/ / وصفات أعدت من ثعبان البحر

وصفات من الأطباق أعدت من ثعبان البحر

المطبخ الياباني
</ P>

ونحن نعلم جميعا أن اليابانيين يعتبرون كبدات طويلة. في هذا، المنتجات المختلفة، بما في ذلك الأسماك، هي عاجزة. هذا الشعب هو حقا ضليعا جدا في الأسماك ويمكن طهي روائع الطهي الحقيقي منه. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنها تحاول إخضاع المأكولات البحرية إلى الحد الأدنى من المعالجة الحرارية. ثعبان البحر هي واحدة من المنتجات الأكثر شعبية في اليابان. في معظم الأحيان يتم استخدامه لإعداد لفات. ولذلك، فإننا سوف اقول لكم كيفية إعداد هذه القوائم لذيذ في المنزل. ويمكن بسهولة العثور على جميع المنتجات في السوبر ماركت.

أوناجي (لفات من سوغريم)



لإعداد مثل هذه القوائم سوف تحتاجالمنتجات التالية: 150 غريس للسوشي، 3 نوري ورقة، ثعبان البحر المدخن، ملعقة كبيرة من السمسم، صلصة الجدول الصويا، البصل الأخضر، الوسابي والمخلل الزنجبيل.

وضع اليدين الرطب على أوراق من نوريا. يجب أن يستغرق حوالي 2/3 من الفضاء. في منتصف ورقة وضع البصل مخطط وثعبان البحر. باستخدام خاص لفة الزنك لفة لفات وقطعها إلى 6-8 أجزاء. قبل التقديم، صب كل لفة مع صلصة الصويا ويرش مع بذور السمسم. رولز الزنجبيل و الوسابي لفات.

المطبخ الأوروبي



في المطبخ الأوروبي وصفة شعبية جدا لفطيرة مع ثعبان البحر.كيف لطهي الطعام، ونحن سوف اقول لكم.

اتخاذ زوج من الرؤوس السوداء متوسطة الحجم وإزالتها منبشرتهم، لا ننسى لإزالة الزعانف. ثم قطع السمك إلى قطع ووضعها في مقلاة مع الزبدة المذابة (30 ز). إضافة الكراث والفطر والتوابل والبقدونس وكوب من الشيري وجوزة الطيب وقليل من الماء للأسماك. اخماد النار والسماح لها يغلي. بعد الغليان، وإزالة الأسماك ونقله إلى طبق الخبز المعدة مسبقا للمعجنات نفخة. في السائل الذي تركته في المقلاة، إضافة غرام آخر من 30 زبدة، نفس الكمية من الدقيق. من هذا سوف تحصل على صلصة. يجب طهي الصلصة على نار ذات درجة حرارة منخفضة، وفي نهاية المطاف إضافة القليل من عصير الليمون. مع صلصة جاهزة، صب السمك، أعلى مع صفار البيض المسلوق وتغطي مع العجين تصدع البيرو. لجعل القشرة تحولت روج، الشحوم الجزء العلوي من الكعكة مع صفار البيض. خبز الكعكة في 180 درجة لمدة ساعة. خدمة الأسماك يمكن أن تكون على حد سواء الباردة والساخنة.

مدخن، أروج، خضرة و بخاصة الخس



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 300 غرام من ثعبان البحر المدخن، 2 الخيار الطازج، واحد الفلفل الأحمر البلغاري، أوراق الخس والسمسم، سوكليما، زيت الزيتون، والتوابل إلى الذوق.

يتم طهي سلطة بسرعة كبيرة وببساطة. شريحة ثعبان البحر القش، والفلفل والخيار. يختس الخس بلا مبالاة إلى قطع صغيرة.خلط جميع المكونات جيدا، إضافة سلطة والفلفل والليمون شريحة إلى سلطة. قبل أن يخدم، الموسم مع زيت الزيتون ويرش مع بذور السمسم.

حب الشباب في النبيذ الأبيض



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاجالمكونات التالية: كيلوغرام من ثعبان البحر، كيلوغرام من البصل، زيت الزيتون، 2 كوب من النبيذ الأبيض والثوم (3 فصوص) والسمن والدقيق والتوابل جثم.

تطهير ثعبان البحر من الجلد، والدوائر والعظام،شريحة مع القطع. في مقلاة، يقلى رؤساء البصل كاملة ثم يضاف السمك هناك إضافة الملح والفلفل وتصب مع النبيذ الأبيض. بمجرد أن يبدأ النبيذ في الغليان، رمي في ثوم السمك (المبشور أو المفروم ناعما). طهي كل شيء لمدة نصف ساعة. قبل خمس دقائق من الطهي، أضف ملعقة من الدقيق إلى السمك. ثعبان البحر في النبيذ الأبيض جاهز. قبل تقديم الطعام، يمكن تزيين الأسماك مع الدجاج المفروم.

المطبخ الروسي

ثعبان البحر ليست فقط مفضلة المفضلةفي الخارج. ونحن في روسيا نحبه أيضا. لذلك، بعض الأطباق تعلمت لطهي الطعام من ذلك بشكل جيد. الطبق الأكثر شهرة هو الأذن. هذا هو السبب في أننا سوف طهي الطعام.

أخذ ثعبان السمك وزنها واحد ونصف كيلوغرام وتطهير ظهره. لا تتم إزالة بعض الجلد من الأسماك، ولكن تنظيفها جيدا جيدا (الملح). بعد ذلك، الأمعاء جيدا من الداخل و بعناية مسحها بقطعة قماش نظيفة. ثم صب الماء في المقلاة وإضافة هناك 2 جذور الكرفس والفلفل الحلو والفلفل العطرة، 2 كوب البازلاء الخضراء الطازجة، 2 البصل الحجم المصابيح. عندما يغلي الحساء، رمي هناك السمك ويطهى لمدة 45 دقيقة على الأقل. ثعبان البحر دون طيار هو ضار جدا. قبل إزالة من النار، ورمي آذان البقدونس وأوراق الغار. الأذن جاهزة. بون أبيتيت.

ثعبان البحر



وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن ثعبان البحر هو الأسماك الدهنية. لذلك، وجبة لمرة واحدة كنت لا تأكل وتحتاج إلى خدمته مقبلات. لذلك، مقدما، إعداد البطاطا المهروسة أو عصيدة ل ثعبان البحر المحمص.

سوف تحتاج إلى ثعبان السمك وزنها 1 كجم. قطع على طول الجزء العلوي من الجزء، الأمعاء جيدا لإزالة جميع الدواخل وإزالة العظام. ثم إعداد صلصة السمك. لإعداده سوف تحتاج صلصة الصويا ومعجون الصويا والزنجبيل والثوم. مزيج جميع المكونات ووضعها على النار. أحضر الصلصة ليغلي. عندما يكون جاهزا، تزييت الكتلة والمضي قدما في القلي من الأسماك. وينبغي أن تقلى الأسماك على حرارة عالية، حتى يكون البني الداكن. قبل التقديم، تزيين الطبق مع الأعشاب.

ثعبان البحر مع الفجل



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: نصف كيلوغرام من غولب، 100 غرينا، ملعقة كبيرة من الدقيق، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيوت النباتية والخل والملح.

تزييت عموم sauté مع النفط ووضعه هناك.قبل حلق الفجل. تقشر الأسماك من الأحشاء والجلد والعظام، مقطعة إلى قطع متوسطة وتضعها على رأس الفجل. يمكنك وضع الأسماك في الصفوف، ولكن في نفس الوقت يجب رش كل صف مع الفجل. إضافة الملح والخل والماء إلى ثعبان البحر حتى نصف المطبوخة. ثم استنزف بعض المرق من الأسماك وإضافة الزبدة والدقيق إليها. يغلي الصلصة. قبل 15 دقيقة من إعداد ثعبان البحر، إضافة صلصة. عندما تخدم، وتزيين مع البقدونس أو سلطة الفروع. بون أبيتيت!

قائمة أطباق مختلفة من ثعبان البحر يمكن أن يكونتستمر لفترة طويلة. ويمكن استخدامه في وصفات بدلا من أي الأسماك. وهو مغذي ولذيذ. ولكن تذكر أن ثعبان البحر هو دهني جدا. لذلك، فمن الأفضل أن يأكل مع مقبلات، وإذا كنت جعل سلطة معها، ثم مثل هذه السلطة يمكن أن يحل محل الطبق الرئيسي. نقطة هامة أخرى ينبغي النظر فيها عند إعداد أطباق هذه الأسماك: دم ثعبان البحر هو سامة. لذلك، تجنب ذلك الوقوع على يديك.لضمان أن هذا المنتج كان آمنة تماما - يجب أن يطهى ثعبان البحر، المقلية أو يترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 45 دقيقة على الأقل. لا ننسى ذلك! نتمنى جميع الأطباق من ثعبان البحر هي لذيذة وجميلة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes prepared from eel

Recipes of dishes prepared from eel

Japanese food
</ P>

We all know that the Japanese are considered long-livers. In this, various products, including fish, are impotent. This people is really very well versed in fish and can cook real culinary masterpieces from it. At the same time, they try to subject the seafood to minimal heat treatment. Eel is one of the most popular products in Japan. Most often it is used for making rolls. Therefore, we will tell you how to prepare such delicious rolls at home. All products can easily be found in the supermarket.

Unagi (rolls of sugrem)



To prepare such rolls you will needThe following products: 150 gris for sushi, 3 nori sheets, smoked eel, a tablespoon of sesame, a table soy sauce, green onions, wasabi and pickled ginger.

Lay wet hands on the sheets of the noria. It should take about 2/3 of the space. In the middle of the leaf lay a striped onion and eel. Using special zinc roll roll rolls and cut them into 6-8 pieces. Before serving, pour each roll with soy sauce and sprinkle with sesame seeds. Rolls ginger and wasabi to rolls.

European cuisine



In the European cuisine is very popular recipe for pie with eel.How to cook it, we'll tell you.

Take a pair of blackheads of medium size and remove fromTheir skin, do not forget to remove the fins. Then cut the fish into pieces and put them in a pan with melted butter (30 g). Add the shallots, mushrooms, spices, parsley, a glass of sherry, nutmeg and a little water to the fish. Put out the fire and let it boil. After boiling, remove the fish and transfer it to a pre-prepared baking dish for puff pastry. In the liquid that you have left in the pan, add another gram of 30 butter to the same flour. From this you will get a sauce. The sauce must be cooked on a low-temperature fire and at the end add a little lemon juice. With the ready-made sauce, pour the fish, top with the yolks of the boiled eggs and cover with a pyro-layered dough. To make the crust turned rouge, grease the top of the pie with an egg-yolk. Bake the cake at 180 degrees for an hour. Serve the fish can be both cold and hot.

Smoked Arug Salad



To prepare this dish you will need: 300 g of smoked eel, 2 fresh cucumbers, one Bulgarian red pepper, lettuce leaves, sesame, soklimona, olive oil, spices to taste.

The salad is prepared very quickly and simply. Slice straw eel, bell pepper and cucumber. Lettuce leaves carelessly rip into small pieces. Mix all ingredients thoroughly, add salad, pepper and lemon slice to the salad. Before serving, season with olive oil and sprinkle with sesame seeds. Bon appetit!

Acne in white wine



To prepare this dish you will needThe following ingredients: a kilogram of eel, a kilogram of onions, olive oil, 2 cups of white wine, garlic (3 cloves), ghee, flour and spices perch.

Clean the eel from the skin, the insides and bones,Slice it with the pieces. In a frying pan fry whole onion heads and then add the fish there. Add salt, pepper and pour with white wine. As soon as the wine begins to boil, throw into the fish garlic (grated or finely chopped). Brew everything for a half an hour. Five minutes before cooking, add a spoonful of flour to the fish. Eel in the white wine is ready. Before serving, the fish can be decorated with chopped chicken.

Russian kitchen

Eel is not only a favorite delicacyAbroad. We, in Russia, also love him. So, some of the dishes learned to cook from it well. The most famous dish is the ear. That's why we will cook it.

Take an eel weighing one and a half kilograms andcleanse his back. Some skin from the fish is not removed, but previously cleaned well (salt). After that, gut it well from the inside and carefully wipe it with a clean cloth. Then pour the water into the pan and add there 2 celery roots and a paprika, fragrant pepper, 2 cups fresh green peas, 2 onion sized bulbs. When the soup boils, throw there the fish and cook it for at least45 minutes. Undercooked eel is very harmful. Before removing from the fire, throw the ears of parsley and laurel leaves. The ear is ready. Bon Appetit.

Roasted eel



It should be borne in mind that the eel is a fatty fish. Therefore, a meal for one time you do not eat and you need to serve it garnish. Therefore, in advance, prepare mashed potatoes or porridge for roasted eel.

You will need an eel weighing 1 kg. Cut it along the top of the part, gut well to remove all the insides and remove the bones. Then prepare the fish sauce. For its preparation you will need soy sauce, soya paste, ginger and garlic. Mix all ingredients and put them on a fire. Bring the sauce to a boil. When it is ready, lubricate the nugget and proceed with the frying of the fish. Fish should be fried on high heat, until it is dark brown. Before serving, decorate the dish with herbs.

Eel with horseradish



To prepare this dish you will need: a half kilogram of gulp, 100 ghrena, one tablespoon of flour, 3 tablespoons of vegetable oil, vinegar and salt.

Lubricate the sauté pan with oil and put it there.pre-shaved horseradish. Fish peel off from the entrails, skin and bones, cut into medium pieces and lay them on top of the horseradish. You can lay the fish in rows, but at the same time each row should be sprinkled with horseradish. Add salt, vinegar and water to the eel until half-cooked. Then pour some broth from the fish and add the butter and flour to it. Boil the sauce. 15 minutes before the preparation of the eel, add the sauce. When serving, decorate with parsley or salad branches. Bon Appetit!

List of various dishes from the eel can becontinue for a long time. It can be used in recipes instead of any fish. It is nourishing and tasty. But remember that the eel is very greasy. Therefore, it is better to eat it with a garnish. If you make a salad with it, then such a salad can replace the main dish. Another important point that should be considered when preparing the dishes of this fish: the blood of the eel is poisonous. Therefore, avoid it falling on your hands. To ensure that this product was absolutely safe - the eel should be cooked, fried or simmer for at least 45 minutes. Do not forget about it! We wish all dishes from eel are delicious and beautiful.

Pay attention to: