/ / خمس وجبات سريعة وسريعة للوصول المفاجئ للضيوف

خمس وجبات خفيفة وسريعة للوجبات المفاجئة للضيوف

نحن نقدم لك بعض الوجبات الخفيفة بسيطة وسريعة أن كل ضيف سوف ترغب.

</ P>

و canapé



ظهرت هذه الوجبة الخفيفة لأول مرة في فرنسا. الكابينات صغيرة، 0.5 سم، وتزن 60-80 غراما من الأرانب، محشوة بمحتويات مختلفة (الجبن واللحوم والبطاطس والخضار والأسماك والدواجن، وما إلى ذلك). وعادة ما يتم زرع محتويات القنب على شباكازلامي. إذا لم يكن هناك أسياخ، ثم أعتبر مع يديك. تم تصميم كانابيس لدغة واحدة، لذلك يتم تقديمها بكميات كبيرة ويفضل أن يكون مع حشوات مختلفة. نحن نقدم لكم بسيطة، ولكن في نفس الوقت وصفات الأصلي وجذابة.

لأربعة أشخاص سوف تحتاج إلى ما يليالمنتجات: الخبز يطحن مع نخالة أو الخبز الرمادي - 300-400 غرام، 5 بيض (قبل المطبوخة)، 300-400 غرام من بات (اللحوم والأسماك والدواجن)، تقطيع الثوم، 30 مل من زيت الزيتون والبقدونس قليلا.

يجب قطع الخبز في مربعات صغيرة(2x2 سم)، وهذا يمكن القيام به مع قالب خاص. شرائح الخبز فراي على ظهور ماسلي من القشرة وضعت على طبق لخدمة. ثم رغيف الخبز الثوم مع الثوم. تقطع البيض في نصف وتضع على رأس الخبز. ناييتسا فمن الضروري وضع بات. إذا أوفاس لديه سكين المموج، ثم استخدامه وإعطاء لصق الشكل المطلوب. على رأس كل كانابيه، وتزيين مع البقدونس. المقابض جاهزة.

الأرغفة



كلمة تارتليكا من الفرنسية يترجم كماكعكة. هذا هو عبارة عن سلة صغيرة من العجين المفروم، تصل إلى 10 سم في القطر، حيث هناك العديد من الوجبات الخفيفة: السمك، بات، الكافيار واللحوم والسلطات، والوجبات الخفيفة الباردة المختلفة وهلم جرا. تارتليتس يمكن تقديمها على لوحة مشتركة، ولكن كل تارتليت واصطف مع كيس، والنزيل يأخذ وجبة خفيفة جنبا إلى جنب معها. كما يمكن وضع تارتليتس على لوحات منفصلة لكل ضيف. ويمكن شراؤها في أي متجر. تارتليتس مريحة جدا وعملية، لأنها يمكن أن تضع كل شيء: الحلو، حاد، حار، الوجبات الخفيفة المالحة. وسوف نشارك معك عطلة وصفة سهلة ل تارتليتس لذيذ.

لأربعة أشخاص سوف تحتاج إلى ما يليالمنتجات: 20gotovyh الأرغفة، 250-300 غراما من هريس البطاطس، و 150 غراما من خليط الخضار (الخضراء والبازلاء والجزر والبصل والفطر وهلم جرا)، 50 غرام من الجبن، و 150 غراما من لحم الخنزير المقدد و 30 mlolivkovogo النفط.

ملء كل تارتليت إلى النصفبطاطا مهروسة ووضعها على طبق. طحن الجزر والفطر ولحم الخنزير المقدد والبصل والبازلاء وغيرها من المكونات ويقلي لهم برفق في زيت الزيتون. الخليط الناتج هو مهروسة. قذف الجبن ويرش كل تارتليت. هذا كل شيء، وجبة خفيفة جاهزة.

جبن، تصفيح



وتعتبر لوحة الجبن طبق التركيبية،والتي يوجد على الأقل أربعة أنواع من الجبن. وكقاعدة عامة، هناك ستة الأذواق الأساسية التي يجب أن تكون بالضرورة على لوحة الجبن: حاد، حاد جدا، وضوحا، والعطاء، محايدة وجديدة. للجمال، وزينت لوحة مع مختلف الفواكه والمكسرات والخضر أو ​​الخضروات. لصق مثل وتمهيد على هذه اللوحة لا وضعت بها. كيفية تحديد أي الجبن تتوافق مع الأذواق الستة؟ الجبن الشباب من اللون الأبيض لها طعم جديد، سينبولين، توم و ريلوشون - طعم محايد. طعم حساس لها الجبن الدهنية (الماعز والأغنام)؛ بري، كولومبيا، كاممبرت، شاورس سوف تعطي طعم متميز، سوف شبه-- الثابت والصلب أصناف يكون من دواعي سرور مع حدة، وطعم حاد جدا هو سمة من الجبن الزرقاء (ليفارو، كاكلانغار، إبواس).

الجبن يجب أن تقطع في مثل هذه الطريقة التي فيكان كل جوهر موجودة مع جوهر وقشرة. شكل لتشريح يمكن أن تكون مختلفة: مكعبات، الأهرامات، قوالب وهلم جرا. التقطيع الكلاسيكي الروسي مفيد فقط لأصناف الجبن الصلبة. يجب وضع الجبنة على لوحة كمؤشر على النحو التالي: مع طعم محايد، يجب أن يكون الجبن على مستوى 6، في وسط - أصناف لينة، وعلى حواف شبه الصلبة والصلبة. إلى طبق الجبن كان رائحة لطيفة، فمن الضروري وضعه على الطاولة قبل ساعة من وجبة الطعام. في درجة حرارة الغرفة، تظهر رائحة الجبن.

لا يتم تقديم لوحة الجبن بأي حال من الأحوالالخبز، ويعتقد أنه يقطع الطعم الحقيقي للجبن. ولكن السكين سوف تأتي في متناول اليدين. فيديال لكل نوع من الجبن يجب أن يقدم سكين منفصل، بحيث طعم غير قابل للامتزاج. إذا لم يكن هناك السكاكين، ثم يمكنك استخدام أسياخ ل كانابيس. يتم تقديم أفضل كسيرام مع النبيذ. كلما كان الجبن أكثر وضوحا، يجب أن يكون الحامض نبيذ.

لأربعة أشخاص سوف تحتاج إلى ما يليالمنتجات: 200 غراما من كل نوع من المحاقن، 100 غرام (اللوز والجوز والغابات)، و 200 غرام من العنب أو التمور، و 50 غراما من الزيتون، وأوراق سلطة خضراء (لتزيين لوحة).

وضع ورقة سلطة على لوحة. من الأعلى، نشر الجبن وتزيين لوحة مع الزيتون والفواكه والمكسرات. بون شهية!

خضار متنوعة



هذا الخيار وجبة خفيفة هي واحدة من أسهل. في وسط الطبق هو البطاطا المسلوقة وتحيط بها الخضرة والخضروات شرائح.

لأربعة أشخاص سوف تحتاج إلى ما يليالمنتجات: 12kartofelin (مسلوق)، و 200 غراما من الفطر (زبدة، والفطر، mozhnokonservirovannyh) والباذنجان والطماطم 7، 1 البصل والثوم والقرنفل الزوج والنفط 30ML، 80 الريش grammsmetany وزوج من البصل الأخضر.

في الماء المملح يغلي البطاطا ووضعفي منتصف طبق كبير. تزيينها مع البصل الأخضر المفروم ناعما. تقطيع الباذنجان والبصل والثوم ويقلى كل شيء في مقلاة. ثم وضعهم حول البطاطس. وضع الفطر بالقرب من الباذنجان. يتم قطع الطماطم الطازجة إلى قطع وإنهاء التكوين. يجب تقديم هذا الطبق مع الخبز.

سوسيج، ميكس



لإعداد هذه وجبة خفيفة، وسوف تحتاجمالوفريميني جدا. طبق يشبه لوحة الجبن، ولكن بدلا من الضيوف الجبن يتم تقديم مجموعة مختارة من النقانق متنوعة. فمن الأفضل أن تختار من بين الأطعمة المدخنة التي لديها نكهة جيدة. على لوحة واحدة يمكن أن يكون هناك ما يصل إلى ثمانية أنواع من منتجات السجق.

لأربعة أشخاص سوف تحتاج إلى المنتجات التالية: 200 غرام من أنواع مختلفة من السجق المدخن، و 200 غراما من الفطر مخلل، 3-4 الطماطم، 2-3 الفلفل الحلو وصلصة (يمكن استبدالها مع الكاتشب).

سجق، جرح، أيضا، تصنيف، عن، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، تصفيح، في دائرة. في الوسط، وضع الفطر، والفلفل الحلو، مقطعة إلى شرائح. يجب قطع الطماطم في حلقات ووضعها بين النقانق. في وعاء منفصل، يخدم صلصة أوريتشوب. بون شهية!

كما ترون، إلى وصول مفاجئ من الضيوفإعداد ببساطة جدا. الشيء الرئيسي هو إظهار القليل من الخيال. كوجبة خفيفة، يمكنك تقديم كل شيء تقريبا في الثلاجة. تحتاج فقط إلى اللون قليلا المنتجات ووضعها الحق على الطبق. نأمل أن تستمتع أنت وضيوفك بوجباتنا الخفيفة.

شهية طيبة!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Five quick and quick snacks for the sudden arrival of guests

Five light and quick snacks for the sudden arrival of guests

We offer you a few simple and quick snacks that every guest will like.

</ P>

Canape



This snack first appeared in France. Canapes are small, 0.5 cm high, weighing 60-80 grams of rabbits, stuffed with different contents (cheese, meat, pate, vegetables, fish, poultry, etc.). Usually the contents of the canapé are planted on the skewers. If there are no skewers, then take it with your hands. Canapes are designed for one bite, so they are served in large quantities and preferably with different fillings. We offer you a simple, but at the same time original and attractive recipes.

For four people you will need the followingProducts: bread grind with bran or gray bread - 300-400 grams, 5 eggs (pre-cooked), 300-400 grams of pate (meat, fish, poultry), garlic gruel, 30 ml of olive oil and a little parsley.

Bread must be cut into small squares(2x2 cm), this can be done with a special mold. Sliced ​​bread fry on the masli appearance of crust and put on the dish for serving. Then loaf the bread for kanape with garlic. Eggs cut in half and lay on top of the bread. Nayaytsa it is necessary to put pate. If uvass has a corrugated knife, then use it and give the paste the desired shape. On top of each canapé, decorate with parsley. The Canapes are ready.

Tartlets



The word tartlet from French translates asCake. This is a small basket of unleavened dough, up to 10 cm in diameter, in which are placed a different snack: fish, pate, caviar, meat, salads, various cold snacks and so on. Tartlets can be served on a common plate, but each tartlet is lined with a salon, and the guest takes a snack along with it. Also tartlets can be put on separate plates for each guest. They can be bought at any store. Tartlets are very convenient and practical, because they can put everything: sweet, sharp, spicy, salty snacks. We will share with you a holiday and an easy recipe for tasty tartlets.

For four people you will need the followingProducts: 20 ready tartlets, 250-300 grams of mashed potatoes, 150 grams of a vegetable mixture (green peas, carrots, onions, mushrooms, etc.), 50 grams of hard cheese, 150 grams of bacon and 30 młolovikovoj oils.

Fill each tartlet to halfMashed potatoes and put them on a dish. Grind carrots, mushrooms, bacon, onions, peas and other ingredients and lightly fry them in olive oil. The resulting mixture is mashed. Scrunch the cheese and sprinkle each tartlet. That's all, snack is ready.

Cheese plate



Cheese plate is considered a compositional dish,On which there are at least four types of cheese. As a rule, there are six basic tastes that must necessarily be on a cheese plate: sharp, very spicy, pronounced, tender, neutral and fresh. For beauty, a plate is decorated with various fruits, nuts, greens or vegetables. Paste-like and smelted the eggs on such a plate is not laid out. How to determine which cheeses correspond to the six tastes? Young cheeses of white color have a fresh taste, senpolen, tomm and relishon - neutral taste; Delicate taste have fatty cheeses (goat and sheep); Brie, columbia, camembert, shaurs will give a distinct taste, semi-hard and hard varieties will delight with sharpness, and a very sharp taste is characteristic for blue cheeses (livaro, kaklangar, epuas).

Cheeses must be cut in such a way that inEach core had a core and a crust. The form for slicing can be different: cubes, pyramids, briquettes and so on. Russian classic slicing is useful only for hard cheese varieties. Cheese on the plate should be laid out as a pointer in the following way: with a neutral taste, the cheese should be at the level of 6, in the center - soft varieties, and at the edges are semisolid and solid. To a cheese plate had a pleasant aroma, it is necessary to put it on the table an hour before the meal. At room temperature, the aromas of cheeses appear.

The cheese plate is by no means servedBread. It is believed that he interrupts the true taste of cheese. But the knife will come in handy. Videale for each type of cheese should be served a separate knife, so that the taste is immiscible. If there are no knives, then you can use skewers for canapés. Ksyram best served wine. The sharper the cheese, the more sour should be the wine.

For four people you will need the followingProducts: 200 grams of each kind of syringe, 100 grammes (almonds, walnuts, forest), 200 grams of grapes or dates, 50 grams of olives, leaves of green salad (for decorating the plate).

Put a salad leaf on the plate. On top, lay out the cheese and decorate the plate with olives, fruits and nuts. Bon Appetit!

Vegetable mix



This snack option is one of the easiest. The center of the dish is boiled potatoes and is surrounded by greenery and sliced ​​vegetables.

For four people you will need the followingProducts: 12 potatoes (boiled), 200 grams of mushrooms (oily, champignons, canned), eggplant, 7 tomatoes, 1 onion, a pair of cloves of garlic, 30ml of oil, 80 grams of methane and a pair of feathers of green onions.

In salted water boil the potatoes and lay outIts the middle of a large dish. Decorate it with finely chopped green onions. Chop the eggplant, onions and garlic and fry everything in a pan. Then put them around the potato. Put the mushrooms near the eggplant. Fresh tomatoes are cut into pieces and finish the composition. This dish should be served with bread.

Assorted sausage



To make this snack, you will needVery malovremeni. The dish is similar to a cheese plate, but instead of cheese, guests are served a mixed assortment. It is better to choose among smoked foods that have a good flavor. On one plate there can be up to eight types of sausage products.

For four people you will need the following products: 200 grams of different kinds of smoked sausage, 200 grams of pickled mushrooms, 3-4 tomatoes, 2-3 sweet peppers and sauce (can be replaced with ketchup).

Sausage cut and place on a plate in a circle. In the middle, put mushrooms, and sweet pepper, cut into strips. Tomatoes must be cut in rings and put between sausages. In a separate bowl, serve the oretchup sauce. Bon Appetit!

As you can see, to the sudden arrival of guestsTo prepare very simply. The main thing is to show a little imagination. As a snack, you can serve almost everything that is in the refrigerator. Just need to slightly color the products and put it right on the dish. We hope that you and your guests will enjoy our snack recipes.

Bon Appetit!

Pay attention to: