/ / الإفطار لأحد أفراد أسرته - ضمان علاقة طويلة وسعيدة

الإفطار لأحد أفراد أسرته - ضمان علاقة طويلة وسعيدة

لماذا هو مهم جدا لإطعام أحد أفراد أسرته؟
</ P>

أعتقد أن كل واحد منا يعرف المثل القديم،أن الطريق إلى قلب رجل يكمن من خلال المعدة. وبوابة لا يبدو، في الواقع، كل شيء هو ذلك. البحث عن رجل واحد على الأقل لا يحب أن تؤخذ الرعاية. أنا لا تأخذ كمثال أولئك الذين ببساطة لا تريد الحصول على الرعاية من امرأة لأي سبب من الأسباب. أنا أتحدث عن أولئك الرجال الذين يرون امرأة كرفيق في حياتهم. داي ليست ممتعة فقط للرجال لتلقي الرعاية في شكل وجبة الإفطار. أوافق، السيدات، أننا أيضا مثل ذلك حقا.

في معظم الأحيان الرجال يبحثون عن رفيق لأنفسهمفقط من أجل حبها ورعاية لها، ولكن أيضا من أجل الحصول على كل هذا في المقابل. رجل يتوقع منك أن الرعاية، والذي يتجلى في الطبخ. وإذا توقفت عن القيام بذلك، فإن الرجل سيفهم أنه يقوم بعمل جيد جدا مع هذا الواجب ونقص المال.

في العادة من العائلات العادة لإعداد الإفطار لنفسه. لذلك هو لأسباب مختلفة. وإعداد وجبة الإفطار هو سبب إضافي لقضاء المزيد من الوقت مع الرجل الخاص بك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الاستيقاظ في وقت مبكر للحفاظ على الخاص بكسيكون لديك الوقت لوضع نفسك في النظام، واتخاذ دش، ووضع على المراسي وجعل ضوء المكياج. وهذا هو، من صباح اليوم شريك حياتك سوف نرى لك جميلة، البهجة، وحيوية. وبالإضافة إلى كل هذا سوف نرى مظهر من مظاهر الرعاية والحب بالنسبة له. هذا مهم جدا. مثل هذه الفتاة، رجل ذكي واحد لن تترك لنفسه، وسوف الحب أكثر من ذلك.

ميزة أخرى في وقت مبكرأن لديك المزيد من الوقت للقيام بالشؤون الخاصة بك. لبضع ساعات إضافية يمكنك أن تفعل الكثير، ونتيجة لذلك، سيكون لديك المزيد من وقت الفراغ في المساء. يمكنك قضاء المزيد من الوقت مع العائلة أو نفسك.

الفتيات، حتى لو كان عائلتك مثل هذاالتقاليد، مثل إعداد وجبة الإفطار لرجلك، أنصحك أن أعرضه. أجرى العديد من العلماء دراسات مختلفة، وجد خلالها أن الإفطار المشترك يجمع الناس معا. هذه الحقيقة هي مجموعة من التأكيدات.

ما لطهي الطعام لتناول الافطار؟

بفضل الإنترنت، يمكنك العثور علىوصفات رائعة من الأطباق واختيارها لذوقك. فمن الأفضل لإعداد كل يوم شيء جديد وغير عادي. ثم وجبة الإفطار سوف تجلب فرحة ومزاج جيد ليوم كامل. وسوف اقول لكم بعض وصفات مثيرة للاهتمام التي تناسب كل رجل.

أقات بالحنطة، أقات بالحنطة، العجة، ب، بروسكوتو

لإعداد هذا الطبق سوف تحتاج 4البيض، الحليب، الذرة المعلبة، البازلاء الخضراء، الجبن و بروسكوتو. لبدء فبيتيايتسا في الخلاط وإضافة كوب من الحليب، أربعة ملاعق كبيرة من الذرة، قليل من الملح. صب الخليط الناتج في قوالب ووضع الخبز في الفرن عند درجة حرارة 170 درجة. بعد عشر دقائق، واتخاذ عجة من الفرن، ينبغي أن ترتفع. بعد ذلك، رشه مع الجبن المبشور ووضعه على الفرن لبضع دقائق أخرى. في هذا الوقت، تذويب البازلاء الخضراء ويطهى لبضع دقائق. ولكن نضع في اعتبارنا أن البازلاء يجب الحفاظ على لونها. يقدم العجة مع شرائح رقيقة من بروسكوتو والبازلاء.

ب، شراب من الشوك، الشراب

بالتقاليد، يجب تقديم الفطائر مع القيقبشراب. ومع ذلك، يمكنك كسر هذا التقليد والموسم مع شراب الكرز إهاروماتنيم مع الروم. لإعداده سوف تحتاج: الكرز والسكر والحليب والبيض والدقيق ومسحوق الخبز وزيت الزيتون.

</ P>

تبدأ من خلال إعداد شراب.شطف الزجاج الكرز مع الماء وإضافة السكر. اتركه ينقع لأكثر من عشرين دقيقة. بعد الكرز يترك العصير، صب في وعاء وإضافة المزيد من السكر. وضع كل شيء على النار وجلب ليغلي. لا ننسى لإثارة شراب في كل وقت. عندما يبدأ شراب يغلي، إضافة الكرز والاقلاع من خلال النار. حالما يحصل شراب قليلا قاسية، إضافة الروم في الغلاف وتخلط كل شيء بدقة.

للطبخ بونكيكاك البيض معكوب من الحليب ومع الملح. تضاف تدريجيا هذا الخليط من الدقيق المخلوط وملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق الخبز. تحريك كل شيء حتى كتلة متجانسة. يجب أن يكون الفطائر خبز على زيت الزيتون يسخن جيدا.

اليقطين-الزنجبيل تنهار

لجعل هذا غير عادية، تحتاج إلى اليقطين والزنجبيل والسكر البني والدقيق والزبدة والجوز.

أولا، سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة. في الزبدة، ويقلى اليقطين والمكعبات المفرومة. إلى ملعقة نيدوبافت ملعقة الزنجبيل. عندما ينضج اليقطين، أضف إليه ثلاثة أو أربعة ملاعق من السكر البني ودافئه في مقلاة لمدة دقيقتين.

المقبل، تحتاج إلى مزيج في كوب glass كوبالسكر مع كوب من الدقيق. غلي الزبدة أو قطعها إلى قطع صغيرة وفركها في الخليط من السكر والدقيق. ونتيجة لذلك، يجب أن تحصل على فتات قليلا. في ذلك إضافة حفنة من الجوز. يمكنك إضافة البندق واللوز أو أصناف أخرى لتذوق.

الزنجبيل والمقلية اليقطين وضع نموذج لالخبز والرش مع فتات من الزبدة والدقيق. خبز حتى البني الذهبي. لجعل الإفطار أكثر رومانسية، ويمكن اتخاذ شكل في شكل قلب.

طبق خزفي

للحوم خزفي ستحتاج لمبة،واللحوم، والقشدة الحامضة والملح والفلفل والبيض. أولا، تسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة. بعد ذلك، نخل بدقة لمبة البصل ويقلى مع الزبدة. قص سترو اللحم المغلي (الدجاج ولحوم البقر واللسان المغلي) وإضافته إلى البصل. بعد ذلك، الموسم مع الملح والفلفل، زاليتيتسمتانوج والحساء لمدة ثلاث دقائق على حرارة متوسطة. وضع اللحم من القوالب، وضربه في البيض ويخبز في الفرن حتى يتم طهي البيض البيض.

كما ترون، هناك الكثير من الوصفات لتدليل الرجل الخاص بك. والشيء الرئيسي هو أن تفعل كل شيء مع الحب، وبعد ذلك سوف تبقى إلى الأبد الأكثر المطلوب والحبيب امرأة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Breakfast for a lover - the guarantee of a long and happy relationship

Breakfast for a loved one - the guarantee of a long and happy relationship

Why is it so important to feed a loved one?
</ P>

I think each of us knows the old saying,That the way to the heart of a man lies through the stomach. And as banal it does not sound, in fact, everything is so. Find at least one man who does not like being taken care of. I do not take as an example those who simply do not want to receive care from a woman for any reason. I'm talking about those men who see a woman as a companion in their life. Dai is not the only thing for men to receive care in the form of breakfast. Agree, ladies, that we also really like it.

Most often men are looking for a companion for themselvesOnly in order to love her and take care of her, but also in order to receive all this in return. A man expects you to care, which manifests itself in cooking. And if you stop doing this, the man will understand that he is doing a very good job with this duty and a lack of money.

In many families it is customary to prepare breakfast for oneself. So it is for different reasons. And preparing breakfast is an extra reason to spend more time with your man.

In addition, getting up early to have aYou will have time to put yourself in order, take a shower, guide the marathas and make an easy make-up. That is, from the very morning your partner will see you beautiful, cheerful, energetic. And plus to all this he will see the manifestation of your care and love for him. It is very important. Such a girl, one clever man will never let go of himself and will love even more.

Another advantage of the earlyThat you will have more time to do your own affairs. For a couple of extra hours you can do a lot, and as a result, you will have more free time in the evening. You will be able to devote more time to families or yourself.

Girls, even if your family had such aTraditions, like preparing breakfast for your man, I advise you to introduce it. Many scientists conducted various studies, during which it was found that the joint breakfasts bring people together. This fact is a set of confirmations.

What to cook for breakfast?

Thanks to the Internet, you can find aWonderful recipes of dishes and pick them to your taste. It is best to prepare every day something new and unusual. Then breakfast will bring delight and a good mood for the whole day. I'll tell you some interesting recipes that will suit every man.

Aerated corn omelette with prosciutto

To prepare this dish you will need 4Eggs, milk, canned corn, green peas, cheese and prosciutto. To start vzbeyteyaytsa in a blender and add a glass of milk, four tablespoons of corn, a little salt. Pour out the resulting mixture into molds and put the baked in the oven at a temperature of 170 degrees. After ten minutes, take the omelet from the oven, it must rise. After this, sprinkle it with grated cheese and put it on the oven for another couple of minutes. In this time, defrost the green peas and cook it for a couple of minutes. But keep in mind that polka dots should preserve their color. Serve the omelette with thin slices of prosciutto and peas.

Pancake with cherry syrup

Traditionally, pancakes have to be served with mapleSyrup. However, you can break this tradition and season with iharomatnym cherry syrup with rum. For its preparation you will need: cherry, sugar, milk, eggs, flour, baking powder, olive oil.

</ P>

Start by preparing the syrup.Rinse the cherry glass with water and add sugar. Leave to soak for over twenty minutes. After the cherry leaves the juice, pour it into the bowl and add more sugar. Put everything on a fire and bring to a boil. Do not forget to stir the syrup all the time. When the syrup begins to boil, add cherry and take off through the fire. As soon as the syrup gets a little stiff, add the rum in the cover and mix everything thoroughly.

For cooking punkeycake the eggs witha glass of milk and with salt. Gradually add this mixture of sifted flour and a teaspoon of baking powder. Stir all until a homogeneous mass. Bake pancakes should be on well-heated olive oil.

Pumpkin-ginger crumble

To make this unusual, you need a pumpkin, ginger, brown sugar, flour, butter, walnut.

First, preheat the oven to 180 degrees. In butter, fry the pumpkin, chopped cubes. To nedobavte spoon grated ginger. When the pumpkin softens, add to it three or four tablespoons of brown sugar and warm it up in a pan for two minutes.

Next, you need to mix in a glass ¾ cupsugar with a glass of flour. Boil the butter or cut it into small pieces and rub it into the mixture from sugar and flour. As a result, you should get a little crumb. In it add a handful of walnuts. You can add hazelnuts, almonds or other varieties to taste.

Ginger and fried pumpkin lay out the form forbaking and sprinkle with crumbs of butter and flour. Bake until golden brown. To make breakfast more romantic, the form can be taken in the form of a heart.

Meat casserole

For meat casserole you will need a bulb,meat, sour cream, salt, pepper, eggs. First, heat the oven to 180 degrees. After this, finely chop the onion bulb and fry it with butter. Straw cut the boiled meat (chicken, beef, boiled tongue) and add it to the onions. After that, season with salt, pepper, zaleitetesmetanoj and stew for three minutes on medium heat. Lay out the meat of the molds, beat it into the egg and bake in the oven until the egg white is cooked.

As you can see, there are a lot of recipes for pampering your man. The main thing is to do everything with love and then you will forever remain the most desired and beloved woman.

Pay attention to: