/ كيفية جعل الزبادي في متعدد المتغيرات

كيفية طبخ multivarka الزبادي

وطن الزبادي هو بلغاريا،تكوينه هو الأكثر دقة. وهذا هو، لا يسمح الإضافات إلى تكوينها، إلا أن المنتج الأصلي والطبيعي. في الزبادي المحلي يمكن أن تكون موجودة وكريم، ومسحوق الحليب، في كل مكان هناك الأصباغ المختلفة، والمواد الحافظة، وكذلك المنتجات المصنعة. وقد أدى عدم وجود الرقابة المناسبة فيما يتعلق المنتج إلى حقيقة أنه على الرفوف من مخزن يمكنك غالبا ما تأتي عبر وهمية مع الاسم الأصلي، ولكن ليس لديها نصف المكونات اللازمة. هذا هو السبب في الزبادي المطبوخ في المنزل تكتسب شعبية. إعداد الزبادي هو بسيط بما فيه الكفاية، وسوف تتطلب بعض المكونات، والزبادي خاصة أو مولتيفاركا العادية.

خصائص مفيدة من اللبن

الزبادي محلية الصنع لا يصدقوهي مفيدة لأنها مصنوعة من المكونات الطبيعية تماما. الزبادي يحتوي على الكثير من البروتين مفيد، وجميع أنواع الفيتامينات والمعادن، بما في ذلك الكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والفوسفور. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تكوين الزبادي يتضمن عددا كبيرا من البكتيريا المخمرة، والتي، عند تناولها، يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على العمليات الهضمية وتعزيز مناعة أفضل. وهكذا، الزبادي محلية الصنع كبيرة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من المغص المعوي وغيرها من الأمراض في الأمعاء. الزبادي هو منتج هيبوالرجينيك، مما يجعلها آمنة تماما للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال الحساسية.

وصفة لطهي الزبادي في متعدد المتغيرات

للتعامل مع هذه المهمة إما أنربة منزل، لأن عملية الطبخ ليست بسيطة للغاية للغاية، ولكن أيضا رائعة جدا. لذلك، مع رغبة كبيرة في التحضير، يمكنك المضي قدما الآن.

لإعداد ستحتاج:
  • الحليب الطبيعي الطازج.
  • الخميرة الخاصة (يجب أن تستخدم فقط للمرة الأولى، كل الأوقات اللاحقة يمكنك استخدام اللبن الجاهز بدلا من ذلك).
  • multivarka.

إعداد:
أولا وقبل كل شيء، فمن الضروري أن يغلي الحليب، بعدثم يبرد إلى درجة حرارة حوالي 40 درجة. هذه الحرارة مثالية لإضافة اللبن الطبيعي أو بداية خاصة. لتر واحد من الحليب سوف تتطلب ملعقتين من الخميرة.

بعد ذلك، ينبغي سكب الخليط الناتج على الصغيرةالجرار. الأطباق من طعام الأطفال مثالية. ثم إلى الجزء السفلي من مولفاركي تحتاج إلى وضع منشفة، ووضع الجرار مع الزبادي في المستقبل وتصب الماء. الاهتمام: يجب أن المياه لا تغطي تماما الجرار، ولكن فقط الوصول إلى الكتفين. بعد ذلك، في مولتيفاركر تحتاج إلى تشغيل وضع التدفئة. مدة الطهي الزبادي يعتمد مباشرة على نوعية التخمير. يجب إيقاف تشغيل مولفاركو فقط عندما يصبح اللبن سميكة. ولا تستغرق عملية الطهي بأكملها في المتوسط ​​أكثر من ساعة ونصف إلى ساعتين.

بعد إيقاف متجر متعدد، يجب أن يكون الزباديترك لبضع ساعات أخرى في ذلك. ترك اللبن لا ينصح ليلة كاملة، لأنه يمكنك الحصول على منتج الحمضية جدا. بعد الطهي والنضج، يتم إخراج اللبن، يتم ثمل الجرار مع الأغطية ووضعها في الثلاجة.

هذا فقط لبضع ساعات يمكنك الحصول على ممتازة والطبيعية، والأهم من ذلك، اللبن صحية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ How to prepare yoghurt in a multivariate?

How to prepare yoghurt in a multivariate

The homeland of yogurt is Bulgaria,Its composition is most meticulous. That is, no additions to its composition are allowed, only the original and natural product. In domestic yogurt can be present and cream, and milk powder, everywhere there are various dyes, preservatives, as well as processed products. Lack of proper control in relation to the product led to the fact that on the shelves of the store you can often come across a fake with the original name, but not having half of the necessary ingredients. That's why yoghurts cooked at home are gaining popularity. Prepare yogurt is simple enough, it will require some ingredients, a special yogurt or a conventional multivarka.

Useful properties of yogurt

Home-made yoghurts are incredibleUseful, because they are made from completely natural ingredients. The yogurt contains a lot of useful protein, all kinds of vitamins and minerals, including calcium, potassium and phosphorus. In addition, the composition of yogurt includes a large number of fermented bacteria, which, when ingested, have a positive effect on the digestive processes and help improve immunity. Thus, homemade yogurt is great for people who suffer from intestinal colic and other diseases of the intestinal tract. Yogurt is a hypoallergenic product, which makes it completely safe for those suffering from a variety of forms of allergy.

The recipe for making yogurt in a multivariate

AnyHousewife, because the cooking process is not only extremely simple, but also quite fascinating. Therefore, with a great desire to prepare, you can proceed right now.

To prepare you need:
  • Fresh natural milk;
  • A special starter (it must be used only for the first time, all the subsequent times you can use ready-made yogurt instead);
  • Multivark.

Preparation:
First of all, it is necessary to boil the milk, afterThen cool it to a temperature of about 40 degrees. This temperature is ideal for adding natural yogurt or a special starter. One liter of milk will require two tablespoons of leaven.

Next, the resulting mixture must be poured over smallJars. Dishes from baby food is ideal. Then on the bottom of the mulvarki you need to put a towel, put jars with future yogurt and pour water. Attention: the water should not completely cover the jars, but only reach the shoulders. After that, in the multivarker you need to turn on the heating mode. The duration of cooking yogurt directly depends on the quality of the ferment. Mulvarku should be switched off only when the yogurt becomes thick. The whole process of cooking on average will take no more than a half to two hours.

After turning off the multi-store, yogurt should beLeave a few more hours in it. Leaving yogurt for a whole night is not recommended, because you can get a too acidic product. After cooking and ripening, yogurt is removed, jars are screwed on and lined in a refrigerator.

That's just for a couple of hours you can get excellent, natural, and most importantly, a healthy yogurt.
Pay attention to: