/ / الأذن من الفلفل الحلو وسمك القد

الأذن من الفلفل الحلو وسمك القد

لإعداد الحساء مع الفلفل الحلو، والمصممة لأربع حصص، وكنت في حاجة إلى المنتجات التالية:</ P>
  • 400 غرام من البطاطا
  • 100 غرام من الأرز جولة
  • الفلفل الأبيض الأرض
  • البصل واحدة
  • جراب من الفلفل الأحمر
  • 1.5 لتر من مرق الخضار
  • ملعقة الكاري
  • 400 غرام من شرائح سمك القد
  • 50 غراما من البقدونس المفروم
  • 2 ملاعق طعام من النبيذ الأبيض
  • ملح

كيف نحن ذاهبون لطهي حساء سمك القد. غلي الأرز في الماء المملح المغلي حتى ينضج نصف واتكأ في مصفاة. يغسل الأرز بالماء البارد واعطائها الى استنزاف. غسل وقشر البطاطا وتقطع إلى مكعبات كبيرة. يغسل الفلفل الأحمر، إزالته من البذور ومقطعة إلى شرائح واسعة. البصل نظيفة ويقطع ناعما.

ارتفاع درجة حرارة الارض في مقلاة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون،نحن قلى الفلفل الحلو والبصل. إضافة البطاطا وتقلى لمدة 5-7 دقائق. مع رش مكونات الكاري إلى اللون البني لمدة خمس دقائق. ملء المنتجات ماجي، غطاء يغطى الإناء وتقديمهم ليغلي.

تغسل شرائح سمك القد ومقطعة إلى عدةقطع كبيرة. ضع السمك في المرق المغلي، ويطهى على نار متوسطة الحرارة لمدة عشر دقائق. إضافة إلى الحساء والأرز، والنبيذ الأبيض ويترك على نار لمدة سبع دقائق. صب الحساء من سمك القد على لوحات، ويرش بالبقدونس. الحساء الطهي: حوالي أربعين دقيقة. في جزء واحد - فقط 170 سعرة حرارية.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Ear of sweet pepper and cod

Ear from sweet pepper and cod

To prepare a soup with sweet pepper, designed for four servings, you will need the following products:</ P>
  • 400 grams of potatoes
  • 100 grams of round rice
  • Ground white pepper
  • One onion
  • A pod of red sweet pepper
  • 1.5 liters of vegetable broth
  • Tablespoon curry
  • 400 grams of cod fillets
  • 50 grams of chopped parsley
  • 2 tablespoons white wine
  • salt

How will we cook the fish soup from the cod. Boil the rice in boiling salted water until half cooked and thrown back to the colander. Rinse the rice with cold water and let it drain. We rinse and peel the potatoes, cut into large cubes. Rinse the red pepper, remove the seeds from it and cut into wide strips. Onions are cleaned and finely chopped.

Warm up in a large saucepan of olive oil,Fry on it sweet pepper and onions. Add the potatoes and fry for 5-7 minutes. Sprinkle curry ingredients, brown for five minutes. Fill the products with broth, cover the pan with a lid and bring to a boil.

We wash the cod fillets and cut into severalLarge pieces. We spread the fish into the boiling broth, cook for a little fire for ten minutes. Add rice, white wine and leave it on the fire for another seven minutes. We pour out the soup from the cod on the plates, sprinkle with parsley. Soup preparation time: about forty minutes. In one serving - only 170 calories.

Pay attention to: