/ / بيلاو مع الفاصوليا السوداء، البازلاء والجزر

بيلاو مع الفاصوليا السوداء، البازلاء والجزر

يتم الحصول على بيلاو غير عادي للغاية من قبل طهيهمع إضافة الحبة السوداء التي لديها نكهة priyatnymsladkovatym وهيكل لينة ولكن كثيفة. بالطبع، هذا pridetsyapostaratsya طبق dlyaprigotovleniya، تنفق بضع ساعات في كل مرة، إلا أن نتيجة ترضي vasnepremenno. لذلك دعونا ننظر في النهاية على ما يجب القيام به لأكلة مع الفاصوليا السوداء تحولت لذيذة وعبق.

</ P>

المكونات (4 حصص):

  • 300 غرام. الأرز جولة
  • 300 غرام. الفاصوليا السوداء الكبيرة
  • ilisvezhemorozhenogo عاء الطازجة قليلا (حوالي 100g).
  • 1 جزرة متوسطة الحجم (حوالي 150 غرام).
  • 4-5 الفن. ل. الزيتون (الذرة) النفط
  • الملح والفلفل والتوابل وغيرها - povkusu

طريقة التحضير:

لإعداد بيلاف، الحاجة prezhdevsegoطهي الطعام بشكل صحيح الفاصوليا. لهذا الغرض فمن الأفضل أن نقع nanoch (أو على الأقل 5-6 ساعات) في 2 لتر من الماء النقي الدافئ لنقع السائل onauspela بما فيه الكفاية وتنتفخ.

وعلاوة على ذلك فإنه من الضروري لتصريف المياه في نقع kotoroybylaوالفاصوليا، والفاصوليا في مصفاة اتكأ عليه القليل من الزجاج poslechego إضافة إلى وعاء كبير من 3-3.5 لتر. المياه، ووضع على النار datzakipet كبيرة ودون التقليل من النار، يغلي لمدة ساعة واحدة على الأقل. Kakpravilo ساعة الفاصوليا جاهزة، ولكن بعض أنواع fasolitrebuyut الأسود أطول قليلا وقت الطهي، لذلك يجب عليك obyazatelnopoprobovat الفاصوليا، وإذا كان لا تصبح لينة، ثم يطهى لمدة أخرى في techenie30-40 دقائق. يمكنك أيضا طهي الفاصوليا دون تمرغ، ولكن في هذه الحالة، في حين أنه هو الطبخ، وزيادة تصل إلى 4-5 ساعات.

حتى الفاصوليا المطبوخة، nuzhnoprigotovit الأرز. للقيام بذلك، شطفه تحت الماء الجاري، وطرح vkastryulyu بالماء بنسبة 1: 2، وضعت على النار الى حد بعيد كبيرة، datzakipet، يمكن نقلها إلى مقسم صغير ويطهى على Ognev صغير جدا ل40-45 دقيقة. نسبة أعلاه من الأرز السائل pozvolyaetdobitsya مثالية للأرز بيلاف الاتساق - لينة جدا، ولكن etomplotnoy خارج، والذي يسمح لكل risinke فصلها عن بعضها البعض.

لبعض الوقت، حتى ifasol الأرز المطبوخ يجب إعداد الحشوة لبيلاو على أساس الجزر والبازلاء.

لإعداد zapravkimorkov يجب غسلها،نظيفة ووضع تماما في kastryulkuprimerno صغيرة مع 1 لتر من الماء. هناك أيضا ينبغي أن يضاف والبازلاء الطازجة، بعد عموم chegopostavit على نار عالية، ثم يترك على نار خفيفة على الموقد لا تزال تترك دقيقة na5-7، ثم يرفع عن النار، واستنزاف المياه وإعطاء الجزر والبازلاء slegkaprosohnut.

المطبوخة قليلا ختم morkovsleduet والبازلاء والهريس قليلا بالشوكة للسماح لبعض هريس goroshinkiprevratilis، وبقي البعض في شكل كامل.

في الخطوة الأخيرة تحتاج إلى prigotovleniyazapravkeوضع على عموم حريق صغير مع قاع سميك (الحديد الزهر يفضل) لاعطائها افراط في غضون دقائق، الفن dobavit4-5. ل. زيت الزيتون والجزر المبشور وpodavlennyygoroshek قليلا، وتغطي بإحكام بغطاء ويترك لبضع دقائق. بواسطة etomumomentu الفول والأرز يجب أن يكون بالفعل جاهزة، حتى بعد 5-7 دقائق sleduethoroshenko الجزر مختلطة، والبازلاء، إضافة إلى الأرز والفاصوليا، وtakzhesol والفلفل والتوابل الأخرى أي لتذوق، وبعد ذلك مرة أخرى peremeshatsoderzhimoe عموم، وتغطي بإحكام تغطية، وخفض الحرارة إلى أدنى حد ممكن iostavit يعاني لمدة 10 دقيقة.

خلال هذا الوقت، أكلة، وكقاعدة عامة، ويأتي بالفعل في doneness المطلوب، بحيث لم يبق إلا vylozhitna طبق وتقدم.

لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء مع جميع semiluchsheوضع على الفور لوحات بيلاو أجزاء الطعام، وramkahprazdnichnoy جبة أفضل لوضع كل بيلاو على طبق واحد كبير وتغطية nakrytspetsialnoy منع التبريد. في هذه الحالة، الضيوف budutimet فرصة لتصب نفسك بيلاو عبق الساخنة، وتذوق طعم egoudivitelny اتخاذ مزيد من المكملات الغذائية.

بيلاو مع الفاصوليا السوداء، البازلاء imorkovyuسارت الامور بشكل جيد مع أي سلطة، محنك مع عصير الليمون والخل البلسمي، وأطباق الخضار. ولكن اللحوم مثل plovuluchshe لا يزال لا تنطبق، لأن الحبة نفسها يحتوي على الكثير من البروتين iyavlyaetsya المنتج tyazhelousvoyaemym بما فيه الكفاية، بحيث اللحوم سيجعل podobnuyutrapezu مرهقة جدا للجهاز الهضمي. في الحالات القصوى، يمكن أن تستكمل أكلة السمك الدسم مماثل، يخبز في الفرن، odnakoluchshe تزال تحصر الخضار والأعشاب المختلفة.



تكمل حفل عشاء طبق gdeglavnymانها مجرد مثل هذا بيلاو يمكن أن تكون بيضاء وkrasnymvinom، لكن يجب أن يكون بالضرورة جافة أو رطبة، وذلك kakpolusladkoe أو سوف النبيذ الحلوى لن تسمح التمتع الكامل بيلاو طعم priyatnyysladkovaty. مزيج بيلاو مع الفاصوليا السوداء مع prazdnichnymnapitkom مثل الشمبانيا، وغير مقبولة أيضا، ولكن الشمبانيا، مرة أخرى، dolzhnobyt الجافة أو شبه الجافة.

وعلى الرغم من vkusplova أسود لا مثيل لهاوالفاصوليا، والسعرات الحرارية التي لكل وجبة عالية yavlyaetsyadostatochno - 550-600 سعرة حرارية، اعتمادا على مجموعة متنوعة من ifasoli الأرز الذي يمنع استخدام هذا الطبق كجزء من السلطة، والتي تنطوي على فقدان الوزن. ومع ذلك، هؤلاء الناس الذين لا تجلس على اتباع نظام غذائي، ويمكن في بعض الأحيان أن مدللين بيلاو لذيذ جدا، لأن vseingredienty، وشملت في ذلك، فإنه يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من المواد الغذائية samyhraznoobraznyh ولها قوة اشباع عالية.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Pilaf with black beans, peas and carrots

Pilaf with black beans, peas and carrots

A very unusual pilau is obtained if you cook itWith the addition of black beans, which has a pleasant sweetish flavor and a soft, but dense structure. Of course, for the preparation of such a dish will have to try, having spent a few hours on it, but the result will surely please you. So, let's finally see what should be done to make pilaf with black beans tasty and aromatic.

</ P>

Ingredients (for 4 servings):

  • 300 gr. Round rice
  • 300 gr. Large black beans
  • A little fresh or frozen pot (about 100 gr.)
  • 1 medium-sized carrot (approx. 150 gr.)
  • 4-5 tbsp. L. Olive oil (corn oil)
  • Salt, pepper and other spices - a bitter

Preparation:

For the preparation of pilaf, first of all, you needCorrectly cook the beans. To do this, it is best to soak her nanoch (or at least 5-6 hours) in 2 liters of purified warm water so that she can absorb enough liquid and swell.

Next, you need to drain the water in which it was soakedKidney beans, and toss the beans into a colander to make it a little glass, then add to a large saucepan with 3-3.5 liters. Water, put on a big fire, allow to boil and, without reducing the fire, cook for at least one hour. As a rule, after an hour the beans are already ready, but some sorts of black beans require a slightly longer period of cooking, so you should definitely try the beans and, if it has not yet become soft, then cook for another 30-40 minutes. You can also cook beans without pre-soaking, but in this case, the cooking time will increase to 4-5 hours.

While the beans are being cooked, you need to cook rice. To do this, rinse it under running water, place in a pan with water in a ratio of 1: 2, put on a sufficiently large fire, allow to boil, rearrange to a small dissector and cook for a very small fire for 40-45 minutes. The above rice / liquid ratios make it possible to be ideal for flat rice consistency - very soft, but dense outside, which allows each rice to separate from each other.

For the time that rice is cooked and ifasol, it is necessary to prepare a dressing for pilaf based on carrots and peas.

To make a dressing, you need to wash the seafood,Clean and completely put in a small pot with about 1 liter of water. There you should add fresh peas, and then put the pan on a large fire, after boiling, leave it on the stove for another 5-7 minutes, and then remove from heat, drain the water and allow the carrots to peel slightly.

Slightly boiled carrots will be chopped, and the peas are mashed slightly with a fork, so that some peas turn into puree, and some remain in their entirety.

At the last stage of the preparation,Put on fire a small pan with a thick bottom (preferably cast iron), give it a hot flame within a few minutes, add 4-5 tbsp. L. Olive oil, chopped carrots and slightly depressed peas, cover loosely with a lid and leave for a few minutes. By this point, the beans and rice should be ready, so after 5-7 minutes, mix the carrots and peas, mix rice and beans, and pepper and any other spices to taste, then mix the contents of the frying pan again, cover tightly Cover, reduce the fire to a minimum and leave it to languish for 10 minutes.

During this time, pilaf, as a rule, already reaches the required degree of readiness, so it remains only to lay out the dish and serve it to the table.

For lunch or dinner in the family circle the bestimmediately lay out pilaf on serving plates, and in the framework of a festive meal it is better to lay all the pilaf on one large dish and cover with a special lid, preventing its cooling. In this case, guests will have the opportunity to pour themselves a hot aromatic pilaf, and having tried its surprising taste, take more supplements.

Pilaf with black beans, peas and irisesis perfectly combined with any salads, dressed with lemon soaked balsamic vinegar and dishes from vegetables. But the meat is still not served to such a better quality, because the bean itself contains a lot of protein and is a fairly hard-to-digestible product, so that the meat will make the meal too much cumbersome for the digestive system. In extreme cases, it is possible to supplement a pilaf with a low-fat fish baked in the oven, but it is better to limit oneself to vegetables and various greens.



Add a festive dinner, where the main dishis such a pilaf, you can both white and red wine, but it must necessarily be dry or semi-dry, since a semi-sweet or dessert wine will not allow you to fully experience the pleasant sweetish flavor of pilaf. The combination of pilaf with black beans with such a festive drink as champagne is also acceptable, but champagne, again, should be dry or semi-dry.

Despite the unrivaled taste of the black and whitebeans, its caloric value per serving is high enough - from 550 to 600 kilocalories, depending on the type of rice and ifasoli, which does not allow using this dish as part of a diet that involves weight loss. However, those people who do not sit on a diet, you can sometimes indulge yourself with such a delicious plov, because all ingredients included in its composition, contain a large number of the most diverse nutrients and have a high satiating ability.

Pay attention to: