/ / كيفية جعل النبيذ في المنزل

كيفية جعل النبيذ في المنزل

إعداد هذا الشراب معجزة في المنزليمكنك تقريبا من أي التوت والفواكه. التفاح مناسبة، التوت، الكمثرى، الخوخ، الكرز، العنب. لجعل النبيذ، أولا وقبل كل شيء من الضروري الحصول على عصير من الفواكه المطبوخة. للقيام بذلك، يجب عليك أولا غسل التوت أو الفاكهة، وإزالة البذور وتطحن إذا لزم الأمر. لطحن المواد الخام، طاحونة اللحم أو الخلاط هو الأفضل. وتسمى كتلة المسحوق الناتجة اللب. وسوف تحتاج إلى الضغط خارج العصير. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك استخدام الصحافة. إذا كان لديك عصارة، يمكنك جعل الامور سهلة والحصول على عصير فورا. لإعداد وتخزين العصير هو ضروري لاستخدام الزجاج أو الأواني مطلي بالمينا، لأن الأحماض التي تحتوي على الفاكهة ويكسد حاويات معدنية.

من عصير الكشمش وعصير الكوكيبيري يتم تقلص العصيرمن الصعب جدا. لتسهيل عملك، تحتاج إلى إضافة السكر والماء في اللب بمعدل: 1 كجم من اللب 100 غرام من السكر و 0. 5 لتر من الماء. وينبغي ترك الكتلة الناتجة للتجول لبضعة أيام. عندما يتم تغطية الهريس المخمرة بطبقة من فقاعات، ثم يمكنك المضي قدما للضغط. يمكنك الضغط باستخدام طبقة مزدوجة من الشاش أو الصحافة. سوف تحتاج إلى تصفية عصير الناتجة مرة أخرى ووضعها في الثلاجة. يجب صب اللبن المضغوط مرة أخرى بالماء النظيف ويترك لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام. يجب أن يكون الماء بقدر أول مرة يتم استنزافها من لب العصير. عندما الخليط إعادة يستقر، فإنه يجب أن يخرج خارج ويضاف إلى عصير تم الحصول عليها من تدور الأولى.

النبيذ من نوعية جيدة يتم الحصول عليها في هذا الحدث،إذا كان في المواد الخام سيكون هناك نسبة معينة من حمض والسكر. العصائر الطبيعية عادة ما تحتوي على أكثر حمض، والسكر هو أقل من المعتاد. للحد من الحموضة، تحتاج إلى تخفيف الخليط الناتج مع عصير من الضغط الثاني، أو إضافة هذا العصير، الذي الحموضة هو أمر من حجم أقل. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافة الكمثرى أقل حمضية في عصير الكشمش الأسود أكثر حمضية.

لكسب النبيذ نحن بحاجة إلى القلعة، فيوينبغي إضافة الخليط الناتج السكر. وهكذا، سوف نحصل على المواد الخام المعدة للتخمير، وهذا هو، يجب. الأمثل هو 25٪ محتوى السكر من كمية نبتة. إذا كنت وضعت الكثير من السكر، وبالتالي وفقا لذلك سوف يزداد الوقت التخمير. للنبيذ الحلوى الحلوة فمن المستحسن أن تذوب النصف الأول من قاعدة السكر، ومن ثم إضافة السكر المتبقية في الأسبوع.

تاري مع يجب أن تكون مغلقة على ختم المياه. في المكونات نظيفة إغلاق الحاوية، تحتاج إلى جعل ثقب ووضع أنبوب أو خرطوم في ذلك. وينبغي وضع نهاية الأنبوب في وعاء من الماء. خلال التخمير، سوف تشكل ثاني أكسيد الكربون، والتي سوف الهروب من خلال أنبوب في شكل فقاعات. يجب أن تكون مختومة نقاط اتصال الأنبوب والأنبوب. لهذا، البلاستيسين هو جيد.

الأواني مع يجب أن تبقى في حالة جيدةغرفة التهوية حيث يجب أن لا تتجاوز درجة الحرارة 20 درجة. وعادة ما تكون الأيام العشرة الأولى، وأحيانا أكثر، يستمر تخمر النبتة، ثم يحدث نفس التخمير الهادئ.

لتسريع عملية التخمير،والاستفادة من العجين المخمر النبيذ. لجعله، تحتاج الزبيب والسكر. في زجاجة نصف لتر تحتاج إلى صب 200 غرام من الزبيب المغسول وتصب شراب. يتكون الشراب من 50 غراما من السكر و 300 غراما من الماء البارد. يجب أن تكون مغلقة زجاجة مع الفلين من الصوف القطني وترك لمدة 3-4 أيام. عندما تستعد الخميرة، يجب أن تتم تصفيته وإضافة إلى يجب.

ويمكن أيضا أن تكون بداية من الطازجةالفاكهة. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى إعداد الهريس من الفاكهة. في اللب إضافة السكر بمعدل 10٪ من إجمالي كتلة اللب. وضع هذا الخليط في طبق زجاجي وتغطي مع الشاش. سيتم طهي الخميرة في 3-4 أيام. فمن الضروري للضغط من عصير منه وإضافته إلى النبيذ التخمير. إذا أضيف النبيذ إلى الخميرة، فإن محتوى الكحول من المشروبات الانتهاء زيادة.

إذا كان النبيذ المخمرة ضعيفة، ثم تحصل على شراب مع قوة من 7-10٪. مع تخمير جيد من المواد الخام، يتم الحصول على قلعة من 14٪ على الأقل.

عندما يحصل النبيذ بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لهكمية الكحول، وسوف تتوقف التخمير والشراب سوف تخف تدريجيا. في الجزء السفلي من الأطباق سوف تشكل راسب. من المهم جدا أن الرواسب لا تتحلل، وإلا فإنه سوف يفسد طعم النبيذ.

مشروب واضح ضروري على الفورتصب في وعاء آخر. القيام بذلك بعناية حتى لا إثارة الرواسب. في هذه الحالة، وخرطوم مطاطي تكون أكثر ملاءمة. تحتاج إلى تناول أطباق نظيفة ووضعها أقل من وعاء مع النبيذ المطبوخ. بعد ذلك، يجب أن يتم تخفيض خرطوم في وعاء مع النبيذ والفم لرسم في النبيذ. السائل سوف تبدأ تدريجيا في التدفق. يجب رصدها بعناية بحيث الرواسب لا ندخل في الأطباق نظيفة.

يجب أن يغلق النبيذ في زجاجةمع مسحة القطن وترك ليوم واحد. بعد ذلك، النبيذ يجب أن تكون مغلقة مع الفلين، وملء البارافين. إذا لم يكن لديك البارافين، يمكنك استخدام الطين. يجب أن يتم تخزين الشراب النهائي في الطابق السفلي أو أسفل الثلاجة. درجة الحرارة المثلى للشيخوخة النبيذ هو 7-10 درجة.

إذا كنت تحصل على النبيذ الحامض جدا، لتحسين طعم، يمكنك إضافة السكر: ما يصل إلى 100 غرام لكل لتر من الشراب. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن تبقى النبيذ لمدة 12-15 أسابيع أخرى.

من الفراولة والخوخ والكرز والتفاح اتضح لاالنبيذ قوية جدا. لا ينبغي تخزين هذا النبيذ لفترة طويلة. شراب أقوى لجعل في المنزل يمكن أن يكون من العنب، النبق البحر، التوت والكوكيبيري.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to make wine at home

How to make wine at home

Prepare this miracle drink at homeYou can almost from any berries and fruits. Suitable apples, raspberries, pears, plums, cherries, grapes. To make wine, first of all it is necessary to get juice from cooked fruits. To do this, you must first wash berries or fruits, peel and chop, if necessary. To grind the raw materials, the meat grinder or blender is the best. The resulting pulverized mass is called pulp. It will need to squeeze out the juice. You can use a press for this. If you have a juicer, you can make it easier for yourself, and get a juice at once. For the preparation and storage of juice, it is necessary to use glass or enameled dishes, since the acid that contains the fruit oxidizes metal containers.

From the currant and chokeberry juice, the juice is squeezedvery hard. To facilitate your work, you need to add sugar and water in the pulp at the rate of: 1 kg of pulp 100 g of sugar and 0, 5 liters of water. The resulting mass should be left to wander for a few days. When the fermented mash is covered with a layer of bubbles, then you can proceed to squeeze. You can squeeze using a double layer of gauze or press. The resulting juice will need to be filtered once more and placed in the refrigerator. Squeezed pulp should be poured once more with clean water and left for two or three days. The water should be as much as the first time drained from the pulp of juice. When the mixture re-settles, it must be wrung out and added to the juice obtained from the first spin.

Wine of good quality is obtained in the event,If the raw material has a certain ratio of acid and sugar. Natural juices usually contain more acid, and sugar is less than normal. To reduce acidity, you need to dilute the resulting mixture with juice of the second pressing, or add that juice, in which the acidity is an order of magnitude lower. For example, you can add a less acidic pear in a more acidic blackcurrant juice.

To win the wine we need the fortress, inThe resulting mixture should be added sugar. Thus, the raw material prepared for fermentation will be obtained, that is, the must. Optimal is 25% sugar content from the amount of wort. If you put a lot of sugar, then accordingly the fermentation time will increase. For sweet dessert wine, it is recommended to dissolve half of the sugar norm first, and then add the remaining sugar in a week.

Tare with must be closed on the water seal. In a clean plug closing the container, you need to make a hole and put a tube or hose in it. The end of the tube should be placed in a container of water. During fermentation, carbon dioxide will be formed, which will escape through the tube in the form of bubbles. Place the tube and tube joints to be sealed. For this, plasticine is good.

Utensils with must be in goodVentilated room where the temperature should not exceed 20 degrees. Usually the first ten days, and sometimes even more, the fermentation of the wort lasts, then the same amount of quiet fermentation occurs.

To accelerate the fermentation process,Take advantage of the wine sourdough. To make it, you need raisins and sugar. In a half-liter bottle it is necessary to pour 200 grams of washed raisins and pour the syrup. The syrup is made from 50 grams of sugar and 300 grams of cold water. The bottle should be closed with a cork of cotton wool and left for 3-4 days. When the leaven prepares, it must be filtered and added to the must.

The starter can also be made from freshFruit. To do this, you need to prepare the mash from the fruit. In the pulp add sugar at the rate of 10% of the total mass of pulp. Place this mixture in a glass dish and cover with gauze. The leaven will be cooked in 3-4 days. It is necessary to squeeze out the juice from it and add it to the fermenting wine. If the wine is added to the leaven, the alcohol content of the finished beverage will increase.

If the wine is weakly fermented, then you get a drink with a strength of 7-10%. With a good fermentation of raw materials, the result is a fortress of not less than 14%.

When the wine gets enough for himthe amount of alcohol, the fermentation will stop and the drink will gradually lighten. At the bottom of the dishes will form a precipitate. It is very important that the sediment does not decompose, otherwise it will spoil the taste of the wine.

A clarified drink is necessary immediatelypour into another container. Do this carefully so as not to stir up the sediment. In this situation, the rubber hose will be most convenient. You need to take clean dishes and put it lower than a vessel with cooked wine. Next, the hose should be lowered into the vessel with wine and mouth to draw in the wine. The liquid will gradually begin to flow. It must be carefully monitored so that the sediment does not get into the clean dishes.

A wine poured into a bottle must be closedwith a cotton swab and leave for a day. After that, the wine needs to be closed with a cork, filling the paraffin. If you do not have paraffin, you can use clay. The finished drink should be stored in the basement or the bottom of the refrigerator. The optimum temperature for aging wine is 7-10 degrees.

If you get too sour wine, to improve the taste, you can add sugar: up to 100 grams per liter of drink. In this case, the wine should be kept for another 12-15 weeks.

From strawberries, plums, cherries and apples it turns out notvery strong wine. This wine should not be stored for long. A stronger drink to make in the home can be from grapes, sea buckthorn, raspberries and chokeberry.

Pay attention to: