/ / أطباق من الكافيار الأحمر لجدول احتفالي

أطباق من الكافيار للجدول عطلة

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، الأحمر، الكافيار

لإعداد هذه السلطة سوف تحتاج: الكافيار الأحمر (150 غرام)، سمك السلمون المملح (200 غرام)، الأرز (100 غرام)، البيض المسلوق (5 قطع). أيضا البصل الأحمر (1 قطعة.)، أوراق الخس والمايونيز.

</ P>

يغلي الأرز، ونقل إلى غربال وفي الماء الباردغسله. في مكعبات صغيرة، وقطع السلمون والبيض والبصل. كل هذا إضافة إلى مزيج الأرز مع المايونيز. وضع الطبق مع أوراق الخس، ووضع كتلة استعداد على الأوراق. ضع الكافيار الأحمر على السطح الكامل للطبق المطبوخ. الطبق ليست جميلة فقط، ولكن أيضا لذيذ.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، الأحمر، الكافيار، (لاميناتد)

المكونات: بيضة مسلوقة (6 قطع)، والبطاطا المسلوقة (3 قطع)، الجبن (150 غ)، والحبار المعلبة (300 غرام)، رو السلمون (150 غ)، المايونيز.

تأخذ الطبق ووضع طبقة من الحبار (150 غرام)،رقيق طبقة من المايونيز. ثم طبقة من الكافيار الأحمر (نصف الكمية الإجمالية). فوق البيض المبشور على مبشرة كبيرة (نصف)، مدهون مع جلالة. ثم يتم طخت طبقة من البطاطا وطبقة من الجبن (المبشور على مبشرة كبيرة)، أيضا نصف المجموع، مع المايونيز. توجد الطبقات التالية بنفس الطريقة: الحبار، المايونيز، الكافيار، البيض، المايونيز، البطاطا والجبن، المايونيز. يمكن تحضير الطبق المحضر بالخضروات و صفار البيض المتفتت، ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تحضير سلطة أنيقة للطبقة المائدة، والتي تحظى بتقدير كبير.

خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، الكافيار الأحمر، إلى داخل، تارتليتس

لهذا الطبق سوف تكون هناك حاجة الكافيار الأحمرالمنتجات التالية. للسلطة: الكافيار الأحمر (100 غرام)، شامبينونس (300 غرام)، الفلفل الحلو (1 قطعة)، الروبيان المسلوق المقشر (120 غرام)، 3 فصوص من الثوم، وأرضية غطاء الرأس، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من عصير الليمون. أيضا زيت عباد الشمس والخضر والملح والفلفل.

لإعداد تارتليتس: دقيق (4.5 كوب)، سكر (50 جم)، سمن (300 جم)، صفار البيض (3 قطع)، صودا (0.5 ملعقة صغيرة، خل خال)، ملح للتذوق. لتزيين السلطة، سوف تحتاج المايونيز، ويخلط مع القشدة الحامضة.

من جانب زيت عباد الشمس تحتاج إلى تقلى الفطرمع البصل، كما يبرد هذا الخليط، إضافة عصير الليمون والثوم المفروم والخضر، والفلفل قليلا. تحريك كل شيء والسماح لها الجلوس لمدة 30 دقيقة. طهي الخليط وأضف الجمبري والفلفل البلغاري المفروم. إضافة إلى ملء كتلة وتخلط كل شيء.

فرك السمن مع السكر ومسحوق السكر. إضافة الملح ورماد الصودا. أضف الدقيق ودلك العجينة. العجين قوالب فطيرة ويخبز حتى ينضج في 180 درجة.

في تارتليتس وضع سلطة جاهزة وتزيين مع الخضر الكافيار الأحمر.

المحار، ب، الأحمر، الكافيار، أيضا، الشامبانيا، تواقح

نحن بحاجة إلى المنتجات التالية: المحار الخام في قذائف (12 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)، الكافيار (150 غرام)، زبدة (50 غرام)، كريم (2 ملاعق كبيرة) والملح والفلفل. أيضا مرق السمك (300 مل)، الشمبانيا (300 مل).

المحار غسل وفتح لهم حادةسكين، وعقد الأطباق لجمع السائل (عصير المحار). ثم قطع العضلات التي يختلط المحار بالوعة، وإزالة المحار. غسل القذائف جيدا ووضعه جانبا.

لطهي الصلصة تصب في قدر،وغاب عن طريق السائل غربال من القذائف، وكذلك مرق السمك والشمبانيا. هناك يمكنك إضافة التوابل إلى الذوق. هذا كله وضعت على الغليان حتى يتم تقليل حجم الصلصة إلى 300 مل. ثم تضاف كريم، وجلب ليغلي. المحار يحذف صلصة الغليان لمدة 1 دقيقة، وإزالتها ووضعها في مكان دافئ بحيث تبرد ببطء.

توتر الصلصة وتصب مرة أخرى في قدر،وجلبه مرة أخرى ليغلي. في صلصة دافئة، تؤخذ من النار، إضافة الزبدة وخفقت، فإن هزة لن تصبح موحدة. إضافة في هذه الكتلة من الشمبانيا أكثر قليلا إلى الهواء أصبح صلصة.

وضع طبقة من الملح الصخري على طبق تحسنت. على الملح تتحلل (نصف منهم) ووضعها في كل المحار. المحار مع جرة، وعلى رأس ملعقة صغيرة من الكافيار. ويمكن تزيين الطبق بالخضرة. هذا الطبق مناسب تماما لجدول احتفالي.

فولوفاني، ب، الكافيار

لإعداد فولوستس تحتاج نفخة الجاهزةالعجين، شطف لوحة المعجنات إلى طبقة 0.5 سم سميكة، ثم قطع القدح من العجين. نصف الدوائر يجب أن تبقى كاملة. ولكن في الدوائر التي تم إجراؤها، وجعل ثقوب دائرية في الوسط، على سبيل المثال الزجاج. نقي الشحوم مع البروتين، والتحقق من أكواب مع الثقوب والخبز لمدة 15 دقيقة في الفرن. في الخبز النهائي سيكون هناك ثقوب، حيث يمكنك وضع قطعة من الزبدة والجبن المبشور، على رأس مع الكافيار الأحمر. يمكنك أن تكون جاهزة مع عصير الليمون.

البطاطا، ب، الأحمر، الكافيار

لطهي هذا الطبق، واتخاذ المغليالبطاطا الصغيرة (1 كجم). تأخذ القشدة الحامضة (250 غرام)، 50 غ من الكافيار والشبت وعصير الليمون (الليمون 0.5). مزيج كل شيء. يتم تقديم هذا الطبق الساخنة. البطاطا صب الخليط النهائي على رأس ويرش مع الثوم المعمر والكافيار (30 غرام)، التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجدول احتفالي.

هذه الأطباق هي القلبية جدا وجميلة.

البيض المحشو "عطلة"

غلي البيض (4 قطع) وقطعها في النصف. الحصول على زيليزتكي، والبروتين الاشياء مع الكافيار الأحمر. الجنيه صفار ويخلط مع الأعشاب البحرية. وضع البيض على البيض وتزيين مع أوراق البقدونس. تم إعداد هذا التمويه بسرعة كبيرة، وأنه لذيذ جدا.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Dishes from red caviar for a festive table

Dishes from red caviar for a festive table

Thai salad with red caviar

To prepare this salad you will need: red caviar (150 g), salted salmon (200 g), rice (100 g), hard-boiled eggs (5 pcs.). Also red onions (1 pc.), Lettuce leaves and mayonnaise.

</ P>

Rice boil, transfer into a sieve and in cold waterWash it. In small cubes, cut the salmon, eggs and onions. All this add to the rice mix with mayonnaise. Lay the dish with lettuce leaves, and lay the prepared mass on the leaves. Place the red caviar on the whole surface of the cooked dish. The dish is not only beautiful, but also delicious.

Salad with red caviar (Laminated)

Ingredients: boiled eggs (6 pcs.), Boiled potatoes (3 pcs.), Hard cheese (150 g), canned squid (300 g), red caviar (150 g), mayonnaise.

Take the dish and lay a layer of squid (150 g),Superfine the layer of mayonnaise. Then a layer of red caviar (half of the total quantity). Above grated eggs on a large grater (half), greased with majesty. Then a layer of potatoes and a layer of cheese (grated on a large grater), also half of the total, is smeared with mayonnaise. The following layers are located in the same way: squid, mayonnaise, caviar, eggs, mayonnaise, potato and cheese, mayonnaise. The prepared dish can be decorated with greens and a crumbly egg yolk. As a result, a chic layered salad is prepared for the festive table, which is highly appreciated.

Portion salad with red caviar in tartlets

For this dish red caviar will be neededFollowing products. For salad: red caviar (100 g), champignons (300 g), sweet pepper (1 pc.), Peeled boiled shrimps (120 g), 3 cloves of garlic, floor of the head, 2 tbsp. Spoons of lemon juice. Also sunflower oil, greens, salt and pepper.

For preparation of tartlets: Flour (4.5 cups), sugar (50 g), margarine (300 g), egg yolk (3 pcs.), Soda (0.5 teaspoon, vinegar-free), salt to taste. For dressing the salad, you will need mayonnaise, mixed with sour cream.

On the part of sunflower oil you need to fry mushroomsWith onion. As this mixture cools down, add lemon juice, chopped garlic and greens, a little pepper. Stir everything and allow to stand for 30 minutes. Cook the mixture and add prawns and chopped Bulgarian pepper. Add to the mass refill and mix everything.

Rub margarine with sugar powder and yolks. Add salt and soda ash. Add flour and knead the dough. Dough the molds and bake until cooked at 180 degrees.

In the tartlets lay a ready-made salad and decorate with red caviar greens.

Oysters with red caviar and champagne sauce

We will need the following products: raw oysters in shells (12 pcs.), Caviar (150 g), butter (50 g.), Cream (2 tablespoons), salt and pepper. Also fish broth (300 ml), champagne (300 ml).

Oysters rinse and open them with an acuteKnife, holding the dishes to collect the liquid (oyster juice). Then cut off the muscle with which the oyster clings to the sink, remove the oyster. Wash the shells well and put it off.

To prepare the sauce, pour into a saucepan,Missed through the sieve liquid from the shells, as well as fish broth and champagne. There you can add spices to taste. This all put on the stove until the volume of the sauce is reduced to 300 ml. Then add the cream, bring to a boil. Oysters omit the boiling sauce for 1 minute, remove them and place them in a warm place so that they slowly cool down.

Strain the sauce and pour it back into the saucepan,Bring it up again to a boil. In a warm sauce taken from the fire, add butter and whisk, the shake will not become uniform. Add in this mass of a little more champagne, to the air became a sauce.

Put a layer of rock salt on the warmed dish. On the salt, decompose (half of them) and put in each oyster. Oysters with a pitcher, and on top of a teaspoon of caviar. The dish can be decorated with greenery. This dish is perfectly suitable for a festive table.

Volovany with caviar

For the preparation of volosts you need ready-made puffDough. Rinse the puff pastry plate to a layer 0.5 cm thick. Next, cut from the dough mug. Half of the circles should remain whole. But in the circles that have been made, make round holes in the middle, for example a glass. Pure the grease with protein, check the mugs with holes and bake for 15 minutes in the oven. In the finished baking there will be holes, where you put a piece of butter and grated cheese, on top with red caviar. You can ready-bound top with a lemon juice.

Potatoes with red caviar

To cook this dish, take boiledSmall potatoes (1 kg). Take sour cream (250 g), 50 g of red caviar, dill and lemon juice (with 0.5 lemon). Mix everything. This dish is served hot. Pour the potatoes with the finished mixture and sprinkle onions with green onion and caviar (30 g), serve on the festive table.

These dishes are quite hearty and beautiful.

Stuffed eggs "Holiday"

Boil the eggs (4 pieces) and cut them in half. Get the zheleztki, and squirrel stuff with red caviar. Rub the yolk and mix it with a smile. Place eggs on the eggs and decorate with parsley leaves. This camouflage is prepared very quickly, and it is very tasty.

Pay attention to: