/ كيفية إطعام الأسرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق، وغير مكلفة ولذيذة؟

كيفية إطعام الأسرة متنوعة وغير مكلفة ولذيذة؟


القواعد المعروفة

شراء المنتجات في مراكز التسوق على الفورلمدة أسبوع. تقديم قائمة من المنتجات، والامتثال لها بوضوح وبدون تساهل. لرحلتين إلى المخزن يوم الأحد، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد ما يتم تضمين عادة في النظام الغذائي الأسبوعي. وهكذا، يمكنك تجنب إغراءات وعدم شراء شهية التي لا تحتاج إليها إما محفظتك أو المعدة. انتقل إلى المتجر الذي تحتاجه مع مبلغ معين.

الآن عن اللحوم
وتستخدم النساء لشراء فيمتجر جاهزة منتجات نصف منتهية. في مخزن المنتجات نصف المصنعة، العديد من النكهات والمواد الحافظة والبروتينات النباتية، والمنتجات شبه المصنعة عالية الجودة مكلفة للغاية. لا تفاجأ، ولكن سيكون أرخص لشراء اللحوم الطازجة في متجر فحص أو في السوق، وقضاء 30 دقيقة من وقتك في يوم الإجازة، لجعل كرات اللحم، لفائف الملفوف، الزلابية من اللحوم محلية الصنع المعدة، وملء لهم مع المجمد. يكفي للشهر المقبل. وإذا قمت بإضافة نفس الكمية من الدجاج الأرض إلى حشو اللحوم، وسوف تجعل حشو أكثر لذيذ والعطاء وأرخص عليه.

دجاج
لراحة لدينا، ومخازن بيعصدور الدجاج منفصلة، ​​لحم الخنزير، الفخذين و شينس. جلبوها من المخزن - وإلى مقلاة. وأنت تأخذ وشراء في أقرب سوبر ماركت بعض الدجاج اللاحم والدجاج كله وأنها سوف تفصل منازلهم. ثم ما يقرب من 20٪ من التكلفة ستبقى في محفظتك. لا ننسى، قبل رمي لهم في الثلاجة، فرز وترتيب الدجاج بالفعل من قبل الحزم. على كل حزمة، كتابة ما هو في الحزمة، والتاريخ التعبئة اقول لكم عندما كنت في حاجة لطهي الدجاج. في شكل خبز، والفخذين الدجاج وأجنحة لذيذة جدا، والشرائح تذهب إلى الأطباق الثانية، وذهب إلى الحساء، وظهور الدجاج، لا لزوم لها وعظمي، وسوف تتحول مرق الدجاج الغنية والعطرة.

الحساء
ليس من الضروري أن يغلي الحساء من قطعة كاملة من اللحم،دعونا نتذكر كيف كانت الجدات تستعد الحساء. سنشتري لحم الخنزير أو لحم البقر ونضيف لحوم الدجاج المسلوق إلى مرق المطبوخ. الحساء سيكون غنيا ولن يفسح المجال لمرق اللحم. ويمكن تطبيق نفس الطريقة على الملفوف مطهي والبطاطس، بيلاف. إذا قمت بإضافة كمية صغيرة من لحم الضأن ولحم البقر أو لحم الخنزير إلى شرائح الدجاج، وهذا من شأنه تحسين طعم طبق أعدت. اتضح أنه يتم إعداد طبق من كيلوغرام واحد من اللحوم النقية.

سمك
أنها أرخص من اللحوم، وبطبيعة الحال، إذا لم يكن سمك السلمون المرقط،سمك السلمون أو سمك السلمون. والجسم سوف يجلب العديد من الفوائد في شكل المعادن والبروتينات. من الأسماك رخيصة البيضاء - النازلي، سمك الحدوق، بولوك، سمك القد، يمكنك طهي الكعك الأسماك وأصابع السمك. لا يرحل القيام سمك السلمون الوردي، وسوف تحل محل شرائح اللحم باهظة الثمن من سمك السلمون النرويجي. يحفظ الذين يشترون بسبب توفير الوقت والراحة، ويمكن بسهولة أكثر المصنوعة من سمك الماكريل أو الرنجة، اشترى قبل الأسماك الطازجة المجمدة.

كما طبق جانبي إلى الكستليات محلية الصنع، إلاوالبطاطس المشتركة والمعكرونة يمكن تقديم البقوليات أو الحبوب. للتغيير، يمكنك إعداد طبق جانبي من الخضروات. مع اللحوم، والملفوف مجتمعة بشكل رائع في جميع أشكاله. يتم شراء جميع الخضروات حسب الموسم. فمن المربح لشراء البنجر والبصل والبطاطس في الخريف في الأسواق. يمكن تخزين هذه الخضروات لمدة عام كامل. من الفجل والجزر والبنجر والملفوف فمن الممكن لإعداد سلطة غير عادية والمكررة، وسوف تصبح زخرفة حقيقية على طاولة الأعياد. وكم أنها تحتوي على الفيتامينات.

في الموسم تحتاج لشراء الفواكه والتوت في هذه الفترةنضجهم فيها أكثر من الفيتامينات. الصيف والخريف يمكنك جعل المربى من التوت، ثم لم يكن لديك لانفاق المال على الاختناقات والمربى المستوردة. يمكن تجميد بعض التوت في الثلاجة. من هذه، يمكنك طهي جيلي و كومبوتيس التي سوف تثري الفيتامينات الحمية. التوت المجمد وضعت جيدا في المعجنات الحلوة. سوف كعكة مع التوت أو الكرز جمع للشاي المساء جميع أفراد الأسرة. وهذه المبادئ القليلة من التدبير المنزلي وشراء المنتجات تحقيق وفورات كبيرة لميزانية الأسرة الخاصة بك.

وبطبيعة الحال في كل عائلة، وهناك أوامر الخاصة بهم، والأذواق وكل الأعمال كما أنها مريحة بالنسبة له. ولكن بعض هذه النصائح، التي لم يتم اختراعها، ولكن يتم اختبارها على نفسها، يمكن أن تكون ذات فائدة لشخص ما.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ How to feed the family in a variety of ways, inexpensive and tasty?

How to feed the family varied, inexpensive and tasty?


Known Rules

Buy products in shopping centers right awayFor a week. Make a list of products, comply with it clearly and without indulgence. For two trips to the store on Sundays, you can easily determine what is usually included in the weekly diet. Thus, you can avoid temptations and not buy delicacies, which neither your wallet nor your stomach is needed. Go to the store you need with a certain amount.

Now about meat
Women are used to buying inShop ready semi-finished products. In store semi-finished products there are a lot of flavorings, preservatives, vegetable proteins, and high quality semi-finished products are very expensive. Do not be surprised, but it will be cheaper to buy fresh meat in a trusted shop or on the market, spend 30 minutes of your time on a day off, make meatballs, cabbage rolls, dumplings from cooked home meat, and fill them with a freezer. Enough for the next month. And if you add the same amount of ground chicken to the meat stuffing, it will make the stuffing more delicious and tender and cheaper it.

A hen
For our convenience, the stores sellSeparate chicken breasts, ham, thighs and shins. They brought it from the store - and into a frying pan. And you take and buy in the nearest supermarket a few broiler chickens and whole chickens, and they themselves are to be dismantled. Then approximately 20% of the cost will remain in your wallet. Do not forget, before you throw them in the freezer, sort out and arrange the already chicken already divided into packages. On each package, write down what is in the package, the packing date will tell you when to cook the chicken. In the baked form, chicken thighs and wings are very tasty, the fillets will go to the second dishes, the shins go to the soup, and from the chicken backs, unnecessary and bony, a rich and fragrant chicken broth will turn out.

Soups
It is not necessary to boil soup from a whole piece of meat,Let's remember how grandmothers were preparing soups. We will buy pork or beef bones and add boiled chicken meat to the cooked broth. The soup will be rich and will not yield to the meat broth. The same method can be applied to stewed cabbage, potatoes, pilaf. If you add a little lamb, beef or pork to chicken fillet, this will improve the taste of the cooked dish. It turns out that a dish from one kilogram of pure meat is prepared.

A fish
It is cheaper than meat, of course, if it is not trout,Salmon or salmon. And the body will bring considerable benefit in the form of minerals and protein. From white inexpensive fish - hake, haddock, pollock, cod, you can cook fish patties and fish sticks. Do not bypass the pink salmon, it will replace the steaks from the expensive Norwegian Salmon. Preserves, which are bought because of saving time and convenience, can be made without difficulty from mackerel or herring, having previously purchased frozen fresh fish.

As a side dish to home-made cutlets, exceptCommon potatoes and pasta can be served legumes or cereals. For a change, you can prepare a garnish of vegetables. With meat, cabbage is admirably combined in all its forms. All vegetables are bought by season. It is profitable to buy beets, onions, potatoes in autumn at bazaars. These vegetables can be stocked for a whole year. From radish, carrots, beets, cabbage it is possible to prepare unusual and refined salads, they will become a real decoration on the festive table. And how much they contain vitamins.

In the season you need to buy fruits and berries in the periodTheir maturation in them is more than vitamins. Summer and autumn you can make jam from berries, then you do not have to spend money on imported jams and jams. Some berries can be frozen in the refrigerator. Of these, you can cook jelly and compotes, which will enrich the vitamins diet. Frozen berries well put in sweet pastries. A cake with raspberries or cherries will collect for the evening tea the whole family. These few principles of housekeeping and buying products will bring substantial savings to your family budget.

Naturally in every family, there are their own orders, tastes and each acts as it is convenient for him. But some of these tips, which are not invented, but are tested on themselves, can be of use to someone.
Pay attention to: