/ / ثلاثة أطباق قلبية في عجلة من امرنا

ثلاثة أطباق قلبية في عجلة من امرنا



</ P>

بيتزا محلية الصنع

العديد من النساء لا يحبون لطهي البيتزا، لأنهchtoprihoditsya قتا طويلا لالعبث مع اختبار، وكالعادة فارغة لا طعم له. Poetomuprihoditsya تنفق الأموال الزائدة وتأمر بيتزا في obschestvennogopitaniya المؤسسات. في الواقع، بدلا من دفع أكثر من مرتين أو ثلاث مرات، يمكنك أن تفعل كل شيء بنفسك، وقضاء 20 دقيقة على عملية الطهي.

في الواقع، اللغز كله في الاختبار. على الفور أنا أحذركم أن البيتزا الخاصة بك لن تكون هي نفسها كما هو الحال في مطعم إيطالي، ولكن ما تريد هو مضمون. للطبخ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ العجين المجمدة. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من العجين: الخميرة، نفخة الخميرة والنفخة، لذلك نحن بحاجة نفخة الخميرة. إذا كنت تأخذ الخميرة، وسوف تكون حلوة جدا، ونفخة، على العكس من ذلك، لا طعم له. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن بحاجة إلى الفطر الطازج والزيتون والذرة ومعجون الطماطم والجبن الصلب والمايونيز ومنتجات اللحوم (السجق والدجاج ولحم الخنزير المقدد - وفقا لتقديركم).

قبل البدء في الطهي تحتاج إلى اتخاذالمقلاة التي سوف تنتشر البيتزا وترطيبها بالماء. لذلك يمكنك حماية البيتزا من الالتصاق إلى الجزء السفلي من علبة الخبز. ثم ذوبان الجليد العجين. يمكنك لفة إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قاعدة رقيقة أو ترك الأمر كما هو عليه. ضع العجين على ورقة الخبز. المقبل نحن بحاجة إلى معجون الطماطم. فمن الضروري لنشر طبقة رقيقة على سطح كامل من العجين. الآن يمكنك نشر بالتساوي المكونات. يتم قطع جميع المنتجات إلى قطع متوسطة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان شامبينون متوسط ​​الحجم، ثم يجب أن يقسم سقفها إلى أربعة أجزاء. بعد وضع جميع المنتجات، يجب أن يكون لدينا لم يمسها الجبن والمايونيز. هو الآن دورهم يأتي. المايونيز يجب أن يكون طخت مع طبقة رقيقة على كامل سطح البيتزا، ومن ثم يتم مسح جميع مع الجبن الصلب. هذا كل شيء، الآن نرسل الفرن البيتزا. اعتمادا على كيفية تسخينها، يمكن إعداد البيتزا لفصل ما يصل إلى عشرين دقيقة. لذلك، من وقت لآخر ونحن تحقق مع عصا خشبية وعندما نفهم أن البيتزا جاهزة - نحن سحب طبق لدينا.

ولكي تتم إزالة البيتزا بشكل أفضل من صينية الخبز،يمكنك قطع فورا العجين إلى قطع. تحتاج إلى خلع البيتزا عندما يكون قليلا الباردة، لذلك لا تتعجل والانتظار عشر دقائق. إذا كنت تتحلى بالصبر، لا نتوقع اضطراب tovas يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن البيتزا تسديدة سيئة من مظهر الخبز ipoteryala.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعطيه الحدة والرائحة، ثم مباشرة بعد سحب البيتزا من الفرن، يرش الثوم المفروم ناعما.

وأخيرا، وضع العديد من الطماطم الطازجة في البيتزا، ولكن في حالتنا، فمن الأفضل عدم القيام بذلك، لأنها رطبة جدا العجين والشراب هو المائي.



الكروشيه، ب، غذاء، فيلينغ

إذا كنت تعبت من مضغ السجق، تريد شيئااللحوم، ولكن في نفس الوقت المالية لا تسمح لك أن تأخذ الكثير من اللحوم، وليس هناك رغبة في البقاء وراء الموقد، ثم طهي هذه الرقائق. للقيام بذلك سوف تحتاج إلى بيضة، قضبان رقاقة، البصل والثوم، وفي الواقع، اللحوم المفروم. دعونا نذهب من خلال المكونات بالتفصيل.

الهراء القضبان يمكنك شراء في أيسوبر ماركت، وهناك قضبان مستديرة ومستطيلة للكعك والصغيرة، للكعك، وتستفيد من قضبان كبيرة، لأنها أرخص، ولها ما يكفي من معظم أجزاء.

اللحوم أنصحك أن تأخذ الدجاج، على الرغم من لحم الخنزير هو أيضا مناسبة تماما. حتى اختيار أي واحد تريد أفضل. نصف كيلو من الحبوب في ثلاثين وافل.

إذا كنت تتحدث عن البصل، ثم سيكون لديك رأس واحد الوسطى.لجعل الطبق حاد، إضافة بضع قرنفل من الثوم.

أما بالنسبة للبيض، سيكون لديك خمس أو ست قطع لمدة ثلاثين حصص. ولكن إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الخليط، يمكنك شراء اثني عشر.

الآن دعونا نتحدث عن إعداد جدا من الطبق. خذ الحشو، صب في وعاء. هناك زملكو نظام لمبة، والضغط الثوم من خلال غارليكو، نضيف الفلفل مسحوق الفلفل الأسود والملح. جميع مختلطة. في سفينة أخرى نحن كسر البيض. لا تحتاج إلى ضرب كل شيء في آن واحد، لأن رقائق الأولى سوف تمتص الكثير من البيض. لذلك، كسر ثلاثة بيضات، ومن ثم إضافة المزيد عندما ترى أن الفطائر ليس لديها شيء لنقع.

الآن نحن نأخذ الفراولة فارغة. علينا أن نكون مستديرين، ونحن نضع على ذلك جزء من فورسيمات في طبقة موحدة، بحيث يغطي السطح كله. تغطية مع البليت رقاقة الثانية. قدم بضع دقائق إلى رقائق غارقة قليلا. ثم قطع دائرة لدينا إلى ثمانية أجزاء متساوية.كل واحد منهم تراجع في البيض من كلا الجانبين ووضع على مقلاة، قبل سكب مع زيت عباد الشمس. يتم تقطيع هذه الرقائق لا أكثر من خمس دقائق، لذلك نحن نتبعها بعناية وتحويلها. في حين يجري إعداد الإنتاج، ونحن نستعد واحد المقبل. وهكذا، لمدة عشرين دقيقة، سوف أوفاس يكون طبق كامل من رقائق لذيذة مع اللحوم في الخليط، والتي يمكنك علاجها للأسرة والأصدقاء.



القطط الفرنسية

وأخيرا، أبسط وصفة لالكحول، والتي يمكن أن تأتي فقط. لإعداد الكستليات الفرنسية سوف تحتاج الدجاج أو لحم الخنزير فيليه، والبيض، والقشدة الحامضة (المايونيز) والبصل والملح والفلفل الأرض.

لإعداد الكستليتات سنحتاجطبق، الذي نضع حشو، حملة في البيض (يتم اختيار الكمية بحيث تكون كتلة لزج)، والقشدة الحامضة أو المايونيز، إضافة قطع البصل (بيضة واحدة) والملح والفلفل. ثم نخلط كل شيء معا. يجب أن تحصل على المواد التي يمكنك أن تنقش مع ملعقة وانتشرت أحمق، ولكن لا ينبغي تغيير شكله. وهذا هو، لا تحتاج إلى كشط اللحم الخاص بك مخيط كمعيار، ولكن لا تجلب لدرجة أن ينتشر كتلة الناتجة في عموم مثل فطيرة. يجب أن تشكل شيئا مثل فطيرة.

الآن نحن صب زيت عباد الشمس على مقلاةوإضرام النار في مقلاة تحسنت قليلا حتى. ثم وضع على ذلك الكستلات الأولى بورسيون. من الضروري الانتظار لمدة تصل إلى خمس دقائق وتحويلها إلى الجانب الآخر. إذا رأيت أن الجانب السفلي لم يتم حتى الآن بشكل جيد جدا المقلية، إعادتها مرة أخرى في خمس دقائق. ثم قم بتشغيل الكستليتات واحدا تلو دقيقتين، حتى ترى أنها جاهزة. عملية الطهي بأكملها يأخذك أكثر من نصف ساعة، إلى جانب ذلك، لم يكن لديك حتى للحصول على يديك القذرة، ووضع كستليتس على مقلاة. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك دائما يرجى ضيوفنا العزيز مع مثل هذا التمويه.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Three hearty dishes in a hurry

Three hearty dishes in a hurry



</ P>

homemade pizza

Many women do not like to cook pizza, becauseThat it takes a long time to tinker with the test, and the usual preparations are not tasty. Therefore, it is necessary to spend extra money and order pizza in public catering establishments. In fact, instead of overpaying two or three times, you can do everything yourself, and spend 20 minutes on the cooking process.

In fact, the whole riddle in the test. Immediately warn you that your pizza will not be the same as in an Italian restaurant, but that you like it - it's guaranteed. For preparation you need to take a frozen dough. There are three types of dough: yeast, puff-yeast and puff. So, we need puff-yeast. If you take yeast, it will be too sweet, and puff, on the contrary, tasteless. In addition, we need fresh mushrooms, olives, corn, tomato paste, hard cheese, mayonnaise, meat products (sausage, chicken, bacon - at your discretion).

Before you start cooking you need to takeA pan on which you will spread pizza and moisten it with water. So you protect the pizza from sticking to the bottom of the baking tray. Then thaw the dough. You can roll it if you want the base to be thin or leave it as it is. Put the dough on a baking sheet. Next we need tomato paste. It is necessary to spread a thin layer on the entire surface of the dough. Now you can evenly spread the ingredients. All products are cut into medium pieces. For example, if it is a medium mushroom, then its hat should be cut in four parts. After laying out all the products, we must have untouched cheese and mayonnaise. It is now their turn comes. Mayonnaise should be smeared with a thin layer over the entire surface of the pizza, and then all be wiped with hard cheese. That's all, now we send the pizza oven. Depending on how it is heated, the pizza can be prepared to separate up to twenty minutes. So from time to time we check with a wooden stick and when we understand that the pizza is ready - we pull out our dish.

In order for the pizza to be better removed from the baking tray,You can immediately cut the dough into pieces. You need to take off the pizza when it's a little cold. So do not rush and wait ten minutes. If you are patient, the product does not expect frustration due to the fact that the pizza was poorly removed from the baking tray and lost its appearance.

If you want to give it the sharpness and aroma, then immediately after pulling the pizza out of the oven, sprinkle finely chopped garlic.

And lastly, many put fresh tomatoes in the pizza, but in our case it is better not to do it, because they are too wet the dough and the brew is watery.



Waffle crochet with meat filling

If you are tired of chewing sausage, you want somethingMeat, but at the same time the finances do not allow you to take a lot of meat, and there is no desire to stay behind the stove, then cook these wafers. To do this you will need the egg, wafer billets, onions, garlic and, in fact, minced meat. Let's go through the ingredients in detail.

Waffle billets you can buy in anySupermarket. There are round and rectangular billets for cakes and small, for cakes. Big billets take advantage, because they are cheaper and they have enough of the most portions.

Meat I advise you to take chicken, although pork is also quite suitable. So choose which one you like best. Half a kilo of grains per thirty waffles.

If you talk about onions, then you will have one middle head. To make the dish sharp, add a couple of cloves of garlic.

As for the eggs, you will have five or six pieces for thirty servings. But if you want more batter, you can buy a dozen.

Now let's talk about the very preparation of the dish. Take the stuffing, pour it into a bowl. There zhemelko mode bulb, squeeze garlic through garlicko, add the pepper powdered black pepper and salt. All mixed. In another vessel we are breaking eggs. You do not need to hit everything at once, because the first wafers will absorb a lot of eggs. Therefore, break three eggs, and then add more when you see that the waffles have nothing to dip.

Now we take the waffle blank. At us it will be round. We lay on it a part of the forcemeat in a uniform layer, so that it covers the whole surface. Cover with a second wafer billet. Give a couple of minutes to wafers a little soaked. Then cut our circle into eight equal parts. Each of them dip in the egg from both sides and lay out on a frying pan, pre-poured with sunflower oil. These wafers are fried for more than five minutes, so we carefully follow them and turn them over. While the delegation is getting ready, we are preparing the next one. Thus, for twenty minutes, the uvass will be a whole dish of delicious wafers with meat in batter, which you can treat to the family and friends.



French Kittens

And finally, the simplest recipe for cutlets, which can only come up. For the preparation of French cutlets you will need chicken or pork fillet, eggs, sour cream (mayonnaise), onion, salt and ground pepper.

For the preparation of cutlets we will needDish, in which we lay out the minced meat, drive the eggs (the quantity is chosen so that the mass is viscous), sour cream or mayonnaise, add the chopped onion (one egg), salt and pepper. Then we mix everything together. You must have a substance that you can scoop up with a spoon and spread out a naskorodku, while it should not change its shape. That is, your cutlets do not have to be stitched as standard, but do not bring it up to the fact that the resulting mass blurred in a skillet like a pancake. You should form something like a pancake.

Now we pour sunflower oil on a frying panAnd set fire to the frying pan a little warmed up. Then lay out on it first porcion cutlets. It is necessary to wait up to five minutes and turn them to the other side. If you see that the underside is not yet very well fried, turn them back in five minutes. Then turn the cutlets one by one-two minutes, until you see that they are ready. The entire cooking process takes you no more than half an hour, besides, you do not even have to get your hands dirty, laying cutlets on a frying pan. And at the same time, you can always please our dear guests with such a camouflage.

Pay attention to: