/ ماذا يمكنني طهي مع التوت المجمدة؟

ماذا يمكنني طهي مع التوت المجمدة؟

فروست لهذا اليوم هو نوع أقل شعبيةالفراغات من المحافظة. في التوت المجمد، يتم الاحتفاظ أكثر من الدقيقة من الفيتامينات. إذا كنت قد تجمعت بالفعل التوت، ثم كنت أعلم أن التوت لا يمكن إعادة تجميدها. لذلك في وقت واحد تحتاج إلى إلغاء تجميد بقدر ما تحتاج لقطعة واحدة. لا يمكنك تذويب بسرعة. فمن الأفضل أن ترك التوت في درجة حرارة الغرفة، ثم أنها سوف تحتفظ طعمها الأصلي.

</ P>

التوت المجمد سوف تكون مجتمعة تماما معمنتجات الألبان المختلفة: الجبن، الكفير، الزبادي. فهي مفيدة جدا ولذيذة، الكثير من الأطباء يوصي بأن تدرج في نظامهم الغذائي في فصل الشتاء.

ماذا يمكنك طهي الطعام من التوت المجمد؟ كل شيء تقريبا من تلك الطازجة. بالطبع، يمكنك ببساطة تغفو مع السكر وتناول الطعام أو شيفريت لهم كومبوت. ولكن بعد ذلك سوف تفقد جميع الفيتامينات والمواد المفيدة. نحن نقدم لك العديد من الوصفات التي تستخدم التوت المجمدة.

شربات



إذا كنت ترغب في الحلوى الأصلية واللذيذة -إعداد سوربيت. سوربيت هو الآيس كريم على أساس الفاكهة والتوت. هذا الآيس كريم ليس فقط لذيذ، ولكن أيضا مفيدة، والأهم من ذلك - منخفضة السعرات الحرارية، لأنه لا يحتوي على الحليب والصفار البيض.

لجعل السوربيت، وسوف تحتاج: 1 البرتقال، 2 الليمون، 3-4 أكواب من الفراولة، 1 كوب من السكر وثلث كوب من الماء.

قشر الحمضيات من قشر والضغط منها.عصير. زدروبوتريت على مبشرة غرامة. في وعاء صغير، صب الماء والسكر، إضافة زدروي على حرارة عالية، وجلب ليغلي. بمجرد أن يغلي الخليط، وجعل النار ويطهى لمدة خمس دقائق أخرى. بعد إزالة من لوحة والسماح لها باردة.إعداد عصير من البرتقال والليمون في خليط تبريد. في الفراولة بلينديريزيت، إضافة شراب وتخلط كل شيء بدقة.

مزيج من الحمضيات التوت، والتي سوف تحصل عليها، وملء قوالب للتجميد ووضعه في الثلاجة. سوف الآيس كريم الفاكهة تكون جاهزة في حوالي 6-7 ساعات.

العصائر



إذا كنت لا تحب الآيس كريم، ثم يطهىشراب من التوت المجمد - العصائر. تاريخ هذا الشراب يبدأ مع تيمشيفت، والعصائر اليوم في العديد من البلدان هو عنصر ثابت من اتباع نظام غذائي صحي. هذا هو كوكتيل من الفواكه مع الجليد أو التوت، والتي تضاف إلى الحليب واللبن أو العصير.

في وصفتنا، وتكوين من العصائر تشملالزبادي، عصير البرتقال والفراولة المجمدة (يمكنك أن تأخذ على الاطلاق أي التوت الذي تريد). في الخلاط، خلط كوب من اللبن (فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ اللبن الطبيعي)، وثلث كوب من عصير البرتقال، 8-9 التوت الفراولة المجمدة والسكر (حسب الذوق).

يتم تقديم هذا الشراب في الزجاج الشفاف عالية، والتي هي مصبوغة بالنعناع أو شريحة من الليمون (يمكنك أن تأخذ البرتقال).

حلوى



التوت المجمد هو أساس ممتاز للحلويات. سوف تحتاج 350 غراما من التوت (الكشمش، التوت، الفراولة، التوت)، 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر، 150 غرام من اللبن (الطبيعي) وملعقة صغيرة من السكر الفانيليا.

بادئ ذي بدء، تذويب التوت، ثم خفقت لهم في خلاط مع السكر والزبادي. وينتشر الخليط الناتج من بوفازوشكام وقبل تخدم تزيين التوت. الحلوى جاهزة!

الفاكهة الشراب



إذا كنت ترغب في مشروبات التوت، يمكنكوإعداد الشراب مورس.تاكوي لن يكون فقط لذيذ جدا، ولكن أيضا مفيدة. التوت المجمد الحفاظ على الفيتامينات والمواد المغذية، وذلك في الشتاء المشروبات منها مفيدة بشكل خاص.

ل مورس، على الاطلاق التوت هي مناسبة. في وصفتنا نستخدم الكشمش الأسود، لينغونبيريز والفراولة. سوف تحتاج حوالي الكشمش الأسود stagramm والفراولة 4-5 الاشياء، وبضع ملاعق من isahar ينجونبيري حسب الذوق. للبدء، وغسل التوت وسكب الماء المغلي (dolzhnobyt الماء ليس كثيرا). تحريك حتى لا تذوب الكشمش. ثم أضف المزيد من الماء المغلي (حوالي 1 لتر)، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر والغطاء. الإصرار لمدة ثلاث ساعات. بعد ذلك، قمع التوت وتوتر مورس. يخدم هذا الشراب بشكل أفضل في شكل تبريد في مقصورة شفافة أو النظارات.

إذا كنت لا تريد أن تنفق الكثير من الوقت علىprigotovleniemorsa، ثم هنا وصفة أخرى لهذا المشروب. على إعداده لك uydetne أكثر من 5 دقائق. اتخاذ أي التوت المجمدة وطحن لهم في blenderes السكر. تم المغلي الخليط الناتج ملء مع الماء البارد وzatemprotsedite. مورس جاهزة.

كومبوت



من التوت المجمد، رائعكومبوت. فمن الأفضل لطهي الطعام من الكرز أو الكشمش الأسود. ثم الطعم هو أكثر المشبعة. إذا كنت تريد، أن كومبوت لم يكن لذيذ فقط، ولكن أيضا كان لون جميل، إضافة إليها حفنة من تشوكيبيري. واحد لتر من الماء يكفي لحفنة واحدة من التوت. أيضا في كومبوت من التوت المجمد، يمكنك إضافة النعناع أو القرفة. لا ننسى السكر.

كعكة الزبادي



من التوت المجمد يمكنك طهي ليس فقطالآيس كريم والشراب. هل، على سبيل المثال، كعكة الزبادي. لن يستغرق أكثر من ساعة لإعداده. صحيح، فمن ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية، لذلك إذا كنت تلتزم الحمية، فمن الأفضل عدم القيام بهذه الكعكة.

أولا، في الخلاط، طحن 250 غراماالمعجنات القابلة للتفتيت، تذوب 250 غراما من الزيت. مزيج الزيت مع الكوكيز، وتوزيعها بالتساوي على القالب ووضعه في الثلاجة. في هذا الوقت، واتخاذ 300 غرامس ودافئ لهم في قدر. إضافة إلى التوت القرفة والسكر و 15 غراما من الجيلاتين. مزيج كل شيء بشكل جيد، ثم تبرد. عندما يتم تبريد الخليط قليلا، وضع كريم، 600 ملليلتر من قشدة و 150 غراما من اللبن على الكرواسون على القمة، ووضعه في الثلاجة ليلا. في الصباح سوف تكون كعكة جاهزة. ويمكن رسمها مع قشدة والتوت.

الكعكة بشكل كوب، ب، سيغودامي



المعجنات الايرلندية مشهورة جدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. في كثير من عشوائي يمكنك تذوقه. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم تقديمه مع براعم كثيفة جديدة (كريم الاتساق مماثلة للقشدة الحامضة)، والتي يمكن أن تنتشر على الكعك. هذا الخبز هو أفضل للشاي. وإذا كان لديك رغبة، يمكنك بسهولة تنغمس نفسك وأحبائك مع الكعك التوت لذيذ المطبوخة من قبل نفسك.

أولا، تحتاج إلى إعداد العجين لالكعك. لهذا، خلط الدقيق والملح والسكر ومسحوق الخبز والصودا. ضرب البيض مع الكفير وذاب الزبدة، إضافة الخليط إلى الدقيق. المقبل، يتم خلط التوت بعناية مع الدقيق. العجين، والتي سوف تحصل عليها، ووضعها في قوالب ووضعها في الفرن. خبز الكعك لمدة ساعة عند درجة حرارة 180 درجة. سكر السكر قبل التقديم. بون شهية!

هناك الكثير من وصفات مختلفة منمجمدة كل عام. ويمكن أن تضاف إلى المعجنات، مما يجعل الحلويات والمشروبات منها. حتى السكر السكر التوت والكريم سيكون لذيذ جدا وصحية.

إذا كان هذا العام لم تتمكن من تخزين مع التوت لفصل الشتاء، ثم إلزامي تفعل ذلك في العام المقبل في فصل الصيف بحيث كل فصل الشتاء يمكنك تدليل نفسك مع شهية مختلفة.



يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ What can I cook with frozen berries?

What can I cook from frozen berries?

Frost for today is no less popular typeBlanks than the preservation. In frozen berries, most of the microelements of vitamins are retained. If you have already frozen berries, then you know that berries can not be refreezed. Therefore at one time you need to unfreeze as much as you need for one portion. You can not defrost quickly. It is better to leave the berries at room temperature, then they will retain their original taste.

</ P>

Frozen berries will be perfectly combined withDifferent dairy products: cottage cheese, kefir, yoghurt. They are very useful and tasty, so many doctors recommend that they include in their diet in the winter.

What can you cook from frozen berries? Almost everything from fresh ones. Of course, you can simply fall asleep with sugar and eat or harvast of them compote. But then they will lose all useful vitamins and substances. We offer you several recipes that use frozen berries.

Sorbet



If you want an original and delicious dessert -Prepare the sorbet. Sorbet is ice cream on a fruit and berry basis. This ice cream is not only delicious, but also useful, and most importantly - low-calorie, since it does not contain milk and egg yolks.

To make a sorbet, you will need: 1 orange, 2 lemon, 3-4 glasses of strawberries, 1 glass of sugar and a third of a glass of water.

Peel the citrus from the peel and squeeze out of them.juice. Zedrupotrite on a fine grater. In a small bowl, pour water, sugar, add zedrui on high heat, bring to a boil. As soon as the mixture boils, make a fire and cook it for another five minutes. After removing from the plate and let it cool. Prepare the juice of orange and lemon in a cooled mixture. In blendereizhite strawberry, add the syrup there and mix everything neatly.

The berry-citrus mixture, which you will get, fill in the molds for freezing and put it in the freezer. Fruit ice cream will be ready in about 6-7 hours.

Smoothies



If you do not like ice cream, then cookA drink of frozen berries - smoothies. The history of this drink begins from the time hippies, and today smoothies in many countries is an invariable component of a healthy diet. This is a cocktail of fruits with ice or berries, which are added to the milk, yogurt or juice.

In our recipe, the composition of smoothies will includeYoghurt, orange juice and frozen strawberries (you can take absolutely any berries that you like). In a blender, mix a glass of yogurt (it is better to take natural yoghurt), a third of a glass of orange juice, 8-9 berries frozen strawberries and sugar (to taste).

This drink is served in a high transparent glass, which is dyed with mint or a slice of lemon (you can take an orange).

Dessert



Frozen berries are an excellent basis for desserts. You will need 350 grams of berries (currants, blackberries, strawberries, raspberries), 2-3 tablespoons of sugar, 150 grams of yogurt (natural) and a teaspoon of vanilla sugar.

To begin with, defrost the berries, then whip them in a blender with sugar and yogurt. The resulting mixture is poured into povazochkam and before serving decorate the berries. The dessert is ready!

Morse



If you like berry drinks, you canPrepare a mors.Takoy drink will not only very tasty, but also useful. Frozen berries preserve vitamins and nutrients, so in winter drinks from them are especially useful.

For Morse, absolutely any berries are suitable. In our recipe we use black currant, lingonberries and strawberries. You need about a hundred black currant, 4-5 pieces of strawberries, a couple tablespoons of cranberries and sugar to taste. To start the berries wash and pour boiling water (there should not be too much water). Stir until the currant does not melt. Then add more boiling water (about 1 liter), 3 tablespoons of sugar and cover. Insist for three hours. After this, suppress the berries and strain the mors. Serve this drink better in a cooled form in a transparent carafe or glasses.

If you do not want to spend a lot of time onCooking, then here is another recipe for this drink. You will not take more than 5 minutes to cook it. Take any frozen berries and chop them into a blender sugar. The resulting mixture pour boiled cold water, and then strain it. Morse is ready.

Compote



Of frozen berries are wonderfulCompotes. It is best to cook them from cherry or black currant. Then the taste is more saturated. If you want, that the compote was not only tasty, but also had a beautiful color, add to it a handful of chokeberry. One liter of water is enough for one handful of berries. Also in the compote of frozen berries, you can add mint or cinnamon. Do not forget about sugar.

Yogurt cake



From frozen berries you can cook not onlyIce-cream and drink. Do, for example, yoghurt cake. It will not take more than an hour to prepare it. True, it is high-calorie, so if you adhere to diets, it is better not to do this cake.

First, grind 250 grams in a blenderFriable pastry, melt 250 grams of oil. Mix the oil with the cookies, evenly distribute it on the mold and put it in the refrigerator. At this time, take 300 grammes and warm them in a saucepan. Add to the berries cinnamon, sugar and 15 grams of gelatin. Mix everything well, and then cool. When the mixture is slightly cooled, put a cream, 600 milliliters of whipped cream and 150 grams of yogurt on the croissant over the top, then put it in the refrigerator for the night. In the morning the cake will be ready. It can be painted with whipped cream and berries.

Irish Cupcake



Irish pastries are very famous all over the world. In many of the random you can taste it. As a rule, it is served with fresh dense sprouts (cream consistency is similar to sour cream), which can be spread on cupcakes. This baking is best for tea. And if you have a desire, you can easily pamper yourself and your loved ones with delicious berry cupcakes cooked by yourself.

First, you need to prepare a dough forCupcakes. For this, mix the flour, salt, sugar, baking powder and soda. Eggs beat with yogurt and melted butter, add the mixture to flour. Next, the berries are carefully mixed with flour. Dough, which you will get, put them into molds and put them in the oven. Bake the muffins for an hour at a temperature of 180 degrees. Sprinkle sugar before serving. Bon Appetit!

There are so many different recipes fromFrozen every year. They can be added to pastries, making desserts and drinks from them. Even the eventary sugar and cream berries will be very tasty and healthy.

If this year you did not have time to pack berries for the winter, then obligatory do it next year in the summer, so that the whole winter you can pamper yourself with different delicacies.



Pay attention to: