/ / الطبخ حلوى ممتازة: الحلوى

طبخ حلوى كبيرة: بودنغ

ويشار إلى بودينغ باسم منتجات الدقيق. وهي مصنوعة من البيض والزبدة (أو المارجرين) والدقيق ومسحوق السكر والأرز والسميد والبسكويت المبشور أو البسكويت البسكويت، رقائق الشوفان واللوز والمكسرات والجبن المنزلية والشوكولاته والجزر وغيرها من المكونات. يتم إعداد العجينة الحلوى مع طبق خاص، وهو مغلق مع غطاء، ثم مغمورة في 1/3 من حجم في مقلاة (مع الماء المغلي). يتم طهي البودينغ عادة لمدة ساعة تقريبا، وهذا يعتمد على غسل الصحون. إذا كان حجم الأطباق الصغيرة، فإنه سيكون كافيا لمدة 20-45 دقيقة.

</ P>

للتحضير فمن الضروري بدقة تحت وصفة طبيةدلك الاختبار. طبق الخبز هو مدهون بشكل كبير مع السمن أو الزبدة، ثم يرش مع فتات الخبز (بحيث العجين لا عصا) وملء مع 3/4 من حجمه (لأنه عندما الخبز يزيد العجين). ولكي لا يلتزم القائد العظمي بالغطاء، ينبغي أيضا أن يكون ملطخ مع السمن أو الزبدة ورشها مع فتات الخبز. يتم وضع القالب في وعاء من الماء المغلي. في حالة غلي الماء، يجب أن ترتفع. للتأكد من أن منتجك جاهز، تحتاج إلى إزالة القالب من الماء، وفتح الغطاء وقم بخنقه بعصا خشبية، وإذا لم يكن العجين ملتصقا بالعصا الخشبية، يصبح الطبق جاهزا.

يتم تقديم الحلوى الجاهزة على الطاولة في البرد أوالماء الساخن، وسكب على رأس مع كيسل، كومبوت، عصير أو التزيين مع قطع من الفاكهة، قشدة، المكسرات المهروسة، اللوز، كريم، الشوكولاته، الحلوى وهلم جرا.

بودنغ، من، حلوى، الكرز



المكونات اللازمة: 80 غرام من السمن أو الزبدة، 4 بيضات، 100 غرام من مسحوق السكر، القرفة المطحونة، 80-90 المفرقعات جيند، القرنفل، القرفة المطحونة، ذروة الليمون، الكرز الناضجة.

إعداد: الزبدة، صفار البيض وطحن السكر،إضافة القليل من القرنفل القرفة، والقرفة واللوز والليمون زست، رغوة البروتين، التونة المفروم ناعما وتخلط كل شيء. وتنتشر الكتلة الناتجة في قالب (مغطى بالزبدة أو السمن النباتي ويرش مع فتات الخبز)، مغطاة بغطاء وتوضع في الماء المغلي. كما يتم تغطية وعاء من الماء المغلي بغطاء. شرب حوالي 45-60 دقيقة حتى ينضج. بعد التأهب، يفرطون مع هلام أو عصير الفاكهة.

عارضة أزياء بودنغ



المكونات اللازمة: الزبدة المذابة، 3 بيض، 40 غرام من مينتال المبشور، 100 غرام من مسحوق السكر والعصير وقشر الليمون، 80 غرام من السميد.

إعداد: صفار البيض تريتوراتد مع السكر، إضافةاللوز، سحق الليمون والعصير سحقت وتخلط كل شيء. تحريك الحليب المذاب، السميد، رغوة البروتين. وينتشر الكتلة المعدة في قالب (مدهون بالزيت أو السمن النباتي ويرش مع فتات الخبز)، مغطاة بغطاء وتوضع في الماء المغلي. كما يتم تغطية وعاء من الماء المغلي بغطاء. بودنغ جاهزة صب مع كيسيل، كومبوت أو عصير الفاكهة.

بودنغ، البودينغ، ب، شراب من الشوك



المكونات اللازمة: 4 بيض، سكر مسحوق، 40 غرام من السمن أو الزبدة، 50-60 غرام من الشوكولاته، 1 الموز.

إعداد: يولكس، زبدة، يجب طحن السكر فيرغوة، إضافة مبشور الشوكولاته والموز وvsyupoluchennuyu الكثير من ضجة. الرغوة البروتين مع suharyamipodmeshivayut مع الخبز كتلة مطبوخ وتنتشر في شكل zakryvayutkryshkoy الانتهاء ووضعها في وعاء من الماء المغلي، والذي هو أيضا وثيقة kryshkoy.Gotovy الحلوى تزيين قطعة من الفاكهة المسحوقة، جلد ibananom كريم.

بودنغ المشمش



المكونات اللازمة: 50 غراما من الدقيق، و 0.4 حليب، و 3 بيضات، و 30-40 غرام من الزبدة أو السمن، ومسحوق السكر، و 7 غرام من مياه الشرب، و 50 غراما من المربى من المشمش، والزبيب قليلا، كومبوت المشمش.

إعداد: الزبدة (أو السمن النباتي)، تخلط مع الدقيق والقلي،ثم صب الحليب ويطهى حتى سميكة، ويتم تبريد الكتلة المعدة ويضاف مع السكر والماء و 3 صفار البيض.يجب خلط الخليط مع الزبيب و 50 غرام من مسحوق السكر، ثم إضافة رغوة البروتين الكثيفة ووضع كل شيء في شكل مدهون. يتم تقديم الحلوى الجاهزة مع كومبوت.

بودنغ التفاح



المكونات اللازمة: 500 غرام من التفاح، والقرفة، 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. القرنفل، 60 غساهارا، مسحوق السكر 50 غراما، 4 بيضات، 2 البسكويت والحليب.

إعداد: يتم تقشير التفاح ويقطع إلى صغيرةقطع، تغفو كمية صغيرة من السكر، إضافة القرفة، 2 القرنفل والحساء. يجب أن تمسح التفاح لينة مبردة من خلال غربال. شطف الزبدة و 4 صفار البيض، وقطع السكريات إلى قطع صغيرة ونقع في الحليب، والضغط وأيضا فرك من خلال غربال. يتم خلط التفاح مع كتلة صفار البيض، فتات الخبز و فتات الخبز المجففة. الشراب حتى جاهزة.

بودنغ التوت



المكونات اللازمة: 3 ملاعق كبيرة من مربى التوت، سوكودنوغو البرتقال، 190 غرام من مسحوق السكر، 5 بيضات.

إعداد: تحريك عصير البرتقال والسكر والتوتمربى و 4 صفار البيض. إلى بريبارداس، مزيج من رغوة البروتين و 80 غرام من فتات الخبز. كوك جاهزة. يمكن تزيين البودينغ الجاهز بالقشدة أو المربى.

بودنغ البرتقال



المكونات اللازمة: 9 صفار البيض، 1 بيضة، زبدة (أو السمن)، 100 غرام من مسحوق السكر، 2 الخبز المجفف والحليب والبرتقال 1 واللوز.

إعداد: المارجرين (أو الزبدة)، 9 صفار البيض والبيضتميل إلى رغوة. السكرين تحتاج إلى صب الحليب، نقع، والخروج من وخلط لسوس صفار الانتهاء. ثم تضاف سحق مقشر اللوز، زدرواسبلسين سحقت، وتخلط جيدا ووضعها في العفن. طبخ حتى الجاهزة تم تزيين بودنغ الجاهزة مع شرائح البرتقال.

الجوز، البودينغ



المكونات اللازمة: 70 غرام من المكسرات المهروسة، زبدة المذاب، 80 غرام من الطحين، 6 بياض البيض، 30 غرام من الفانيلين.

إعداد: من البروتينات البيض nuzhnovzbit البروتين رغوة،إضافة مسحوق السكر، والفانيلين، والدقيق، و 20 غراما من فتات الخبز، وذاب الزبدة والمكسرات. يتم وضع الكتلة الناتجة في الشكل، ويتم طهيها حتى تصبح جاهزة. يتم تقديم بودنغ جاهزة مع كومبوت.

بودنغ الجزر



المكونات اللازمة: 180 غرام الجزر، 140 غرام فتات الخبز، السكر المسحوق، 3 بيض، 50 غراما من الزبدة أو السمن، قشر الليمون والعصير، 0،2 لسمثان.

إعداد: قشر وجزر صر، ثم مزيجخبز السكر والزبدة وعصير الليمون وقشر الليمون ورغوة البروتين. وضع كتلة الناتجة في شكل مدهون ويطهى حتى جاهزة.

بودنج الشوكولاتة



المكونات اللازمة: 80 جرام الشوكولاته، 20 جرام مسحوق الكاكاو، 0.3 لمولوكا، 100 جرام الدقيق، 80 جرام زبدة أو السمن، 5 البيض، مسحوق السكر، فانيلين.

إعداد: يتم خلط كتلة سميكة مع سحقالشوكولاته، قرصة الملح، الحليب، مسحوق الكاكاو والدقيق. صفار البيض والزبدة والفانيلين طحن وتخلط مع كتلة إزشوكولادا. ينتشر في قالب ويطهى حتى يتم ذلك. تم تزيين الحلوى النهائية مع الفواكه والكريمة.

الأناناس، البودينغ



المكونات اللازمة: 1 ملعقة كبيرة عصير الأناناس، 50 غاناناسوفي كومبوت، الأناناس، مسحوق السكر، فانيلين، 3 بيض، 50 غراما من اللوز، 30 الخبز الكسارات.

إعداد: الجنيه فانيلين، صفار البيضو مسحوق السكر و مختلطة مع عصير الأناناس، الأناناس الأرض و اللوز ريفي. يتم خلط الكتلة الناتجة مع رغوة بروتينية سميكة وتفتات الخبز. ينتشر في قالب ويطهى حتى يتم ذلك. تم تزيين بودنغ المطبوخ مع قشدة، والأناناس المفروم وتقديمها على الطاولة مع عصير ساناناس أو كومبوت.

بودنغ، ب، الزبيب



المكونات اللازمة100 الزبيب ز، 1 ملعقة طعام من الروم، 7 الصودا gpitevoy، فانيليا، و 50 غراما من اللوز، 2 بيضة، 0.25 لتر من الحليب، و 200 غرام panirovochnyhsuharey، صلصة الفاكهة (0.125 ز القشدة الحامضة، و 250 غرام من الفراولة والسكر البودرة).

إعداد: يجب أن تنتشر فتات الخبز فيالحليب، ثم يضاف صفار البيض والفانيلين والمكسرات المبشور والروم والصودا والزبيب. يتم خلط جميع المكونات قبل كتلة كثيفة متجانسة وإضافة رغوة البروتين. يتم وضع جميع النتائج في شكل مدهون وطهي حتى جاهزة. يتم تقديم الحلوى الجاهزة مع صلصة الفاكهة. إعداد صلصة الفاكهة: خفقت الفراولة والسكر والقشدة الحامضة.

بودنغ الأرز



المكونات اللازمة: 30 غرام من الأرز، 4 بياض البيض، 4 صفار البيض، 1 بيضة، 0،25 لتر من الحليب، 100 غرام من اللوز، مسحوق السكر، 80 غرام من الزبدة.

إعداد: يتم سكب الأرز غسلها مع الحليب، إضافةقليل من الملح، ويخمر اللوز حتى الأرز جاهز. يتم تبريد الأرز الجاهز ويضاف إليه السكر والزبدة والبيض المهروض وصفار البيض. نشر كتلة الناتجة من شكل لطخت ويطهى حتى جاهزة. البودينغ الجاهز من الأعلى المغطى بعصير الفواكه.

فطيرة الجبن



المكونات اللازمة: 100 غرام من الجبن، و 70 غرام من السمن أو الزبدة ومسحوق السكر، 4 بيضات، قشر الليمون، 60 غرام اللوز والفانيليا.

إعداد: طحن الزبدة، صفار البيض والسكر،إضافة الجبن المنزلية، اللوز المهروسة مزيج جميع المكونات حتى على نحو سلس. يتم وضع كتلة الناتجة بها مع شكل طخت. الشراب لمدة ساعة تقريبا حتى جاهزة. تم تزيين الحلوى النهائية مع الشوكولاته والقشدة.

بودنغ القهوة



المكونات اللازمة: 1 ملعقة كبيرة ضخ قوي من القهوة السوداء الطبيعية، 60 غرام من الزبدة أو السمن النباتي، و 120 غرام من الدقيق.

إعداد: الزبدة هي الأرض مع السكر، ثمإضافة صفار البيض ويطهى مع بندق حتى سميكة. خفقت بياض البيض ومزجها مع كتلة الجاهزة من صفار. وانتشار الناتجة على شكل ويطهى حتى جاهزة. تزيين الحلوى المحضرة مع قشدة أو صب على عصير الفاكهة.

شهية طيبة!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Cooking an excellent dessert: pudding

We cook an excellent dessert: pudding

Pudding is referred to as flour products. It is made from eggs, butter (or margarine), flour, sugar powder, rice, semolina, grated biscuit or biscuit biscuits, oat flakes, almonds, nuts, cottage cheese, chocolate, carrots and other ingredients. The dessert dough is prepared with a special dish, which is closed with a lid, then immersed in 1/3 of the volume in a pan (with boiling water). Usually pudding is cooked for about an hour, this depends on the dishwashing. If the volume of dishes is not large, then it will be enough for 20-45 minutes.

</ P>

For preparation it is necessary strictly under the prescriptionKnead the test. The baking dish is abundantly greased with margarine or butter, then sprinkle with breadcrumbs (so that the dough does not stick) and fill it with 3/4 of its volume (because when baking the dough increases). To have a superpowder not adhered to the lid, it should also be smeared with margarine or butter and sprinkled with breadcrumbs. The mold is placed in a pot of boiling water. In case the water is boiled, it must be topped up. To make sure your product is ready, you need to remove the mold from the water, open the lid and pierce it with a wooden stick. If the dough does not stick to the wooden stick, then the dish is ready.

The finished dessert is served to the table in a cold orHot water, pouring it on top with a kissel, compote, juice or garnishing with pieces of fruit, whipped cream, mashed nuts, almonds, cream, chocolate, candies and so on.

Pudding from sweet cherry



Necessary ingredients: 80 grams of margarine or butter, 4 eggs, 100 grams of powdered sugar, ground cinnamon, 80-90 ginned crackers, cloves, ground cinnamon, lemon zest, ripe cherries.

Preparation: Butter, egg yolks and sugar are ground,Add a little ground cloves, cinnamon, almonds, lemon zest, protein foam, finely chopped tuna and mix everything. The resulting mass is spread into a mold (covered with butter or margarine and sprinkled with breadcrumbs), covered with a lid and placed in boiling water. A pot of boiling water is also covered with a lid. Brew about 45-60 minutes until cooked. After the preparedness, they overeat with jelly or fruit juice.

Mannequin Pudding



Necessary ingredients: Melted butter, 3 eggs, 40 g of grated mintal, 100 g of powdered sugar, juice and lemon peel, 80 g of semolina.

Preparation: Egg yolks are ground with sugar, addAlmonds, crushed lemon zest and juice and mix everything. Stir the melted milk, semolina, protein foam. The prepared mass is spread into a mold (greased with oil or margarine and sprinkled with breadcrumbs), covered with a lid and placed in boiling water. A pot of boiling water is also covered with a lid. Ready pudding pour with kissel, compote or fruit juice.

Banana pudding with chocolate



Necessary ingredients: 4 eggs, powdered sugar, 40 g of margarine or butter, 50-60 g of chocolate, 1 banana.

Preparation: Yolks, butter, sugar must be grinded inFoam, add grated chocolate, a banana and mix the whole mass. The protein foam along with the breadcrumbs is mixed into the prepared mass and spread into a finished shape, covered with a lid and placed in a pot of boiling water, which is also covered with a lid. Ready dessert is decorated with pieces of crushed fruit, whipped cream and ibanan.

Apricot pudding



Necessary ingredients: 50 g flour, 0.4 milk, 3 eggs, 30-40 g butter or margarine, powdered sugar, 7 grams of drinking water, 50 grams of jam from apricots, a little raisins, apricot compote.

Preparation: Butter (or margarine), mix with flour and fry,Then pour the milk and cook until thick. The prepared mass is cooled and sugar, water and 3 egg yolks are added. The mixture must be mixed with raisins and 50 g of powdered sugar, then add a thick protein foam and put everything in a greased form. Ready dessert is served with a compote.

Apple pudding



Necessary ingredients: 500 g of apples, cinnamon, 2 pcs. Carnations, 60 gsahara, sugar powder 50 grams, 4 eggs, 2 biscuits, milk.

Preparation: The apples are peeled and cut into smallPieces, fall asleep a small amount of sugar, add cinnamon, 2 cloves and stew. Chilled soft apples must be wiped through a sieve. Rinse the butter and 4 egg yolks. Sugars cut into small pieces and soak in milk, squeeze and also rub through a sieve. Apples are mixed with yolk mass, breadcrumbs and dried breadcrumbs. Brew until ready.

Raspberry pudding



Necessary ingredients: 3 tablespoons of raspberry jam, sokodnogo orange, 190 g of powdered sugar, 5 eggs.

Preparation: Stir the orange juice, sugar, raspberryJam and 4 egg yolks. To the prepared mass mix the protein foam and 80 g of breadcrumbs. Cook ready. Ready pudding can be decorated with whipped cream or jam.

Orange pudding



Necessary ingredients: 9 egg yolks, 1 egg, butter (or margarine), 100 g of powdered sugar, 2 breadcrumbs, milk, 1 orange, almonds.

Preparation: Margarine (or butter), 9 egg yolks and eggTriturated into a foam. Saccharin need to pour the milk, soak, squeeze and mix to the finished yolk-weevil. Then add grated peeled almonds, crushed zedruapelcina, mix well and put into a mold. Cook until ready. Ready pudding is decorated with orange slices.

Walnut pudding



Necessary ingredients: 70 g of ground nuts, melted butter, 80 g of flour, 6 egg whites, 30 g of vanillin.

Preparation: From egg whites need a protein foam,Add sugar powder, vanillin, flour, 20 grams of breadcrumbs, melted butter and nuts. The resulting mass is put into the form. They are cooked until ready. Ready pudding is served with compote.

Carrot pudding



Necessary ingredients: 180 g carrots, 140 g breadcrumbs, powdered sugar, 3 eggs, 50 grams of butter or margarine, lemon peel and juice, 0,2 lsmethanes.

Preparation: Peel and grate carrots, then mixSugar bread, butter, lemon juice, lemon zest and protein foam. Put the resulting mass in a greased form and cook until ready.

Chocolate pudding



Necessary ingredients: 80 g chocolate, 20 g cocoa powder, 0.3 lmoloka, 100 g flour, 80 g butter or margarine, 5 eggs, powdered sugar, vanillin.

Preparation: The thickened mass is mixed with crushedChocolate, pinch of salt, milk, powder cocoa and flour. Egg yolks, butter, vanillin grind and mix with the mass of izshokolada. Spread into a mold and cook until done. The finished dessert is decorated with fruits and whipped cream.

Pineapple pudding



Necessary ingredients: 1 tablespoon pineapple juice, 50 gananasovy compote, pineapple, powdered sugar, vanillin, 3 eggs, 50 grams of almonds, 30 bread rippers.

Preparation: Pound vanillin, egg yolksAnd powdered sugar and mixed with pineapple juice, ground pineapple and rustic almonds. The resulting mass is mixed with a thick protein foam and breadcrumbs. Spread into a mold and cook until done. Cooked pudding is decorated with whipped cream, chopped pineapple and served on the table with banana juice or compote.

Plum pudding



Necessary ingredients: 100 g of raisins, 1 tablespoon of rum, 7 grams of soda, vanillin, 50 g of almonds, 2 eggs, 0.25 l of milk, 200 g of breadcrumbs, fruit sauce (0.125 g sour cream, 250 g strawberries, powdered sugar).

Preparation: Breadcrumbs should be soaked inMilk, then add the egg yolks, vanillin, grated nuts, rum, soda and raisins. All the ingredients are mixed before a homogeneous dense mass and add protein foam. All the results are laid out in a greased form and cooked until ready. The finished pudding is served with a fruit sauce. Preparation of fruit sauce: whisk strawberries, sugar and sour cream.

Rice pudding



Necessary ingredients: 30 grams of rice, 4 egg whites, 4 egg yolks, 1 egg, 0,25 l of milk, 100 g of almonds, powdered sugar, 80 g of butter.

Preparation: Washed rice is poured with milk, addA pinch of salt, almonds are brewed until rice is ready. Ready rice is cooled and added to it sugar, butter, mashed eggs and egg yolks. Spread the resulting mass of smeared form and cook until ready. Ready pudding from the top watered with fruit juice.

Cottage cheese pudding



Necessary ingredients: 100 grams of cottage cheese, 70 g of margarine or butter, sugar powder, 4 eggs, lemon peel, 60 g of almonds, vanillin.

Preparation: Grind butter, egg yolks and sugar,Add cottage cheese, mashed almonds mix all the ingredients until smooth. The resulting mass is laid out with a smeared form. Brew for about an hour until ready. The finished dessert is decorated with chocolate and whipped cream.

Coffee pudding



Necessary ingredients: 1 tablespoon of strong infusion of natural black coffee, 60 g of butter or margarine, 120 g of flour.

Preparation: Butter is ground with sugar, thenAdd the egg yolks and cook with herb before thickening. Whisk the egg whites and mix them with a ready-made mass of egg yolks. The resulting spread on the form and cook until ready. Decorate the prepared pudding with whipped cream or pour over the fruit juice.

Bon Appetit!

Pay attention to: