.5 cm). Steaks pepper, salt and grease with olive oil. After that, brown to a brown crust in a dry hot frying pan. Before you put the steaks on the main plate, give them a couple of minutes to get them to leave the juicy dish. At this time, prepare the sauce. To do this, chop the luchsalot and fry it until golden in olive oil. Add the bouillon to the sauce and boil it until the volume decreases by one and a half times (about 15 minutes). Once this happens, add spices and chopped chili into the sauce. Remove the sauce from the stove and pour it over. Before serving, meat meadow with rosemary and thyme. To the note: To the aroma of these herbs, lower them for a couple of minutes into hot water. Do not forget to serve meats. Bon Appetit!

3. Flank steak



Two servings you will need the followingIngredients: 600 grams of beef flank (flesh flank or peritoneum), 50 cherry tomatoes and green tomatoes, 5 grams of fresh coriander, a mixture of spices (100 grams of sugar, 25 grams of ground coffee, 15 grams of ground black pepper, 35 grams of dry red paprika, 50 g of salt). For sauce: 20 g finely chopped rechtogotluka, 100 tomato tomato, 5 cloves garlic, ground pink pepper, a little fresh cilantro.

Preparation start with the sauce. To do this, on olive oil, add onion, add chopped tomatoes and garlic, fry for 5 minutes. After this, add pink pepper and salt to the sauce. Remove from heat and pour into a bowl. This preparation of the sauce is not finished. It is necessary to add coriander in the sauce and mix everything with a blender until the consistency is pure. If the sauce comes out too thick, dilute it with a little broth. The sauce. Now let's start cooking meat.

Remove excess fat from the steak and give itRectangular shape. Then cut it diagonally - you should get two pieces of triangle shape. Meat with spices and olive oil and fry in a hot frying pan dark brown brown. Put the meat aside for a few minutes. And at this time, warm the sauce, pour it into plates and put steaks on top. Meat decorate with herbs, and on the sides on a plate lay the fried tomatoes.

4. The Turnedo Steak



For two servings you will need the followingIngredients: 500 g of the central part of the beef tenderloin, 100 dumplings, 100 gutsukini, 100 gershpinons, 2 bell peppers, pepper and salt to taste. For sauce: 30 g of celery root, 50 g of frozen blackcream, 100 ml of dry red wine, 30 g of carrot, 150 ml of demiglas sauce, rosemary, thyme and spices to taste, 3-4 teaspoons of honey.

Oven heat up to 200 degrees and put in it the whole Bulgarian pepper. Bake it for 15 minutes. Then remove from the cuticle. Leave the oven on.

Thinly cut the eggplant and zucchini, as well as mushrooms. Fry everything in olive oil, pepper and salt. The pulp of the cleared pepper is cut into pieces by the diameter of the steak. Cut the meat into two pieces and fry from all sides on a hot frying pan. For each half of the steak, place the vegetables in layers and fasten them with wooden skewers. Put the dish for 10 minutes in the oven.

While the meat will be cooked in the oven,Prepare the sauce. For this, cut the cubes into carrots and celery and fry them on a slow-fire. Then add wine and currants to them. Continue to fry for another three minutes, no more - the aroma of wine should be preserved. Add the spices and demiglas to the sauce. Cook everything for 15 minutes. Remove the sauce from the fire and chop the blender, add sugar or honey. Then pour the sauce over the plates and lay the steaks. The dish is ready!

5. Steak with ribs



To cook a delicious steak, it is not necessary to use only the loin of pork. You can take meat on the bone.

For two servings you will need the followingIngredients: 1 kg of pork with ribs, 1 tablespoon of lemon juice, black and red ground pepper, 2 tablespoons of cinnamon oil, 2 cloves of garlic, 1 hot pepper, 2 tablespoons of ketchup, salt and IUCLE.

Pork must be cut so that its thicknessequaled the thickness of the ribs. After that, mix the sesame oil with salt and lemon juice and thoroughly rub the meat with this mixture. After that, remove the meat for a couple of hours in the refrigerator.

While the meat will be marinated, cook the sauce: mix the chicken with the hot pepper and herbs. Spread this mixture of meat and lay out his accreted frying pan. On each side fry for five minutes. While the meat is roasting, heat the oven to 200 degrees and then place it there for another 10 minutes. The steak with ribs is ready!

Steak is really a wonderful dish,the preparation of which takes no more than fifteen minutes. It is perfectly combined with vegetables, salads, potatoes and many other products. To make meat perfect, you should follow some rules of cooking. For example, immediately after frying, meat should not be served. We need to wait five minutes for it to acquire a fragrance and softness. To make meat better prepared, get it in advance from the refrigerator and let it warm to room temperature. There are many such councils. Therefore, first of all, when cooking, follow your taste and experience. Then the meat will turn out delicious.

Pay attention to: