/ / ساندويتش ساندويتش الفتنة

شطيرة ساندويتش الفتنة

السندويشات تأتي في أشكال مختلفة. الساخنة: الفطائر والخبز المحمص، الخبز المحمص. مغلق - السندويشات. سريعة - المقبلات، بروشيتا - المحمص الموظفين من الخبز مع زيت الزيتون والثوم المبشور. والهامبرغر، بالجبن ilifishburgery - هي أيضا شطيرة، ولكن بدلا من النقانق داخل ukladyvaetsyamyasnaya أو الدجاج أو الأسماك الكعكة. حسنا، بالإضافة إلى إضافات مختلفة: salatlistovoy، مخلل أو الخيار الطازج، والبصل والجبن. كيف الجماهير raznoobraznyhbuterbrodnyh اخترع: اللحوم والأسماك، مع الطماطم والفلفل والفطر وsyaytsom، ليس فقط المدرجة!

</ P>



نخب أبسط - انها نخب. يقلى الخبز على كلا الجانبين، وأكل للصحة. Dlyaprigotovleniya الخبز المحمص ويمكن أن تتخذ أي: الأبيض والخبز الأسمر، والخبز مع نخالة إليانا المصل وحتى رغيف. الخبز المقلي في الزيت النباتي أو الزبدة، ثم فرك الثوم. يمكنك غمس قطعة من الخبز في البيض، وpotomobzharit فقط. إذا كان لديك معسول اللسان، وجعل نخب الحلو، predvaritelnopropitav حليبها ثم يرش السكر البودرة.



و canapé gotovyatsyatak: وتقلى شرائح الخبز في الزيت النباتي أو الزبدة والبينية sverhupolozhit يرش الجبن المبشور مع وضعها في الفرن الساخن لمدة neskolkominut حتى ذاب الجبن. طبقة على الفطائر قد يكون كل ما في الحب: لحم الخنزير، والطماطم، والسجق، والفطر، وبات وحتى شريحة من otvarnoyili السمك المقلي.



المقبلات - السندويشات حجم etomalenkie 3-4سم، ويمكن kakhleb الأساس لالمقبلات والكوكيز، مثل المفرقعات. إذا كان الخبز لينة، فمن الأفضل أن podsushitv الفرن أو تقلى في الزيت النباتي أو الزبدة. عندما neobhodimostina الخبز زبدة أو معجون، انتشرت التعبئة، وتزين nakalyvayutna سيخ. ملء يمكن أن يكون أي شيء: شرائح من السمك المملح أو المدخن والجبن والخيار والجمبري واللحوم وغيرها من المنتجات. خدم المقبلات مع القهوة، وذلك kobedu وجبة خفيفة والجدول احتفالي.



السندويشات - السندويشات etozakrytye، وهناك نوعانشرائح من الخبز بين الذي polozhenanachinka. أي نوع من حشو لجعل؟ نعم وجدت، الشيء الرئيسي الذي يحب وvashimdomochadtsam! قد يكون من الخضروات، واللحوم، والجبن، والصلصات المختلفة. Sendvichimogut تكون مختلفة تماما الأحجام والأشكال: مثل، هل تريد ihtreugolnymi - مربعة أو مستديرة. الأكثر "الشهيرة" هو السندويشات البرغر، الهامبرغر أي بالجبن. وبالمناسبة، إذا كنت ترغب المنزل prigotovitburgery، فإنه ليس من الضروري استخدام مخزن اشترى الكعك، mozhnopostavit خميرة العجين وخبز الكعك بنفسها. وليس من الصعب.

هذا ليس كل شيء! جعل القوائم شطيرة، buterbrodnyetorty والسندويشات النادي والسندويشات "غواصة"، وحتى السندويشات - "برج"! Retseptovbuterbrodov جدا، وكثيرا جدا، كل شيء يعتمد على الخيال من العشيقات.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Sandwich sandwich discord

Sandwich sandwich discord

Sandwiches come in different kinds. Hot: tartinki, toasts, toast. Closed - sandwiches. Snack - canapé, bruschetta - toasted bread olive oil and grated garlic. And hamburgers, cheeseburgers or fish burgers are also sandwiches, but instead of sausage inside fit a dark, chicken or fish cutlet. Well, plus to this various additives: salad, pickled or fresh cucumber, onion and cheese. How many invented a variety of sandwich masses: meat and fish, with tomatoes and pepper, mushrooms and syaytsom, just can not name it!

</ P>



The most simple toasts are toasts. Fry the bread on both sides and eat it. Bread for cooking toast can be taken any: white, black bread, bread with bran or whey and even a loaf. Bread is fried in vegetable or butter, and then rubbed with garlic. You can dip slices of bread in an egg and only potomobzharit. If you are a sweet tooth, then make sweet toast, pre-soaked with milk, and then sprinkled with powdered sugar.



The pictures are prepared: Pieces of bread are fried in vegetable or butter, superabundant layer, sprinkle with grated cheese and put in a hot oven for a few minutes until the cheese melts. The layer on the tablets can serve everything that you like: ham, tomatoes, sausage, mushrooms, pâté and even a slice of boiled or fried fish.



Canapés are small sandwiches of 3-4 sizesSee The basis for canapes can serve as a bread or biscuit, for example a cracker. If the bread is soft, then it is better to dry it in the oven or fry it in butter or vegetable oil. If necessary, bread is spread on butter or pate, spread out the filling, decorate and pierce the skewers. The filling can be any: slices of salted or smoked fish, cheeses, cucumbers, shrimps, meat and other products. Serve the canapé for coffee, as a snack for the kennel and on the festive table.



Sandwiches are closed sandwiches, that is twoA piece of bread, between which is put the stuff. What kind of stuffing to do? Yes, any, most importantly, to you and your homeowners liked! It can be vegetables, meat, cheeses, various sauces. Sandwiches can be of completely different size and shape: you want, make them triangular, like - square or round. The most "famous" sandwiches are burgers, that is burgers, cheeseburgers. By the way, if you want to cook the burgers at home, then it's not necessary to use the purchased biscuits, you can put the yeast dough and bake the buns yourself. It's not at all difficult.

That's not all! Make sandwich rolls, sandwich bars, club sandwiches and sandwiches "submarines" and even sandwiches - "towers"! Recipes of sandwiches are very, very much, it all depends on the fantasy of the hostess.

Pay attention to: