/ / كيف لطهي اللحوم الدراج

كيف لطهي لحم الدراج

لحم الدراج</ P>

لحوم هذا الطائر مظلمة، هو الهزيل والعصير. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطبخ. نحن مهتمون في السؤال: كيف لطهي لحوم الدراج؟ يتم إطفاء الدراج، المقلية على يبصقون، محشوة بالفطر والأعشاب والخضروات، ومن ثم خبز.

لحم الدواجن، قلى قلى، إلى داخل، لحم خنزير مقدد، أيضا، تملق.

لهذا الطبق سوف تحتاج: 1 التدرج، و 100 غراما من الدهون والزبدة (أو السمن النباتي) والملح حسب الذوق.
ذبائح الذبائح و التقطير بعنايةغسل داخل وخارج، وإزالة بقايا الريش واطلاق النار. وتكتظ ساق الطيور وثديها مع لحم الخنزير المقدد المفروم ناعما، ورشها بالملح. داخل الذبيحة أيضا وضع شرائح من الدهون، لحم الخنزير الدراج وشريحة صغيرة من الزبدة. من فوق أيضا وضع شرائح لحم الخنزير المقدد. إذا كان تجويف البطن تضررت من النار، ثم قطع البصل وعدد قليل من البازلاء من الفلفل في الذبيحة لتحسين طعم اللحوم. أعدت الذبيحة في مقلاة في ذوبان النفط، دفق الماء بشكل دوري. أيضا، يمكنك استخدام طنجرة الضغط لطهي الطبق (وخاصة إذا كان الطيور قديمة). للقيام بذلك، وضع الذبيحة على الوقوف مع الثدي إلى أسفل (ثني الساقين، وإخفاء الرأس تحت الجناح بحيث الطائر يمكن أن يصلح في المقلاة) على قطعة من لحم الخنزير المقدد. قم بإضافة كوب من الماء ونفخ لمدة 20 دقيقة مع بضع شرائح من الزيت. في الوقت نفسه، احمى الفرن وتذوب الزبدة على ورقة الخبز، ونقل ذبيحة الطيور إليها وتصب في العصير التي تم جمعها في طنجرة الضغط. على رأس غطاء الذبيحة مع شرائح من لحم الخنزير المقدد ويقلى حتى يتم تشكيل القشرة. كما مقبلات مناسبة: البطاطا (مسلوق أو المقلية)، سلطة من الخضروات والأرز، كومبوت.

يقلي لحم الدراج، حار

كيفية طهي اللحوم: للطهي سوف تحتاج: 1 الذبيحة الدراج، و 100 غراما من الزبدة، و 70 غرام من لحم الخنزير المقدد، الثوم المعمر زوجين، و 300 مل من عصير الطماطم، و 50 غراما من شرائح الفطر (المعلبة المتاحة) 1 فص، 6 الفلفل والملح.
كاركيس اللعبة بعناية، وغسل داخل وخارج مع خليط من الملح والثوم، وزقزقة في قطع صغيرة من لحم الخنزير المقدد. وضعت في تجويف غيبليتس غسلها، إضافة القرنفل إلى الكبد. تذوب الزبدة ولحم الخنزير المقدد على صينية خبز أو في مقلاة عميقة بقيت، ضعي الذبيحة المعدة، أضيفي الفطر المفروم إلى الزريعة حتى يصبح جاهزا، يضغط عصير الطماطم بشكل دوري. لعبة جاهزة قطع قطعة شريحة وتخدم بشكل منفصل عن الصلصة.
طبق جانبي ممتاز سيكون: البطاطس المغلي أو المقلية، الفاصوليا البيضاء المسلوقة والأرز وسلطة الخضار الطازجة أو المعلبة، كومبوت اليقطين.

قلى قلى، ب، الفطر

لطهي لحوم الدراج، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ: 100 غرام من الزبدة، لحم الخنزير المقدد والفطر، 1 البصل الصغيرة، بضع الفلفل والملح.
الذبيحة الممزقة، والمنتفخة والمجففة جيداشحم الخنزير مع الملح والملح. على الوقوف في طنجرة الضغط وضع بضع شرائح من لحم الخنزير المقدد، وعلى وضعهم الدراج، إضافة كوب من الماء، والغطاء والحساء لمدة 15 دقيقة على الأقل. على ورقة الخبز لديك لإذابة الزبدة، ووضع قطعة من لحم الخنزير المقدد، الذبيحة التدرج وإضافة عصير من طنجرة الضغط. ثم يضاف الفلفل والبصل المفروم والفطر ويقلى اللعبة في الفرن حتى رودي. وهناك طبق جانبي جميل إلى هذا الطبق المقلية أو البطاطا المسلوقة، كروكيتس البطاطس، سلطة من الخضار، هلام أو كومبوت مصنوعة من الكشمش الأسود.

الذبيحة، الذبيحة، عن، ال التعريف، غريل

ل 1 الذبيحة من لعبة تأخذ 120 غراما من الدهون المملحة،60 غراما من النفط والملح، 4 البازلاء من الفلفل. لملء سوف تحتاج 40 غراما من الزبدة، 1 البصل المتوسطة، 1 ملعقة كبيرة البقدونس المفروم والبصل الأخضر والزعتر.
أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، التقط التقط، أيضا، غارق، الدراج الشابشطف جيدا وشحم الخنزير الكثيف مع لحم الخنزير المقدد، وفرك الملح داخل وخارج. في تجويف وضع بضع شرائح من لحم الخنزير المقدد، الفلفل، والزبدة مع البصل والأعشاب والتوابل. يجب أن تكون مخيطة الذبيحة، مضافين مع شرائح من الدهون، وضعت على يبصقون ويقلى على الفحم أو شواء، التشحيم بشكل دوري مع النفط. لطبق جانبي، يمكنك أن تأخذ البطاطا المقلية أو المسلوقة، والخبز، وهلام الكشمش الأسود، كومبوت من أشبيري أو كوبيريز.

الدراج، عن، الأسياخ

ل 1 الكارب من الدراج اتخاذ 100 غرام من الدهون، 2 الفلفل الحلو والبصل، 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت النباتي، نصف كوب من الروم أو الكونياك، 1 البرتقال والفلفل والملح.
لعبة الذبيحة المعدة مسبقا جيدةشطف. فصل اللحوم من الصدر والساقين، مقطعة إلى مكعبات كبيرة. قطع الدهون مع نفس الشرائح. من الذبيحة المتبقية طهي الحساء الخضار. اللحوم، مأخوذة من العظام والملح والفلفل، سلسلة على أسياخ، بالتناوب مع لحم الخنزير المقدد والبصل وفلفل الجرس، ويقلى في الزيوت النباتية. ثم الانتهاء من اللحوم مع براندي ووضع النار في ذلك. بعد ذلك مباشرة، تخدم على الطاولة، تزيينها مع شرائح من البرتقال. إلى هذا الطبق يجب أن تخدم الكرواسان.

ستيويد، التدرج

ل 1 فطيرة الدراج، واتخاذ 100 غرام من الزبدة والدهون، 1 البصل الصغيرة، 6 البازلاء من الفلفل الحلو والحامض، 1 ورقة الخليج، 3 فصوص، الزعتر والملح.
ال التعريف، التقط التقط، أيضا، مربوط، التدرج بعنايةغسل داخل وخارج والساقين والثدي ينسب مع لحم الخنزير المقدد والملح. في مقلاة عميقة، تذوب الزبدة، والسماح للشريحة البصل، وضع الذبيحة على الثدي، إضافة التوابل والغطاء والحساء في الفرن، دفق الماء بشكل دوري. في النهاية، صب اللعبة مع عصير المخصصة، النفط عليه، ودون تغطيتها مع غطاء، جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية حتى يتم الصدأ. إزالة الذبيحة، مقطعة إلى أجزاء صغيرة، صب على عصير الناتجة وتخدم على طاولة مع البطاطا المقلية أو المسلوقة، سلطة من الملفوف الأحمر أو كومبوت.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to cook pheasant meat

How to cook pheasant meat

Pheasant meat</ P>

The meat of this bird is dark, it is low-fat andJuicy. It is widely used in cooking. We are interested in the question: how to cook pheasant meat? The pheasants are extinguished, fried on a spit, stuffed with mushrooms, herbs and vegetables, and then baked.

Pheasant meat fried in bacon and butter.

For this dish you will need: 1 pheasant, 100 grams of fat and butter (or margarine), salt to taste.
The plucked and gutted bird carcass carefullyWash inside and outside, remove the remains of feathers and shot. Bird's legs and breast are crammed with finely chopped bacon, and sprinkled with salt. Inside the carcass also lay slices of bacon, pheasant pork and a small slice of butter. From above also put slices of bacon. If the abdominal cavity was damaged by a shot, then cut the onions and a few peas of pepper into the carcass to improve the taste of the meat. Prepared carcass fry in a skillet in pre-melted oil, periodically pouring water. Also, you can use the pressure cooker to cook the dish (especially if the bird is old). To do this, place the carcass on the stand with the breast down (paw the legs, and hide the head under the wing so that the bird can fit in the pan) on the pieces of bacon. Top with a couple of slices of oil, add a glass of water and stew for 20 minutes. Simultaneously, warm up the oven and melt the butter on the baking sheet, transfer the carcass of the bird to it and pour in the juice that was collected in the pressure cooker. On top of the carcass cover with slices of bacon and fry until a crust is formed. As a garnish suitable: potatoes (boiled or fried), salad from vegetables, rice, compote.

Pheasant meat is fried, spicy

How to cook meat: For cooking you will need: 1 pheasant carcass, 100 grams of butter, 70 grams of fat, a pair of garlic cloves, 300 milliliters of tomato juice, 50 grams of chopped mushrooms (canned), 1 clove, 6 peas and salt.
The carcass of the game is carefully washed, grinded inside andOutside with a mixture of salt and garlic, and peep it in small pieces of bacon. Put into the cavity washed giblets, add cloves to the liver. Melt butter and bacon on a baking tray or in a deep skillet that has remained, place there the prepared carcass, add chopped mushrooms and fry until ready, periodically pouring tomato juice. Cut the ready game into portions and serve separately from the sauce.
An excellent side dish will be: boiled or fried potatoes, boiled white beans, rice, salad of fresh or canned vegetables, pumpkin compote.

Pheasant fried with mushrooms

To cook pheasant meat, you need to take: 100 grams of butter, fat and mushrooms, 1 small onion, a few peas, salt.
Gutted, plucked and well-washed carcassLard with salt, salt. On the stand in the pressure cooker, put a couple of slices of bacon, and put a pheasant on them, add a glass of water, cover and stew for at least 15 minutes. On the baking sheet you have to melt the butter, put pieces of bacon, pheasant carcass and add the juice from the pressure cooker. Then add pepper, chopped onions and mushrooms and fry the game in the oven until ruddy. A fine side dish to this dish will be fried or boiled potatoes, potato croquettes, a salad of vegetables, jelly or compote of black currant.

Pheasant carcass on the grill

For 1 carcass of game take 120 grams of salted fat,60 grams of oil, salt, 4 peas of pepper. For the filling you need 40 grams of butter, 1 medium onion, 1 tablespoon chopped parsley and green onions, thyme.
A plucked and gutted young pheasantRinse well and thickly lard with bacon, rub salt inside and out. In the cavity put a few slices of bacon, peppercorns, butter with onions, herbs and spices. The carcass should be sewn, overlaid with slices of fat, put on a spit and fry on charcoal or grill, periodically lubricating with oil. For a side dish, you can take fried or boiled potatoes, bread, blackcurrant jelly, compote from ashberry or cowberries.

Pheasant on skewers

For 1 carp of pheasant take 100 grams of fat, 2 sweet peppers and onions, 3 tablespoons of vegetable oil, half a glass of rum or cognac, 1 orange, pepper, salt.
Pre-prepared game carcass is goodRinse. Separate the meat from the chest and legs, cut into large cubes. Slice the same slice with the same slices. From the remaining carcass cook the vegetable soup. Meat, taken from bones, salt, pepper, string on skewers, alternating with bacon, onion and bell pepper, and fry in vegetable oil. Then the finished meat pour cognac and set it on fire. Immediately after that, serve on the table, decorating it with slices of orange. To this dish you should serve croissants.

Stewed pheasant

For 1 pancake of a pheasant, take 100 grams of butter and fat, 1 small onion, 6 peas of sweet and sour pepper, 1 bay leaf, 3 cloves, thyme, salt.
The plucked and gutted pheasant carefullyWash inside and outside, legs and breast impregnate with bacon, salt. In a deep frying pan, melt the butter, let the onion slice, place the carcass down on the breast, add the spices, cover and extinguish in the oven, periodically pouring water. At the end, pour the game with the juice that has been extracted, oil it and, without covering it with a lid, fry until it is ruddy. Remove the carcass, cut into small portions, pour over the resulting juice and serve on a table with fried or boiled potatoes, red cabbage salad or compote.

Pay attention to: