/ / دليل على تختمر الصحيح من الشاي

على دليل تخمير الشاي الصحيح

اليوم، كثير من الناس رمي بهمالكؤوس ما يسمى أكياس الشاي، صب لهم مع الماء الحنفية المغلي، انتظر لفترة من الوقت وتبقى سعيدة، والتفكير أنها شربت الشاي الجيد. في الواقع، ما هو موجود داخل كيس "الشاي"، لا ينطبق على الشاي، على هذا النحو، بل هو بقايا والنفايات من الإنتاج والغبار والأوراق مكسورة. ويبدو، كل شيء يمكن حلها عن طريق شراء أصناف أوراق كبيرة من الشاي في المخزن، تختمر لهم وشرب لهم في التمتع بها. ما هي المشكلة؟

</ P>

دعونا ننظر في بعض جوانب تخمير الشاي، والتي هي مهمة جدا للحفاظ على الصفات المفيدة والذوق.

1.المياه التي أعدت لتختمر الشاي يمكن أن تستخدم مرة واحدة فقط. الماء، المغلي مرارا وتكرارا، غير مناسب تماما ويعتبر "ميتا" إلى الشاي الحقيقي المنزل - الصين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من المهم عدم استخدام المياه التي تتدفق من خلال إمدادات المياه، وتحسين شراء مياه الينابيع في المتاجر، النظام المياه النظيفة من العلامات التجارية الجيدة، أو، إذا سمحت الظروف المعيشية، واستخدام مياه الينابيع.

2.يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الماء مناسبة لأنواع معينة من الشاي: الشاي الأخضر والأبيض هو أفضل لاستخدام المياه عند درجة حرارة لا تزيد 80 درجة و، أي بعد الغليان، فمن الضروري أن يبرد قليلا. لالشاي المخمر (ما يسمى الأسود، الشاي الصيني الاسود وبو erh) يمكن أن تستخدم الماء المغلي باردا.

3.قبل تخمير الأطباق التي سيتم تقديمها، فمن الأفضل لتدفئة بالماء الساخن، وكذلك لتسخين الكؤوس التي سيتم سكب الشاي، والحاوية التي سيتم دمج بعد تختمر.

4. تحتاج إلى شرب الشاي الساخن، ثم سوف تشعر تماما ذلك.

5. بعد استنزاف أوراق الشاي في وعاء منفصل، يجب أن تبقى أوراق الشاي جافة تقريبا، بحيث في الأوقات اللاحقة لا يوجد أي طعم مر.

6.بعد أن كنت قد سكب الأوراق بالماء وانتظرت في الوقت المناسب، يجب أن ينضب الشاي في وعاء منفصل، حيث سيتم فصلها عن الأوراق. هذا هو التأكد من أن أوراق الشاي لا يموت في الماء ولا تعطي كل نكهة في آن واحد، وهو محفوف المرارة والشاي مدلل ككل.

7. سكر - مسألة ذوق، ولكن إذا كنت تأخذ من الشاي حقيقية وجيدة، وأعتقد أنه لا معنى له، أو بالأحرى، وقال انه يجلب الضرر فقط، لذلك كنت لا تحصل على شعور لطعم حقيقي من الشاي.

8.واحد ونفس الشراب يمكن أن يخمر مرات عديدة. عادة، انها خمس إلى عشر مرات. في كل من ضخ الشاي سيكون طعم فريدة من نوعها، على عكس سابقتها. ولكن حتى عندما يصبح مملة وشفافة، وسوف يكون لا يزال هناك الكثير من المواد المفيدة اليسار.

9. عند صب الشاي مع الماء المغلي مرارا وتكرارا وجميع الأوقات اللاحقة، يتم دمج اللحام على الفور تقريبا بعد صب.

10. يجب شطف الشاي، كما يمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من الغبار والحطام على ذلك. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء، إذا شطف الشاي بالماء المغلي، فإنه سيتم الكشف عن أفضل صفات طعمه.

الآن سنقوم معرفة الأواني، التي هو الأفضل لصنع الشاي.

بالتأكيد، أفضل المواد لأدوات الشاي هي الخزف والطين، ولكن يمكنك أيضا استخدام الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة وغيرها من المواد المماثلة.

وماذا عن تسلسل أنشطة تخمير الشاي؟ كل شيء بسيط، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو اتباع التعليمات لجعل الشاي لذيذ حقا. لذلك:

  1. تحتاج إلى غلي الماء إلى الفقاعات، ولكن لا تفرط في ذلك مع النار.
  2. الأولية في جميع الأطباق تحتاج إلى عقد الماء الساخن لتسخينه.
  3. بعد إزالة المياه من الأطباق، في إبريق الشايوضع كمية مناسبة من الشاي الجافة (فمن الأفضل عدم لتجنيب، ولكن يجب أن لا تبالغي جدا، كل شيء، مرة أخرى، ويعتمد على نوع)، الأوراق الجافة صب الماء المغلي من خلال عقد الماء 30 ثانية، ينبغي ينضب، لأنه كان يغسل. بعد ذلك، والشاي وسكب الماء المغلي، ومرة ​​أخرى اعتمادا على مجموعة متنوعة تستغرق فترة زمنية معينة. (الصيني الاسود والبلوتونيوم erh يمكن الشراب أطول قليلا من الشاي الأخرى). وبالمناسبة، فإن كمية المياه يجب أن تتوافق بالضرورة مع عدد من الناس شرب الشاي.
  4. بعد تختمر، يتم سكب تختمر نفسها في وعاء منفصل من خلال غربال، سكب في أكواب وشرب في شكل ساخن، في رشفات صغيرة.
  5. مع تختمر المتكرر، يتم سكب الشاي لفترة قصيرة و سكب على الفور تقريبا في الكؤوس.

تمتع الشاي الخاص بك!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Manual on the correct brewing of tea

A Guide to Proper Brewing Tea

Today, many people throw theirCups so-called tea bags, pour them with boiled tap water, wait for a while and remain happy, thinking that they drank good tea. In fact, what is contained inside the "tea" bag, does not apply to tea, as to such, it is rather vestiges and waste from the production, dust and broken leaves. And, it seems, everything can be solved by buying large-leaf varieties of tea in the store, brewing them and drinking them into their enjoyment. What is the problem?

</ P>

Let's look at some aspects of tea brewing, which are very important for preserving its useful and taste qualities.

1.The water you have prepared for brewing tea can only be used once. Water, boiled repeatedly, is completely inappropriate and is considered "dead" to the true tea home - China. In addition, it is important not to use the water that flows through the water supply, better buy spring water in stores, order clean water of good brands, or, if living conditions permit, use spring water.

2.The water temperature should be suitable for certain types of tea: for green and white teas, it is better to use water with a temperature of not higher than 80 degrees, that is, after boiling, it needs to cool slightly. For fermented teas (so-called black, pueres and oolongs) you can use steep boiling water.

3.Before brewing the dishes in which it will be made, it is better to warm with hot water, as well as to warm the cups from which tea will be poured, and the container into which it will merge after brewing.

4. You need to drink tea hot, then you will completely feel it.

5. After draining the tea leaves into a separate container, the leaves of the tea should remain almost dry, so that in subsequent times there is no bitter aftertaste.

6.After you have poured the leaves with water and waited for the right time, the tea should be drained into a separate container, where it will be separated from the leaves. This is to ensure that the tea leaves do not perish in the water and do not give all the flavor at once, which is fraught with bitterness and spoiled tea as a whole.

7. Sugar is a matter of taste, but if you take real and good sorts of tea, then I think there is no sense in it, more precisely, it will only do harm, since you no longer feel the true taste of tea.

8.One and the same brew can be brewed many times. Usually, it's five to ten times. In each of the infusions tea will have its own unique taste, unlike the previous one. But even when it becomes dull and transparent, there will still be a lot of useful substances left.

9. When you pour tea with boiling water repeatedly and all the subsequent times, the welding is merged almost immediately after pouring.

10. The tea must be washed, as it can have a lot of dust and debris. But this is not all, if tea is rinsed with boiling water, it will better reveal its taste qualities.

Now we'll figure it out with the utensils, in which it is best to make tea.

Certainly, the best materials for tea ware are porcelain and clay, but you can also use heat-resistant glass and other similar materials.

And what about the sequence of tea brewing activities? It's all simple, but the main thing is to follow the instructions to make the tea really tasty. So:

  1. You need to boil the water to the bubbles, but do not overdo it with fire.
  2. Preliminary in all the dishes you need to hold the hot water to warm it.
  3. After removing water from the dishes, in the teapotPut the right amount of dry tea (it's better not to regret it, but it's also not necessary to overdo it, all depends on the grade again), dry leaves are poured with boiling water, having held this water for 30 seconds, it must be drained, as it was washing. After that, the tea is poured again with boiling water and, depending on the variety, there is a certain time. (Oolongs and puerries can be brewed longer than other teas). By the way, the amount of water must necessarily correspond to the number of people drinking tea.
  4. After brewing, the brew itself is poured into a separate container through a sieve, poured into cups and drunk hot, in small sips.
  5. With repeated brewing tea is poured for a short while and almost immediately poured into cups.

Have a nice tea!

Pay attention to: