/ / أطباق السنة الجديدة - سلطة "الأفعى"

أطباق عيد الميلاد - سلطة "الأفعى"

في هذه السنة الجديدة (بناء على توصية من المتخصصين)، يجب أن تكون البدعة الرئيسية أطباق السمك أو أطباق اللعبة.

</ P>

أنا لن تجعل سلطة من ثعبان، ولكن أريد أنلتقديم سلطة لذيذة، وهو ما يسمى "الأفعى". يتم تقديم هذه السلطة في شكل ثعبان، وسوف تصبح بالتأكيد ليس فقط الطبق الرئيسي، ولكن أيضا زخرفة حقيقية من الجدول احتفالي رأس السنة الميلادية.

سلطة "الأفعى" - وهذا هو طبق لذيذ جدا، ويبدو تحفة حقيقية. وصفة والصور منه سترى أقل قليلا. هذه السلطة جيدة جدا حتى أنه من المؤسف لتناول الطعام، ولكن لا يوجد شيء يتعين القيام به - أنها جميلة جدا والأصلية أنه بالتأكيد جذب انتباه أقاربك والضيوف. لذلك، فإنه سيتم أكله من يعامل الأولى، بسرعة بحيث أنك لن يكون لديك الوقت لاسترداد ... مثل هذه السلطة "الأفعى"، ذات الصلة ليس فقط على طاولة رأس السنة الجديدة، ولكن سيكون في متناول اليد في أي عطلة.

الخطوة 1. لإعداد سلطة "ثعبان" سوف تحتاجالمنتجات التالية: 200 غرام من فيليه الدجاج، نفس غرام من الجبن المذاب (يفضل الدهون المتوسطة)، حوالي 100 غرام من المايونيز و 100 غرام من الجوز المقشر. وأيضا الملح، و 3 بيض الدجاج، وعدد قليل من التفاح الحلو والحامض، وبصلة لمبة المتوسطة وعصير الليمون ل مارينوفكي له. الخيار، والطماطم (البندورة)، والذرة المعلبة أو البازلاء الخضراء يمكن استخدامها في أي كمية، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة لتزيين الطبق.

الخطوة 2. وهكذا سنبدأ في تحضير السلطة. أولا تحتاج إلى قطع البصل. فمن الأفضل أن تفعل قطع صغيرة أقل قدر ممكن. ثم يتم نقع البصل، ونقعه في عصير الليمون والسماح لها نقع بحيث يتم الإصرار البصل لمدة نصف ساعة على الأقل.

الخطوة 3. في حين يتم نقع البصل. نحن لا نضيع الوقت عبثا والبدء في إعداد المكونات الأخرى. أولا، دعونا قطع شرائح الدجاج، والشروع في مبشرة التفاح والبيض المطبوخ مسبقا والجبن المذاب. لمزيد من الراحة، فمن الأفضل استخدام مبشرة متوسطة أو كبيرة الحجم. لا ننسى الجوز، لأن قريبا جدا سوف نحتاج إليها. نحن تنظيفها من قشر، ومن ثم مجرفة لهم أو ناعما ختم لهم.

الخطوة 4. يتم الجمع بين جميع المنتجات الجاهزة (باستثناء الجوز) وتخلط في وعاء واحد، تزين السلطة مع المايونيز وإضافة الملح إلى الذوق.

الخطوة 5. تم إعداد الوزن أعد بعناية مع ملعقة علىطبق كبير الحجم. ثم بلل اليدين من الماء المغلي أو المنقى واليدين رطبة تتحلل وعاء سلطة، بحيث يطابق شكل ثعبان. يرجع المفروم ثعبان جذع المكسرات يصبح أكثر "طبيعية"، على مقربة من ظهور حقيقي للثعبان. وإذا كان في خيالك الثعبان لها لون الأخضر، يمكن استبدال المكسرات مع الخيار المتبلة. قطع منها إلى شرائح رقيقة وترتيب في شكل رقائق. الطماطم والبازلاء المعلبة تستخدم ل المجوهرات ثعبان. من أجل جعلها تبدو أكثر وافرة، وأنا وضعت البازلاء في عدة صفوف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذا النمط أضاف طبق الأخضر. وبغية تسليط الضوء على ثعبان لدينا على طبق، وأنا وضعت في منطقة والطماطم لها قطع تاج الطماطم. ذلك أن ثعبان على الطاولة شعرت ملكة حقيقية من الجدول العام الجديد.

ولكن كيف تبدو سلطتك وكأنها ثعبان، والامر متروك لكم.

ربما سيكون لديك فكرة أخرى، وأنتتزيين سلطة الخاص بك "الأفعى" أكثر إثارة للاهتمام والأصلي. لا ننسى أن داخل كل واحد منا يعيش الخالق الحقيقي. إعداد هذه السلطة، فلن يرضي الضيوف فقط مع طبق لذيذ، ولكن أيضا تظهر قدراتك كمصمم. يمكنك تزيين كل ما تعتقد أنك بحاجة، وبطبيعة الحال لا ننسى أن كل ربة منزل وصفات الفردية.

وعلي أن أتمنى لكم شهية طيبة والإلهام الإبداعي. الطبخ سعيد ومزاج احتفالي لذيذ!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / New Year dishes - salad "Snake"

New Year's dishes - salad "Snake"

In this New Year (on the recommendation of specialists), the main fad should be fish dishes or game dishes.

</ P>

I will not make a salad from a snake, but I want toTo offer a delicious salad, which is called "Snake". This salad is served in the form of a snake and will surely become not only the main dish, but also a real decoration of the festive New Year's table.

"Snake" salad is a very tasty dish, andLooks like a real masterpiece. Recipe and photos from him you'll see a little lower. This salad is so good that it's even a pity to eat, but there's nothing to be done - it's so beautiful and original that it will certainly attract the attention of your relatives and guests. Therefore, it will be eaten among the first treats, so quickly that you will not even have time to recover ... Such a salad "Snake", is relevant not only on the New Year's table, but will be on hand at any holiday.

Step 1. To prepare a salad, "Snake" you will needThe following products: 200 grams of chicken fillet, the same gram of melted cheese (preferably medium fat), about 100 grams of mayonnaise and 100 grams of peeled walnuts. And also salt, 3 chicken eggs, a few apples of sweet and sour taste, medium onion bulb and lemon juice for his marinovki. Cucumbers, tomatoes, canned corn or green peas can be used in any number, it will be needed to decorate the dish.

Step 2. And so we go to prepare a salad. First you need to cut the onion. It is best to do small pieces as little as possible. Then the onion is marinated, we soak it in lemon juice and let it soak so that the onions are insisted for at least half an hour.

Step 3. While the onions are marinated. We do not waste time in vain and start preparing other ingredients. First, let's cut the chicken fillet, and proceed to the grater of apples, pre-cooked eggs and melted cheese. For greater convenience, it is best to use a medium or large size grater. Do not forget about walnuts, because very soon we will need them. We clean them from the peel, and then shovel them or finely chop them.

Step 4. All the prepared products (except walnuts) are combined and mixed in one bowl, dressing the salad with mayonnaise and adding salt to taste.

Step 5. The prepared weight is carefully laid out with a spoon onLarge-sized dish. Then we moisten our hands with boiled or purified water and with wet hands spread the salad on a bowl so that it corresponds to the shape of the snake. Due to the shredded nuts, the snake's body acquires a more "natural" appearance, closer to the present appearance of the snake.If in your imagination the snake has a green color, the nuts can be replaced with pickled cucumbers.Try them in thin slices and arrange them in scales. In order to make it look more voluminous, I laid out the peas in several rows.In addition, this pattern was added to the dish of a green tint. And in order to distinguish our snake on a platter, I laid it out in Her tomatoes were cut out of her tomatoes and she cut out the crown, so that the snake on the table felt like the real queen of the New Year's table.

But how will your salad look like a snake, it's up to you.

Perhaps you will have another idea, and youDecorate your salad "Snake" more interesting and original. Do not forget that within each of us lives a real creator. Preparing this salad, you will not only please the guests with a delicious dish, but also show your abilities as a designer. You can decorate everything you think you need, and of course do not forget that every housewife has individual recipes.

And I have to wish you a pleasant appetite and creative inspiration. Happy cooking and festive delicious mood!

Pay attention to: