/ كيف لطهي البطاطا طبق خزفي مع اللحم المفروم؟

كيف لطهي البطاطا طبق خزفي مع اللحم المفروم؟

طبق خزفي عادي، ب، اللحم المفروم</ H3>

سوف تحتاج المنتجات التالية:

  • سمك اللحم (لحم الخنزير أو لحم البقر) - 700 غرام.
  • 700gr. البطاطس
  • صغير - 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
  • 50G. زبدة
  • الملح إلى الذوق
  • الجبن الصلب - 100 غرام.
  • زيت نباتي

عملية التحضير:

  1. غلي، البطاطا، إلى داخل، الماء المملح. فمن الأفضل إذا كنت طهي في زي موحد، كما هو الحال في هذه الحالة سيكون هناك المزيد من النشا في الخضروات. وذلك بفضل خصائص لزجة النشا أن شكل طبق خزفي في المستقبل سوف تعقد أفضل بكثير.
  2. صب البطاطا المعدة جيدا في هريس وإضافة إلى الناتج وزنها النفط. حاول أن يكون لديك الوقت للقيام بكل هذا في حين أن البطاطا ساخنة، وإلا عندما يبرد، فإن الزبدة يكون أكثر صعوبة بكثير لإثارة. إذا كانت الصلصة كثيفة جدا وسميكة، ثم إضافة كمية صغيرة من الحليب الدافئ أو الماء المغلي.
  3. إعداد التعبئة. للقيام بذلك، اللحم المفروم البصل ومزجها مع اللحم المفروم. إضافة القليل من الملح إلى الذوق، وإذا كنت تريد، ثم ختم الفلفل. حشو يمكن شراؤها في المخزن، ويمكنك طهي بشكل مستقل. للقيام بذلك، تمرير قطعة من اللحوم الطازجة من خلال مفرمة اللحم مرة واحدة. ثم تمر من خلال مفرمة اللحم اللحوم المفروم للمرة الثانية، ولكن بالفعل جنبا إلى جنب مع البصل.
  4. احمى الزيت للقلي، ودفئه بالبصل وقلى به حتى يتحول اللحم إلى اللون البني الرمادي. لا تنسى أن تخلط بانتظام، حتى لا تحرق مينسيمات.
  5. فورموشكو الذي سوف خبز طبق،الشحوم مع الزبدة ووضع نصف البطاطا المهروسة على قاعها. بعد ذلك، وضع حشو من سمك الباب، وعلى رأسها النصف المتبقي من البطاطا المهروسة. يتم تسوية كل طبقة مع كومة، بحيث طبق خزفي لديه شكل أنيق. في النهاية، رش البيض مع الجبن المبشور.
  6. إعداد طبق خزفي في فرن محمى إلى 200C في غضون 20 دقيقة. عندما الطبق جاهز، خدمته مع أي صلصة أو قليل الدسم القشدة الحامضة.

سر صغير: بحيث طبق خزفي هو أسهل أن تأخذ من القالب، وأنه لم يتم كسر في نفس الوقت، ووضع ورقة الخبز في الجزء السفلي الذي سوف طهي عليه، ورقة من لافاش الطازجة وتشكيل مباشرة الطبق على ذلك.

العصير، البطاطا، طبق خزفي، ب، لحم الضأن، أرض، ميت


بعد أن قررت إعداد هذا الطبق، تأخذ في الاعتبار ذلكالخروف هو منتج دهني بدلا، لذلك إذا كان لديك مشاكل مع البنكرياس والكبد أو الحمل، فمن الأفضل لاستبدالها مع لحم الخنزير أو لحم البقر.

سوف تحتاج المنتجات التالية:

  • 800gr. البطاطس
  • حشو اللحم المفروم - 600 غرام.
  • 12 كوب من الحليب
  • فيرموث - 5 الجدول. الملاعق
  • 100GR. جبن مبشور "بارميزان"
  • تخفيف - 150 غرام.
  • الطماطم - 7 قطع. (كبير)
  • طعم الملح، يمكنك أيضا إضافة الفلفل الأبيض، أوريغانو، زيت الزيتون أو غيرها من التوابل في الإرادة.
  • بانيروفوشنيواهاريكي - 30 غرام.
  • 40gr. زيت نباتي

عملية التحضير:

  1. في بودسولنوي يغلي الماء البطاطس "في زي موحد"، ثم الهريس إلى حالة البطاطس المهروسة.
  2. بعد أن تبرد البطاطا، تضاف الحليب المدفون (إذا كان الحليب باردا، ثم البطاطس قد تتغمق). وضع كتلة كاملة في الخلاط وسوط جيدا.
  3. مكعب، بصل، مكعب، إلى داخل، الجزء الضيق من الظهر، مكعباتسوتي عموم مع الزيت الساخن ويقلى حتى طفيفة الذهبي. المقبل، صب فولتفرموت و 100 مل من الماء المغلي. أيضا إضافة الكبس اللحم المفروم والملح والتوابل على النحو المطلوب.قلى كل ذلك معا حتى يتبخر كل السائل. لا تنسى أن تحريك الطبق بانتظام.
  4. غير عصا الخبز طبق النفطويرش مع فتات الخبز ل بريدينغ. الآن تشكيل طبق خزفي. وسوف تتكون من عدة طبقات. الطبقة الأولى - 12 طهي البطاطا المهروسة، والطبقة الثانية - الجبن، والثالث - اللحم المفروم، والأخير، والطبقة النهائية - نصف هريس المتبقية. تقطع الطماطم إلى شرائح وتزينها مع طبق خزفي من فوق.
  5. خبز الطبق في الفرن في 200C حتى يصبح جاهزا تماما (حوالي 20-25 دقيقة).

البطاطا، بيززا، ب، اللحم من الخنزير، فورسيمات، أيضا، البندورة


سوف تحتاج إلى المكونات التالية:

  • 0.5 كجم من لحم الخنزير المفروم
  • طماطم ناضجة - 350 غرام.
  • 500gr. البطاطس
  • شراب هاردي - 200 غرام.
  • 150gr. بصل
  • slivochnoemaslo (قطعة صغيرة)
  • الزيوت النباتية (يفضل الزيتون، ولكن أيضا عباد الشمس سوف تناسب أيضا) - ل القلي الفرنسية
  • الملح إلى الذوق
  • طلب pripravypo
  • البقدونس المقطوع

عملية التحضير:

  1. البطاطس هذه المرة، نظيفة، وقطع ويغلي في المياه المالحة مع الاستعداد إضافية. استنزاف الماء، إضافة قطعة من الزبدة وهريس كل شيء إلى البطاطا المهروسة على نحو سلس. الحرص على أن لا تبقى قطعة والكتلة سميكة بما فيه الكفاية. لتسريع العمل، يمكنك استخدام خلاط.
  2. طماطم غسل وتقطيع إلى مكعبات المتوسطةقيمة. إذا الطماطم لديها قشرة سميكة جدا، فمن الأفضل لتنظيفها أولا. للقيام بذلك، أول أوبليتيفوشي مع الماء المغلي، ثم مع الماء البارد. قشر هو متصدع ويمكن إزالتها بسهولة دون الإضرار الجسد.
  3. البصل ناعما، وصعبة الجبن صر.
  4. تقلى في زيت الزيتون أو زيت عباد الشمسمقلاة البصل الذهبي والذهبي. ثم أضيفي الطماطم إلى البصل ويقلى معا لمدة 4 دقائق أخرى. يجب أن يكون الحريق ذو قوة متوسطة.
  5. أونسوسيب مقلاة من النار، إضافة إلى البصل مع الطماطم لحم الخنزير مفروم ويطهى كل ذلك حتى يتحول اللحوم رمادي-البني.
  6. يتم زرع الجزء السفلي من صينية الخبز بالزيت النباتيالنفط. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك رشه مع كمية صغيرة من فتات الخبز. نشر طبق خزفي على الطبقات. الطبقة الأولى هذه المرة، ووضع اللحم المفروم، المقلية مع الخضروات، وعلى رأس ذلك وضع جميع البطاطا المهروسة. أعلى غطاء طبق خزفي مع طبقة من الجبن المبشور (على سبيل المثال، يمكنك أن تأخذ الجبن "الروسية"). لجعل ابن عم تبدو لطيفة جدا، لا ننسى أن مستوى كل مع طبقة القمامة.
  7. خبز الطبق في فرن محمى حتى 180 درجة مئويةحالة الاستعداد الكامل. على هذا تحتاج حوالي 25-30 دقيقة، اعتمادا على سمك الطبقات.رش مع البقدونس المفروم. عندما تخدم، صب كل جزء مع صلصة لذيذة أو محلية الصنع كريم الحامض.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ How to cook potato casserole with minced meat?

How to cook potato casserole with minced meat?

Ordinary potato casserole with ground meat</ H3>

You will need the following products:

  • Meatfish (pork or beef) - 700 gr.
  • 700gr. Potatoes
  • Small - 2 pcs.
  • 50gr. Butter
  • Salt to taste
  • Hard cheese - 100 gr.
  • vegetable oil

Cooking process:

  1. Boil potatoes in salted water. It is better if you cook it in a uniform, as in this case there will be more starch in the vegetable. It is thanks to the sticky properties of starch that the shape of the future casserole will hold much better.
  2. Pour the prepared potatoes thoroughly in puree andAdd to the resulting weighing oil. Try to have time to do all this while the potatoes are hot, otherwise when it cools down, the butter will be much more difficult to stir. If the sauce was too dense and thick, then add a small amount of warm milk or boiled water.
  3. Prepare the filling. To do this, mince the onions and mix them with minced meat. Add a little salt to taste, and if you want, then also the ground hammer of pepper. Stuffing can be bought in the store, and you can cook independently. To do this, pass a piece of fresh meat through the meat grinder once. Then pass through the meat grinder the minced meat the second time, but already together with the onion.
  4. Warm up the oil for frying, warm it with onions and fry it until the meat turns grayish brown. Do not forget to mix it regularly so that the meat does not burn.
  5. Formochku in which you will bake a dish,Grease with butter and put half of the mashed potatoes on its bottom. Next, lay the stuffing from the doorframe, and on top of it the remaining half of the mashed potatoes. Each layer should be leveled with a patch so that your casserole has a neat shape. In the end, sprinkle the egg with grated cheese.
  6. Prepare the casserole in a preheated oven to 200C within 20 minutes. When the dish is ready, serve it with any sauce or low-fat sour cream.

Little secret: So that the casserole is easier to take out of the mold, and it is not broken at the same time, put the baking sheet in the bottom in which you will cook it, a sheet of fresh lavash and directly on it form the dish.

Juicy potato casserole with mutton ground meat


Having decided to prepare this dish, take into account thatLamb is a rather fatty product, so if you have problems with the pancreas, liver or a lamb, it is better to replace it with pork or beef.

You will need the following products:

  • 800gr. Potatoes
  • Minced meat stuffing - 600 gr.
  • 12 cups of milk
  • vermouth - 5 table. spoons
  • 100gr. grated cheese "Parmesan"
  • loosening - 150 gr.
  • tomatoes - 7 pcs. (large)
  • salt taste, you can also add white pepper, oregano, olive oil or other spices at will.
  • panirovochnyeyuhariki - 30 gr.
  • 40gr. vegetable oil

Cooking process:

  1. In the podsolennoy water boil the potatoes "in a uniform", then mash it to the state of mashed potatoes.
  2. After the potatoes have cooled, add the warmed milk (if the milk is cold, then the potatoes may darken). Put the whole mass in a blender and whip well.
  3. Chopped onion cubes in small cubessauté pan with hot oil and fry until lightly golden. Next, pour the voltvermut and 100 ml of boiling water. Also add ram's mince, salt and spices as desired. Fry all together until all the liquid evaporates. Do not forget to stir the dish regularly.
  4. Non-stick baking dish oiland sprinkle with breadcrumbs for the breading. Now form the casserole. It will consist of several layers. The first layer - 12 cooked mashed potatoes, the second layer - the cheese, the third - the minced meat, and the last, the final layer - the remaining half a puree. Tomatoes cut into slices and decorate them with casserole from above.
  5. Bake the dish in the oven at 200C until it is completely ready (approximately 20-25 minutes).

Potato pizza with pork forcemeat and tomatoes


You will need the following ingredients:

  • 0.5 kg of minced pork
  • ripe tomatoes - 350 gr.
  • 500gr. potatoes
  • hardy syrup - 200 gr.
  • 150gr. onions
  • creamy
  • vegetable oil (preferably olive, but also sunflower will also suit) - for frying the french
  • Salt to taste
  • flavoring
  • chopped parsley for decoration

Cooking process:

  1. Potatoes this time, clean, cut andboil in brackish water with additional preparedness. Drain the water, add a piece of butter and mash everything to a smooth mashed potato. Take care that no pieces remain and the mass is thick enough. To speed up the work, you can use a blender.
  2. Tomatoes wash and cut into cubes mediumvalues. If tomatoes have a too thick peel, then it is best to clean them first. To do this, first obleteevoschi with boiling water, and then with cold water. Peel is cracked and it can be easily removed without damaging the flesh.
  3. Onion finely chop, and hard cheese grate.
  4. Fry in olive or sunflower oil onfrying pan onion is golden and golden. Then add the tomatoes to the onions and fry all together for another 4 minutes. Fire should be of medium strength.
  5. Unsuscept the frying pan from the fire, add to the onion with tomatoes pork minced and cook all together until the meat turns gray-brownish.
  6. The bottom of the baking tray is planted with vegetable oiloil. If desired, you can sprinkle it with a small amount of breadcrumbs. Spread the casserole on the layers. The first layer this time, put minced meat, fried with vegetables, and on top of it lay out all the mashed potatoes. Top cover the casserole with a layer of grated cheese (for example, you can take the cheese "Russian"). To make the cousin look pretty nice, do not forget to level each with a layer-litter.
  7. Bake the dish in a preheated oven up to 180 ° Cstate of complete readiness. On this you need about 25-30 minutes, depending on the thickness of the layers. Sprinkle with chopped parsley. When serving, pour each portion with a tasty sauce or homemade sour cream.
Pay attention to: