/ / المايونيز اليابانية: تكوين وصفة

المايونيز اليابانية: تكوين وصفة

المايونيز اليابانية تختلف عن المعتادevropeyskogosousa. مذاقه ليس واضح جدا، بل هو أكثر دقة وخفيفة، والملمس من الصلصة نفسها لطيف نوعا ما. تي إتش إي بلد الشمس المشرقة صلصة دعا تاماغو-لا أحادية، وفي nasheystrane كما هو معروف المايونيز الياباني. المايونيز الياباني ispolzuyutsvoy لشغل والأرز والمعكرونة، فضلا عن prigotovleniyarollov. تكوين المايونيز غريبة جدا، ولكن وصفة vstenah منزله الأصلي بسيطة.

</ P>

تكوين المايونيز

المعتادة اليابانية المايونيز الطهاة من البيضصفار risovogouksusa، زيت فول الصويا، يوزو قشر المضروب، معجون ميسو الأبيض والملح وbelogopertsa. بعد طهي صلصة للتكيف مع بلدنا، يبدو vozmozhnostzamenyat من زيت فول الصويا، لدينا الزيتون أو عباد الشمس، يوزو قشر قشرة -natertoy من الليمون أو الليمون، risovyyuksus - عصير ليمون أو خل التفاح، ولكن استبدال معجون ميسو حتى ksozhaleniyu، لم تنجح.

المعكرونة ميسو - التوابل الخاصة، والتيمصنوعة من فول الصويا المخمرة. الحصول على مثل هذا لصق في المنزل غير واقعي تقريبا، ولكن غالبا ما تباع في المتاجر المتخصصة وحتى مخازن واسعة النطاق، مثل محلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات السوبر ماركت. هناك، جنبا إلى جنب مع أنه يمكنك شراء صلصة الصويا، الوسابي والمخلل الزنجبيل.

يباع عجينة ميسو في حزم فراغ. لديه لون أوتزلتو ضوء، إلى البني الداكن.يمكن أن يكون عجينة مختلفة من الذوق المر، المالحة أو لينة بما فيه الكفاية. في وقت الشراء، وتذكر شيء واحد بسيط - أغمق عجينة، وأكثر كثافة وأكثر إشراقا طعمه. حسنا، جميع المكونات المتبقية من الصلصة اليابانية مألوفة جدا ومألوفة للشخص العادي. لذلك، يتم تقديم انتباهكم إلى وصفات المايونيز كما هو الحال مع لدينا مجموعة من المكونات، ومجموعة التقليدية اليابانية.

الصلصة اليابانية التقليدية (المايونيز)

كما ذكر سابقا، وصفة الطبخ المايونيز هو ببساطة بسيطة. والصعوبة الوحيدة هي تكوينها. هناك المايونيز تاماغو، ولكن أحادية-- التالية المكونات:

  • 230 غرام من زيت فول الصويا - (تقريبا الزجاج الكامل).
  • 3 بيضات؛
  • 20 غراما من خل الأرز؛
  • 50 غراما من عجينة ميسو الأبيض.
  • يفرك قشرة الليمون الياباني يوزو؛
  • الأرض الفلفل الأبيض؛
  • الملح.

طريقة التحضير:

نبدأ عملية التحضير. لهذا، يجب فصل صفار من البروتينات وسكب في وعاء. ليس هناك حاجة البروتين. ثم يجب أن تمزقت صفار جيدا مع ملعقة خشبية حتى هذه الحالة، حتى تتحول إلى كتلة متجانسة السوائل. الاستمرار في عملية فرك صفار، تحتاج إلى صب في كل خل الأرز وتخلط الخليط بأكمله مع خلاط. دون التوقف والاستمرار في غسل صفار، صب في وعاء من صلصة الصويا. فاز بدقة، كل مقطوع. ونتيجة لذلك، يجب أن تصبح صلصة سميكة وأخف وزنا.

الآن يبقى لإضافة إلى الطازجةصلصة باستوميسو وإعادة خلط كل شيء. ثم تحتاج إلى صر قشر الليمون (زيست)، أو ببساطة قطعه إلى قطع وطحنه في الخلاط. المقبل تحتاج إلى صر واحد الليمون أو قطع الجلد وطحنه في الخلاط، مضيفا عليه والفلفل الأبيض قليلا في المايونيز. في النهاية، إضافة الملح إلى الذوق ويقلب الصلصة مرة أخرى لجعله أكثر سمكا. المايونيز جاهز!

وصفة الفرعية وصفة من المايونيز اليابانية

تماما أي وصفة لطبق الغريبةيمكننا تكييف براعم الذوق لإمكانياتنا. المايونيز اليابانية ليست استثناء. لذلك، ببساطة عن طريق تغيير العديد من المكونات من وصفة التقليدية، يمكنك الحصول على صلصة تاماجو حقيقية لا أحادية.

للقيام بذلك، تحتاج:

  • 3 يولكس؛
  • عصير الليمون من الليمون واحد.
  • 1 كوب من الزيت النباتي؛
  • قرصة من الفلفل الأبيض الأرض.
  • 50 غراما من عجينة ميسو الأبيض.
  • قرصة من قشر الليمون.
  • ملح على طرف ملعقة.

طريقة التحضير:

على الرغم من حقيقة أن مكونات تكييفها ووالجلالة اليابانية التقليدية مختلفة، ولكن طريقة إعدادها هي نفسها تماما: أولا، كما كان من قبل، مع ملعقة، وضرب صفار البيض مع عصير الليمون، وبعد الاستمرار في ضربهم، صب ببطء، قطرة واحدة من النفط حتى يتحول الخليط الأبيض وأنه لن رشاقته. الآن يمكنك إضافة لصق ميسو، قشر الشباب من الليمون، قليل من الملح الفلفل. مرة أخرى، المايونيز والذوق.

الطبخ المايونيز اليابانية هو أفضل الصغيرةأجزاء، لأنه لا يمكن تخزينها لمدة أطول من ثلاثة أيام - فإنه سيتم تغيير الاتساق وسوف تفقد طعمها. استخدام وصفات جديدة في الطبخ، وإعداد مع مزاج جيد، وشهية ممتعة بالنسبة لك!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Japanese mayonnaise: composition and recipe

Japanese mayonnaise: composition and recipe

Japanese mayonnaise differs from the usualEuropean sauce. Its taste is not so pronounced, it is more refined and light, and the texture of the sauce itself is rather gentle. In the country of the rising sun, this sauce is called tamago-no-mono, and in our country it is known as Japanese mayonnaise. The Japanese use their own mayonnaise for filling rice and noodles, as well as for cooking. The composition of mayonnaise is quite exotic, but the recipe for cooking it in the vestibules of your home is extremely simple.

</ P>

Composition of mayonnaise

The usual Japanese mayonnaise is made from eggYolks, rice vinegar, soybean oil, ground skins yuzu, white miso paste, salt and white fist. After the adaptation of the sauce to the cooking of our country, it was possible to replace their soybean oil, our olive or sunflower, peel yuzu-rubbed peel of lemon or lime, rice vinegar - lemon juice or apple cider vinegar, but to replace miso paste yet, unfortunately, did not work.

Miso paste is a special seasoning thatMade of fermented soy. Get such a paste at home is almost unrealistic. But it is often sold in specialized stores and even large-scale stores, like hypermarkets and supermarkets. There, along with it you can buy soy sauce, wasabi and pickled ginger.

Miso paste is sold in vacuum packs. Has a color otzhelto-light, up to dark brown. The paste can be of different taste-bitter, salty or soft enough. At the time of purchase, remember one simple thing - the darker the paste, the more intense and brighter its taste. Well, all the remaining ingredients of the Japanese sauce are quite familiar and familiar to the average person. Therefore, your attention is presented to the recipes of mayonnaise as with our set of ingredients, and the Japanese traditional set.

Traditional Japanese sauce (mayonnaise)

As mentioned earlier, the recipe for cooking mayonnaise is simply simple. The only difficulty is its composition. There are mayonnaise tamago-but-mono-following ingredients:

  • 230 grams of soybean oil - (almost full glass);
  • 3 eggs;
  • 20 grams of rice vinegar;
  • 50 grams of white miso paste;
  • Rubbed crust of Japanese lemon yuzu;
  • Ground white pepper;
  • salt.

Preparation:

We begin the process of preparation. For this, the yolks must be separated from the proteins and poured into a bowl. Protein is not needed. Then the yolks should be well-shredded with a wooden spatula until such a condition, until they turn into a fluid homogeneous mass. Continuing the process of grinding yolks, you need to pour in all the rice vinegar and mix the entire mixture with a mixer. Without stopping and continuing to wash the yolks, pour in a bowl of soy sauce. Beat thoroughly, each lump. As a result, the sauce should become thick and lighter.

Now it remains to add to the freshly preparedSauce pastumiso and re-mix everything. Then you need to grate the peel of lemon (zest), or simply cut it into pieces and grind it in a blender. Next you need to grate one lemon or cut the skin and grind it in a blender, adding it and a little white pepper in mayonnaise. At the end, add salt to taste and beat the sauce once more to make it thicker. Mayonnaise is ready!

Adapted sub-recipe of Japanese mayonnaise

Absolutely any recipe for an exotic dishWe can adapt our taste buds to our possibilities. Japanese mayonnaise is no exception. Therefore, simply by changing several ingredients of the traditional recipe, you can get a real tamago-no-mono sauce.

To do this, you need:

  • 3 yolks;
  • lemon juice of one lemon;
  • 1 cup of vegetable oil;
  • a pinch of ground white pepper;
  • 50 grams of white miso paste;
  • pinch of lemon peel;
  • salt on the tip of the spoon.

Preparation:

Despite the fact that the ingredients of the adapted andthe traditional Japanese majesty is different, but their method of preparation is completely the same. First, as before, with a spatula, beat the egg yolks with lemon juice, and after continuing to beat them, pour slowly, one drop of oil until the mixture turns white and it will not thicken. Now you can add miso paste, a young peel of lemon, a little salt pepper. Again, mayonnaise and taste.

Cooking Japanese mayonnaise is better smallportions, since it can not be stored for longer than three days - it will change the consistency and will lose its taste. Use the new recipes in cooking, prepare with a good mood, and a pleasant appetite for you!

Pay attention to: