/ / وصفات السمان

وصفات لالسمان

عند استلام جثة اللحوم في الحد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض مثل قوة، والربو، والالتهاب الرئوي والسل والقرحة الهضمية، ومرض السكري. وكذلك انخفضت الإشعاع الإشعاعي.
تحتاج إلى ارتشف من قبل السمان الطبخ،القناة الهضمية، ويغسل ويمسح الجافة. اللحوم السمان مرضية جدا، حصة واحدة ما يكفي من 220-330، مع وزن الذبيحة من 110-120 غرام، وهذا هو، وسوف يكون كافيا 2-3 جثث.</ P>

وصفات أطباق من لحم السمان

السمان المشوي

لفة السمان أعدت في فتات الخبزالدقيق مع الملح والفلفل. فراي السمان على جميع الاطراف في الزبدة المذابة، ثم تصب في 2/3 كوب النبيذ الأبيض الجاف ويترك على نار هادئة تحت غطاء مغلق لمدة 15 دقيقة أخرى. يضاف اللوز والعنب، ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 5 دقائق. تحقق السمان، إذا كان قاسيا، فمن الضروري لزيادة الوقت الإطفاء.

صلصة السمان

المكونات:

1 لتر. - الزيوت النباتية،

100 غرام - الدهون،

200 غرام - لحم العجل

1 بصلة،

1 كوب من النبيذ الأبيض لكل منهما،

1 ملعقة كبيرة. مرق،

12 - جثث السمان،

100 غرام - جبنة بارميزان،

البقدونس والفلفل والملح.

في مقلاة صب الزيت النباتي، إضافةلحم الخنزير المقدد الدهون، لحم العجل - قبل قطع إلى شرائح صغيرة، والنبيذ، مرق، والبصل المفروم، وجثث السمان - مع تغطية الغطاء ويترك على نار خفيفة حتى يصبح طريا. على استعداد لإخراج طبق السمان، ونحن تصفية مرق المتبقية وتصب على رأس الذبيحة.

مقبلات لهذا الطبق مثالي للالأرز المسلوق، محنك مع جبنة البارميزان والزبدة.

السمان في عصير خاص به

السمان استعداد الفلفل والملح،وضعت في وعاء عميق، وتغطي مع غطاء. تخبز في الفرن على حرارة 180 درجة، حتى ينضج. السمان، يخبز في عصير النحاس، والعصير جدا.

السمان المشوي

المكونات

جثث السمان - 8 وحدات.

1 فص ثوم،

الكمون وبذور الكزبرة - ملعقة،

1 قرصة تمتليء حريف الأرض،

½ البصل،

الكزبرة،

2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. - زيت الزيتون أولا.

الثوم وبذور كمون، بذور الكزبرة، الفلفل الأرض،البصل والكزبرة الخضراء وزيت الزيتون - وضعه في خلاط وحتى مزيج سلس. ومغموس الخليط الناتج الذبيحة، وصولا إلى المقلاة مع غطاء محكم ووضعها في مكان بارد لمدة ساعتين للالسمان غارقة جيدا. مشوي السمان استعداد في شواء، كل 10-15min. تسليم والخبز حتى ينضج. يمكن خبز في الفرن على استجواب.

اللعبة النهائية لتغذية الجدول، تنفيذ ورق العنب، وشرائح الليمون والبقدونس المفروم.

السمان التبغ

من السهل جدا في طبق الطهي وجودطعم مذهل. ونحن على استعداد جثث على بطنه لإجراء شق صغير والفلفل والملح، ومعطف مع الكريما الحامضة. تقلى في مقلاة حتى هش. لجثث جاهزة الموصى بها لتطبيق الصلصة الحارة والخس.

أسياخ من السمان

لجثث الشواء الطيور هو ضروريانقع، وهذا يضعهم في وعاء عميق، مع رش الفلفل الحلو والملح والفلفل، إضافة عصير الليمون واحد، 1 فص سحق الثوم، 1 كوب من النبيذ الجاف أحمر أو أبيض - تخلط جيدا وتترك لمدة ساعتين. يتم وضع الذبيحة الطيور على أسياخ الشواء على الفحم ولمدة 15 دقيقة.

قبل الذبيحة القلي يمكن الاشياء العنب، والخوخ أو المشمش المجفف.

السمان مع صلصة اللوز

لإعداد ستحتاج:

السمان الذبيحة - 8 وحدات.

12 المكسرات اللوز،

الخل - 80 مل.

الفلفل والملح والثوم والفلفل، والبازلاء، ورق الغار - إضافة إلى الذوق.

القناة الهضمية السمان، شطف، وضعت داخل الكبد وتقلى في مقلاة مع إضافة الزبدة لمدة 15 دقيقة على درجة حرارة منخفضة، باستمرار تحول.

من هياكل جاهزة تحتاج إلى إزالة الكبد وطحن مع الخل والثوم واللوز المسحوق.

انتشر الخليط الناتج على وعاء لجثث موسم الطيور مع ورق الغار والفلفل، والبازلاء، وتوج بإحكام ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 20 دقيقة.

السمان، مشوي في أوراق العنب

جثث السمان تحتاج إلى الموسم مع الملح، ومعطف مع الزبدةالنفط. تحتاج الجثث إلى التفاف أوراق العنب والتفاف الخيط، وترك لمدة نصف ساعة. ثم تحول في مقلاة التحميص، إضافة '50 أي دهون. تقلى لمدة 15 - 20 دقيقة.

مطهي السمان في النبيذ

المكونات

10 جثث السمان،

1/5 كوب النبيذ الجدول الأحمر،

2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من استنزاف النفط و،

300 غرام من لحم العجل

1 بصلة،

1 ملعقة كبيرة. البقدونس المفروم،

200 غرام من الدهن،

1/8 كوب مرق.

في الجزء السفلي من وعاء عميق لتكون طبقات مكدسة: مقطعة إلى شرائح رقيقة لحم العجل ولحم الخنزير المقدد والبصل المفروم، ومقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة من السمان. إضافة مرق، والنبيذ - غطاء، ويترك على نار خفيفة حتى يصبح طريا. خدمة على طبق واسع، على حافة مروحة انتشار اللحوم السمان، في وسط الطبق، وانتشرت العجول. على كل شريحة من لحم العجل وضعت قطعة من لحم الخنزير المقدد، صب المرق، وتبقى بعد التبريد، ويرش بالبقدونس.

السمان في صلصة الطماطم

يستغرق 3 السمان، امعاء، ويغسل جيدا،يرش الفلفل الأسود والملح. في وعاء عميق لتسخين ½ كوب من الدهون، ووضع السمان وتقلى جيدا من جميع الاطراف. السمان على استعداد لسحب على طبق واسع، والدهون المتبقية بعد الطهي، إضافة البصل المفروم ويقلى حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا، يضاف 6 حبات من البندورة المقشرة والمقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة. يترك على نار خفيفة مدة 5-7 دقائق، صب الماء الساخن 1/5 ووضع السمان. وتغطي بإحكام بغطاء ويترك على نار خفيفة حتى يصبح طريا. السمان على استعداد لوضع على طبق، وقطع على طول الثدي. في مقلاة خلط عصير المتبقية بعد الطبخ و 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من الزبدة، صب هذا صلصة الذبيحة، يرش بالبقدونس.

السمان، ستيويد

أعدت وجثث جيدا غسلها تكمن فيمقلاة عميقة. في وعاء منفصل، مزيج: كوب من الزبدة مع كوب واحد من النبيذ الأبيض، وأربعة ملاعق من الخل، واثنين من رؤساء البصل، ورقة الخليج والفلفل والملح. أنهى خليط من صب السمان. فمن الأفضل أن السمان السمان في طنجرة الضغط، في غياب ذلك، يمكنك تغطية عموم مع ورقة يتأهل، ربطه مع موضوع وتغطية عليه بإحكام. لوضع على نار بطيئة وإطفاء 2 ساعة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Recipes for cooking quail

Cooking recipes quail

When you take meat in the body reduces the risk of such diseases as: potency, asthma, pneumonia, tuberculosis, stomach ulcer, diabetes. And also to persons who have sunk radioactive radiation.
Before preparing the quails you need to pluck it,Vypotroshit, wash and dry wipe. The meat of the quail is very nutritious, 220-330 g is sufficient for one serving, with a carcass weight of 110-120 grams, that is, 2-3 carcass will suffice.</ P>

Recipes for cooking quail meat

Fried quail

Prepared quails roll in breadcrumbs fromFlour with salt and pepper. Fry the quails on all sides in melted butter, then pour 2/3 cup of dry white wine and simmer on low heat under the closed lid for another 15 minutes. Add almonds, grapes, and simmer for another 5 minutes. Check the quail, if it turns out to be harsh, then you need to increase the time of extinguishing.

Quail with sauce

Ingredients:

1 liter. - vegetable oils,

100 g. - a fat,

200 grams of veal,

1 onion,

1 glass of any white wine,

1 tbsp. Meat broth,

12 - quail carcasses,

100 g. - Parmesan cheese,

Green parsley, pepper, salt.

In the pan, pour in the vegetable oil, addFat lard, veal - pre-cut into small slices, wine, meat broth, finely chopped onions, quail carcasses - cover with a lid and simmer on low heat until cooked. Ready quail pull out on a dish, the remaining broth filter and water the carcasses from above.

On the side dish for this dish is ideal for boiled rice, seasoned with butter and parmesan.

Quail in own juice

Prepared quail pepper, salt,Put into a deep saucepan and cover with a lid. Bake in the oven at 180 degrees, until cooked. Quail, baked in brass juice, turns out very juicy.

Quail in the grill

Ingredients

Carcasses quail - 8 pcs.,

1 clove of garlic,

Cumin, coriander seeds - one teaspoon,

1 pinch of ground peppers,

½ onion,

Green coriander,

2 tbsp. L. - olive oil.

Garlic, cumin, coriander seeds, ground pepper,Onions, coriander greens, olive oil - put into a blender and beat to a homogeneous mass. The resulting mixture is smeared with carcases, piled in a saucepan with a dense lid and put in a cold place for two hours, so that the quail is well soaked. Prepared quail bake in the grill, every 10-15min. Inverting, bake until cooked. You can bake in the oven on the grate.

Ready game to serve to the table, decorated with grape leaves, slices of lemon and finely chopped parsley.

Quail of tobacco

Very easy to prepare dish that hasStunning taste. Prepare carcasses on the stomach to make a small incision, pepper, salt, cover with sour cream. Fry in a pan until a crispy crust is formed. Ready-made carcases are recommended to serve hot sauce and lettuce leaves.

Shish kebab from quail

To prepare shish kebab carcass of birds needMarinate them, put them in deep dishes, top with paprika, salt, pepper, add the juice of one lemon, 1 pressed clove of garlic, 1 glass of white or red dry wine - mix everything well and leave for two hours. Carcasses of birds are planted on skewers and fry on charcoal for 15 minutes.

Before frying the carcass can be stuffed with grapes, prunes or dried apricots.

Quail in almond sauce

For cooking you will need:

Carcases of quail - 8 pcs.,

12 almonds,

Wine vinegar - 80 ml.,

Pepper, salt, garlic, pepper peas, bay leaves - add to taste.

To gut the quail, rinse, put the liver inside and fry in a frying pan with butter added for 15 minutes on low heat, constantly turning over.

Of the ready carcasses it is necessary to take out the liver and grind it with wine vinegar, garlic, crushed almonds.

The resulting mixture is spread on the frying pan to the bird carcasses, season the bay leaves, pepper peas, tightly close the lid and stew for 20 minutes.

Quail, fried in grape leaves

Carcasses quail should be salted, creamOil. Carcasses should be wrapped with grape leaves and wrapped in threads, left for half an hour. Then put into a brazier, add 50 g. Any fat. Fry for 15 - 20 minutes.

Quail, stewed in wine

Ingredients

10 quail carcasses,

1/5 cup red table wine,

2 tbsp. Spoons of plum oil,

300 g of veal,

1 onion,

1 tbsp. Spoon chopped parsley,

200 g of bacon,

1/8 cup of meat broth.

At the bottom of a deep pan you need to lay layers: Cut into thin slices of fat and veal, chopped onions, cut into small pieces of quails. Add broth, wine - cover, and simmer until cooked. Serve on a table on a wide dish, along the edge in the form of a fan lay the quail meat, in the middle of the dish, lay the veal. For each slice of veal lay a piece of bacon, pour the broth, left after quenching, sprinkle with parsley.

Quail in tomato sauce

Take 3 quails, gut, wash well,Sprinkle with black pepper and salt. In a deep bowl, preheat ½ cup of fat, lay quail and fry well from all sides. Finished quail to pull on a wide dish, and in the fat left after frying, add finely chopped onions and fry it until golden brown, add 6 peeled and cut into small pieces of tomatoes. Stew for 5-7 minutes, pour 1/5 of hot water and lay the quail. Close the lid tightly and simmer on low heat until cooked. Finished quails to lay on a dish, cut along the breast. In a frying pan, mix the remaining juice after frying and 1 tbsp. A spoonful of butter, pour over the carcass with this sauce, sprinkle with parsley on top.

Quail Stewed

Prepared and well washed carcasses lay inDeep saucepan. In a separate bowl, mix: a glass of butter with one glass of white wine, four tablespoons of vinegar, two heads of onions, bay leaf, pepper, salt. Finished a mixture of pour the quail. It is better to quail quails in a pressure cooker, in the absence of it, you can cover the pan with oiled paper, tie it with a thread and cover it tightly. To put on slow fire and to extinguish 2 hours.

Pay attention to: