/ / كيفية تجميد الفطر في المنزل

كيفية تجميد الفطر في المنزل

قيمة الفطر المجمدة

تحتوي على الفطر في تكوينها العديد من مختلفالمواد التي تعود بالفائدة على الجسم، على الرغم من أنها لا تحتوي على الكثير من السعرات الحرارية. عندما تجميد المنتج، والمثير للدهشة، ولكن كل فوائد على حفظ. وترد الفطر، وعدد كبير من البوتاسيوم والصوديوم والفوسفور، والكبريت. كجزء من فطر هو حمض النيكوتينيك، في كمية كافية. أيضا العديد من الفطريات غنية بالفيتامينات (A، مجموعة B، C، D) والألياف. تناول الفطر يؤثر تماما على نشاط الجهاز المناعي في غدة البروستاتا، وأجهزة للرؤية. فضلا عن استخدام الفطر - للوقاية جيدة من الخلايا الحميدة والسرطانية. ومع كل هذا، والمنتج هو منخفض في السعرات الحرارية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تقليل وزنهم - الفطر المجمدة هي منتج رائع. لذلك، إذا كان هناك فرصة في المنزل لتجميد الفطر، واستخدام النصائح التالية.

النظر في الكيفية التي يمكن تجميد الفطر

لذلك، يمكنك تجميد مجموعة متنوعة من الصالحة للأكلالفطر. الفطر يأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع، ولكنها جميلة جدا نظرة الفطر "قوية". هذه هي الفطريات كما الفطر، والفطر، وblewits، تشانتيريليس، الحور الرجراج، الخ صقيع مثل هذه المنتجات بطرق مختلفة، كل هذا يتوقف على الذوق المالك.

يعرض هذا النوع من الفطر التخزين يجب فورابعد شراء أو الاستحواذ، حيث أن التخزين على المدى الطويل فإنها تفسد: يصبح بطيئا ويمكن أن تأكل الديدان. إذا في مكان ما في واحد من الفطريات ديك الديدان، فإنها سرعان ما تتكاثر وتدهش الفطر نظيفة. ولذلك، فإن الفطر يجب على الفور إعادة النظر بدقة غسل والجافة، ووضع على منشفة على التوالي. ثم يمكنك البدء في عملية التجميد.

إذا قررت تجميد المنتج في المنزل، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بطرق مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، كلها المجمدة، المجمدة، جنبا إلى جنب مع المرق، المجمدة المغلي، الخ

إذا كنت ترغب في تجميد كله الفطر، وهي الفطر الكمال، والفطر الأبيض، الشيطاني، الحور الرجراج، والفطر والفطريات الأخرى قوية. الفطر المرغوب فيه حجم فك - صغيرة منفصلة تماما، كبيرة، مقطعة إلى قطع، وأيضا بشكل منفصل. بعد معالجتها، وغسل وتجفيف، وانتشار الفطر في حاويات خاصة أو أكياس ووضعها في الثلاجة. إذا كنت تجميد الفطريات الخام لا خطر، فمن الممكن لتقديمهم ليغلي، ثم من خلال استنزاف مصفاة. بعد الحاجة إلى إعطائهم لتجف، وطهي الفطر مكدسة في وعاء في الثلاجة. لا تنسى أن جدولة الحاويات - الكتابة عليها اسم الفطر، إذا أنواع مختلفة من التجميد.

وسائل أخرى للمنتج قيمة تجميد

إذا كنت تفضل تجميد الفطر مطهي،ثم يمكن أن يتم ذلك على النحو التالي. تحتاج الفطر غسلها لقطع ووضع لتغلي لمدة 20 دقائق في ماء مملح. ثم، تضاف البهارات ويترك على نار خفيفة مدة 15 دقائق إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك إضافة أي الخضار. هذه الفطريات لها لتجميد المبردة في حاويات خاصة مع السائل. هذا الأسلوب هو الأمثل لصنع جوليان. ولكن تبقى هذه الفطريات ويفضل أن لا تزيد على ثلاثة أشهر. تحتاج حاويات لملء الفطر الأعلى إلى الأسفل، من اليسار إلى أقل مساحة الهواء.

أيضا مريحة للغاية لتجميد الفطر المقليمختلف الخضروات. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن تكون على استعداد الفطر بحسب وصفه الذي تختاره، ثم توسعت في الحاويات، وإذا أردت أن ترسل في الثلاجة.

الفطر، في أي طريقة التجميد، فمن الضروريالتعبئة والتغليف بعناية، وتجنب الاتصال مع الهواء. تحتاج أيضا إلى التأكد من أن لا يتم إذابة فيها. إذا تعرضوا الفطر لتجميد، ثم أنه من الأفضل للاستخدام فورا، وليس إعادة تجميد. وكيف لطيفة للتمتع الشتاء الفطر عطرة، شهية طيبة!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to freeze mushrooms at home

How to freeze mushrooms at home

The value of frozen mushrooms

Mushrooms contain many differentSubstances that are beneficial to the body, although they do not contain many calories. When you freeze this product, it's amazing, but all the useful properties of them are preserved. In mushrooms are contained, and in large quantities potassium, sodium, phosphorus, sulfur. The fungus contains nicotinic acid, in sufficient quantities. And also mushrooms are rich in various vitamins (A, B, C, D) and fiber. The use of mushrooms perfectly influences the activity of the immune system, the prostate gland, the organs of vision. And also the use of mushrooms is a good prevention of benign formations and cancer cells. And with all this, this product is low-calorie. For those who want to reduce their weight - frozen mushrooms are an excellent product. Therefore, if there is an opportunity at home to freeze the fungi, then use the following tips.

Consider how you can freeze mushrooms

So, you can freeze various edibleMushrooms. Mushrooms come in different forms, but the "strong" mushrooms look very nice. These are such mushrooms as: boletus, champignons, ryadovki, chanterelles, boletus, etc. Freeze such a product in various ways, it all depends on the taste of the owner.

Expose this type of storage mushrooms need immediatelyAfter purchase or collection, as long-term storage they deteriorate: they become sluggish and they can be eaten by worms. If somewhere in one of the mushrooms there are worms, they will multiply very quickly and will amaze pure mushrooms. Therefore, the mushrooms must be immediately reconsidered, thoroughly washed and dried, put on a towel in a row. Then you can start the process of freezing.

If you decide to freeze this product at home, then you can do it in different ways. For example, freeze whole, freeze with broth, freeze boiled, etc.

If you want to freeze the mushrooms whole, thenFine mushrooms, white mushrooms, podberezoviki, boletus, mushrooms and other strong mushrooms will suit perfectly. Mushrooms should be unpacked in size - small individually, large, cut into pieces, also separately. After you process them, wash and dry, place the mushrooms in special containers or in bags and put them in the freezer. If raw mushrooms you do not take risks, then you can bring them to a boil, then drain through the colander. After you need to let them dry and cooked, mushrooms put in a container in the freezer. Do not forget to design a container - write on it the name of the mushrooms, if you freeze different species.

Other ways of freezing this valuable product

If you prefer to freeze stewed mushrooms,Then you can do this as follows. Washed mushrooms need to be cut and cook for 20 minutes in salted water. Then, adding spices, simmer for another 15 minutes. If desired, you can add any vegetables. Such fungi must be frozen in chilled, in special containers along with the liquid. This method is perfect for making julien. But it is desirable to store such mushrooms for no more than three months. Containers need to be filled with mushrooms to the top, so that there is less space for air.

It is also very convenient to freeze fried mushrooms withVarious vegetables. To do this, mushrooms should be prepared according to the recipe that you select, and then, spread out on the containers, you need to send it to the freezer.

Mushrooms, with any method of freezing, you needCarefully pack, avoiding contact with air. Also, you need to ensure that they do not unfreeze. If the mushrooms were frozen, then they should be used immediately, not to be frozen again. And as in the winter it is pleasant to taste fragrant mushrooms, pleasant appetite!

Pay attention to: