/ / بيت الكافيار Solim

بيت الكافيار Solim

الكافيار الأحمر الطازج هو في istykah. Istyk - مثل هذا الفيلم، وهو يعلق على كل بيري. وتتمثل الخطوة الأولى لفصل البيض من istyka. الأكثر شيوعا وسهلة المنزل هو أسلوب "الساخنة".

غلي الماء وإضافته إلى الملح، ولكن قليلا،للملوحة أنها مماثلة لمياه البحر. حتى يبرد إلى درجة حرارة من 50-55 درجة في كل غسل istyk في المياه المالحة الباردة. كنت بحاجة لغسل أكثر أكمل وجه ممكن، ولكن بحذر. ثم تبريده لحذف ماء دافئ istyk لمدة دقيقة واحدة. حذفنا ثلاث وبلطف بين راحتي بعض الأطباق نظيفة. يجب فصل البيض من فيلم وتصب أسفل. إذا ينفصلون بشكل سيئ، أو ليس كل شيء، ويتكرر الإجراء مرة أخرى تغفل istyk في الماء الساخن. أفلام من istyka معفاة من البيض، ورمي. لقد تلقينا بالفعل بعض الشيء على غرار الكافيار المنتج مألوفة. فقط كان قذرا جدا. هناك دم والبيض انفجر وشرائح istykov. انها كل تطهيرها من قبل المتداول خارج على الشاش.

إعداد 2-3 قطعة الحجم من صافي الشاشما يقرب من 50 إلى 100 سم. خذ قطعة واحدة من منتصف صب لا يزيد عن نصف لتر من رو. خذ الشاش الحواف بكلتا يديه ولفة بيض واحدة من نهاية الشاش آخر. يمكنك أن ترى أن في دقيقة واحدة إلى الشاش تمسك أية أوساخ. تغيير الشاش. شطف الشاش المستخدمة في الماء المغلي المملح. كل دفعة من البيض توالت على الأقل ثلاث مرات على قطع مختلفة من الشاش. بعد ذلك، إذا مسح الكافيار وأنا على استعداد للتمليح. إذا كان البيض القذرة قليلا، وتوالت عليه مرة أخرى إلكتروني آخر.

بطارخ مملحة في محلول ملحي، وهو ما يسمىمحلول ملحي. عادة يتم تحضير محلول ملحي مقدما. وهنا كيف. معدل الماء يغلي لتر واحد لكل لتر من الكافيار. في الغليان يضاف الملح من (الأول أو الثاني الأرض). يضاف الملح طالما أنه لم يعد حل. غلي المياه المالحة لمدة 10 دقيقة على الأقل. قد تظهر حل غائما أو قذرة. لا تولي اهتماما لذلك. الملح هو دائما الكثير من الأوساخ. وضع محلول ملحي لتبرد إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة. يجب ألا تكون منزعجة أثناء التبريد، وارتداء، ويهز. على التبريد الملح تشكيل الفيلم الذي تغوص إلى الأسفل وبتصفية حل على سطح الماء المالح. في أي حال من الأحوال لا تستخدم لتحديد الملوحة (الكثافة) محلول ملحي البطاطا والبيض، وغيرها من البنود التي أوصت أحيانا من قبل بعض الخبراء.

صب بعناية، دون أن تهتز أو في ماء مملحالقدرات، لتغفو كما الكافيار لدينا. لكل لتر من الماء المالح يجب أن يكون لديك أكثر من لتر من الكافيار. تحمل التدخل بشكل مستمر، دقيقة واحدة على الأقل (رو أطول في الماء المالح، ولذلك فمن ملوحة). ثم سكب محلول ملحي. نشر الكافيار على قطعة شاش نظيفة قياس 50 من 50 سم من نصف لتر، وليس أكثر من ذلك، في كل وعلقت على استنزاف. يجب الكافيار تصب في طي النسيان لا تقل عن ثلاثة ولا يزيد على ثماني ساعات. كل شيء جاهز لتفرخ. يبقيه يجب أن تكون مبردة، وبطلان الضوء ودرجة الحرارة وتقلب. لتحسين الطعم، يمكنك إضافة زيت الزيتون. إذا كنت غير قصد يقفز البيض، ثم قبل استخدام فمن الضروري أن نقع في القليل من الشاي المملح الطازج. شهية طيبة!
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Solim red caviar at home

Salt red caviar at home

Fresh red caviar is in the pastures. Istyk is such a film, to which each egg is attached. The first thing to do is to separate the eggs from the egg. The most common and convenient at home is the "hot" way.

Boil the water, add salt to it, but a little,To salinity was like sea water. While it cools down to a temperature of 50-55 degrees, rinse each istik in cold salted water. Wash as carefully as possible, but carefully. Then we lower it into the cooled warm water for one minute. We take out and three neatly between the palms of some clean dishes. Eggs should be separated from the film and poured down. If they are separated poorly or not all, then repeat the procedure, again drop the istik into the heated water. Films from ystyka, freed from eggs, are thrown away. We have already obtained a little similar to the usual product of caviar. Only she is very dirty. There is blood, and burst eggs, and bits of ystyk. This is all cleansed by rolling on gauze.

Prepare 2-3 pieces of clean gauze in sizeApproximately 50 by 100 centimeters. Take one piece, in the middle, pour no more than half a liter of caviar. Marl take the edges with both hands and roll the caviar from one edge of the gauze to the other. You see that in a minute any dirt stuck to the gauze. Change the gauze. Use the gauze carefully rinse in boiled salted water. Roll each batch of roe at least three times on different pieces of gauze. After that, if the caviar is cleansed, it is ready for ambassador. If the caviar is a little dirty, roll it again or another.

The caviar is salted in saline solution, which is calledBrine. Tazluk is usually cooked in advance. This is done so. We boil water at the rate of one liter per liter of caviar. When boiling, add salt (first or second grind). Salt is added until it ceases to dissolve. Boil the saline solution for at least 10 minutes. The solution may seem dirty or cloudy. Do not pay attention to it. There's always a lot of mud in the salt. We put the brine to cool to room temperature. When cooled, it can not be stirred, worn, shaken. When cooling on the surface of brine, a salt film forms, which drops to the bottom and filters the solution. Do not use potatoes, eggs and other items to determine salinity (density) of brine, which some experts recommend sometimes.

Pour neatly, without stirring, brine inCapacity, there we fall asleep our caviar. The liter of brine should not be more than a liter of caviar. We sustain, continuously stirring, not less than one minute (the longer the roe in brine, the more salty it is). Then merge the brine. Caviar lay out on pieces of clean gauze measuring 50 by 50 centimeters in half a liter, no more, for each and suspended for draining. Caviar should drain in a suspended state for at least three, but not more than eight hours. All the caviar is ready. Keep it in the refrigerator, light and temperature differences are contraindicated. To improve the taste, you can add olive oil. If caviar is accidentally salted, then before drinking it you need to soak a little in freshly salted tea. Bon Appetit!
Pay attention to: