/ / البطاطس مع الفاصوليا ولحم الخنزير مع الجبن وخلع الملابس الجزرة

البطاطا مع الفاصوليا ولحم الخنزير مع خلع الملابس الجبن والجزر

المكونات (لمدة 3 أجزاء):
</ P>
  • 1 كجم. بطاطس كريمة صفراء من الصف "سكارليت الأحمر" أو "بيكاسو"
  • 150 غرام. أرجواني كبير (أسود)
  • 150 غرام. (وايت)، الحبوب
  • 400 غرام. لحم الخنزير تندرلين
  • والزيت النباتي قليلا (أفضل للجميع - الزيتون) - 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل.
  • 1 جزرة متوسطة
  • قليلا البصل الأخضر
  • 150-200 غرام من هولندا أو أي الجبن الصلب الأخرى
  • ملح البحر

طريقة التحضير:

أولا وقبل كل شيء، فمن الضروري إعداد الفاصوليا مقدما،نقع بين عشية وضحاها في الماء البارد، مع الحاجة إلى أن تكون غارقة في قدر آخر والفاصوليا isvetluyu المظلمة. في المجموع fasoldolzhna تنتفخ لمدة 6-7 ساعات على الأقل. وbudetfasol أكبر، وأكثر نعومة والنتيجة هي طعم البطاطا والفاصوليا votmalenkaya لن يكون لها طعم ورائحة، والتي تعد واحدة مكونات izglavnyh من هذا الطبق.

يجب ترك الماء مع الفاصوليا البيضاء للطبخوالبطاطس، والماء مع الفول الأرجواني ببساطة استنزفت. ثم يجب أن تكون مختلطة الفاصوليا، وضعت في قدر مع الكثير من الماء والمغلي على نار عالية لمدة 40-60 دقيقة. الفاصوليا هي منتج كروشيه جدا وتطهى دائما بشكل مختلف تماما، لذلك يجب أن ننظر بشكل دوري في القدور ومشاهدة أن الفول ليس لديهم الوقت ليغلي كثيرا.

يجب قطع لحم الخنزير تندرلين إلى قطعحجم متوسط ​​وتغلي في الماء لمدة 30 دقيقة، قبل إضافة قليل من ملح البحر، ثم المرق الناتجة، وترك اللحوم لتجف قليلا على لوحة.

من أجل أن تتناقض اتضحلذيذ، فمن الأفضل أن تختار البطاطا كريم الأصفر في قطع، لأنه عندما الطهي أو التبريد اتضح أن تكون لينة جدا، والسكر، لكنه لا يغلي في البطاطا المهروسة. بعد غسل البطاطس التنظيف يجب أن تقطع إلى قطع صغيرة ومغلي في الماء الذي كانت غارقة الفاصوليا البيضاء.

في حين أن يخمر البطاطا، ينبغي أن توضع على جداحريق صغير مقلاة صغيرة من الحديد الزهر، وبعد بضع دقائق، عندما يتم تسخينها قليلا، صب في الزيت النباتي ويقلى لمدة 2-3 دقائق على كل جانب لحم الخنزير المسلوق، ثم اخراجه على لوحة منفصلة.

تحتاج الجزر إلى غسلها وتنظيفها ومبشورة على مبشرة دقيقة.

جبن صر مع أسنان صغيرة.

في نفس المقلاة، والتي كان المقلية اللحوم،إضافة الجزر المعدة، والتي يجب أن تفحم قليلا حتى يصبح ذهبيا قليلا (كقاعدة، فإنه يأخذ أكثر من 2 دقيقة).

ثم تضاف الجبن المبشوروعلى الفور خلط بعناية كل الخليط الناتج.بعد بضع دقائق، عندما يتم ذوبان الجبن تماما، تحتاج إلى إيقاف النار مع جراب مع غطاء وتغطيته بإحكام.

الفاصوليا الجاهزة، البطاطس يجب أن يكون إيفينتجمع معا في وعاء زجاجي أو أي طبق آخر مقاوم للحرارة، وسرعان ما تحسنت في فرن الميكروويف، وانتشرت مع لوحات، ويخلط مع الجبن الجزرة خلع الملابس ورشها بخفة مع البصل الأخضر المفروم ناعما.



في هذا الطبق الفريد وكشفت تماماطعم كل من المكونات، والجزر والجزر خلع الملابس يعطيه بيكينسي اضافية. إذا كنت طهي طبق مماثل لأي احتفال بدلا من الحساء البطاطس المعتاد مع اللحوم، ثم يتم ضمان لك مفاجأة الضيوف والحصول على بحر من الاستعراضات المتحمسين حول المواهب الطهي الخاص بك.


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Potatoes with beans and pork with cheese-carrot dressing

Potatoes with beans and pork with cheese-carrot dressing

Ingredients (for 3 portions):
</ P>
  • 1 kg. Cream-yellow potatoes of the grade "red scarlett" or "Picasso"
  • 150 gr. Large purple (black) beans
  • 150 gr. Large white (yellow) beans
  • 400 gr. Pork tenderloin
  • A little vegetable oil (best of all - olive oil) - 1-2 tbsp. L.
  • 1 medium carrot
  • A little green onion
  • 150-200 grams of Holland or any other hard cheese
  • sea ​​salt

Preparation:

First of all, it is necessary to prepare the beans in advance,Soaking it for the night in cold water, while the dark beetles should be soaked in different saucepans. In total, beans must be swollen for at least 6-7 hours. The larger the bean will be, the more gentle the result will be the taste of potatoes, but the small beans will not give that flavor and flavor, which is one of the main ingredients of this dish.

Water with white beans should be left for cookingPotatoes, and water with a purple bean simply drained. Then the beans should be mixed, put in a saucepan with plenty of water and boiled over high heat for 40-60 minutes. Beans are quite a capricious product and are always brewed in completely different ways, so it shouldperiodically look into the saucepan and watch that the beans do not have time to boil too much.

Pork tenderloin should be cut into piecesMedium size and boil in water for 30 minutes, pre-adding a pinch of sea salt, then the resulting broth, and leave the meat to dry a little on the plate.

In order to be disharmored it turned outTasty, it is best to choose potato cream yellow in the cut, because when cooking or quenching it turns out to be very soft, sugar, but it does not boil in mashed potatoes. After washing the cleaning potatoes must be cut into small pieces and boiled in the water in which the white beans were soaked.

While potatoes are brewed, it should be put on verySmall fire a small cast-iron frying pan, and after a couple of minutes, when it is slightly warmed up, pour in vegetable oil there and fry 2-3 minutes on each side of the boiled pork, then take it out on a separate plate.

Carrots need to be washed, cleaned and grated on a fine grater.

Cheese grate with small teeth.

In the same pan, on which the meat was fried,Add the prepared carrots, which must be roasted a little bit until it becomes slightly golden (as a rule, it takes more than 2 minutes).

Then add the grated cheeseAnd immediately carefully mix all the resulting mixture. After a few minutes, when the cheese is completely melted, it is necessary to turn off the fire with a podskorodoy and cover it tightly with a lid.

Ready beans, potato Ivine should becombine together in a glass bowl or any other heat-resistant container, quickly warm up in a microwave oven, spread out with spoilers, mix with cheese-carrot dressing and lightly sprinkle finely chopped green onions.



In this unique dish is fully revealedtaste of each of the ingredients, and the cheese-carrot dressing gives him extra piquancy. If you cook a similar dish for any celebration instead of the usual potato stew with meat, then you are guaranteed to surprise the guests and get a sea of ​​enthusiastic reviews about your culinary talent.


Pay attention to: