/ / بلوف وصفات كنت لا تعرف عن (9 وصفات بيلاف)

وصفات بيلوفا، والتي كنت لا تعرف (9 وصفات بيلوفا)

اليوم على شبكة الإنترنت يمكنك أن تجد العديد من مختلفوصفات، التي يتم اقتراضها من مختلف الشعوب: الآسيويين، القوقازيين، الهنود، اسبانيا وهلم جرا. بعض الأطباق لديها تشابه كبير جدا مع بلوفوم، على سبيل المثال، الكون بولو الكون، ريسوتا الإيطالية وغيرها.

</ P>

إعداد بيلاف لذيذ - الفن الحقيقي،وهو أمر ضروري للتعلم. ومن أجل إتقانه في الكمال، نحن بحاجة إلى الممارسة والخبرة. أدلا يحتاج وصفات، ومختلفة، بحيث يمكنك أن تقرر أي واحد كنت تفضل ذلك. في هذه المجموعة سوف تجد 9 من وصفات لذيذة أكثر من بيلاف، والتي سوف تأتي من الروح.

بيلاف «تشكيلة نباتية»



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: كوبين، طماطم (بندورة)، جزيرتين، بصلة 1، نفلتين من القرنبيط، 1 فلفل أحمر حلو، ثوم وخضر، وملح حسب الذوق. للقلي فمن المستحسن استخدام الزيوت النباتية.

إعداد "الخضروات متنوعة" هو بسيط جدا. اتخاذ المرجل من أسفل. تشطف الأرز جيدا وتضع النار، جافة والملح، على نار هادئة، يحرك الأرز حتى تتبخر كل الرطوبة، وبعد ذلك، صب في 3.5 أكواب من الماء المغلي في قدر وتطهى الأرز حتى جاهزة.

في حين أن الأرز يستعد، وإعداد الخضروات: شرائح البصل والفلفل والجزر والقرنبيط والطماطم (البندورة) ويقلى كل شيء في الزيت النباتي. بعد ذلك، إضافة الخضروات إلى الأرز. ثم بيلاف يجب أن تكون مختلطة تماما، مغطاة غطاء والحساء لمدة 5-8 دقائق. في الطبق النهائي، إضافة إيزيلين الثوم. بون شهية!

بيلاف، ب، كوسة



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 1 كوب، 1 بصلة، 3 اسكواش طازج، خضروات، ملح للتذوق، 2 كوب بطاطا مسلوقة، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق طعام من الزيت النباتي. للصلصة: نصف كيلو من الطماطم (البندورة)، 1 ملعقة صغيرة. دقيق، بسبب، إساهارا، الكرفس، ملح.

أولا، قشر الاسكواش وقطعمنهم. بعد ذلك، وقطع البصل ويقلى في الزيت النباتي مع الكوسة. إضافة الأرز غسلها و 2 كوب من الماء المغلي إلى البصل المقلي والكوسة. لا تنسى أن الملح. عندما يكون كل شيء قليلا المقلية، وتغطي بيلاف ومكان في الفرن، يسخن في 150 درجة، لمدة نصف ساعة.

في حين سيتم طهي بيلاف في الفرن،قم بإعداد الصلصة.للقيام بذلك، صب الطماطم مع الماء المغلي، ثم قشرها. باستخدام الخلاط، ختم الطماطم في هريس، إضافة الطحين والسكر والملح وأيسلندا لهم. الخليط الناتج، شواء على نار خفيفة حتى سميكة. رش مع الأعشاب قبل التقديم.

بيلاف، ب، تلد، أيضا، البيضات



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 1 كوب، 600 غرام، 4 الجزر، 2 البصل، 4 الطماطم، الخضر، 3 أكواب من الماء المغلي، والزيت النباتي والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

يجب أن يكون لحم الخنزير المفروم ناعما ومقليةالنفط تراكم. عند اللحم، أضيفي البصل المفروم إليه. ثم بعد بضع دقائق في هذا الخليط إضافة الطماطم والفلفل والملح وتصب كل ذلك مع الماء المغلي. إطفاء طفيف على نار هادئة.

في حين سيتم مطهي الخضار واللحوم، وشطف الأرز وإضافته إلى المقلاة لبقية الطعام. مزيج كل شيء بدقة وتقديمه إلى الاستعداد. لجعله أكثر لذيذ، يمكنك إعداد الطبق في الفرن. رش مع الخضر قبل التقديم.

بيلاف، ب، تلد، أيضا، جافة، فرويتس



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 120 غراما من الأرز، و 400 غراما من لحم الضأن، و 40 غراما من الزبيب والخوخ والبصل وأوراق الخليج، مرق اللحم و 50 غراما من الزبدة.

قطع لحم الضأن إلى مكعبات ويقلى في الزيت معالبصل المفروم. ثم تحول كل شيء إلى مرجل سميك الجدران. نصف صب اللحم مع الماء المغلي، إضافة أوراق الخليج ويطهى حتى نصف المطبوخة، ثم تضاف إلى الأرز الأرز والخوخ والزبيب، صب كل مرق وتحت غطاء حتى إعداد كامل. الطبق جاهز!

بيلاف مع الحبار



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 200 غرام من الأرز، 750 غراما من الحبار، 200 غرام من البصل، و 200 غرام من الجزر (المبشور)، والخضر والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.

حبار الحبار مع الماء المغلي وإزالة الجلد منها. ناسكوفورود جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية الجزر والبصل والأرز. عندما يكون للخضروات لون وردية، إضافة كوب من الماء المغلي إلى مقلاة ويترك على نار خفيفة في جميع أنحاء الحرارة المنخفضة لمدة نصف ساعة. في حين سيتم مطهي الأرز بالخضروات، وقطع الحبار. لمدة 5 دقائق من الطبخ، إضافة الحبار إلى الأرز. قبل التقديم، تزيين الطبق مع الأعشاب أو الخس.

بيلاف، ب، الأرنب، ميت



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: وكأس من الأرز، كيلو من الأرنب، 1 البصلة، 1 الجزر، زبدة، 2 كوب من الماء والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق. للحصول على ماء مالح، وهناك حاجة إلى المكونات التالية: 200 مل من الخل، البقدونس، ورقة الخليج، البصل، ملح الفلفل.

أولا، إعداد المخللات. للقيام بذلك، مزيج جميع المكونات: البصل والخل والخضر وأوراق الخليج والتوابل. في المخللة، إضافة القطع الأرنب شرائح وتترك هناك لمدة 2 ساعة. عندما يتم نقع اللحم، يقلى على زبدة دسم. لا تنسى الملح والفلفل. ثم تضاف الأرز إلى اللحم ووضع الفرن كله على الحساء تحت الغطاء. قبل فترة وجيزة من الاستعداد للبلوف، أضف البصل والبصل. عندما تخدم، وتزيين مع الخضر.

بيلاف مع إيفا



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 500 غرام من الأرز، و 300 غرام من اللحم، و 200 غرام من الجزر، و 2 زهور و 2 الزبيب، و 150 حبة من الزيت والتوابل على الذوق.

أولا، شطف الأرز ونظيفة وقطع السفرجل. كازانوروشو الاحماء، إضافة هناك النفط وعندما يحمى، وضع اللحوم قطع، الجزر المفروم والبصل. كل يقلى جيدا على قوية (20 دقيقة)، واثارة باستمرار. ثم جعل النار أضعف وإضافة المزيد. بعد 15 دقيقة، والحد من الحرارة إلى أدنى حد وعلى رأس اللحوم مع الخضروات وضع سفرجل. على رأس السفرجل، صب الأرز وتصب مع الماء. يتم إعداد بيلاف مع غطاء فتح قليلا حتى يتبخر السائل تماما. عندما يكون الطبق جاهزا، مزج كل شيء بدقة وخدمه على الطاولة.

بيشر، بيلاف، ب، بري حيوان، رايس



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: كوب من البرية ارتفع، 500 غيجرابس، البصل، نصف لتر من مرق الدجاج، 100 غرام من الزبدة واللحوم المجففة والخضر والتوابل إلى الذوق.

سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة. الأرز مطبوخ مسبقا مع حرارة منخفضة (40-50 دقيقة) وإضافة التوابل إليه. يتم قطع الفطر إلى شرائح، والبصل - مكعبات. في مقلاة عميقة تقلى البصل والفطر التذهيب، واثارة باستمرار. في الأرز الانتهاء، إضافة الفطر مع البصل ووضعها في الفرن حتى إعداد كامل (15 دقيقة). قبل تقديم يرش الخضر المفروم ناعما. بون شهية!

بيلاو الحلو مع الفواكه الجافة والعسل



لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 400 غرام من الأرز، لتر من الحليب، 200 غرام من الزبدة، 2 أكواب من الفواكه المجففة (الزبيب والمشمش المجفف والخوخ وغيرها)، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الجزر المبشور، 2 ملاعق كبيرة والعسل، والمكسرات، والقرنفل والقرفة لتذوق.

طهي بعض الأرز على نار هادئة. ثم تضاف المبشور والفواكه المجففة والعسل والحليب والتوابل لذلك. مزيج كل شيء جيدا ووضعه 180 درجة في الفرن لمدة ساعة تقريبا. قبل التقديم، ضع البيض في طبق كبير وخدم مع الزبادي.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Plov Recipes you did not know about (9 pilaf recipes)

Recipes of pilaf, which you did not know (9 recipes pilau)

Today, on the Internet, you can find many differentRecipes, which are borrowed from different peoples: Asians, Caucasians, Indians, Spain and so on. Some dishes have a very big similarity with plovom. For example, Cuban polo conorros, Italian risotta and others.

</ P>

Prepare delicious pilaf - a real art,Which is necessary to learn. And in order to master it in perfection, we need practice and experience. Adla needs recipes, and different, so that you can decide which one you prefer. In this collection you will find 9 of the most delicious recipes of pilaf, which will come by soul.

Pilaf «Vegetable assortment»



To prepare this dish you will need: Two cups, 2 tomatoes, 2 carrots, 1 onion, 2 broccoli inflorescences, 1 sweet red pepper, garlic and greens, and salt to taste. For frying it is recommended to use vegetable oil.

Prepare "Vegetable Assorted" is very simple. Take the cauldron from the bottom. Rice rinse well and put on a fire, dry and salt. On low heat, stir the rice until all moisture evaporates. After that, pour in 3.5 cups of boiling water in a saucepan and cook the rice until ready.

While the rice is preparing, prepare the vegetables: Slice onions, peppers, carrots, broccoli and tomatoes and fry everything in vegetable oil. After this, add the vegetables in rice. Then the pilaf should be thoroughly mixed, covered with a lid and stew for 5-8 minutes. In the finished dish, add the garlic izelen. Bon Appetit!

Pilaf with zucchini



To prepare this dish you will need: 1 cup, 1 onion, 3 fresh squash, greens, salt to taste, 2 cups boiled-water, 2 tbsp. Spoons of vegetable oil. For sauce: a pound of tomatoes, 1 tsp. Flour isahara, celery, salt.

First, peel the squash and cuttheir. After this, cut the onion and fry it in vegetable oil together with zucchini. Add the washed rice and 2 cups of boiled water to the cross-fried onions and zucchini. Do not forget to salt. When everything is a little fried, cover the pilaf and place in the oven, heated at 150 degrees, for half an hour.

While the pilaf will be cooked in the oven,Prepare the sauce. To do this, pour the tomatoes with boiling water, and then peel them off. With a blender, grind the tomatoes in a puree, add flour, sugar, salt and iceland to them. The resulting mixture, grill over low heat until thick. Sprinkle with the herbs before serving.

Pilaf with lamb and eggs



To prepare this dish you will need: 1 cup, 600 grams, 4 carrots, 2 onions, 4 tomatoes, greens, 3 cups of boiled water, vegetable oil, salt and pepper to taste.

Lamb must be finely chopped and frieda build-up oil. When the meat is browned, add the chopped onions to it. Then after a couple of minutes in this mixture add tomatoes, pepper, salt and pour it all with boiled water. Slightly extinguish on low heat.

While vegetables and meat will be stewed, rinse rice andadd it to the pan to the rest of the food. Mix everything thoroughly and bring it to readiness. To make it more delicious, you can prepare the dish in the oven. Sprinkle with greens before serving.

Pilaf with lamb and dried fruits



To prepare this dish you will need: 120 grams of rice, 400 grams of mutton, 40 grams of raisins and prunes, onions, bay leaves, meat broth and 50 grams of butter.

Cut lamb into cubes and fry in oil withchopped onions. Then shift everything into a thick-walled cauldron. Half-pour the meat with boiling water, add the bay leaf and cook until half cooked. Then add to the rice rice, prunes and raisins, pour all the broth and under the lid until full preparation. The dish is ready!

Pilaf with squid



To prepare this dish you will need: 200 grams of rice, 750 grams of squid, 200 g of onions, 200 g of carrots (grated), greens, salt and pepper to taste.

Squid the squid with boiling water and remove the skin from them. Naskovorode fry carrots, onions and rice. When the vegetables have a rosy color, add a glass of boiling water to the frying pan and simmer all over low heat for half an hour. While the rice will be stewed with vegetables, cut the squid. For 5 minutes of cooking, add the squid to the rice. Before serving, decorate the dish with herbs or lettuce.

Pilaf with rabbit meat



To prepare this dish you will need: a glass of rice, a kilo of rabbit, 1 onion, 1 carrot, butter, 2 cups of water, salt and pepper to taste. For the marinade, the following ingredients are needed: 200 ml of vinegar, parsley, bay leaf, onion, salt pepper.

First, prepare the marinade. To do this, mix all the ingredients: onion, vinegar, greens, bay leaves and spices. In the marinade, add the rabbit's sliced ​​pieces and leave it there for 2 hours. When the meat is marinated, fry it on the creamy butter. Do not forget to salt and pepper. Then add the rice to the meat and put the whole oven to stew under the lid. Shortly before you are ready to plov, add the onions and onions. When serving, decorate with greens.

Pilaf with iava



To prepare this dish you will need: 500 grams of rice, 300 grams of meat, 200 g of carrots, 2 quinces and 2 raisins, 150 grains of oil and spices to taste.

First, rinse the rice, clean and cut the quince. Kazanhorosho warm up, add there oil and when it warms up, put the cut meat, chopped carrots and onions. All thoroughly fry on a strong (20 minutes), stirring constantly. Then make the fire weaker and add more. After 15 minutes, reduce the heat to a minimum and top with meat and vegetables, add the quince. On top of the quince, pour the rice and pour it with water. Pilaf is prepared with a slightly opened lid until the liquid is completely evaporated. When the dish is ready, mix everything thoroughly and serve it on the table.

Mushroom pilaf with wild rice



To prepare this dish you will need: a glass of wild rose, 500 ghybbs, onion, half a liter of chicken broth, 100 g of butter, dried meat, greens, spices to taste.

Preheat the oven to 180 degrees. The rice is pre-cooked with a low heat (40-50 minutes) and add spices to it. Mushrooms are cut into slices, and onion - cubes. In a deep frying pan fry onion and mushrooms gilding, stirring constantly. In the finished rice, add the mushrooms with onions and put into the oven until it is cooked (15 minutes). Before serving sprinkle finely chopped greens. Bon Appetit!

Sweet pilau with dry fruits and honey



To prepare this dish you will need: 400 grams of rice, a liter of milk, 200 g of butter, 2 glasses of dried fruits (raisins, dried apricots, prunes and others), 2 tbsp. grated carrots, 2 tablespoons honey, nuts, cloves and cinnamon to taste.

Cook some rice on low heat. Then add grated, dried fruits, honey, milk and spices to it. Mix everything well and put it 180 degrees in the oven for about an hour. Before serving, place the egg in a large plate and serve with yoghurt.

Pay attention to: