/ / ربما النورس؟ مفيدة وممتعة

ربما كوب من الشاي؟ مفيدة وممتعة

لذلك، والنظر في الأنواع الشائعة من الشاي والخصائص التي تمتلكها.

الشاي الأسود

الشاي الأسود له تأثير منشط لعدد الكافيين. هذا الشاي، وخاصة يخمر بقوة، ويسرع الدورة الدموية ويوسع الأوعية الدموية. وبالتالي، فمن المناسب لاستخدامه في الصباح، وليس من المستحسن أن تشرب مباشرة قبل الذهاب إلى السرير. لاحظ أيضا حقيقة أن مثل هذا الشاي لا ينبغي أن يتم حملها من قبل الناس الذين يعانون من زيادة ضغط الدم.

الشاي يخمر بقوة هو الأفضل عدم شرب على الجوعالمعدة - وهذا يمكن أن يسبب الغثيان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تحذير عشاق الشاي الأسود القوي أن إساءة استخدام مثل هذا الشراب يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تشكيل لوحة البيج على الأسنان. مع الاستخدام المعتدل من الشاي الأسود، هذه المشكلة عادة لا تنشأ.

شاي أخضر

الشاي الأخضر مفيد للجهاز الهضميالنظام، فإنه يزيل السموم من الجسم، وكذلك يحسن حالة الجلد. مثل هذا الشاي يمكن أن توفر خدمة جيدة في الطقس الحار - بعد كوب من الشاي الدافئ (أو حتى الساخنة)، يتم نقل الحرارة أسهل بكثير، الشاي الأخضر يخلط العطش جيدا ويطبيع درجة حرارة الجسم للشخص. ولكن لا تشرب الشاي الأخضر على معدة فارغة - يمكن أن تثير الألم في المعدة.

شاي، ب، دار الضرب للنقود

النعناع ليس فقط رائحة لطيفة، ولكن أيضاوتأثير مهدئ رائع، لذلك هذا الإصدار من الشاي هو مثالي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة استثارة العصبية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مثل هذا الشاي له تأثير إيجابي على حالة الجهاز الهضمي، وأنها أيضا قادرة على التعامل مع آلام في البطن وتخفيف الشعور بالغثيان.

الشاي مع ثمر الورد

روزهيب له تأثير مفيد على الجهاز المناعيرجل بسبب ارتفاع محتوى فيتامين C. وبفضل هذا، هذا الشاي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لنزلات البرد، الضعف العام، البري بري. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الشاي مع الكلب ارتفع له تأثير إيجابي على عملية التمثيل الغذائي.

شاي القرفة

ويعتبر هذا الشاي مفيدة جدا للصحة فيككل. أنه يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الفيتامينات ولها تأثير مضاد للالتهابات. الشاي كاركاد له تأثير مفيد على جدران الأوعية الدموية وتطبيع ضغط الدم، لذلك يمكن أن يكون في حالة سكر في أي سن. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن تستهلك بكميات كبيرة جدا - قد تكون مضطربة الأمعاء الدقيقة من الأمعاء، والمينا من الأسنان قد تعاني أيضا.

شاي مع الحليب

هذا الشاي هو الشراب المفضل للغة الإنجليزية. يتم امتصاص الشاي مع الحليب جيدا من قبل الجسم، والذي له تأثير مفيد على حالة الجهاز الهضمي والرفاه العام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه له تأثير إيجابي على القلب، وأيضا له تأثير مدر للبول الذي يطهر تماما الكلى.

كما ترون، هناك العديد من أنواع الشاي- كما، ومع ذلك، وطرق تختمر. لذلك، إذا كنت تريد، يمكنك اختيار الخيار الذي ليس فقط سيكون لديك لتذوق، ولكن سيكون مفيدا للصحة وفقا لخصائص الكائن الحي الخاص بك.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Maybe a seagull? Useful and pleasant

Maybe a seagull? Useful and pleasant

So, consider the common types of tea and the properties that they possess.

Black tea

Black tea has a tonic effect forCaffeine count. Such tea, especially strongly brewed, speeds up blood circulation and dilates blood vessels. Accordingly, it is appropriate to use it in the morning and it is not recommended to drink directly before going to bed. Note also the fact that such tea should not be carried away by people suffering from increased blood pressure.

Strongly brewed tea is best not to drink on a hungryStomach - this can cause nausea. In addition, lovers of strong black tea can be warned that the abuse of such a drink can trigger the formation of beige plaque on the teeth. With moderate use of black tea, this problem usually does not arise.

Green tea

Green tea is beneficial for the digestiveSystem, it removes slag from the body, as well as improves the skin condition. Such tea can provide a good service in hot weather - after a cup of warm (or even hot) tea, the heat is transferred much easier, green tea quenches thirst well and normalizes the body temperature of a person. But do not drink green tea on an empty stomach - it can provoke pain in the stomach.

Tea with mint

Mint has not only a pleasant aroma, but alsoA wonderful soothing effect, so this version of tea is perfect for people with increased nervous excitability. In addition, this tea has a positive effect on the state of the gastrointestinal tract, and it is also able to cope with abdominal pain and relieve the feeling of nausea.

Tea with dog rose

Rosehip has a beneficial effect on the immune systemBecause of the high content of vitamin C. Thanks to this, this tea can be useful for colds, general weakness, beriberi. In addition, tea with dog rose has a positive effect on metabolism.

Hibiscus tea

This tea is considered very useful for health inWhole. It contains a large amount of vitamins and has an anti-inflammatory effect. Chamomile tea has a beneficial effect on the walls of blood vessels and normalizes blood pressure, so it can be drunk at any age. However, to consume it in too large quantities is not worth it - the microflora of the intestine can be disturbed, and the enamel of the teeth may also suffer.

Tea with milk

This tea is a favorite drink of the English. Tea with milk is well absorbed by the body, which has a beneficial effect on the state of the gastrointestinal tract and overall well-being. In addition, it has a positive effect on the heart, and also has a diuretic effect that perfectly cleanses the kidneys.

As you can see, there are many varieties of tea- as, however, and ways of brewing. Therefore, if you want, you can choose the option that not only will you have to taste, but it will be useful for health in accordance with the peculiarities of your body.
Pay attention to: