/ / المشروبات لذيذة أكثر من فصل الشتاء

المشروبات لذيذة أكثر من فصل الشتاء

</ P>

في المقام الأول، بطبيعة الحال، بحث سبل تطوير النبيذ. وقد فاز الشراب Etotpopulyarny انتباه الكثيرينالناس. وصفات لإعداده mnozhestvo.Nekotorye يعتقدون أن المكونات الرئيسية لهذا الشراب يجب bytobyazatelno النبيذ الاحمر. ولكن في واقع الأمر ليست كذلك. ويمكن الاستعاضة عنها vishnevymsokom. والذوق هو نفسه تقريبا وليس هناك الكحول. بحث سبل تطوير Poetomubezalkogolny والنبيذ تكون قادرة على اختبار كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة، حتى الأطفال. Nizhebudet وصفة باستخدام النبيذ، ولكن في حالة استبدال عصير، ينبغي لجميع النسب لا تزال هي نفسها.

لإعداد بحث سبل تطوير النبيذ، ستحتاجزجاجة من النبيذ suhogokrasnogo (يتم إجراء بعض من النبيذ الأبيض، ولكن طعم يختلف إلى حد كبير) أو علبة عصير الكرز. يجب سكب المحتوى في ipodogret وعاء على النار، ولكن لا تجلب ليغلي. في وعاء آخر لك nuzhnopodogret في الماء 6-7 برعم القرنفل وجوزة الطيب واحد أو اثنين. كل etodovedite ليغلي والسماح للوقوف لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. بعد ذلك vpryanosti إضافة ملعقتين كبار من السكر وتصب ببطء في poluchennuyusmes النبيذ الساخن. يجب ألا تتجاوز درجة حرارة النبيذ 70 الطبخ gradusov.Glintveyn لا ينصح في وعاء مصنوع من الألومنيوم.


مشروب روحي. لا meneepopulyaren هذا المشروب منبحث سبل تطوير النبيذ. وجاءت وصفته لنا من البيون وstoich تم تغيير عدة مرات. مشروب روحي - المشروبات الكحولية التي سوف الحارة حتى في samyesurovye البرد. هذا هو السبب في انه كان على قائمة المشروبات في فصل الشتاء لدينا. نحن vamprivedem مثال كلاسيكي من مشروب روحي.

للبدء، وتغلي كوبين من الماء على النار. بمجرد أن يغلي الماء، إضافة نفس الكمية من الفودكا و 250 غراما من السكر. كل etovarite على نار هادئة لبضع دقائق. في حين أن المياه وbudutprovarivatsya الفودكا، والشراب الشاي قوية والسماح لها حاد لمدة 5-7 minutes.Your شراب ساخن مصنوعة من السكر والماء والفودكا جاهز، سكبه ryumkupodogretoy الفودكا والشاي المتوترة. كل مزيج دقيق.

نضع في اعتبارنا أن هذا الشراب هو قوي جدا! ولذلك، يمكن استبدال الفودكا مع براندي، والروم، وحتى عصير التفاح.

لكمة. هذا goryachiyalkogolny كوكتيل لذيذأعدت بسرعة وسهولة. للبدء، lyubuyuposudu سخن من السيراميك، ثم صب في عصير الليمون ستة (mozhnozamenit عصير الليمون من الحزمة)، إضافة شراب السكر - 100-150 مل (إعداد izrastvorennogo السكر في الماء) وملعقة كبيرة من الزنجبيل (mozhnosushenogo). خلط كل شيء بشكل جيد imedlenno إضافة المكونات التالية: الروم نصف لتر، 300ML براندي، 300ML أي صبغة، 0.7 lvody يجيش كل سخن.

عندما الشراب جاهز، أنه صب في كوب من السيراميك لتزيين، مع رش جوزة الطيب المبشور.


الشوكولاته الساخنة مع الروم. لذا أعدت في بضع دقائق المشروبات. وسوف تحتاج قليلا من الروم - 25 مل، والشوكولاته الساخنة - 125 مل. الشوكولاته الساخنة يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الكاكاو ilizhe شراء في المضاعفات. رم مختلطة مع الشوكولاته الساخنة في كوب، sverhudobavte قشدة ويرش مع مبشور الشوكولاته.


عصير التفاح الساخن. لegoprigotovleniya تحتاج في وعاءصب لتر من عصير التفاح وعصير التفاح iapelsinovy. ثم يضاف إلى 7-8 براعم القرنفل، المفروم البرتقال nadolki، وزوجين من أوراق الغار وملعقة كبيرة من العسل. يغلي تحتاج النار namedlennom لبضع دقائق، من دون الغليان.

قبل صب الشراب في كوب طويل القامة، صب عليه من خلال القماش القطني. إذا كنت لا تحب الكثير من الكحول، فإنه mozhnozamenit على عصير التفاح.


Sbiten. هذا المشروب imeetrusskie الجذور. ليس فقط ارتفاع درجة حرارة الارض، ولكن أيضا علاج نزلات البرد. ومن netalkogolya، لذا فهي مناسبة لكل من الأطفال والبالغين.

لطهي الطعام في وعاء متوسط ​​الحجملتر naleytepyat من الماء. انتظر حتى يغلي. بعد هذا أولا إضافة رطل من العسل، ثم 700 غراما من العسل الأسود، والتي يمكن الحصول عليها من السكر siropa.Chtoby نكهة نقلها ونكهة لطيفة، إضافة التوابل المختلفة: الجير tsvetsushenny والقرنفل والنعناع وحشيشة الدينار والقرفة وهلم جرا. بعد إضافة ويجيش الخليط الناتج spetsiykipyatite لمدة نصف ساعة. قبل podacheyrazleyte للأكواب كبيرة والشراب والشاي.


شكولاته ساخنة. هذا napitokne لذيذ فقط، ولكن من المفيد أيضا. لطهي تحتاج bolshayakastryulka. يشطف بالماء البارد وتصب نصف لتر من الحليب هناك، poslechego وضعت على نار بطيئة. بمجرد أن الحليب سوف تصبح دافئة، إضافة إلى ذلك القليل من الفانيليا وبضع ملاعق صغيرة من السكر. يقلب كل poslekipeniya وترفع من حرارة. على الفور البلاط shokoladarazlomayte الظلام أو المر الى قطع صغيرة وتذوب في الحليب الساخن.


غير الكحولية التوت البري - الغداء البرتقالي. سوف تحتاج ثلاثة أكواب من البرتقال وعصير التوت البري. فمن الأفضل استخدام العصائر الطازجة، ولكن أيضا مناسبة.خلطها في قدر كبير وإضافة هناك ثلث كوب من الماء، أرضية من ساق طاولة من القرفة الأرضية والزنجبيل الأرض وجوزة الطيب قليلا. الخليط الناتج، وجلب ليغلي على نار عالية. حالما يبدأ الشراب يغلي، يقلل من الحرارة ويطهى لمدة خمس دقائق أخرى. بعد ذلك، فإنه يمكن سكب في أكواب الزجاج. للزينة، ورمي في هناك عدد قليل من التوت المجمدة التوت البري أو الكشمش الأحمر. يمكنك أيضا تزيين مع أوراق النعناع أو الفصيصات من البرتقال.


كوكتيل الفراولة الساخنة غير الكحولية "موجيتو". هذا الكوكتيل، وربما، هو معروف للجميع. وغالبا ما يأمر في المقاهي والنوادي، ولكن هناك يتم تقديم الباردة. ولكن بالكاد كوكتيل الشتاء مع الجليد. لذلك، قررنا أن نقدم لكم شراب وصفة في شكل ساخن.

لطهي الطعام، واتخاذ 20 مل من هريس منالفراولة. فمن الممكن الحصول عليه من التوت المجمد أو المربى. أيضا، سوف تحتاج إلى 10 غراما من النعناع، ​​20 مل myatnogosiropa (يمكنك شراء في محلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة)، وزوجين من شرائح من الليمون، 150-200 مل ماء وبعض الفراولة المجمدة للزينة. الجير والنعناع جيدا في شراب النعناع. ثم يضاف معجون الفراولة هناك vodu.Poluchennuyu وتسخين الخليط على نار هادئة دون غليان.

قبل تقديم الطعام، يجب أن يتم ترشيح الشراب من خلال الشاش وسكب على النظارات. تزيين مع أفواج النعناع والفراولة.


تدفئة كوكتيل غير كحولي "ليكويد ستروديل". لإعداده سوف تحتاج(أفضل طازجة)، عدة شرائح الجير (يمكن استبدالها مع الجير) و 35 مل من شراب القرفة. كل هذا الخليط الناتج يجب أن يكون ساخنا على نار بطيئة، لا يجلب ليغلي.

قبل صب الشراب، وهناك العديد من شرائح التفاح الأخضر في النظارات. بعد ذلك، وملء الكوكتيل والسماح لها الجلوس لبضع دقائق. يرش مع القرفة قبل التقديم.

كما ترون، هناك الكثير من المشروبات. لذلك، فإنه يبقى بالنسبة لك لاختيار أولئك الذين سوف ترغب في ذلك، والاستمتاع بكل سرور لهم. أيضا، يمكنك علاج الأصدقاء المفضلة لديك والأقارب مع الكوكتيلات المفضلة لديك.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The most delicious winter drinks

The most delicious winter drinks

</ P>

In the first place, of course, is worth mulled wine. This popular drink has attracted the attention of manyof people. There are a lot of recipes for his preparation. Some believe that the main constituent of this drink should be obligatory red wine. But actually it is not. It can be replaced with cherrywood. The taste remains almost the same, and there is no alcohol in it. Therefore, non-alcoholic mulled wine can be tested by every member of the family, even children. Below is a recipe with wine, but if you replace it with juice, then all proportions should remain the same.

To prepare mulled wine you will needA bottle of dry wine (some made from white wine, but the taste changes significantly) or the packaging of cherry juice. The contents should be poured into a pan and heated on fire, but do not bring to a boil. In another bowl you need to warm in water 6-7 buds of cloves and one or two nutmegs. All this, give it to a boil and let it brew for 10-15 minutes. After this, add a couple of tablespoons of sugar and gradually pour the resulting mixture into the warmed wine. The temperature of the wine should not exceed 70 degrees. Mulled wine is not recommended to cook in dishes made of aluminum.


Grog. This drink is not less popular thanmulled wine. His recipe came to us from the Foggy Albion and has been changed many times. Grog is an alcoholic beverage that will warm even in the ham-hard cold. That's why he got on the list of our winter drinks. We will give you an example of a classic grog.

First, two cups of water boil on the fire. After the water boils, add to it the same amount of vodka and 250 grams of sugar. All this is on low heat for several minutes. While water and vodka will be cooked, brew strong tea and insist it for 5-7 minutes. When a hot syrup of sugar, water and vodka is ready, pour in it a glass of warmed vodka and strained tea. Stir everything thoroughly.

Keep in mind that such a drink is very strong! Therefore, vodka can be replaced with cognac, rum and even cider.

Punch. This delicious hot-alcohol cocktailPrepares quickly and easily. First, preheat any vessel from the pottery, then pour into it the juice of six lemons (you can replace the lemon juice from the package), add sugar syrup - 100-150 ml (prepared in water dissolved in water) and one tablespoon of ginger (can be dried). Well mix everything, add the following ingredients: half a liter of rum, 300 ml of cognac, 300ml of any tincture, 0.7 lvody and warm everything up on low heat.

When the drink is ready, pour it into cups of ceramics for decoration sprinkle with grated nutmeg.


Hot chocolate with rum. This drink is prepared in a few minutes. You will need a little rum - 25ml, and hot chocolate - 125ml. Hot chocolate can be made from cocoa or buy in a package. Rum is mixed with hot chocolate in a glass, top over the whipped cream and sprinkle with grated chocolate.


Hot cider. To make it, you need to panPour a liter of apple cider and orange juice. Then add there 7-8 buds of a carnation, sliced ​​on a small orange, a couple of laurel leaves and a tablespoon of honey. Cook for a few minutes, not bringing to a boil.

Before pouring the drink on high glasses, strain it through the cheesecloth. If you are not too fond of alcohol, then it can be replaced with apple juice.


Sbiten. This drink has Russian roots. He not only warms well, but also cures for colds. It is non-alcoholic, so it is suitable for both children and adults.

For its preparation in a medium-sized saucepanPour in liters of water. Wait until it boils. After that, first add a half-kilogram of honey, and then 700 grams of molasses, which can be obtained from sugar syrup. To add flavor and pleasant flavor add different spices: lime blossom dried, cloves, mint, hops, cinnamon and so on. After adding the spices, mix the resulting mixture over low heat for half an hour. Before serving, pour over large cups and drink as tea.


Hot chocolate. This drink is only delicious, but also useful. To prepare it you will need a large pot. Rinse it with cold water and pour there half a liter of milk, then put on a slow fire. As soon as the milk becomes warm, add a little vanilla and a couple of teaspoons of sugar. Stir all and afterburning remove from heat. Immediately tile the dark or bitter chocolate break into small pieces and melt it in hot milk.


Nonalcoholic cranberry-orange slice. You will need three glasses of orange andCranberry juice. It is better to use freshly squeezed juices, however, fit and store. Mix them in a large saucepan and add there a third of a glass of water, a floor of a table leg of ground cinnamon, ground ginger and a little nutmeg. The resulting mixture, bring to a boil over high heat. As soon as the drink begins to boil, reduce the heat and cook for another five minutes. After that, it can be poured into glass mugs. For decoration, throw in there a few berries frozen cranberries or red currants. You can also decorate with mint leaves or orange lobules.


Non-alcoholic hot strawberry cocktail "Mojito". This cocktail, probably, is known to all. It is very often ordered in cafes and clubs, but there it is served cold. But hardly a winter cocktail with ice. Therefore, we decided to offer you a recipe of this drink in a hot form.

To cook it, take 20 ml of puree fromStrawberries. It is possible to get it from frozen berries or jam. Also you will need 10 g of mint, 20 ml of mint syrup (you can buy in large supermarkets), a couple of lime slices, 150-200 ml of water and a few frozen strawberries for decoration. Lime and peppermint well in mint syrup. Then add strawberry puree and water there. Prepare the mixture on low heat, not boiling.

Before serving, the drink must be filtered through gauze and poured into glasses. Decorate with sprigs of mint and strawberries.


Warming Non-alcoholic cocktail "Liquid Strudel". For its preparation you will need(Better freshly squeezed), several lime lobes (can be replaced with lime) and 35 ml of cinnamon syrup. All this resulting mixture must be heated on a slow fire, not bringing to a boil.

Before pouring a drink, there are several green apple slices in the glasses. After this, fill the cocktail and let it sit for a few minutes. Sprinkle with cinnamon before serving.

As you can see, there are a lot of drinks. Therefore, it remains for you to choose those who will like it, and gladly enjoy them. Also, you can treat your favorite friends and relatives with your favorite cocktails.

Pay attention to: