/ / المعكرونة من دقيق الجاودار والخرشوف القدس مع لحم الخنزير في الجزرة المشوي

المعكرونة، من، دقيق الجاودار، أيضا، القدس، الأرضي شوكي، ب، اللحم من الخنزير، إلى داخل، جزر نبات، إشو

بالطبع، مثل المعكرونة ليست كذلكومعظم المحلات التجارية ومحلات السوبر ماركت، ولكن من السهل جدا لشراء، وذلك باستخدام خدمات المخازن على الانترنت من المنتجات العضوية العضوية والمواد الغذائية الصحية، والتي هي اليوم تقريبا في كل مدينة.

</ P>

المعكرونة من دقيق الجاوداررائحة "ريفية" غير عادية، طعم أصلي جدا ومزج تماما مع لحم الخنزير أو لحم البقر، الذي هو أفضل تفحم مع إضافة الجزر المبشور. لذلك، كيف لطهي هذا الطبق لذيذ؟

المكونات (لمدة 2 حصص):

  • 200 غرام. الباسطة، من، دقيق الجاودار، ب، القدس، الأرضي شوكي
  • 300 غرام. لحم الخنزير تندرلوين
  • 1 جزرة صغيرة
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون (1-2 ملعقة كبيرة).
  • قليلا البصل الأخضر
طريقة التحضير:

أولا وقبل كل شيء، من الضروري وضع على نطاق واسعالنار عموم مع 2 لترا من الماء، والانتظار حتى يغلي، يرش قليلا وتصب في المعكرونة عموم، والتي، على عكس الدقيق الدقيق الأبيض العادي، وسوف يطهى لفترة طويلة، لمدة 30-40 دقيقة.

في حين يتم طهي المعكرونة، فمن الضروري وضع على ليس كذلكحريق كبير لتدفئة مقلاة من الحديد الزهر، وقطع لحم الخنزير إلى قطع صغيرة وتقلى في مقلاة ساخنة مع كمية صغيرة من زيت الزيتون على كل جانب لمدة 3-4 دقائق. ثم يتم تغطية المقلاة بإحكام مع غطاء، والحد من النار إلى أدنى حد ممكن وترك اللحوم لمدة 10-15 دقيقة أخرى.

جيدا غسلها الجزر تحتاج إلى تنظيفها وضعيها على أصغر مبشرة، ثم أضيفي اللحم إلى اللحم ويقلى حتى يتم تغطية لحم الخنزير مع لون ذهبي فاتح. وكقاعدة عامة، وهذا يأخذ 15-20 دقيقة، وهذا هو، سيتم إعداد اللحوم في الوقت الذي يتم طهي المعكرونة.

يجب استنزاف الماء مع المعكرونة، والسماح للمياه لاستنزاف قليلا، ورمي المعكرونة على غربال، ومن ثم إضافتها إلى اللحوم الجاهزة ويقلى لبضع دقائق.

هذا كل شيء! طبق لذيذ، لذيذ وأصلي جاهز. يمكنك نشر المعكرونة مع لحم الخنزير في مقلاة مقسمة، يرش قليلا مع البصل الأخضر المفروم وخدمة.

استبدال المعكرونة المعتادة من الماكريل الأبيض إلى المعكرونةمن دقيق الجاودار مع القدس الخرشوف، أن تفعل الأسرة pitaniesvoey أكثر تنوعا، لذيذ وصحي، لأنه على الرغم nadostatochno المحتوى من السعرات الحرارية العالية لهذه المعكرونة - 287 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 غرام، واستيعابها oniprekrasno من قبل الهيئة وتحويلها إلى طاقة خالصة وليس أودعت إلى جانب واحد في شكل كيلوغرامات اضافية.

محتوى السعرات الحرارية من جزء واحد من المعكرونة من دقيق الجاودار والقدس الخرشوف مع لحم الخنزير في تحميص الجزر هو حوالي 600 سعرة حرارية، وهو المعيار من وجبة واحدة لأولئك الناس الذين ليسوا على نظام غذائي، ولكن نريد فقط للحفاظ على وزنهم على نفس المستوى.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون لانقاص الوزن بشكل مريح، لاتقتصر بشدة على تناول الطعام، يجب بدلا من لحم الخنزير أو لحم البقر اختيار الدجاج الدجاج ويطهى في الفرن. في هذه الحالة، عند الجمع بين زوج من الدجاج مع محتوى السعرات الحرارية المعكرونة مماثلة من جزء واحد سيكون فقط 450 سعرة حرارية، والذي يناسب تماما في خطة تناول أي نظام غذائي متوازن.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Macaroni from rye flour and Jerusalem artichoke with pork in carrot roasting

Macaroni from rye flour and Jerusalem artichoke with pork in carrot roast

Of course, such macaroni are notMost of the shops and supermarkets, but they are quite easy to buy, using the services of online stores of organic organic products and healthy food, which today is available in almost every city.

</ P>

Macaroni from rye flourUnusual "rustic" aroma, very original taste and perfectly combined with pork or beef, which is best roasted with the addition of grated carrots. So, how to cook this delicious dish?

Ingredients (for 2 servings):

  • 200 gr. Pasta from rye flour with Jerusalem artichoke
  • 300 gr. Pork tenderloin
  • 1 small carrot
  • salt
  • Olive oil (1-2 tbsp.)
  • A little green onion
Preparation:

First of all, you need to put on a largeFire the pan with 2 liters of water, wait for the boil, sprinkle a little and pour into the pan pasta, which, unlike ordinary white flour flour, will cook for a long time, for 30-40 minutes.

While macaroni are cooked, it is necessary to put on not soA large fire to warm up a cast-iron frying pan, cut pork into small pieces and fry in a heated frying pan with a small amount of olive oil on each side for 3-4 minutes. Then frying pan is very tightly covered with a lid, reduce the fire to a minimum and leave meat for another 10-15 minutes.

Well washed carrots need to be cleaned andGrate on the smallest grater, then add a thin plate to the meat and fry until the pork is covered with a light golden color. As a rule, this takes 15-20 minutes, that is, the meat will be cooked when the pasta is cooked.

Water with pasta should be drained, allow the water to drain a little, throwing pasta on a sieve, and then add them to the ready-made meat and fry for a few minutes.

That's all! A hearty, tasty and original dish is ready. You can spread the pasta with pork in a portioned saucepan, sprinkle a little with chopped green onions and serve.

Replacing the usual pasta from white mackerel to pastaFrom rye flour with the addition of Jerusalem artichoke, you make the food of your family more diverse, tasty and useful, because despite the high enough caloric content of similar pasta - 287 kilocalories per 100 grams, they are perfectly absorbed by the body and pass into clean energy, rather than settling in sacks in the form of extra pounds.

Caloric content of one serving of macaroni of rye flour andJerusalem artichoke with pork in carrot frying is about 600 kilocalories, which is the norm of one meal for those people who are not on a diet, but just want to keep their weight on the same level.

For those who want to lose weight comfortably, notSeverely limiting themselves to eating, you should instead of pork or beef pick chicken breast and cook it in the oven. In this case, when you combine a pair of chicken with similar pasta caloric content of one portion will be only 450 kilocalories, which fits perfectly into the plan of eating any balanced diet.

Pay attention to: