/ / وصفات من الأطباق التي يحب كل رجل

وصفات من الأطباق التي من شأنها إرضاء كل رجل

أنا سوف فتحه لك، الفتيات الأعزاء، سرا قليلا. العديد من الرجال لا يحبون تعقيد إضافي في الحياة أو في الغذاء. فهي أكثر من أطباق مبررة وبسيطة من اللحوم والدواجن والأسماك وحتى الشوكولاته. ونظرا لجميع هذه الاحتياجات من الذكور، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل وصفات لحبيبك.

</ P>



أجنحة الدجاجة حار

هذا وصفة لأجنحة الدجاج المقلية في ماء مالح من عصير الليمون.

من أجل إعداد هذا الطبق، سوف تحتاج: 1 كجم من الفخذين الدجاج أو الأجنحة والليمون، واثنين من الفلفل الحادة، والسكر والملح، فضلا عن صلصة صغيرة أو الكاتشب (حسب الذوق).

لطهي هذه الأجنحة، سوف تحتاجقليلا من الوقت. أولا، تخلط جميع المكونات للمربى، ثم فرك بعناية الخليط الناتج في الدجاج، والتفاف عليه في كيس من البلاستيك ويهز جيدا. ترك في الثلاجة بدأت ل مارينوفكي. في حين سيتم نقع الدجاج، حرارة الموقد إلى 180 درجة. بعد ساعة، ضع أجنحة الدجاج في الفرن ويطهى لمدة نصف ساعة.

إذا كنت ترغب في طهي طبق أكثر لذيذ، ثم الدجاج يمكن استبدالها مع الروبيان. يستخدم المخلل نفس المكونات.



2. ستيك مع زيت الفلفل الخل

هذا وصفة لشرائح اللحم البقري مع النبيذ محلية الصنع في مالحة حار.

من أجل إعداد هذا الطبق، لكسوف تحتاج: 3-4 شرائح اللحم شريحة لحم، زيت الزيتون قليلا وخليط من الفلفل البازلاء (الوردي والأسود والأخضر والأبيض). لجعل صلصة، واتخاذ 300-350 مل من النبيذ الأحمر، والفلفل الأسود قليلا، وزوج من فصوص من الثوم المفروم، ورقة الخليج، و 170 زيت السمن واثنين من الملاعق من البقدونس المفروم.

أولا تحتاج إلى إعداد صلصة لشريحة لحم. لهذا، يغلي نبيذ أحمر مع ورقة الغار والثوم والبازلاء من الثعلب الأسود. اسمحوا النبيذ يبرد، ومن ثم مزجها في الخلاط مع البقدونس والملح والزبدة. يجب وضع الخليط الناتج في الثلاجة حتى تبرد تماما.

أن تشارك في إعداد شرائح اللحم. فرك كل خليط ستيكرازمولوتوي من الفلفل والملح وزيت الزيتون. ثم تقلى مع مقلاة. شرائح اللحم تحتاج ثلاث دقائق على كل جانب. عندما تخدم، وضع زيت النبيذ على شرائح اللحم وتزيين مع الخضر.



فطيرة السمك

هذا وصفة لكعكة السمك مع البطاطا والجبن المبشور.

من أجل إعداد هذا الطبق، لكالحاجة: 400-500 غ من فيليه السمك، 350-400 غ من فيليه سمك السلمون، 650 مل من الحليب والبصل، 4 بيضات 100 النفط gslivochnogo، 4 فصوص، ويترك 2 الخليج، البقدونس شعاع 1 كغ البطاطا، و 50 غراما من الجبن المبشور و 50 غرام من الدقيق يمكن dobavitnemnogo جوزة الطيب.

في مقلاة عميقة وضع السمك، وملئه500 مل لمبة moloka.Razrezhte إلى أربعة أجزاء ولكل واحد منهم إلى الانزلاق مسمار. ومع ذلك slavrovym رقة القوس إضافة إلى الأسماك ويطهى على نار خفيفة zakipaniyav بعد 10 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، حليب بارد ونقل الأسماك naprotiven. يجب غلي البيض، مقطعة إلى أربع قطع ووضعها معا spetrushkoy الأسماك.

لطهي الصلصة، يجب أن تذوبالزبدة، ثم يضاف الحليب والأسماك والدقيق إليها. على نار بطيئة مع خلط المستمر، واحترام الصلصة. عندما يصبح اتساق موحد، الموسم مع الملح وإضافة جوزة الطيب، ومن ثم صب الأسماك في ذلك.

سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة. من البطاطا المسلوقة، وجعل البطاطا المهروسة، إضافة الحليب والباقي النفط. هريس على الأسماك، يرش مع الجبن ويخبز لمدة 30 دقيقة.



تذمر، ب، صلصة الخمر

هذا هو وصفة لحم البقر المشوي لحوم البقر مذهلة في صلصة النبيذ.

من أجل إعداد هذا الطبق، وسوف تحتاج: 1.5 كجم فيليه لحم البقر مع طبقة دهنية دهنية، 400 مل من مرق اللحم البقري، و 200 غرام من النبيذ، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من الملح، والفلفل حسب الذوق.

سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة. ملح ملح الطعام مع رش، ثم ضع في الفرن ويقلى حتى ناشيتيت إعطاء عصير. بعد ذلك، تحويله إلى الجانب الآخر والخبز لمدة 30 دقيقة. ثم إزالة الانفجارات والتفاف في احباط.

لإعداد الصلصة، واستنزاف الدهون التيgotovilosmyaso، تسخينها، إضافة إلى النبيذ وقليلا المغلي لدرجة حرارة منخفضة، ثم يضاف المرق ويغلى لمدة 5 دقائق مع التحريك باستمرار.

قبل قطع لحم البقر المشوي، قطع اللحم وتصب فوق التربة السطحية. هذا الطبق يناسب تماما مع البطاطس المقلية والأرز.




الأسماك مع الشمر

قبل جثم خبز مع الشمر والليمون المقلي، لا رجل يمكن أن يقف.

من أجل إعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: باس البحر - 1 كجم، 1 الليمون، لمبة الشمر، إكليل الجبل، الزعتر، البقدونس، الملح، الفلفل الأبيض وزيت الزيتون.

يتم إعداد الطبق بسرعة وببساطة. تأخذ جثم كله وقليلا قليلا في زيت الزيتون. في حين المقلية جثم، وقطع بدقة الدواجن والشمر، ومن ثم وضعها في جثم من جثم. الملح والفلفل. في وعاء زيت الزيتون تقلى شرائح الليمون. عندما الأسماك جاهزة، إضافة الليمون المحمص إلى ذلك.



البطاطا، ب، خردل

البطاطا يناسب تماما مع اللحوم. ولذلك، فإننا سوف أعطيك وصفة لهذه البطاطا المخبوزة غير عادية.

من أجل إعداد هذا الطبق، وسوف تحتاج: 1.5 كجم من البطاطا، البنجر الأخضر، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من الخردل الحبيبية، زيت الزيتون، ملح البحر وعصير الليمون.

قطع البطاطا في نصف ويطهى حتىشبه الجاهزية في المياه المملحة. في حين أن البطاطا سوف يتم طهيها، طهي خلع الملابس. للقيام بذلك، مزج عصير الليمون وزيت الزيتون والخردل. ثم ضع البطاطا المسلوقة على صينية خبز وتخبز على 180 درجة لمدة 20 دقيقة. قبل التقديم، خلط البطاطا مع الخردل خلع الملابس وإضافة الخضر.



السلطة المغربية، ب، باذنجان، أيضا، تلد

هذه السلطة مثالية للطبق الثاني. فمن القلبية ولذيذة.

من أجل إعداد هذا الطبق، لكسوف تحتاج إلى: 4 قطع لحم الضأن على العظام، 1 الباذنجان، والمكسرات الصنوبر، الشبت المفروم، والفلفل الأحمر، وعصير الليمون واحد، وزيت الزيتون، والنعناع قليلا.

بادئ ذي بدء، وقطع الباذنجان ويقلى معلا تنسى أن الفلفل والملح. بينما الباذنجان سيتم المقلية، طهي الصلصة. للقيام بذلك، ختم الفلفل البلغاري، الشبت وملء مع عصير الليمون. ثم تقلى قطع لحم الضأن على حرارة عالية.

قبل التقديم، ضع الباذنجان على طبق كبير، ورشها بالصلصة، ضعي قطعتان من لحم الضأن هناك، رش المكسرات، الشبت وقم بتزيينها بقطع النعناع.



جبن، أيضا، تذمر، فريتاتا

من أجل إعداد هذا الطبق، وسوف تحتاج: حشو لحوم البقر - 500 غرام، لمبة واحدة (كبيرة)، 10 بيضة والحليب 3 ملعقة كبيرة. والملاعق، وزيت الزيتون، و 150 غراما من الجبن المبشور الصلبة والملح والثوم والفلفل.

في البداية، في وعاء كبير، والجمع بين البيض معالحليب، التوابل والجبن نصف المبشور. ثم قلى البصل مع اللحم المفروم في زيت الزيتون ثم وضعه في طبق الخبز. إلى اللحم المفروم والبصل، إضافة خليط البيض والجبن المتبقية. وضع فريتاتا في فرن محمى إلى 200 درجة ويخبز حتى ينضج.

يتم الجمع بين هذا الطبق تماما مع الخضراوات الطازجة، الحساء والبطاطا وحتى سلطة.

نأمل أن هذه الوصفات سوف تكون مفيدة لك، وبمساعدة منهم، وسوف ينحني أي رجل.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes of dishes that will please every man

Recipes of dishes that every man likes

I'll open it to you, dear girls, a little secret. Many guys do not like extra difficulties in life or in food. They are more on the basis of the soul and simple dishes of meat, poultry, fish and even chocolate. Given all these male needs, we offer you the best recipes for your beloved.

</ P>



Spicy chicken wings

This is a recipe for chicken wings fried in marinade from lemon juice.

In order to prepare this dish, you will need: 1 kg of chicken thighs or wings, lemon, a pair of pepper sharp pepper, sugar and salt, as well as a little sauce or ketchup (to taste).

To cook such wings, you will needA little time. First, mix all the ingredients for the marinade, then carefully rub the resulting mixture into a chicken, wrap it in a plastic bag and shake it well. Leave in the fridge for the marinovki. While the chicken will be marinated, heat the stove to 180 degrees. After an hour, place the chicken wings in the oven and cook for half an hour.

If you want to cook a more delicious dish, then chicken can be replaced with shrimp. The marinade uses the same ingredients.



2. Steak with pepper vinegar oil

This is a recipe for beef steaks with homemade wine in a spicy marinade.

In order to prepare this dish, youYou will need: 3-4 steak steaks, a little olive oil and a mixture of peppers peas (pink, black, green, white). To prepare the sauce, take 300-350 ml of red wine, a little black pepper, a pair of cloves of chopped garlic, bay leaf, 170 ghee oil and a couple of spoons of chopped parsley.

First you need to prepare a sauce forSteak. For this, boil the red wine with the laurel leaf, garlic and pea of ​​the blackfish. Let the wine cool down, and then mix it in a blender with parsley, salt with oil. The resulting mixture should be placed in the refrigerator until completely cooled.

Be engaged in the preparation of steaks. Rub each steamed corn with a mixture of peppers, salt and olive oil. Then fry them with a frying pan. You need to fry steaks for three minutes on each side. Put the wine on the steaks of the wine and decorate the greens.



Fish pie

This is a recipe for fish cake with potatoes and grated cheese.

In order to prepare this dish, youYou will need: 400-500 g of fish fillet, 350-400 g of salmon fillet, 650 ml of milk, onion, 4 eggs, 100 ghee oil, 4 cloves, 2 bay leaves, a bunch of parsley, 1 kg of potatoes, 50 g of grated cheese and 50 grams Flour, you can add a little nutmeg.

In a deep frying pan lay the fish, pour it500 ml of milk. Dissolve the onion into four parts and insert a carnation into each of them. Add the onion leaf to the fish and simmer on low heat after boiling for 10 minutes. After that, cool the milk, and shift the fish to the opposite side. Eggs must be boiled, cut into four pieces and put together with a splayer on the fish.

To cook the sauce, you must meltButter, then add milk, fish and flour to it. On a slow fire with constant mixing, respect the sauce. When it becomes a uniform consistency, season with salt and add the nutmeg, and then pour the fish into it.

Preheat the oven to 180 degrees. From boiled potatoes, make mashed potatoes, add milk and the remaining oil. Puree place on the fish, sprinkle with cheese and bake for 30 minutes.



Roast beef with wine sauce

This is a recipe for a stunning beef roast beef in a wine sauce.

In order to prepare this dish, you will need: 1.5 kg fillet of beef with a fatty fatty layer, 400 ml of beef broth, 200 g of wine, 2 tbsp. spoonful of salt, and pepper to taste.

Preheat the oven to 180 degrees. Meat salt salt with a sprinkler, and then place in the oven and fry until it nachaetet give juice. After this, turn it over to the other side and bake for 30 minutes. Then remove the spouts and wrap in foil.

To prepare the sauce, drain the fat in whichprepared it, warm it, add wine there and lightly simmered over low heat, then add the meat broth and cook for 5 minutes, stirring constantly.

Before serving roast beef, cut the meat and pour over the topsoil. This dish fits perfectly with fried potatoes and rice.




Fish with fennel

Before a baked perch with fennel and fried lemon, no man can stand.

In order to prepare this dish you will need: sea bass - 1 kg, 1 lemon, fennel bulb, rosemary, thyme, parsley, salt, white pepper and olive oil.

The dish is prepared quickly and simply. Take a whole perch and a little fry in olive oil. While the perch is fried, finely chop the poultry and fennel, and then put them into the perch of the perch. Salt and pepper. In the olive oil container fry the lemon slices. When the fish is ready, add the roasted lemon to it.



Baked potato with mustard

The potato fits perfectly with the meat. Therefore, we will give you a recipe for this unusual baked potato.

In order to prepare this dish, you will need: 1.5 kg of potatoes, green beet, 1 tbsp. a spoonful of granular mustard, olive oil, sea salt and one-lemon juice.

Cut the potatoes in half and cook untilsemi-preparedness in salted water. While the potatoes are going to be cooked, cook the dressing. To do this, mix the lemon juice, olive oil and mustard. Then put the boiled potatoes on a baking tray and bake at 180 degrees for 20 minutes. Before serving, mix potatoes with mustard dressing and add greens.



Moroccan salads with eggplant and lamb

This salad is perfect for a second dish. It is hearty and delicious.

In order to prepare this dish, youwill need: 4 lamb chops on the bone, 1 eggplant, pine nuts, chopped dill, red bell pepper, juice of one lemon, olive oil, a little mint.

To begin with, cut the eggplant and fry it withDo not forget to pepper and salt. While eggplant will be fried, cook the sauce. To do this, chop the Bulgarian pepper, dill and fill it with lemon juice. Then fry lamb cutlets on high heat.

Before serving, place eggplants on a large plate, sprinkle them with sauce, put 2 lamb chops in there, sprinkle nuts, dill and decorate with mint sprigs.



Cheese and beef frittata

In order to prepare this dish, you will need: beef stuffing - 500 g, one bulb (large), 10 eggs, milk 3 tbsp. spoons, olive oil, 150 grams of hard grated cheese, salt, garlic and pepper.

To begin with, in a large bowl, combine the eggs withmilk, spices and half grated cheese. Then fry the onion with minced meat in olive oil and then put it in the baking dish. To the minced meat and onions, add the egg mixture and the remaining cheese. Put the frittata in a preheated oven to 200 degrees and bake until cooked.

This dish is perfectly combined with fresh vegetables, soup, potatoes and even a salad.

We hope that these recipes will be useful to you, and with the help of them, you will bend any man.

Pay attention to: