/ كيفية مخلل الأسماك الحمراء؟

كيفية الخلط الأسماك الحمراء؟

ما هو ضروري للتمليح السليم للأسماك؟
أولا تحتاج لشراء الأسماك. عندما تخليل لذيذ، وسوف تحصل على مثل هذه الأنواع مثل السلمون، كيتا، شار والتراوت. اختيار الأسماك من الصعب إرضاءه، تأكد من أنه كان طازجة قدر الإمكان. وينبغي تقسيمها إلى فيلوبس كاملة - لذلك يبدو أكثر جماليا. أيضا، وإزالة الجلد منه، لأنه بعد التخليل سيكون من الصعب إزالة.

لتملح الأسماك الحمراء ستحتاج: حامض الستريك والملح والسكر والفودكا، وبطبيعة الحال، كيلوغرام واحد من سمك السلمون المرقط الطازج (يمكنك استخدام سمك أحمر آخر، ولكن هذه الوصفة يجعل هذه الأسماك أكثر لذيذ).

إعداد. أولا تحتاج إلى التخلص من العظام والجلد،غسل الأسماك بعناية فائقة. المقبل، يجب أن تقطع شرائح في شرائح صغيرة، إذا تم تجميد الأسماك، ثم يجب أن يذوب إلى الصقيع الخفيف. عند تقطيع السمك، ضعه في صينية. في هذه الحالة، وعاء عميق، ويفضل أن تكون مستطيلة أو مربعة مناسبة. بعد وضع الطبقة الأولى من شرائح، يجب رشها مع جميع المكونات المتاحة، ورشها مع الفودكا وعصير الليمون. بعد التراص كل طبقة، كرر هذه العملية.

عند وضع الأسماك في حاوية تمامافمن الضروري لتشديد ذلك مع فيلم الغذاء، ولكن لا ننسى أن اختراق الثقوب في ذلك، وإلا فإن الأسماك سوف تخنق. في غضون 5 ساعات، يجب أن تقف فيليه درجة حرارة الغرفة (وهذا ضروري للأسماك لبدء العصير)، وبعد ذلك يجب أن تؤخذ الأسماك إلى الثلاجة لمدة 3-4 أيام. بشكل دوري، مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم، تحتاج إلى الحصول عليه والماء مع عصير، والتي سيتم جمعها في الجزء السفلي من الدرج. بعد امتصاص العصير تماما من قبل الأسماك، ويمكن الحصول عليها ووضعها في حاوية جافة أو ملفوفة في ورقة.

طرق أخرى لاختيار الأسماك الحمراء
لا يزال هناك العديد من الطرق لتخليل الأسماك الحمراء، مع أنواع مختلفة من المكونات والإجراءات. وهنا عدد قليل منهم.

الطريقة الأولى المعروضة هي مشابهة لتلك السابقة، ولكن لديها تركيبة مختلفة تماما من المكونات:

2-3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت النباتي، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر، 2 ملاعق صغيرة من قشر الليمون، 1/3 كوب من الخل جوهر، كوب واحد من الماء.

يتم حساب هذه الكمية من المكونات ل 1 كجمشرائح. كما في وصفة السابقة، تحتاج الأسماك لخفض وقطع مكان في حاوية، فمن المستحسن أن إضافة بين طبقات البصل (حلقات خفض)، وإضافة الثوم والفجل، وعندها فقط صب ماء مالح من المكونات السابقة وتترك في الثلاجة لعدة أيام.

هناك طريقة أبسط حتى التي يمكنك لعاب الأسماك الحمراء. تستخدم هذه الطريقة والزيت النباتي والملحلست بحاجة إلى أي شيء آخر. كما هو الحال في الوصفات السابقة من الوصفات، تحتاج إلى قطع السمك إلى شرائح، ولكن ليس أكثر من 0.5 سم في سمك، صب النفط (بما يتناسب مع كيلوغرام: حوالي نصف كوب)، وإضافة 3 ملاعق صغيرة من الملح.

ليس الجميع يحب أن يفسد مع أنواع "الرطب" من التمليح،حتى هنا هو طريقة أخرى لمخلل السمك الحمراء "الجافة". سوف نقع يكن لديك لاستخدام، ولكن عليك أن تأخذ كل قطعة بعناية والقضاء عليها مع الملح، ثم نضع معا والتفاف قطعة قماش نظيفة أو ورقة لبضعة أيام وترك في الثلاجة، فإنه من المستحسن وضعه في صينية وشرائح يمكن أن تعطي العصير.

الآن، مع العلم بضع طرق التخليل الأحمرالأسماك، يمكنك بسهولة مفاجأة الأصدقاء أو الأقارب. فيليه السمك الأحمر المملح هو تماما جنبا إلى جنب مع سلطات مختلفة، تناسبها في السندويشات إلى الشمبانيا والنبيذ، وأيضا أنها لن تبدو وحيدا على الطاولة احتفالي في شكل من الدقة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ How to pickle red fish?

How to pickle red fish?

What is necessary for the proper salting of fish?
First you need to buy fish. When salting very tasty, such species as salmon, keta, char and trout will be obtained. Fish pick picky, make sure that it was as fresh as possible. It should be divided into one-piece USB flash drives - so it looks more aesthetically. Also, remove the skin from it, since it will be difficult to remove after salting.

To salinize the red fish you will need: Citric acid, salt, sugar, vodka and, of course, one kilogram of fresh trout (you can use another red fish, but this recipe makes this fish more tasty).

Preparation. First you need to get rid of bones and skin,Several times thoroughly wash the fish. Next, the fillet should be cut into small slices, if the fish was frozen, then it should be thawed to a state of light frost. When chopping fish, place them in a tray. In this case, a deep, preferably rectangular or square vessel is suitable. After the first layer of fillet is laid, it must be sprinkled with all the available ingredients, as well as sprinkle with vodka and lemon juice. After stacking each layer, repeat this operation.

When laying the fish in a container completelyIt is necessary to tighten it with food film, but do not forget to pierce the holes in it, otherwise the fish will suffocate. Within 5 hours, the fillet should stand at room temperature (this is necessary for the fish to let the juice), after which the fish should be cleaned in the refrigerator for about 3-4 days. Periodically, two or three times a day, you need to get it and water it with juice, which will be collected at the bottom of the tray. After the juice is fully absorbed by the fish, it can be obtained and placed in a dry container or wrapped in paper.

Other ways of salting red fish
There are still many ways of pickling red fish, with different kinds of ingredients and actions. Here are a few more of them.

The first method presented is similar to the previous one, but has an entirely different composition of ingredients:

2-3 tablespoons of vegetable oil, 3 tablespoons of sugar, 2 teaspoons of lemon peel, 1/3 cup of vinegar essence, one glass of water.

This quantity of ingredients is calculated for 1 kgfillet. As in the previous recipe, the fish should be cut and put into pieces in a container, preferably add onions (cut into rings) between layers, and add chopped garlic and horseradish, then pour the marinade from the above ingredients and leave in a refrigerator for several Days.

There is an even simpler way with which you can salivate the red fish. This method uses vegetable oil and saltI do not need anything else. As in the previous descriptions of recipes, you need to cut the fish into slices, but not more than 0.5 cm in thickness, pour oil (in proportion to a kilogram: about half a cup), and add 3 teaspoons of salt.

Not everyone likes to mess around with the "wet" types of salting,so here's another way to pick up the red fish "dry." You do not have to use marinade, but you need to take each piece and carefully wipe it with salt, then fold it together and wrap it with either a clean cloth or paper for a few days and leave it in the refrigerator, preferably in the tray, since the fillet can give juice.

Now, knowing a few ways of pickling redfish, you can easily surprise friends or relatives. Salted red fish fillet is perfectly combined with different salads, it fits in sandwiches to champagne and wines, and also it will not look lonely on the festive table in the form of a delicacy.
Pay attention to: